Overview

Overall Rating 4.14/5Overall Rating 4.14/5Overall Rating 4.14/5Overall Rating 4.14/5rating 4.14

242 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.5555556/5Overall Rating 2.5555556/5rating 2.5555556rating 2.5555556rating 2.5555556
Original
Overall Rating 1.55556/5rating 1.55556rating 1.55556rating 1.55556rating 1.55556
82% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


KH
Kenneth H.
Memphis, TN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
Service
I was able to get in without an appointment and received the service I requested within the time promised.
KEVIN P. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 05/21/2018

Thank you for your business!
Gossett Hyundai South


JH
James H.
Memphis, TN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
very good
Excellent
KEVIN P. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 05/19/2018

Thank you for your business!
Gossett Hyundai South


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/03/2018 Category: Service
Bad Service experience
Bad customer service

TS
Trenikia S.
Memphis, TN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Love receiving cupons for service! Friendly staff, I never have a problem when I come in’
KEVIN P. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 05/08/2018

Thank you for your Business!
Gossett Hyundai South


TM
Tamitha M.
Memphis, TN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
04/30/2018 Category: Service
no comment
no comment
KEVIN P. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 05/01/2018

I do appolgize that we did not get your vehicle washed. Please contact us 901-328-8198 so we can arrange getting your vehicle cleaned.


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/20/2018 Category: Service
Recommended for honest, genuine, quality work. WiFi does not work. Coffee no good. Always takes longer than estimated.
Recommended for honest, genuine, quality work. WiFi does not work. Coffee no good. Always takes longer than estimated.
KEVIN P. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 04/20/2018

Service Manager just spoke with customer. His over all experience with service was very good and thought he rated that as a 5. Service facility and ementities is where improvement could be.


TH
Traci H.
Memphis, TN
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2018 Category: Service
Quick, Courteous & Thorough!
Great service, great people!
KEVIN P. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for your business !
Gossett Hyundai South


MA
Manal A.
Collierville, TN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2018 Category: Service
Great employees
The kind and nice people who work there
Please put for some hot drinks to purchase or for free on the service waiting area
KEVIN P. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you for your business


KR
Kimberly R.
Memphis, TN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/15/2018 Category: Service
Alright
Ok service

SJ
Shelby J.
Memphis, TN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/14/2018 Category: Service
Awesome Service
Amazing and very knowledgeable staff members. I was in and out in no time.
KEVIN P. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 04/14/2018

Thank you for your business!
Gossett Hyundai South


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2018 Category: Service
🤬
My appointment was @ 4:30 and I didn’t get My Car until 5:30 wasn’t notified that My Car was done until I got up to see why that were taking to Long
KEVIN P. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 04/06/2018

Thank you for your business!
Gossett Hyundai South


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/30/2018 Category: Service
OIL change
The purpose of setting an appointment early in the morning is because I had other business to complete. I got an early appointment which didn't work. The service person was nice but didn't communicate why it took so long.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/28/2018 Category: Service
Great service
It was ok
KEVIN P. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 03/30/2018

Thank you for your business!
Gossett Hyundai South


NB
Nellie B.
West Memphis, AR
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/26/2018 Category: Service
.....
......
KEVIN P. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 03/27/2018

We do appreciate your business!
Gossett Hyundai South


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/24/2018 Category: Service
Great Service dept and great people that go a long way to help.
Great job
KEVIN P. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 03/27/2018

Thank you for your business!
Gossett Hyundai South


GS
Gary S.
Memphis, TN
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/23/2018 Category: Service
Clean waiting rooms and friendly staff.
The staff is always amazing at Hyundai South. They thoroughly explain what issues I have with my car, and most times I am out sooner than the time they quoted. I am always pleased when I get my car serviced.
KEVIN P. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 03/23/2018

Thank you for your business!
Gossett Hyundai South


HM
Herbert M.
Memphis, TN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2018 Category: Service
All employees are customer friendly.
I am totally satisfied with my experience with the dealership.
KEVIN P. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 03/23/2018

Thank you for your business!
Gossett Hyundai South


TT
Talecia T.
Memphis, TN
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2018 Category: Service
The Managers attempt to rectify the my experience.
I really would like to thank the Service Manager for the attempt to rectify the experience that I had on my visit.

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
03/20/2018 Category: Service
ABSOLUTELY NOTHING
HORRIBLE SERVICE
KEVIN P. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 03/21/2018

I do appologize again as we spoke on the phone. If you have any other questions please call 901-328-8198 and ask for me (Kevin Prather - Service Manager). Also please let me know when you would like that courtesy oil change, tire rotation, car wash and vacuum.
Kevin Prather - Service Manager
Gossett Hyundai South


AT
Anthony T.
Memphis, TN
2016 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2018 Category: Service
Great service
My service was great
KEVIN P. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 03/16/2018

Thank you for your business!
Gossett Hyundai South


TG
Tommy G.
West Memphis, AR
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2018 Category: Service
Service
The service was on time with appointment time and quick. Great service.
KEVIN P. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 03/14/2018

Thank you for your business!
Gossett Hyundai South


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 242 in total