ReScore Reviews™ (28)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.2499996/5Overall Rating 3.2499996/5Overall Rating 3.2499996/5rating 3.2499996rating 3.2499996
Original
Overall Rating 2.21429/5Overall Rating 2.21429/5rating 2.21429rating 2.21429rating 2.21429
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago
Verified Customer on 11/23/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Efficient service"
Poor buying experience with last purchase in Apr ‘16
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/23/2017 04:19 PM
Harvey D. on 11/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer sevice"
Angelica kept me advised of all updates as the part had to be ordered.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/23/2017 12:33 PM
Felix R. on 11/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly , professional, dependable, hassle free service that is why I only go to Global."
Best place hassle free, worry free and the attention to customer service is the best bar none! Thank you!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/23/2017 11:18 AM
Verified Customer on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowing that the service department knows how to fix your car"
That Hyundai is a dealership that specialize in Hyundai cars
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/22/2017 01:18 PM
Nancy G. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service personal"
my service person is very knowledgeable and polite. The tech was also very good and went the extra mile to try and find a noise that seem to disappear.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/22/2017 04:00 AM
David K., Service and Parts Director at Global Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

Angelica and her team thank you very much.  We all wish you a Happy Thanksgiving.

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com
Adolfo P. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great services."
Very good.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 03:11 PM
David K., Service and Parts Director at Global Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

Matt and his team thank you for your feedback.  We all wish you a Happy Thanksgiving. 

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com
Judy R. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Close to home"
Location
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 12:02 PM
David K., Service and Parts Director at Global Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

Matt, and his team, thank you very much for your feedback!
Have a very Happy Thanksgiving. 

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com
Verified Customer on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance Service"
I am satisfied with the service provided.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/19/2017 06:17 PM
David K., Service and Parts Director at Global Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Rick and his team thank you for your feedback, and we all wish you a very Happy Thanksgiving. 

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com
Verified Customer on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service overall "
Angelina and her team always do a great job which is why I continue to go back. However, I was disappointed that a multipoint inspection was done and nobody told me that I had a parking light and brake light out. I found out at a gas station after I left the dealership and then ended up replacing them both myself.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/19/2017 05:46 PM
David K., Service and Parts Director at Global Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Angelica and her team thank you very much for your feedback.  We do apologize about the bulbs.

Happy Thanksgiving!

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com
DOROTA J. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"professional"
service was quick and professional
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/18/2017 07:45 AM
David K., Service and Parts Director at Global Hyundai responded on 11/18/2017

Jimmy and the team, thank you for your feedback. 

Have a Happy Thanksgiving!

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com
Frank R. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I FEEL THAT I DO PAY A LOT OF MONEY TO HAVE MY CAR SERVICED -I CANT GET ANY COUPONS FOR WORK DONE ON MY CAR- "
WOULD LIKE TO RECIECE COUPON WHEN MY CAR IS DUE FOR SERIVE-
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/18/2017 07:17 AM
David K., Service and Parts Director at Global Hyundai responded on 11/18/2017

We regularly send coupons both by email and standard mail.  You can also visit our website at http://www.globalhyundainj.com/specials/service.htm
which alway has our current service offerings. 
It does seem that Jimmy provided you a discount on this repair as well?
We do appreciate your feedback, and wish you a Happy Thanksgiving.

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com
Janice J. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"attentive to your needs and request"
always excellent service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/18/2017 05:56 AM
David K., Service and Parts Director at Global Hyundai responded on 11/18/2017

Jimmy, and our whole team thank you for your feedback.

Wishing you a Happy Thanksgiving!

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com
Verified Customer on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service, good people"
Courteous and professional staff delivering in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 03:23 PM
David K., Service and Parts Director at Global Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Fernado and his team thank you for your feedback.  Next visit, we strive for the 5!

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com
Verified Customer on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service people were great"
The people were all friendly, nice and professional but I felt the time it took for only an oil change was too long.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 09:15 AM
David K., Service and Parts Director at Global Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

Fernando and his team thank you for your feedback.  We do aim for about 1 hour for basic maintenance.  If your visit was longer than that we do sincerely apologize.  

Wishing you and your family a very Happy Holidays!

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com
Verified Customer on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Global Auto Mall"
comfortable doing business with them
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/14/2017 02:55 AM
David K., Service and Parts Director at Global Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you, from Jimmy and his team.

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com
Verified Customer on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent job"
Service was really great. Very easy and quick. And everyone is so nice
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 03:52 PM
David K., Service and Parts Director at Global Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Angelica, and her team, thank you for your feedback. 

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com
Susan K. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service Department"
Angelica and the other service advisors are great. They give personal attention and really know their customers.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/12/2017 05:10 PM
David K., Service and Parts Director at Global Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Angelica, and our whole team, thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback.  It means the world to us!

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com
John S. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"No place is really "great." Some are better than others."
Some are better than others.. I have come to trust Global with the car I bought there. The do what I ask them to do and do not browbeat me into someting that I do not feel needs to be done. BUT, they do suggest things that should be looked into which I will take into consideration.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/12/2017 04:57 PM
David K., Service and Parts Director at Global Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Ed and his team thank you for your feedback.  Next visit, we strive for the 5!

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com
Verified Customer on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service 11/6/17"
Great service
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 03:00 PM
David K., Service and Parts Director at Global Hyundai responded on 11/10/2017

Thanks! From Jimmy and all the team.  We appreciate it!

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com
Stuart F. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt Service"
Prompt Service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/10/2017 10:37 AM
David K., Service and Parts Director at Global Hyundai responded on 11/10/2017

Rick and the team. thank you!  We appreciate your time. 

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1048 in total