Overview

Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5rating 4.57

1683 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (45)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6444449/5Overall Rating 3.6444449/5Overall Rating 3.6444449/5rating 3.6444449rating 3.6444449
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


HR
Hector R.
Piscataway, NJ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
very Good service.
The service is always good, the service advisor was very professional and the Job was done in the time manner thanks again and keep the good Job.
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 02/15/2019

On behalf of your advisor, Jordan, and the entire Global family, I would like to personally thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. Your feedback is very important to us.

We look forward to seeing you again,

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

RA
Robert A.
North Plainfield, NJ
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Angelica
Angelica is the best
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 02/15/2019

We agree.  But we really appreciate hearing it from you!

Thank you,

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

EM
Ellen M.
Piscataway, NJ
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Peterfrompiscataway
Service rep was friendly and professional. Amenities in waiting area were appreciated. Would have liked to receive a loaner or rental vehicle so I didn’t have to ask neighbor to pick me up.
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 02/14/2019

On behalf of the entire Global family I would like to personally apologize that you were not 100% satisfied with your recent service experience. 
We do maintain a fleet of low cost rentals that are available with an advanced reservation.  I am sorry if there was not a car available on the day of your service.  I hope Abbey offered to contacted a local rental agency on your behalf. 
In the future, should you ever want to speak with the technician working on your car, please just let your Advisor know, and they will arrange that for you.
Thank you very much for your feedback, and I hope your next visit is a 5 star!

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

JW
Jerome W.
East Brunswick, NJ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Service was done on time
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 02/14/2019

On behalf of Jordan and her team, we thank you for your feedback. 

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

JP
Joseph P.
Dunellen, NJ
2015 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Friendly service
Every time I've been to this dealership I have received friendly and professional service. Thank you!
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 02/14/2019

Thank you very much for your feedback.  It means a lot to us.

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

Verified Customer
Glen Gardner, NJ
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Awesome
Great service
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 02/14/2019

Thank you!

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

JD
Joanie D.
Piscataway, NJ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Quality Service
Excellent service and professional associates
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 02/12/2019

On behalf of your advisor, Fernando, and the entire Global family, I would like to personally thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. Your feedback is very important to us.

We look forward to seeing you again,

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

KJ
Karen J.
Kenilworth, NJ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Efficient Staff
Friendly, timely and caring people
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 02/12/2019

Thank you for taking the time to provide your thoughts.  Nick and his team appreciate it. 

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

LP
Lee P.
Piscataway, NJ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/11/2019 Category: Service
Great Cars, Nice Facility and Staff- But Wait Time Needs Improvement
The Global Hyundai facility is impressive. Nice waiting rooms, even some munchies for customers who are waiting. The rep who I was dealing with, Jim, was excellent- very professional and polite. However, due to factors outside his control, the wait time for an oil change and an update to the electronics system was a lot longer than I had anticipated, considering I had an appointment. It took about four hours to complete. I love my car and the facility is nice but Global has to fine-tune its appointment program. Not many people are prepared to wait this length of time.
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

On behalf of the entire Global family, I would like to personally apologize for the delay.  You are correct in expecting the service performed to be closer to 2 hours in length.  I hope that Jimmy was able to keep you informed and perhaps explain the delay.
As a token of our regret for your wait, I would like to offer to pay for your next oil and filter change.  Please bring a copy of this email to serve as your coupon.
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide your feedback.  Next visit, we strive for the five!

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

RP
Raymond P.
Brick, NJ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/10/2019 Category: Service
G
Professional efficient service
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

Thank you!

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

Verified Customer
Chatham, NJ
2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Good service
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 02/08/2019

On behalf of your advisor, Angelica, and the entire Global family, I would like to personally thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. Your feedback is very important to us.

We look forward to seeing you again,

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

JD
James D.
Metuchen, NJ
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019 Category: Service
Outstanding Professionalism
Even when you don't know what is wrong with your vehicle, the staff at the Global Auto Mall service department will treat you and your vehicle with the utmost professionalism. My service advisor Mr. DaSilva was attentive, patient and determined to not only find what was going on with my vehicle, he was determined to get it back on the road as soon as possible.
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 02/08/2019

On behalf of Fernando, and the entire Global team, we thank you very much for taking the time to provide your feedback.  It means a lot to us.

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

Verified Customer
Warren, NJ
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
Great
Excellent
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 02/08/2019

Thank you! 

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

LW
Lance W.
Irvington, NJ
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
Explained every step in simple & understandable words
Everyone was polite and helpful
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 02/07/2019

Great to hear.  Thank you very much! 

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

YL
Yunjie L.
Highland Park, NJ
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019 Category: Service
Good job
Angelica does great job . I would like to thank Angelica for her kind help and advice for my car service.
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 02/07/2019

On behalf of Angelica, and the entire team, we thank you so much for your feedback. 

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

Verified Customer
Dunellen, NJ
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change
Expertly and courteously handled.
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 02/06/2019

Thank you!  We truly appreciate the feedback. 

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

Verified Customer
Roselle, NJ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019 Category: Service
Clean,speedy and very yummy coffee,food and television
Great service and price for oil change
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 02/06/2019

Nick, and the team, thank you very much for taking the time to provide your feedback! 

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

JK
Joseph K.
Raritan, NJ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019 Category: Service
People and expertise
Thank you Angelica and service team. Great job.
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 02/06/2019

On behalf of your advisor, Angelica, and the entire Global family, I would like to personally thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. Your feedback is very important to us.

We look forward to seeing you again,

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

Verified Customer
Basking Ridge, NJ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019 Category: Service
Great servicing experience
Easy to book car in online, when I arrived the drop off couldn't be easier and the service time was quick.
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 02/06/2019

Great to hear that everything went smoothly.  We appreciate that you took the time to let us know. 

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

Verified Customer
Bridgewater, NJ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/03/2019 Category: Service
Pleasant experience
All were friendly & service performed in a timely manner.
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 02/04/2019

Thank you!  We appreciate your feedback. 

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com