Gettel Hyundai of Lakewood


Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5rating 4.57

2554 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (45)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.26667/5Overall Rating 4.26667/5Overall Rating 4.26667/5Overall Rating 4.26667/5rating 4.26667
Original
Overall Rating 2.13333/5Overall Rating 2.13333/5rating 2.13333rating 2.13333rating 2.13333
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 11 hours ago
Robert L. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service was excellent and time spent there was pleasant and quick"
everything was 5 star, a pleasant experience.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/22/2018 01:45 PM
JILL G., Service Manager at Gettel Hyundai of Lakewood responded on 02/22/2018

Thank you for the 5 star service rating. We take customer service seriously and look forward to seeing you again when your Elantra requires service.

Jill George
Service Manager
(941) 747-9262 ext 5112
jgeorge@gettel.com
Michael B. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good experience "
Promptly greeted and waited on upon arrival. Service completed within 15 minutes of estimated time. No surprises!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/22/2018 10:19 AM
JILL G., Service Manager at Gettel Hyundai of Lakewood responded on 02/22/2018

We value your business and your time. I'm happy to hear you received a prompt greeting and timely service for your Santa Fe.

Jill George
Service Manager
(941) 747-9262 ext 5112
jgeorge@gettel.com
Patrina M. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
Great customer service, very pleased.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/21/2018 06:44 PM
JILL G., Service Manager at Gettel Hyundai of Lakewood responded on 02/22/2018

Thank you for the 5 star service rating. Our goal is to always provide great customer service.

Jill George
Service Manager
(941) 747-9262 ext 5112
jgeorge@gettel.com
Pascal M. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car maintenance"
feel comfortable that my car is in good hands and Bruce is always helpful in answering any questions or concerns
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/21/2018 06:27 PM
JILL G., Service Manager at Gettel Hyundai of Lakewood responded on 02/22/2018

We are proud to have Bruce as a member of our service team. I'm pleased to hear he is always able to answer your questions and concerns about your Santa Fe.

Jill George
Service Manager
(941) 747-9262 ext 5112
jgeorge@gettel.com
Ajdin V. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice"
Greatest experience
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/21/2018 12:57 PM
JILL G., Service Manager at Gettel Hyundai of Lakewood responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you for the five star service rating. We look forward to seeing you again when your Santa Fe requires service.

Jill George
Service Manager
(941) 747-9262 ext 5112
jgeorge@gettel.com
Barbara N. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very comfortable and clean kept appointment on time "
nobody trying to talk me into doing more to my car than what I bought it in for .
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/21/2018 05:40 AM
JILL G., Service Manager at Gettel Hyundai of Lakewood responded on 02/21/2018

I'm pleased to hear your Elantra was serviced in a timely manner.
Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent service visit.

Jill George
Service Manager
(941) 747-9262 ext 5112
jgeorge@gettel.com
Sandra S. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Treats me like a VIP"
Always cordial, helpful and will usually find a discount for my service. Like that doggies are welcome in the wait area.
Love the donut holes!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/20/2018 06:39 PM
JILL G., Service Manager at Gettel Hyundai of Lakewood responded on 02/21/2018

I'm happy to hear that you feel like a VIP when you bring your Genesis in for service. We do love our doggy visitors!

Jill George
Service Manager
(941) 747-9262 ext 5112
jgeorge@gettel.com
Lois K. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people "
Great people great service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 10:48 AM
JILL G., Service Manager at Gettel Hyundai of Lakewood responded on 02/20/2018

Thank you for the 5 star service review. I'm very proud of our service team and so happy to hear you think they're great as well.

Jill George
Service Manager
(941) 747-9262 ext 5112
jgeorge@gettel.com
Mary J. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service!"
I am pleased with the service! The person who checks my car in for servicing and/or fixing a recall keeps me well informed as to what will be done, if the mechanics find things that should be done, and then telling me exactly what was done. Thanks for the good service!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/20/2018 10:47 AM
JILL G., Service Manager at Gettel Hyundai of Lakewood responded on 02/20/2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your service experience. I am happy to hear you always have great service for your Sonata.

Jill George
Service Manager
(941) 747-9262 ext 5112
jgeorge@gettel.com
Daniel H. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai service"
always friendly , professional service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 10:26 AM
JILL G., Service Manager at Gettel Hyundai of Lakewood responded on 02/20/2018

Thank you for the 5 star rating. I'm happy to hear you always receive friendly and professional service.

