Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,166 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (63)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


HS
Harold S.
Springfield, NJ
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Great Treatment
Angelica was so helpful and pleasant. She definitely went above and beyond to help me get the best service for me and my car.
Thank you
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 02/26/2020

Thank you very much for your feedback.  We appreciate it. 

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

Verified Customer
Basking Ridge, NJ
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Conveniently located
They are quick, through and don’t try to up sell you
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 02/25/2020

We appreciate your feedback.  Next visit we hope to earn all 5 stars. 

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

Verified Customer
Somerset, NJ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
The service representative (Angelica) was GREAT!!! Always can count on her for GREAT service!!!
Angelica always comes through with great service and thats why I have purchased 3 Hyundai's from Global!!!

Just had my car worked on and it came out great and ahead of schedule. Super service!!
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 02/25/2020

Thank you!

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

Verified Customer
South River, NJ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service in a timely manner.
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 02/25/2020

Thank you! Fernando and his team appreciate your feedback. 

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

DD
David D.
Gillette, NJ
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
great Kona service
slick operation. got waved in right away. car checked in and inspected immediately using an ipad. data directly to service desk. from there to Dan. great advisor. pleasant... informed. the idea of running thru expectations with an advisor is good stuff. no questions go unanswered. got a direct call from Dan when service complete. paid and on way.
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 02/25/2020

On behalf of Dan and the entire team, thank you for your feedback, and welcome to the Global family!

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

MJ
Maryland J.
Edison, NJ
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Emergency
I didn't have an appointment for my repair; however, I was able to get my problem resolved. My maintenance representative was knowledgeable, polite and helpful. I have had good satisfaction with the service department when I come for maintenance.
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 02/25/2020

Thank you so much for your feedback!  We are here to support you. 

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

HS
Harold S.
Springfield, NJ
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
great service
it was great working with Angelica she went above and beyond to help all go well.
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

Angelica, and her team, thank you very much for your feedback! 

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

PL
Phong L.
Edison, NJ
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Customer
The receptionist was friendly and helpful.
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 02/15/2020

On behalf of the entire Global family, we thank you for your feedback! 

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

Verified Customer
Edison, NJ
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Good Service
Joel does a great job explaining everything. The process was very clear and communication was good.
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 02/14/2020

Thank you so much for your feedback!  It means so much to us.

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

KM
Keith M.
Englishtown, NJ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Global Auto Mall Is The Best
Always a great experience with Globals Service Department.
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 02/13/2020

Thank you!

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

RR
Ross R.
South Plainfield, NJ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Rrsr2
On time professional service!
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

Angelica and her team appreciate your feedback. 

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

DB
Dorothy B.
Bridgewater, NJ
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Service
Joel was very helpful and took care of my issues quickly and professionally
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 02/11/2020

Joel, and the team, thank you for your feedback! 

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

RP
Raymond P.
Brick, NJ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Service
Angelica provides excellent customer service
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you!  We appreciate your feedback. 

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

EC
Elaine C.
Middlesex, NJ
2003 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2020 Category: Service
Amazing customer service!
Angelica is always patient answering questions that I have about the work that needs to be done to my car. I really appreciate her commitment to my satisfaction.
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you!  

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com

Verified Customer
Somerville, NJ
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2020 Category: Service
Excellent and fast service
Global service department is fast and efficient.
DAVID K., Service and Parts Director from Global Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you! We appreciate your feedback. 

David Karlstein
Director- Service and Parts
908.757.4000 x343
DKarlstein@globalautomall.com