Gettel Genesis Of Lakewood

92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


CW
Carlos W.
Parrish, FL
2020 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Sales
Easy to do business with and knowledgeable staff!!
Very knowledgeable staff, great buying experience and so glad we reviewed cars to determine best fit for us. Highly recommend this dealership...

JP
Jon P.
Bradenton, FL
2020 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Sales
The experience
The people were friendly and engaging..showroom and offices looked clean and inviting! I was impressed!

WM
William M.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
2020 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Sales
Satisfied and Enjoyable Purchase of a Genesis G80 from Gettel Genesis of Lakewood
This was our second purchase from this dealership over the past four years and also a continuation with the same sales person, Jarrett Warren. This experience, like the previous at Gettel of Lakewood, was an easy and welcoming situation. Starting with Jarrett and continuing with other Sales staff, Service personnel, and several Managers, we felt invited to be there and witnessed an interest on their part that we got the vehicle that truly fit our needs and that we understood all of the features it provided. The sales, purchasing and contract steps were executed very professionally and efficiently. Looking forward to many happy miles in our New Genesis G80 Ultimate.

RG
Richard G.
Bradenton, FL
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Sales
Joshua and Tony
Happy with the experience.

RB
Robert B.
FL
2020 Genesis G90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Sales
Great experience. Great car
Super salesperson, great financial guy. And facilities were top notch

SR
Sharon R.
Bradenton, FL
2020 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2020 Category: Sales
Friendly and helpful staff in a beautiful location
Well done and when ready to will return

MA
Marlene A.
Bradenton, FL
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2019 Category: Sales
Friendly and professional customer service
Have always had great treatment and service from Gettel of Lakewood Ranch. Very accommodating. Will continue to purchase our vehicles from them

GN
Gary N.
Parrish, FL
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2019 Category: Sales
purchase
very clean showroom and very nice and knowledable salesmen and managres.

TO
Thomas O.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
2020 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2019 Category: Sales
Salesman
Brandon was patient, courteous and very knowledgeable.

LC
Linda C.
Bradenton, FL
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019 Category: Sales
Great cars at great prices!
We had great service from Marek and the whole team

RK
Robert K.
Bradenton, FL
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2019 Category: Sales
Great Cars and Great Service
A+

MA
Marvin A.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2019 Category: Sales
New lease
Easiest purchase ever

SO
Stephen O.
Bradenton, FL
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2019 Category: Sales
YOUR 2 EXCELLENT EMPLOYEES- MICHELLE & DAVID, MY GENESIS VEHICLE, YOUR SHOWROOM, CLEANLINESS, CLIENT SERVICE
ALWAYS RECOMMEND YOUR BUSINESS- YOU GOT 2 OF BEST EMPLOYEES I HAVE EVER MET!

Displaying all 13 Review