Overview

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3

(426 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.2/5Overall Rating 3.2/5Overall Rating 3.2/5Overall Rating 3.2/5Overall Rating 3.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5
85% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 18 days ago

Reviews


PS
Peter S.
Memphis, TN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Theresa was awesome, she was very patient, kind and understanding. Hyundai ended up having to replace my engine and Theresa did a great job assisting me and getting it done quickly. I would recommend Gossett Hyundai to anyone. Their cars run great. I know they’ve been having engine problems with some vehicles. If that is the case there is a 10 year 100,000 mile warranty. Overall outstanding job.

Thank you

Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Do not come here
Terrible customer service and incompetent employees in charge of communication with customers. I will not be returning here if at all possible.

EW
Elnora W.
Memphis, TN
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020 Category: Service
Tire pressure is giving me problems
Need a new tire
Courtnay C. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 01/30/2020

Thank you for the review

Courtnay Cooley
Service Manager
901-388-8989

Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
James was so nice, professional and easy to talk too. The service was fast!
COURTNAY C. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 01/26/2020

Thank you for your review! 


BS
Barry S.
Memphis, TN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
B Sawyer
Fast, friendly and efficient
Courtnay C. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you for the review! 

Courtnay Cooley
Service Manager
901-388-8989

DM
Dianna M.
Senatobia, MS
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Fast service
I was able to get my oil changed on my lunch break. The service department staff was friendly and James made sure I was taken care of promptly.
Courtnay C. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 01/17/2020

Thank you for the review! 

Courtnay Cooley
Service Manager
901-388-8989

TP
Tiffany P.
Memphis, TN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Peace of mind
I had things going with my car that no one except Hyundai was able to diagnose. I will definitely be returning.
Owner of 2011 Hyundai Sonata Limited

DW
Debra W.
Memphis, TN
2005 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Hi I’m Debra I have purchased two cars from this Hyundai Dealer and never had any problem with their service it is excellent, Thank you all.
Courtnay C. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 01/06/2020

Thank you for the review! 

Courtnay Cooley
Assistant Service Manager
901-388-8989

DP
Dominique P.
Memphis, TN
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Thanks Hyundai family
Everybody was nice
Courtnay C. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 01/06/2020

Thank you for the review

Courtnay Cooley
Assistant Service Manager
901-388-8989

PK
Pamela K.
Memphis, TN
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019 Category: Service
CARING CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE
JUST THE WELCOMING SMILE LET'S ME AND MY WIFE KNOW THAT WE WAS IN THE RIGHT PLACE PLUS THE PROFESSIONALISM PRESENTED.
Courtnay C. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 01/06/2020

Thank you for the review

Courtnay Cooley
Assistant Service Manager
901-388-8989

SD
Simone D.
Memphis, TN
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/30/2019 Category: Service
Really rocky start for engine failure
I dropped my vehicle off on 11/13/19 when the engine suddenly failed on my 2012 sonata and it took 13 days , two additional visits and a call to the manager to get them going with my car. Theresa at Gossett is nothing short of a fairy car godmother who helped me out after I stopped in the 2nd time and the manager Bob was quick in getting me a resolution. But those 13 days that I was made to wait to even know what was wrong with my car were awful. I would suggest checking in often and if you don’t get an answer within a few days escalating up to the manager. The replacement of my engine was speedy, The rental car was nice I even worked with financing to possibly buy a new car and they were great as well. Very rocky start but good ending.

NW
Nicole W.
Memphis, TN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2019 Category: Service
Very good
Good and times consumed was great.

TR
Terinika R.
Memphis, TN
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019 Category: Service
Loved Everything
Great service!! Beautiful Spirit!!!

SJ
Shelia J.
Memphis, TN
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019 Category: Service
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
Great Customer Service

Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Customer
They get the repairs done in a timely manner