ReScore Reviews™ (31)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.3225781/5Overall Rating 3.3225781/5Overall Rating 3.3225781/5rating 3.3225781rating 3.3225781
Original
Overall Rating 2.22581/5Overall Rating 2.22581/5rating 2.22581rating 2.22581rating 2.22581
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Gregory D. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleased to own a Hyundai"
I'm impressed by the quality and features of my 2014 Santa Fe, and Global Hyundai take care of it well.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/17/2018 02:02 PM
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director at Global Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Jimmy and his team thank you very much for your feedback.  We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how you feel.

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com
Robert G. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Angelica is the best Does a thorough job and is very personable."
I enjoy the refreshments that are available in the morning.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/16/2018 05:28 AM
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director at Global Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

We know she is the best, but it is always great to hear it.  Thank you so much for taking the time to let her know. 

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com
Ilya Z. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Excellent, as always!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 03:44 PM
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director at Global Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you.  Matt and his team appreciate your feedback.

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com
Deborah P. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Favorite place"
It's like eating potato chips. Keep coming back to the bag for more.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 11:21 AM
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director at Global Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

On behalf of your advisor, Angelica, and the entire Global family, I would like to personally thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. Your feedback is very important to us.

Next visit, we strive for the 5!

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com
Verified Customer on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy with this service center"
Reliable service. Fair prices. Clean, comfortable service area. Friendly staff
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2018 05:44 PM
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director at Global Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Jimmy, and his team, can't thank you enough for your feedback.  We are glad that you are part of the Global family. 

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com
Elihu K. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"In and Out Fast"
This was probably the fastest I ever had service done here. I was in and out in an hour.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2018 12:18 PM
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director at Global Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you for the feedback.  Jimmy and his team appreciate your time.
What can we do to deserve 5 stars at your next visit. 

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com
Cameron H. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"** ** **"
** ** **
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/10/2018 09:42 AM
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director at Global Hyundai responded on 02/10/2018

Thank you! 

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com
Kyoung K. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"none"
none
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/10/2018 07:01 AM
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director at Global Hyundai responded on 02/10/2018

Jimmy and his team thank you for your feedback.  Next visit, we strive for the 5!

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com
William L. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and Professional"
As usual, stalk was very friendly and work was performed quickly and accurately.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/08/2018 02:29 PM
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director at Global Hyundai responded on 02/08/2018

Ricky and the team, thank you for your feedback!

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com
Eileen B. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer service"
Courtesy, comfortable waiting room with coffee and bagel, timely fulfillment of service, friendly employees

Only one problem, when I brought my car in for a recall and the service man was performing his intake duties., the manager came out and became verbally abusive to him. The service man answered quietly and respectfully however the manager kept up insisting he was the Boss. A rude man who has no idea on how to speak to employees and if someone needs to be reprimanded do it in private, not in front of a customer.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/08/2018 05:35 AM
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director at Global Hyundai responded on 02/08/2018

On behalf of your advisor, Angelica, and the entire Global family, I would like to personally thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. Your feedback is very important to us.

We look forward to seeing you again,

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com
Verified Customer on 02/07/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"repairs & maintenance"
Car rotation not done, because parts were not available to remove the tires. The last service mechanic did not put ALL the parts back, now it become my responsibility to call the Hyundai Car to send to me. The shop should have call.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/07/2018 07:56 PM
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director at Global Hyundai responded on 02/08/2018

Thank you very much for your feedback.  Please call me to discuss how we can address your missing wheel lock key.

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com
Ashok M. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice and friendly atmosphere 😎"
The technician and the other staff over here are very warm and friendly.
For the past two times I was habituated to this service Center. Hope we expect the same in future visits.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/07/2018 02:33 PM
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director at Global Hyundai responded on 02/07/2018

Matt, and his team, thank you so much for your kind words.  We are glad to have you as part of the Global family.

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com
Verified Customer ReScore Review on 02/10/2018
ReScore
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service 2"
I’m rating it 4 stars since Global Auto Mall responded to my concerns. If you look at Global Auto mall service specials you will see a green pop-up that says ‘sorry, no service specials at this time, check back later’ which has not been updated in months. As far as email specials I can’t remember the last time I received one. 70 plus dollars for a basic oil change and a tire rotation is not at all competitive.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/06/2018 09:07 AM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Service "
Would recommend the car dealership. Service department prices could be more competitive
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/06/2018 09:07 AM
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director at Global Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

Thank you for your feedback.  I can tell you that I personally shop our competition and you would be hard pressed to get a factory scheduled maintenance, using factory parts and trained technicians, including a multi-point inspection, a computerized tread depth analysis and a wash, all for such a low price.  In addition, as a member of the Global family you should be receiving our best coupon offers as well.  Please keep an eye on your email or visit us at Globalautomall.com 
Thank you for your feedback, and we do hope to see you again. 

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com
Lynne C. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thomas E. Cross for my wife Lynne"
Evidently the staff has changed; this time the wait was reasonable and the service was very good.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/06/2018 08:28 AM
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director at Global Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

While the core of our team has remained the same for several years, we are always working to get better.  Thank you for noticing.  We appreciate your taking the time to provide your feedback.

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com
Simon T. on 02/06/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and courteous but too far from my house "
They did a good job at removing our alarm that we bought with the car at this place only 5 years ago . They could not repair it which to me is strange . They were friendly and courteous but I will not go back
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/06/2018 06:00 AM
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director at Global Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

Rick and his team appreciate your feedback.  We are sorry to hear that you do not plan to return.  We consider our customers family, and it is always sad to lose one.  If there is anything I can do to make you reconsider, please feel free to contact me.  

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

John C. on 02/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"john"
good job
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/04/2018 09:14 AM
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director at Global Hyundai responded on 02/05/2018

Thank you!

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com
Ronnie S. on 02/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Myself"
The place is clean and neat and very comfortable and well welcome
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/04/2018 05:28 AM
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director at Global Hyundai responded on 02/05/2018

From our entire team, we thank you so much for the feedback.  We are glad to have you as part of the Global family. 

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com
Rosalie L. on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
".."
..
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/03/2018 01:08 PM
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director at Global Hyundai responded on 02/03/2018

Thank you!

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com
Edward M. on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleased"
courteous and efficient
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/03/2018 06:59 AM
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director at Global Hyundai responded on 02/03/2018

Thank you.  Angelica and her team appreciate your feedback. 

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com
Verified Customer on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"None"
None
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/03/2018 02:55 AM
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director at Global Hyundai responded on 02/03/2018

Jimmy, and his team thank you for your feedback.  Next vist, we strive for the 5!

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1181 in total