Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,257 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (71)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Martinsville, NJ
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/24/2020 Category: Service
No problems at all.
Very good. No problems at all.
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 10/24/2020

We appreciate your feedback.  Next visit we hope to earn all 5 stars!  

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

AK
Alfred K.
North Plainfield, NJ
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020 Category: Service
Global Hyundai service is super professional & smooth!
I recently went in to the Global Hyundai Service facility for an issue with the back seat. They replaced it free of charge. Hyundai stands firmly behind their warrantees. I was very pleased with the service, they had a driver help me get home while they worked on my vehicle. They were super professional and I would fully recommend them.
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 10/24/2020

Thank you very much!  Fernando and his team truly appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback.  

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

Verified Customer
New Brunswick, NJ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Amenities could use a modern touch, but service was good.
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 10/20/2020

Angelica and her team thank you so much for your feedback.  

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

MG
Margaret G.
Bridgewater, NJ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Service
They know my car
The car needs some updating but can’t do it till I get some money ( I hope soon)
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 10/13/2020

Thank you for your feedback.  As you "Advisor" Fernando will always work with you to prioritize the most important items to keep your car running strong.  

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

JR
Judy R.
North Plainfield, NJ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020 Category: Service
R
Good staff
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 10/05/2020

We thank you so much for taking the time to provide your feedback.  It means a lot to us. 

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

KM
Keith M.
Englishtown, NJ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020 Category: Service
Customer For years
Global is great. Superb service department. Have been using them for years and will be for many more.
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 10/05/2020

Thank you!

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

MH
Mario H.
Schenectady, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Service Advisor, Fernando DaSilva.
Whatever Service Advisor, Fernando DaSilva is being paid, he deserves an immediate raise, and whoever was smart enough to hire him deserves a promotion (with Mr. DaSilva being promoted into their position).
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 10/01/2020

Thank you!  We really appreciate your feedback. 

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

Verified Customer
Staten Island, NY
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding service was afforded me from Service Mgr Angelica Romano,and Service Mgr. Jim Stolz.
This is a great Hyundai dealership.
They are extremely professional.in completing
my service requirements on my 2010 Santa Fe.
Angelica & Jim never disappoint.,
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 09/30/2020

On behalf of your advisor,  Angelica, and the entire Global family, I would like to personally thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. Your feedback is very important to us.

We look forward to seeing you again,

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

MS
Mary S.
Somerville, NJ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Excellent staff
I have always been pleased for all of my service visits
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 09/25/2020

As we expect to continue to please you for many more years to come.

Thanks so much for the feedback!

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

RR
Ross R.
South Plainfield, NJ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020 Category: Service
Customer Appreciation
Global Customer Service Reps go above and beyond expectations to help their Customers.
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 09/21/2020

Angelica and her team thank you very much for your feedback! 

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

TN
Tammy N.
Stirling, NJ
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Shezrae makes it great
Shezrae should be the face of the service department. So kind and courteous and Betty attentive.
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 09/18/2020

We didn't put her in the first chair for no reason! 
Thanks so much for your kind word and for choosing to be part of the Global family. 

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

Verified Customer
Piscataway, NJ
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
They seem organized well
The actual customer waiting area could be more upscale, with better seating and more than just a bagel...more cheery
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 09/12/2020

Thank you for your feedback.  In addition to bagels we do have an assortment of fresh fruit.  The lounge located on the opposite side of the fish tank has coffee and tea selections, multiple vending offers and more plush seating. 
As you know we are currently experiencing a pandemic, so in the interest of the safety and health of our customers and our staff, we are asking folks to make arrangements to drop off their vehicle whenever possible.

We appreicate that you have chosen to be part of the Global family and look forward to seeing you again!

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

LS
Lastenia S.
Plainfield, NJ
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Global Auto Mall is the best dealership to purchase a vehicle from and has an amazing service department!!!! Love it here!
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 09/02/2020

On behalf of the entire Global family we thank you so very much for taking the time to share your kind words.  We are truly blessed that you choose to service your vehicle with us. 
When we serve customers as wonderful as yourself, it never feels like going above and beyond. 

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

PM
Paul M.
Middlesex, NJ
2011 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2020 Category: Service
pleasant people, work done right.
The people here are pleasant, and the work is done right.
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 08/31/2020

Thank you so much for your feedback.  Shezrae and her team appreciate it. 

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

BP
Brian P.
South Plainfield, NJ
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020 Category: Service
Great Service!
Super modern dealership with very fast and easy service center!
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 08/26/2020

Angelica and her team thank you so much for your feedback.  We truly appreciate your time. 

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com