Overview

Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5rating 4.54

1332 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (37)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.4054049/5Overall Rating 3.4054049/5Overall Rating 3.4054049/5rating 3.4054049rating 3.4054049
Original
Overall Rating 2.22222/5Overall Rating 2.22222/5rating 2.22222rating 2.22222rating 2.22222
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


LD
Luis D.
Piscataway, NJ
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/17/2018 Category: Service
great communication
I have been here several times. This visit seemed to be a bit slower then usual . I had an 11:30 appt and it tool almost 2 hours before they sat down and explained my cars analysis . That said, they do a great job explaining things and giving you a feeling of trust .
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback. 
I apologize that it took a bit to provide your multi-point inspection, however my records do indicate that your appointment was scheduled to be dropped off and left for the day, then it appears you opted to wait with the car when you arrived.  Jimmy did his best to accommodate this change, and again we are sorry if it took longer than you anticipated. 

Thank you for being part of the Global family,

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

SN
Stephanie N.
Plainfield, NJ
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2018 Category: Service
The people and the service
Excellent
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

Angelica, and her team, thank you for your feedback!

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Martinsville, NJ
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/17/2018 Category: Service
Solid service
Professional,- little slow during service and appointment scheduling could be improved. People are nice. Lounge ok- coffee machine broken but overall very acceptable.
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

Thank you for your feedback.  Our coffee service did replace the machine.  I hope that your advisor pointed out the 2 other coffee makers in our building while you were here. 
I apologize if you experienced a delay when calling as well.  There are certain times of the day when the volume can be very high.  You may find it more efficient to use our on-line scheduler, located at www.globalautomall.com/schedule-service

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

NH
Norman H.
Mountainside, NJ
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Comfortable
Angelica Mejia, the service rep assigned to our vehicles is pleasant and professional.
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 06/14/2018

Angelica, and our entire team, appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback.


Thank you,

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

DJ
Dorota J.
Manville, NJ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
Global Hyundai
Service was quick and professional
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 06/13/2018

Thank you!  Our team appreciates you taking the time to provide your feedback. 

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

SP
Sung P.
Edison, NJ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/12/2018 Category: Service
good
The staff was not friendly, but the car was well repaired.
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 06/12/2018

On behalf of the entire Global family, I would like to personally apologize that anyone on my team acted in a way that was not friendly.  I would very much appreciate if you would please contact me right away, so that we can discuss your concerns in more detail.

Thank you for your feedback,

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

RS
Rounette S.
Newark, NJ
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Feed back
I love how the customer service(Angelica) is there to assist any way possible and in a professional manner at all times.
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 06/12/2018

On behalf of your advisor, Angelica, and the entire Global family, I would like to personally thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. Your feedback is very important to us.

We look forward to seeing you again,

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

WW
Wendell W.
Plainfield, NJ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
My recent service
Very comfortable facility! Timely service! Great, helpful staff!
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

Jimmy, and his team, thank you for your feedback.

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

DP
Deborah P.
Raritan, NJ
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Favorite place
This Dealership is the best in the area
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

Thank you!  We appreciate the kind words.  We work very hard to try to be the best. 

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

JZ
Joelle Z.
Basking Ridge, NJ
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/10/2018 Category: Service
Okay but...
They sent the Uber to the wrong address
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

On behalf of Jimmy, and the entire Global family, I would like to personally apologize about the mistake with the Uber.
We hope that the concerns with your car were addressed to your satisfaction, and it is running strong. 
Please feel free to reach out to me directly should you have any additional questions or concerns. 

Thank you for your feedback,

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Warren, NJ
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2018 Category: Service
Close to my house
Easy to make a appointment for friendly service
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 06/09/2018

Jimmy, and his team thank you very much for your feedback. 

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Hillsborough, NJ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2018 Category: Service
Exelent service
Global auto mall is the best Angelica is an amazing person I love global.
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 06/09/2018

And we love you too! Thanks for your kind words. 

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

DB
Debra B.
Edison, NJ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
DBjornstad
Courteous, friendly, informative, efficient service. I was completely satisfied.
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 06/08/2018

Thank you so much.  We appreciate your feedback. 

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Plainfield, NJ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
The staff
Not much waiting time
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 06/08/2018

Thank you!

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

IV
Ignacio V.
Elizabeth, NJ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2018 Category: Service
Best service
Always an enjoyable experience at the Dealership no hassles and work done promptly and accurate
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 06/07/2018

Matt, and his team, thank you very much for your feedback. 

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

JP
Judith P.
Summit, NJ
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2018 Category: Service
title??
it is efficient, organized - they seem to know what they are doing
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 06/07/2018

Thank you very much for your feedback. 

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

RK
Robert K.
Beach Haven, NJ
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2018 Category: Service
friendly
professional
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 06/06/2018

Thank you as always Mr K!

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

HR
Hector R.
Piscataway, NJ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
The servicce is good,the place and the people.
The service was in the minor time to wait, and the service advisor was very professional thanks again for the good service.
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 06/05/2018

From all of us, thank you very much!

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Newark, NJ
2012 Hyundai Equus
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2018 Category: Service
Clean and quick service
Overall experience not bad I will be back
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 06/05/2018

Happy to hear you will be back. 

Thanks for the feedback.

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

AK
Ann K.
Hillsborough, NJ
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/04/2018 Category: Service
Dependable service
I purchased my vehicle at Global Hyundai and have been servicing my vehicle there since my purchase. The service is generally very dependable.
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 06/05/2018

Jimmy and his team thank you for your feedback.
Next visit, we strive for the 5!

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com