Gettel Genesis Of Lakewood

94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 14 days ago

Reviews


RA
Robert A.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
2021 Genesis Gv80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021 Category: Sales
Thanks
Great Experience

AT
Anthony T.
Bradenton, FL
2021 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021 Category: Sales
Professional friendly & reliable
From the sales professional through the entire buying delivery experience the entire team was engaging and friendly. A no pressure experience that primarily focused on getting me the car I wanted at what I felt was a competitive and fair price.

LL
Lawrence L.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
2021 Genesis Gv80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021 Category: Sales
New car purchase
Caitlin Gray did a great job on answering all of our questions and kept us informed multiple times during the purchase period.

GI
Gary I.
Wimauma, FL
2021 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021 Category: Sales
My Genesis G80
Very happy with my new Genesis G80 and very satisfied with my treatment at Gettlel Genesis of Lakewood.

CW
Carlos W.
Parrish, FL
2020 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Sales
Easy to do business with and knowledgeable staff!!
Very knowledgeable staff, great buying experience and so glad we reviewed cars to determine best fit for us. Highly recommend this dealership...

JP
Jon P.
Bradenton, FL
2020 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Sales
The experience
The people were friendly and engaging..showroom and offices looked clean and inviting! I was impressed!

WM
William M.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
2020 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Sales
Satisfied and Enjoyable Purchase of a Genesis G80 from Gettel Genesis of Lakewood
This was our second purchase from this dealership over the past four years and also a continuation with the same sales person, Jarrett Warren. This experience, like the previous at Gettel of Lakewood, was an easy and welcoming situation. Starting with Jarrett and continuing with other Sales staff, Service personnel, and several Managers, we felt invited to be there and witnessed an interest on their part that we got the vehicle that truly fit our needs and that we understood all of the features it provided. The sales, purchasing and contract steps were executed very professionally and efficiently. Looking forward to many happy miles in our New Genesis G80 Ultimate.

RG
Richard G.
Bradenton, FL
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Sales
Joshua and Tony
Happy with the experience.

RB
Robert B.
FL
2020 Genesis G90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Sales
Great experience. Great car
Super salesperson, great financial guy. And facilities were top notch

SR
Sharon R.
Bradenton, FL
2020 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2020 Category: Sales
Friendly and helpful staff in a beautiful location
Well done and when ready to will return

MA
Marlene A.
Bradenton, FL
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2019 Category: Sales
Friendly and professional customer service
Have always had great treatment and service from Gettel of Lakewood Ranch. Very accommodating. Will continue to purchase our vehicles from them

GN
Gary N.
Parrish, FL
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2019 Category: Sales
purchase
very clean showroom and very nice and knowledable salesmen and managres.

TO
Thomas O.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
2020 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2019 Category: Sales
Salesman
Brandon was patient, courteous and very knowledgeable.

LC
Linda C.
Bradenton, FL
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019 Category: Sales
Great cars at great prices!
We had great service from Marek and the whole team

RK
Robert K.
Bradenton, FL
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2019 Category: Sales
Great Cars and Great Service
A+

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 17 in total