Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,227 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (66)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


MD
Michael D.
Piscataway, NJ
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
Fantastic Service
I definitely recommend Global Auto Mall Hyundai for a place for business. Service advisor Mr. Fernando Dasilva Is respectful courteous and kind. I’ve attended Global for the past 7 years and will continue to do so.
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 07/11/2020

On behalf of Fernando, and the entire Global team, we truly appreciate your kind words.  Thank you for choosing Global Hyundai to be your "mechanic"! 

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

KA
Keanna A.
Plainfield, NJ
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Great service once again
Global Hyundai has been doing the service on my vehicle for the past 7 years and I’ve not once been unhappy with the work done.
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 07/11/2020

We are so lucky to have you as part of the Global family!  We really appreciate your feedback. 

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

Verified Customer
Metuchen, NJ
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Electric
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Global Hyundai
Great experience as usual.
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 07/10/2020

Thank you! 

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

Verified Customer
Metuchen, NJ
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Electric
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Servicing
Friendly staff
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 07/10/2020

Thank you very much for your feedback!  We appreciate your time.

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

AR
Amarnath R.
Iselin, NJ
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Global Hyundai
My service advisor, Joel Almonte, was very knowledgeable and proficient and took the time to keep me updated as to the servicing and warranty repairs on my vehicle. I have always had an enjoyable experience at Global Hyundai.
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 07/10/2020

Thank you so much for your feedback.  We are very lucky to have you as part of the Global family!

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

KF
Kevin F.
Fords, NJ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Excellence in execution
Fernando was fantastic with the updates and status of my vehicle with my time at Global. He’s very kind and friendly. I would absolutely recommend anyone and everyone for service to bring there vehicle to him.
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 07/10/2020

Thank you so much for your feedback.  Its our pleasure to serve you!

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

Verified Customer
Plainfield, NJ
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

Thank you very much!  We appreciate it.

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

MS
Meilyn S.
Rahway, NJ
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Shez the Advisor makes the place great lol!
Shez did an excellent job assisting me and also getting my car repair within an hour.
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 06/25/2020

Shezrae and her team thank you very much for taking the time to provide your feedback.  It means a lot!

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

JS
Joseph S.
Basking Ridge, NJ
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
GLOBAL HYUNDAI SERVICE
AFFORDABLE QUICK SERVICE
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 06/25/2020

Great to hear!  Thanks for your feedback.

Stay safe.

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

MP
Michael P.
Springfield, NJ
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
I felt safe !
It’s comforting to do business with a dealer who gets it ! Providing great service during a pandemic in a safe realistic environment is not easy ! Thanks for being there and Be Safe !
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 06/24/2020

Thank you for being part of the Global family.  Your sentiments are always appreciated. 

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

Verified Customer
Somerset, NJ
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Great job!
Everyone is friendly, professional and they do a great job.
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 06/24/2020

Thank you for your kind words.  We are happy you are part of the Global family!

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

RM
Richard M.
Roselle Park, NJ
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Service visit
Well done
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 06/23/2020

Thank you very much!  We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback. 

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

Verified Customer
South Plainfield, NJ
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Wait time
Seemed a little long to wait to get a new key.
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 06/22/2020

Fernando and his team thank you for your feedback.  We do apologize about any delay. 

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

MC
Marilyn C.
Basking Ridge, NJ
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Great Place
Everyone is polite and pleasant. Work is done in a timely manner.
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 06/18/2020

We appreciate your feedback! Please stay safe. 

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

RP
Raymond P.
Brick, NJ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
service
Jim S is professional and service is great
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 06/18/2020

Thank you! 

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com