Overview

Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5rating 4.58

1792 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (46)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6739133/5Overall Rating 3.6739133/5Overall Rating 3.6739133/5rating 3.6739133rating 3.6739133
Original
Overall Rating 2.19565/5Overall Rating 2.19565/5rating 2.19565rating 2.19565rating 2.19565
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


IZ
Ilya Z.
Scotch Plains, NJ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2019 Category: Service
Service in the Global Auto Mall
Perfect as always!
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 04/22/2019

Great!  Thank you so much. 

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

MP
Maria P.
Linden, NJ
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2019 Category: Service
great service
great service
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 04/20/2019

Great to hear   Thank you so much .

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

Verified Customer
Scotch Plains, NJ
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Honest advice and excellent service!
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 04/20/2019

Honesty is how we build relationships.  
Thanks for your feedback.  We appreciate your time.  

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

MD
Melissa D.
Piscataway, NJ
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Melissa D
Everything went smooth and in a timely manner
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 04/19/2019

That's the goal, quick and easy!
Thanks for your feedback, and Happy Holidays. 

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

SR
Saurin R.
Piscataway, NJ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Service Experience
outstanding service. There was re-call for software update as well, both were done timely. Nick helped me to figure out minor problem of noise with the help of technician. He arranged test drive with technician.Overall it was great experience.
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 04/18/2019

We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know.

Thank you,

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

MY
Margaret Y.
Somerville, NJ
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
on time
happy
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 04/18/2019

Thank you!

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

EG
Edward G.
Bound Brook, NJ
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Personal Service
The service representative is the main reason I have my Santa Fe serviced at Global Hyundai. James listens to my description to the problem, and he recommends the appropriate, corrective course of action. He keeps me informed about the status of the job order, and he returns phone calls, and answers my questions in a very professional manner. The job is finished well within estimated time. Cost of the job is very reasonable considering that it is done right the first time around, and in a timely manner. Very pleased with the service and the results, and would strongly recommend Global to family and friends.
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 04/17/2019

On behalf of your advisor, James, and the entire Global family, I would like to personally thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. Your feedback is very important to us.

We look forward to seeing you again,

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

LD
Luis D.
Piscataway, NJ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Another smooth service
I find Global to be well organized. They listen and keep me posted on status. Great job Fernando!
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 04/17/2019

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback.  It means a lot to us. 

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

PP
Peter P.
Plainfield, NJ
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Had a few unforseeable issues with my new used car. Great service from the used car folks. All issues were resolved. James and Craig were excellent and I am impressed by their professionalism. Thanks so much!
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 04/17/2019

On behalf of the entire Global family, we appreciate your feedback. 

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

JA
James A.
Fanwood, NJ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Great Service team
Very efficient and knowledgeable
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 04/16/2019

Thank you so much for your feedback.  We do appreciate it. 

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

RG
Richard G.
Piscataway, NJ
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/16/2019 Category: Service
My First Time
Global has a very complete service center. Not able to give a full feedback on the service since I am waiting for parts on order. Advisor, Jimmy was very informative and helpful through my Global experience. My car has found a home. So far so good....
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 04/16/2019

Thank you for you feedback.  I hope that we can earn the other 2 stars!

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

TS
Tishawne S.
Piscataway, NJ
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Superior sevice provided
Angelica and her staff provided great care and services.
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 04/16/2019

On behalf of the entire Global family, we thank you! 

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

HB
Harikrish B.
New Brunswick, NJ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/14/2019 Category: Service
The staff
Staff is so efficient
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 04/15/2019

We appreciate your feedback. 

Thank you,

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

SB
Sharon B.
Garwood, NJ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2019 Category: Service
Very good experience
Very good experience. Customer service person Nick Ferrara was excellent.
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 04/13/2019

Nick and his team thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. 

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

Verified Customer
Piscataway, NJ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2019 Category: Service
The Associates
Helpful, accomadating.
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 04/13/2019

Thank you very much!  We appreciate your time. 

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

Verified Customer
Warren, NJ
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/12/2019 Category: Service
Price is not right
Maintenance cost is too high for small car
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 04/13/2019

On behalf of the entire Global family, I would like to personally apologize that you were not 100% satisfied with your recent service experience. 
I would be happy to discuss your concerns, if you would please let me know when you may be available to do so.

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

Verified Customer
Millington, NJ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
friendly and quick
The service at Global was friendly and quick. I felt taken care of from the minute I arrived until I left.
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 04/12/2019

Nick, and the team, thank you so much for your feedback. 

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

JM
Jaime M.
Bound Brook, NJ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
I have been a customer of Global Auto Mall for years. Angelica in service is top notch. Her customer service always exceeds my expectations. She is honest and explains any necessary work in detail. She is a true asset on your team!
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 04/12/2019

On behalf of Angelica, and the entire Global family, we thank you very much for taking the time to provide your feedback.  It is folks like you that make our efforts worth it. 

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

OJ
Olando J.
Newark, NJ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
I had an AWESOME experience with Angelica, She knew exactly what the problem was with my 2018 Tucson. Door handle was replaced and is now working GREAT. Angelica has always made us feel welcomed at Global Hyundai, she was dedicated to making sure i had the best experience possible. I can really appreciate that. Specially coming from a customer service background. She really knows the true meaning of treating a customer how you would want to be treated. That goes a long way with us customers. THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT SERVICE Angelica!!!
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 04/11/2019

On behalf of Angelica, and our entire team, we truly thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback.  It is people like you that make it worth it!

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

ST
Susan T.
Middlesex, NJ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2019 Category: Service
Friendly and polite
Everyone was courteous and done very quickly
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 04/11/2019

Great to hear.  We appreciate the feedback.

Thank you,

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com