Jill George
Service Manager
(941) 747-9262 ext 5112
jgeorge@gettel.com
Karen J. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, VERY INFORMATIVE OF WORK TO BE DONE"
The customer service is excellent and the employees are very informative of the work that needs to be done on your vehicle.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 04:52 AM
JILL G., Service Manager at Gettel Hyundai of Lakewood responded on 02/20/2018

I am pleased to hear you had a 5 star service experience. Great customer service is something we strive for every day.

Jill George
Service Manager
(941) 747-9262 ext 5112
jgeorge@gettel.com
Willy F. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Cusomer Service "
Great Customer Service! My brother and I are so fer pleased with the customer service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/19/2018 03:58 PM
JILL G., Service Manager at Gettel Hyundai of Lakewood responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review. We make every effort to make customer service our number one priority.

Jill George
Service Manager
(941) 747-9262 ext 5112
jgeorge@gettel.com
Thomas W. on 02/19/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Accseptablej"
Oo
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/19/2018 10:03 AM
JILL G., Service Manager at Gettel Hyundai of Lakewood responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent service visit with your Elantra.

Jill George
Service Manager
(941) 747-9262 ext 5112
jgeorge@gettel.com
Verified Customer on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First visit , service people were excellent"
A great place , I will definitely return
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/18/2018 06:17 AM
JILL G., Service Manager at Gettel Hyundai of Lakewood responded on 02/18/2018

Thank you for the five star review. I am pleased to hear your first service visit was excellent.

Jill George
Service Manager
(941) 747-9262 ext 5112
jgeorge@gettel.com
Verified Customer on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly service"
Great service, thorough check and timely information.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/17/2018 09:43 AM
JILL G., Service Manager at Gettel Hyundai of Lakewood responded on 02/17/2018

I'm happy to hear you had a great service visit with your Sonata. We look forward to seeing you when your vehicle requires service again.

Jill George
Service Manager
(941) 747-9262 ext 5112
jgeorge@gettel.com
Verified Customer on 02/17/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Conflicting inspection reports are not good business practices"
I recently had my oil changed with the knowledge that the last time my car was in for service, it was noted on the inspection report that 2 brakes were in the yellow and would likely need to be replaced soon. After the oil change, I reviewed the inspection report only to find that everything was now in the green. So, I guess a miracle occurred and my brakes magically repaired themselves...Hallelujah! Or...the technician didn't actually inspect my car and just checked off that everything was good, which is my suspicion.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/17/2018 06:02 AM
JILL G., Service Manager at Gettel Hyundai of Lakewood responded on 02/17/2018

Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent service visit. I too am concerned about the conflicting inspection reports and will be looking into this. 

Jill George
Service Manager
(941) 747-9262 ext 5112
jgeorge@gettel.com
Johnny C. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Paul was excellent"
My service was excellent, Paul was great in explaining the problems and the solutions to fixing them. Great team.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/16/2018 01:39 PM
JILL G., Service Manager at Gettel Hyundai of Lakewood responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review.Keeping you informed on the status and repair of your Tucson is an important part of our efforts to provide excellent customer service.

Jill George
Service Manager
(941) 747-9262 ext 5112
jgeorge@gettel.com
Verified Customer on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Friendly & helpful"
I would have to say the whole experience was extremely pleasant! I even asked Patrick( who was so helpful!) how the place was kept so clean. The restrooms were immaculate!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/16/2018 12:53 PM
JILL G., Service Manager at Gettel Hyundai of Lakewood responded on 02/16/2018

Patrick is a valued member of our service team. Your comfort and surroundings while waiting for your service to be completed is an important part of your service experience.

Jill George
Service Manager
(941) 747-9262 ext 5112
jgeorge@gettel.com
Chris G. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Like the waiting room. "
Nice place to wait.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 11:38 AM
JILL G., Service Manager at Gettel Hyundai of Lakewood responded on 02/16/2018

I'm happy to hear you enjoyed our customer lounge. We appreciate the 5 star rating and will continue to work hard to earn it.

Jill George
Service Manager
(941) 747-9262 ext 5112
jgeorge@gettel.com
Dan M. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Art of Customer Service "
Friendly on time service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 10:25 AM
JILL G., Service Manager at Gettel Hyundai of Lakewood responded on 02/16/2018

Customer service is a top priority for us. I'm happy to hear you had a five star service experience with your Santa Fe.

Jill George
Service Manager
(941) 747-9262 ext 5112
jgeorge@gettel.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2554 in total