Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4

(465 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews‚ĄĘ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.4/5Overall Rating 3.4/5Overall Rating 3.4/5Overall Rating 3.4/5Overall Rating 3.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
86% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Awesome customer service
Everytime I need anything dealing with my car ! I take it to them and get it fixed ! They are great at solving your problems with your vehicle.
COURTNAY C. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 07/01/2020

Thank you for the review! 

Courtnay Cooley 
Service Manager 
901-388-8989


Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
James Anderson and his kind courtesy with fixing an error .
James is a plus to the service department and makes sure that his customers are satisfied .

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Service department is very slow
Waited two hours only for them to tell me that they had to close early . Why they closed early I do not know but was very irritated. They must do better !!!!
COURTNAY C. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 06/30/2020

Thank you for the review. We will be reaching out to you. 

Courtnay Cooley 
901-388-8989


Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Everything
Love the experience
COURTNAY C. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you for the review! 

Courtnay Cooley 
Service Manager
901-870-3003


JP
Jacquelyn P.
Memphis, TN
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
service
I was given immediate attention when I arrived.
CC
Courtnay C. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you for the review!

Courtnay Cooley
Assistant Service Manager
901-388-8989

JG
James G.
Memphis, TN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great!
CC
Courtnay C. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you for the review! 

Courtnay Cooley
Assistant Service Manager
901-388-8989

Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
Fast service
Very friendly and clean. Nice employees and they also offer different options if needed.
Courtnay C. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you for the review! 

Courtnay Cooley
Assistant Service Manager
901-388-8989

Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Awesome service:)
Courtnay C. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you for the review! 

Courtnay Cooley
Assistant Service Manager
901-388-8989

EW
Elosie W.
Memphis, TN
2007 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Rjjuvination service offer for $109.00 + taxes + facility charge. I dont understand why I have to pay. For serving my auto in your center. Wear else would you do it. ūüė° not pleased
Clean office ..very important during corvid.-19...
CC
Courtnay C. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 06/26/2020

Thank you for the review 

Courtnay Cooley
Service Manager
901-388-8989

TN
Taylor N.
Germantown, TN
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
First time customer. Oil change and vehicle inspextion
Very acceptable service
CC
Courtnay C. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 06/19/2020

Thank you for the review! 

Courtnay Cooley
Service Manager
901-388-8989

Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020 Category: Service
Great people
Fixed all my problems!
Courtnay C. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 05/28/2020

Thank you for the review! 

Courtnay Cooley
Service Manager
901-388-8989

Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
The service technicians were able to complete my oil change to my personal satisfaction.
Courtnay C. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 05/27/2020

Thank you for the review! 

 
Courtnay Cooley
Service Manager
901-388-898


CP
Cheridan P.
Memphis, TN
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai south
Awesome
CC
Courtnay C. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 05/27/2020

Thank you for the review! 

 
Courtnay Cooley
Service Manager
901-388-8989


RT
Renisha T.
Memphis, TN
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Great customer service
CC
Courtnay C. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 05/27/2020

Thank you for the review! 

Courtnay Cooley
Service Manager
901-388-8989

AP
Adrienne P.
Horn Lake, MS
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2020 Category: Service
Great Experience!
I had a great experience and service at this location. Once I arrive, I was greeted with a smile from the front to the back. Overall experience was great!
CC
Courtnay C. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 05/26/2020

Thank you for the review! 

Courtnay Cooley
Service Manager
901-388-8989

Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2020 Category: Service
Got the Job done!
The service professional was very professional and even offered me a rental car when the repairs took a little longer than expected due to not having the part in stock. They kept me updated on my car and had me back rolling in no time!
Courtnay C. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 05/26/2020

Thank you for the review! 

Courtnay Cooley
Service Manager
901-388-8989