Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,156 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
77% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


EM
Eric M.
Bradenton, FL
Jeep Wrangler JK
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021
Great service
Always a great place to go excellent work and excellent staff.

Verified Customer
Bradenton, FL
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021
AWSOME EXCELLENT MECHANIC
I had a issue with da suv SPARKS EMPLOYEES TOOK CARE OF THE PROBLEM IN ONE DAY
NOT A WEEK LIKE SOME SHOPS DO IN TOWN OTHER SHOPS RIP PEOPLE OFF


THANK SPARKS

RW
Ricky W.
Bradenton, FL
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Great Service…
Very service oriented. And knowledgeable.

PP
Peter P.
Palmetto, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Engine stalled at idle
Was a difficult problem to diagnose but they were persistent and corrected the wiring.

JS
John S.
Bradenton, FL
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Always the Best
Had front brakes locked up on my 2011 GMC truck. Pat worked me in the schedule the next day and I was back on the road.
Pat and crew are the best.

MQ
Maggie Q.
Bradenton, FL
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Excellent customer service, quality work!
Sparks goes out of their way to provide excellent customer service!

BO
Brian O.
Parrish, FL
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021
Friendly atmosphere and quality repairs done right!
Patrick and his staff are great! Vehicle issues were resolved. I would highly recommend Sparks to all my friends and family.
Patrick B., Owner from Sparks Computerized Car Care responded on 07/19/2021

Thanks Brian Glad We Could Help !!!

Patrick Brinker
Owner/Gen manager
941-746-7763

RR
Rosita R.
Bradenton, FL
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021
Efficient
Efficient and complete service is always appreciated. I've been taking my vehicles here for a few years. The friendly staff and reliability of their team keeps me coming back. Prices are reasonable with no surprises at billing time. I tell everyone who asks about Sparks how much I appreciate them.
Patrick B., Owner from Sparks Computerized Car Care responded on 07/19/2021

Thanks Rosita !!! Always A Pleasure !!!

Patrick Brinker
Owner/Gen manager
941-746-7763

KV
Kristin V.
Union City, MI
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Excellent service
Down in Bradenton on vacation. I had some concerns and was very impressed with my service. Checking for leaks and replaced belt. Overall 10 out of 10 Highly recommend Sparks for all your needs. Honestly best service around.
Patrick B., Owner from Sparks Computerized Car Care responded on 07/19/2021

Thanks Much Kristin !!!! Glad We Could Help !!!

Patrick Brinker
Owner/Gen manager
941-746-7763

DF
Deirdre F.
Parrish, FL
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
New battery
I am always able to get in to Sparks and that is important to me. Pat and Julie and the mechanics are extremely knowledgeable and experienced which is very reassuring
because they can find whatever is wrong with my car and fix it.
Patrick B., Owner from Sparks Computerized Car Care responded on 07/19/2021

Thank You Deirdre We Appreciate It !!!

Patrick Brinker
Owner/Gen manager
941-746-7763

CW
Clint W.
Palmetto, FL
Mazda B2300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
They went over and above.
They just was great with what they do.
Patrick B., Owner from Sparks Computerized Car Care responded on 07/19/2021

Thank You !!!! Clint !!!

Patrick Brinker
Owner/Gen manager
941-746-7763

CB
Chris B.
Palmetto, FL
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021
Ac
Thank God for Sparks , for cooling me off it’s 108 degrees out is door thank you for servicing my AC
Patrick B., Owner from Sparks Computerized Car Care responded on 07/19/2021

Glad We Could Cool You Off !!!!

Patrick Brinker
Owner/Gen manager
941-746-7763

JC
Jessie C.
Bradenton, FL
Pontiac LeMans
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021
GTO
I thought you said I get a free car wash and a dozen green stamps!
Patrick B., Owner from Sparks Computerized Car Care responded on 07/19/2021

They Are Waiting On You !!!!

Patrick Brinker
Owner/Gen manager
941-746-7763

DC
Diane C.
Bradenton, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2021
Treated great. Service you can trust
I've been coming here for a long time. I've always been satisfied with the results.
Patrick B., Owner from Sparks Computerized Car Care responded on 07/06/2021

Always A Pleasure Diane Thank You !!!

Patrick Brinker
Owner/Gen manager
941-746-7763

JS
Joanne S.
Bradenton, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021
Great customer service
Staff were very courteous and professional. My car was finished at the time stated.
Patrick B., Owner from Sparks Computerized Car Care responded on 07/06/2021

Thanks Joanne !!!

Patrick Brinker
Owner/Gen manager
941-746-7763