ReScore Reviews™ (43)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5348858/5Overall Rating 4.5348858/5Overall Rating 4.5348858/5Overall Rating 4.5348858/5rating 4.5348858
Original
Overall Rating 2.18605/5Overall Rating 2.18605/5rating 2.18605rating 2.18605rating 2.18605
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Melanie B. ReScore Review on 01/18/2018
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic customer servvice"
My service person is Marcie and she is always polite and courteous. Always answers my questions with knowledge. Thanks Marcie.
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/18/2018 11:13 AM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Did not fix what what i originally took it in for"
They fixed the oil light staying on by replacing a harness, but they did not fix the jumpiness that the engine is making when i am at a stop, in drive with foot on the break. I had to return it to the dealership and rent a car again within 2 days of getting my car back from the dealership which is an additional expense on top of the repair costs.
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/18/2018 11:13 AM
Mike W. at Glassman Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

Per our discussion, thank you for sharing your concerns

Margeret T. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
Excellent customer service fast and timely
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/17/2018 09:31 AM
STEPHANIE C. at Glassman Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit

Deborah R. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service every time I go."
The service representative Derek was so helpful and nice. My car was ready when promised. This is why I still drive to this location even though I don't work near it any longer.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 05:16 PM
STEPHANIE C. at Glassman Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you for your review and kind words. We appreciate your business and time.

David L. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service advisors Stephanie, Marci, and Emily and the mechanics make this dealership first class."
The service advisors Stephanie, Marci, and Emily make sure that my car is always serviced correctly and completed on time. They make helpful suggestions to keep my car on schedule even when I will be out of town. In seven years I have never had to return my Hyundai because something was not done correctly. As a car owner for 54 years this the best service I have ever had from a dealership. I also own an Audi and that dealership needs to take instruction from Glassman Hyundai when it comes to treating their
customers well.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 02:25 PM
STEPHANIE C. at Glassman Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you for your review and continued business! We look forward to hearing about your future trips!

Verified Customer on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer friendly "
Greeted by friendly staff the moment I moment I walked in.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 02:20 PM
STEPHANIE C. at Glassman Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and kind words.

Verified Customer on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Good, reliable service "
We always get the best service at Glassman's. The staff are welcoming and professional, always trying their best to accommodate our needs and schedule.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 01:53 PM
STEPHANIE C. at Glassman Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you for your raving review. We appreciate your continued business

James W. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly and efficient "
Very friendly and efficient
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 01:10 PM
STEPHANIE C. at Glassman Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you choosing Glassman to service your vehicles needs

Tyra B. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire replacement"
The service dept is awesome and i would love to have my car serviced all the time at this Hyundai location
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 12:18 PM
STEPHANIE C. at Glassman Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your kind words and business!

David A. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional "
Glassman Hyundai has a friendly welcoming atmosphere.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 12:12 PM
STEPHANIE C. at Glassman Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and strive to make our customers as comfortable as possible.

Geeta P. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely "
Derek did a great job of ordering my parts and having the car ready as promised.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 11:36 AM
STEPHANIE C. at Glassman Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your time and business!!

Soung K. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
Thank you.
I be back.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 06:54 AM
STEPHANIE C. at Glassman Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit

Renee K. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department "
Extremely helpful, timely, and very competent!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 06:02 PM
STEPHANIE C. at Glassman Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and time!

Eric N. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My title"
Great, speedy service. Done on time. Love Marcy and Danielle.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 11:17 AM
STEPHANIE C. at Glassman Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for your reviewand kind words.  We appreciate your business and time.

Verified Customer on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Frequent Flyer"
I love these guys
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/14/2018 02:02 PM
STEPHANIE C. at Glassman Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for your review. We love you too and look forward to your next visit

Larry B. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The professionalism of the staff"
Always a pleasure to come in nd have my periodic maintenances taken care of!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/14/2018 04:10 AM
STEPHANIE C. at Glassman Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for your review. We as always appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit

Gary K. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service "
I was greeted promptly and treated well, service was performed in a timely manner and car was returned clean
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/13/2018 11:28 AM
STEPHANIE C. at Glassman Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for your review and kind words. We appreciate your time and business

Verified Customer on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"This was for a safety recall - I called - made the appointment, the matter was addressed in a timely fashion and I was on my way."
The service team is efficient and responsive and gets the job done.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/12/2018 03:07 PM
STEPHANIE C. at Glassman Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you for your review and kind words. We appreciate your business and time

Verified Customer on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Clock Reviews "
Not happy with clock issues
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/11/2018 11:30 PM
STEPHANIE C. at Glassman Hyundai responded on 01/12/2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and would like to remedy the clock issue please give us a call

Vicky H. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient and Quality Service"
I have been going to Glassman for years because they are always accommodating and provide
efficient and quality service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 11:17 AM
STEPHANIE C. at Glassman Hyundai responded on 01/10/2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your continued business and look forward to your next visit

Joe C. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
The service is great
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/08/2018 10:17 PM
STEPHANIE C. at Glassman Hyundai responded on 01/09/2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1056 in total