Gossett Hyundai South


Overall Rating 4.14/5Overall Rating 4.14/5Overall Rating 4.14/5Overall Rating 4.14/5rating 4.14

236 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.5555556/5Overall Rating 2.5555556/5rating 2.5555556rating 2.5555556rating 2.5555556
Original
Overall Rating 1.55556/5rating 1.55556rating 1.55556rating 1.55556rating 1.55556
82% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Verified Customer on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Recommended for honest, genuine, quality work. WiFi does not work. Coffee no good. Always takes longer than estimated."
Recommended for honest, genuine, quality work. WiFi does not work. Coffee no good. Always takes longer than estimated.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2018 07:12 AM
KEVIN P. at Gossett Hyundai South responded on 04/20/2018

Service Manager just spoke with customer. His over all experience with service was very good and thought he rated that as a 5. Service facility and ementities is where improvement could be.

Traci H. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, Courteous & Thorough!"
Great service, great people!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2018 11:04 AM
KEVIN P. at Gossett Hyundai South responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for your business !
Gossett Hyundai South

Manal A. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great employees"
The kind and nice people who work there
Please put for some hot drinks to purchase or for free on the service waiting area
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 01:04 PM
KEVIN P. at Gossett Hyundai South responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you for your business

Shelby J. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Service"
Amazing and very knowledgeable staff members. I was in and out in no time.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/14/2018 07:51 AM
KEVIN P. at Gossett Hyundai South responded on 04/14/2018

Thank you for your business!
Gossett Hyundai South

Verified Customer on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"🤬"
My appointment was @ 4:30 and I didn’t get My Car until 5:30 wasn’t notified that My Car was done until I got up to see why that were taking to Long
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/04/2018 12:47 PM
KEVIN P. at Gossett Hyundai South responded on 04/06/2018

Thank you for your business!
Gossett Hyundai South

Verified Customer on 03/30/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"OIL change "
The purpose of setting an appointment early in the morning is because I had other business to complete. I got an early appointment which didn't work. The service person was nice but didn't communicate why it took so long.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/30/2018 08:27 AM
Verified Customer on 03/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
It was ok
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/28/2018 12:28 PM
KEVIN P. at Gossett Hyundai South responded on 03/30/2018

Thank you for your business!
Gossett Hyundai South

Nellie B. on 03/26/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"....."
......
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/26/2018 06:03 PM
KEVIN P. at Gossett Hyundai South responded on 03/27/2018

We do appreciate your business!
Gossett Hyundai South

Verified Customer on 03/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service dept and great people that go a long way to help."
Great job
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/24/2018 06:55 PM
KEVIN P. at Gossett Hyundai South responded on 03/27/2018

Thank you for your business!
Gossett Hyundai South

Gary S. on 03/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean waiting rooms and friendly staff. "
The staff is always amazing at Hyundai South. They thoroughly explain what issues I have with my car, and most times I am out sooner than the time they quoted. I am always pleased when I get my car serviced.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/23/2018 10:38 AM
KEVIN P. at Gossett Hyundai South responded on 03/23/2018

Thank you for your business!
Gossett Hyundai South

Herbert M. on 03/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"All employees are customer friendly."
I am totally satisfied with my experience with the dealership.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/24/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/22/2018 06:46 AM
KEVIN P. at Gossett Hyundai South responded on 03/23/2018

Thank you for your business!
Gossett Hyundai South

Talecia T. ReScore Review on 03/22/2018
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Managers attempt to rectify the my experience."
I really would like to thank the Service Manager for the attempt to rectify the experience that I had on my visit.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/20/2018 01:51 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"ABSOLUTELY NOTHING"
HORRIBLE SERVICE
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/20/2018 01:51 PM
KEVIN P. at Gossett Hyundai South responded on 03/21/2018

I do appologize again as we spoke on the phone. If you have any other questions please call 901-328-8198 and ask for me (Kevin Prather - Service Manager). Also please let me know when you would like that courtesy oil change, tire rotation, car wash and vacuum.
Kevin Prather - Service Manager
Gossett Hyundai South

Anthony T. on 03/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
My service was great
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/16/2018 11:25 AM
KEVIN P. at Gossett Hyundai South responded on 03/16/2018

Thank you for your business!
Gossett Hyundai South

Tommy G. on 03/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
The service was on time with appointment time and quick. Great service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/13/2018 02:35 PM
KEVIN P. at Gossett Hyundai South responded on 03/14/2018

Thank you for your business!
Gossett Hyundai South

Makia H. on 03/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
The service was excellent, cheap, and fast
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/11/2018 04:48 PM
KEVIN P. at Gossett Hyundai South responded on 03/12/2018

Thank you for your business!
Gossett Hyundai South

Verified Customer on 03/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good customer service"
...
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/09/2018 04:29 PM
KEVIN P. at Gossett Hyundai South responded on 03/12/2018

Thank you for your business!
Gossett Hyundai South

Briuanna D. on 03/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service!!!"
I bought my car about a couple months ago. Mr. Craig Worthy Was The Best Sales Person I’ve Ever Had! I Recently Took My Car Too The Dealership For My First Oil Changed (which is free) and the Guy That Works In Service Was phenomenal!!!!! Definitely Recommending Too My Friends Too See Mr. Craig Worthy and Come To The Wonderful Service Department!
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/08/2018 12:30 PM
KEVIN P. at Gossett Hyundai South responded on 03/08/2018

Thank you for your business
Gossett Hyundai South

Verified Customer on 03/05/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Acceptable"
My experience was good. My only issue since this was my first visit, it was not obvious where to park or enter the service area. I kept going inside the bay area until I found an office and waited until someone entered to check in my car.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/21/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/05/2018 10:22 AM
KEVIN P. at Gossett Hyundai South responded on 03/06/2018

We appreciate your business!
Gossett Hyundai South

Verified Customer on 02/26/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Hyundai have nice cars"
I love my car. But the service I received from Hyundai on mt.moriah was unacceptable.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/21/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/26/2018 08:02 PM
Verified Customer on 02/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courtesy and Effort"
Need more help
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/26/2018 04:53 PM
KEVIN P. at Gossett Hyundai South responded on 02/27/2018

Thank you for your business!
Gossett Hyundai South

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 236 in total