Overview

Overall Rating 4.23/5Overall Rating 4.23/5Overall Rating 4.23/5Overall Rating 4.23/5rating 4.23

361 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.1666642/5Overall Rating 3.1666642/5Overall Rating 3.1666642/5rating 3.1666642rating 3.1666642
Original
Overall Rating 1.91667/5rating 1.91667rating 1.91667rating 1.91667rating 1.91667
83% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


BA
Brandie A.
Memphis, TN
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/19/2019 Category: Service
Friendly staff and knowledgeable technicians
Was in and out in an hour and a half. Was two clients scheduled ahead of me. Had an oil change and tire rotation. Took care of my 2019 Hyundai Elantra well. Will continue to take pride in owning a Hyundai.
ROBERT A G. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 06/21/2019

Thank you for your review! 


Verified Customer
Wilson, AR
2014 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Poor Customer service
No one should experience the type of experience I did after I had been there before. Didnt cal to let you know in a timely manner about what was going on .they just went with what they thought and believed was a problem when you tell them something else different
ROBERT A G. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 06/21/2019

I am sorry to hear that this visit had some concerns. I will be reaching out to you today.

Thank you,


JE
Jacquelin E.
Memphis, TN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
The service was fast and courteous very professional.
I like Gossett on Mt. Moriah from the time I purchased my car the whole buying experience and each service the staff has been friendly welcoming and truly professional.

Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/13/2019 Category: Service
The place were clean and the people were friendly
The people were friendly!

ER
Erica R.
Southaven, MS
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/02/2019 Category: Service
I love this place
I feel like I am at home everytime I go. Everyone so friendly. Great service.

Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2019 Category: Service
Great job
Quick...great job!!

ST
Sherry T.
Senatobia, MS
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2019 Category: Service
Employees they ate great
they've always treated me right and I love going that place they take care of me and give me what I want when it when I go to other places they give me a real hard time this is my number one place to go

Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/07/2019 Category: Service
Nothing to write home about.
The visit was due to a recall I called, after being told that the work would take about an hour, I made an appointment. The wait was longer than expected, and there was no communication as to why. There nothing to make the trip memorable.

JF
Joann F.
Memphis, TN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2019 Category: Service
Very nice guy who made me feel right at home
Very nice people especially Mr. Anderson

Verified Customer
Germantown, TN
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2019 Category: Service
quick
In and out for a software update

Verified Customer
Arlington, TN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2019 Category: Service
2013 Sonata
My experience with the Sonata was not a pleasant one at all. I bought the car brand new and had nothing but mechanical issues the entire time. The engine was replaced at 60K miles and had to be towed a total of 12 times in 5 years due to engine issues. I had taken it to Gossett Hyundai South for 9 different recalls on March 21st and ended up trading it in for a Jeep. The buying experience with Gossett Hyundai South was a very pleasant and easy experience. I recommend this dealership 100%. Very professional and knowledgeable team!

JM
Jarveze M.
Memphis, TN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2019 Category: Service
Appointment
James was AWESOME, he made sure i got in to get my oil change even at the last minute!!

Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2019 Category: Service
Timely
Good services

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/25/2019 Category: Service
N.a.
N.a.
ROBERT A G. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 04/29/2019

Customer satisfied with service and will rescore


Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2019 Category: Service
Best service!
Richard was great! Also, the service was phenomenal! I'll be def going back!

Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Average service, expensive, not quick
I took my car in for an oil change and tune up. I told them I needed to be done by 5:15, they said no problem. At 5:20 they told me a few more minutes. I was not communicated with or offered any alternatives to make my 5:30 appointment.
The service was fairly expensive as well, and the waiting area is bleak and lacks amenities. The bathroom smelled bad as well.

CC
Cetrina C.
Memphis, TN
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
The great customer service.
The people were friendly.
They provided trranspottion for me.
They finished my car in a timely manner.

Verified Customer
Clarksdale, MS
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Location
Location convenient
ROBERT A G. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 04/30/2019

CUSTOMER SCORED SURVEY IN ERROR AND IS COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH SERVICE


ST
Suzette T.
Collinwood, TN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Factory Recommended update
I scheduled an appointment for a factory recall/update on my 2017 Sonata. My car was serviced promptly and I was on my way in just over an hour. The staff were friendly and efficient and the waiting area was clean and comfortable.

JS
Julia S.
Memphis, TN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
great service
It's the people that work there.

OD
Oleethia D.
Memphis, TN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
customer service and the people
This is a great place to get a car. Employees are very polite, caring, professional, and everything above. I love them and recommend anyone to them.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 361 in total