Gossett Hyundai South


Overall Rating 4.12/5Overall Rating 4.12/5Overall Rating 4.12/5Overall Rating 4.12/5rating 4.12

200 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.2499988/5Overall Rating 2.2499988/5rating 2.2499988rating 2.2499988rating 2.2499988
Original
Overall Rating 1.625/5rating 1.625rating 1.625rating 1.625rating 1.625
82% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 21 hours ago
Fekucua S. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I had called several other Hyundai dealership but this was the only one that really knew how to my warranty and get my rental for me."
I give you 5 stars.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/20/2018 01:34 AM
Verified Customer on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff"
Overall...Great experience
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 08:59 PM
Kevin P. at Gossett Hyundai South responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for your business!
Gossett Hyundai South

Glenda V. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Job"
Was in and out with in an hour, staff was great!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/09/2018 05:52 PM
Kevin P. at Gossett Hyundai South responded on 01/10/2018

Thank you for your business!
Gossett Hyundai South

Linda D. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"recall on sonatas"
I will have to drive my vehicle a couple of weeks to see how The repairs are. Overall the service was good.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/06/2018 09:15 AM
Kevin P. at Gossett Hyundai South responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you for your business!
Gossett Hyundai South

Tom S. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Place for Service"
This is a small, but effective place for automotive service on your Hyundai/
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/04/2018 09:42 PM
Kevin P. at Gossett Hyundai South responded on 01/05/2018

Thank you for your business!
Gossett Hyundai South

Barbara G. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Hyundai Service"
Awesome and timely service
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/02/2018 09:46 AM
Kevin P. at Gossett Hyundai South responded on 01/02/2018

Thank you for your business!
Gossett Hyundai South

Verified Customer on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Literature and magazines"
I would like more information explained in writing as well as verbally at the time of visit.
Vehicle: 2001 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/02/2018 09:02 AM
Kevin P. at Gossett Hyundai South responded on 01/02/2018

Customer was not notified of High Mileage disclaimer. Service Manager has spoken with customer and explained high mileage disclaimer and 27 point inspection results. Dealership has offered customer to come by and 27 inspection will be performed and gone over with.

Verified Customer on 12/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceeding Service Expectations."
I recently had the chance to have my 2013 Hyundai Elantra serviced. I have used them in the past out of convenience due to my work location being close to Gossett Hyundai South. This time, however, was the litmus test due to my first scheduled major maintenance since purchasing my vehicle in 2015. I called ahead & spoke with Mr. Kevin Prather. Mr. Prather was very professional & was able to get me in & out in less time than what I was told going in. Very important point since I made it clear that I would be waiting in the C.S waiting area while my vehicle was being serviced. That's what I mean about exceeding service expectations. I would highly recommend them & will probably go back when the next service is due. Thank you, Mr. Prather & Gossett Hyundai South.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/31/2017 06:17 PM
Kevin P. at Gossett Hyundai South responded on 01/02/2018

Thank you for your business
Gossett Hyundai South

Michael S. on 12/30/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Not so good service department "
Also waiting to hear on major tire blowout
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/30/2017 10:12 AM
Kevin P. at Gossett Hyundai South responded on 12/30/2017

We do appreciate your business here at Gossett Hyundai South. As you and I have spoken tires are covered by tire manufacture for 12 months or 12,000 miles which ever comes first (for manufacture defects) road hazard is not warrantable. I have offered and am in the process of sending your tire to tire manufacuture for inspcetion and any warranty that my be provide by them. I will let you know how they respond. Please feel free to contact me to discuss again.
Kevin Prather Service Manager
Gossett Hyundai South

Alicia M. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service was good "
I would love more free coupons
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/19/2017 05:53 AM
Kevin P. at Gossett Hyundai South responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you for your business
Gossett Hyundai South

Shavania B. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly staff"
Very friendly staff
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 11:44 AM
Kevin P. at Gossett Hyundai South responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you for your business!
Gossett Hyundai South

Verified Customer on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Polite, timely "
Fixed in timely manner. Unable to find a problem with the backup camera so we're unable to fix a problem I found.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/13/2017 02:27 PM
Kevin P. at Gossett Hyundai South responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you for your business!
Gossett Hyundai South

Minetta M. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service manger James'."
James was very professional
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/13/2017 11:19 AM
Kevin P. at Gossett Hyundai South responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you for your busines
Gossett Hyundai South

Verified Customer on 11/08/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Bad experience."
It took them forever just to do a simple oil change. It was like almost two hours.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 06:16 PM
Kevin P. at Gossett Hyundai South responded on 11/09/2017

I appologize that you had a bad service experience here at Gossett Hyundai South. I would like to discuss your experience with you. I will try and reach out to you or please contact me at 901-334-6569. Kevin Prather Service Manager

Tom S. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy to work with and provide good service at reasonable prices."
Car was ready when promised and it was fixed right the first time.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/08/2017 11:21 AM
Kevin P. at Gossett Hyundai South responded on 11/08/2017

Thank you for your business!
Gossett Hyundai South

Emeka O. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Great service
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/31/2017 07:55 PM
Kevin P. at Gossett Hyundai South responded on 11/01/2017

Thank you for your business!
Gossett Hyundai South

Antejaun J. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A+"
Just great people to work with
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/30/2017 10:49 AM
Kevin P. at Gossett Hyundai South responded on 10/30/2017

Thank you for your business!
Gossett Hyundai South

Melvin F. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Customer Care "
Cecil Foster provided the most hands-on customer care I have experienced in a long time. The situation with my car was extremely difficult and complicated. I had driven to Memphis from Chicago and my car completely died. Cecil was very encouraging and did a great job handling my fears. He explained the issues at a level I could understand. Cecil also spoke with my husband in Chicago to provide constants updates and to keep him in the loop of the progress of the repairs. Thank you Cecil, words cannot convey my gratitude to you and Gossett Hyundai..
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/30/2017 09:36 AM
Kevin P. at Gossett Hyundai South responded on 10/30/2017

Thank you for your business!
Gossett Hyundai South

Jacqueline O. on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience "
Courteous, personable service. Prompt, professional service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/28/2017 06:47 PM
Kevin P. at Gossett Hyundai South responded on 10/29/2017

Thank you for your business!
Gossett Hyundai South

Shirley M. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt and Courteous Service"
When I come in I can depend of the estimated time I will be there if I am waiting. Your lounge is comfortable and I find your employees to always be courteous and responsive to any questions or concerns I might have.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/26/2017 09:10 PM
Kevin P. at Gossett Hyundai South responded on 10/27/2017

Thank you for your business!
Gossett Hyundai South

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 200 in total