Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4

(504 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (22)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
87% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
Good Service
Did a great job on replacing my brakes

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/12/2021 Category: Service
Terrible service and overcharged
I frequently go to the dealership every 3 months for oil change in which they do the multipoint inspection I inquired about my brakes at 3 times they assured me that they were good then one the brake were going straight to the floor scrubbing and squeaking which caused the rotors to go bad also when I heard the scrubbing I took my car the the dealership at least 3 days in a row to have it fixed the first they had my car 3 hours and then told that it would not be done b4 the day was over finally when they did fix it it took 4 to 5 hours. Gave me a quote of $300 and some only to come back at the end of service and charge $505 only for front brake and rotors. This was just terrible I will never go back again.
CHARLES L B. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 04/14/2021

Thank you for spending the time to speak with Anthony. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward taking care of your next oil change and wash. Thanks again!


Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021 Category: Service
Excellent customer service.
Prof and courteous service

Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
They are great to work with
Always a pleasure to go there.

Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021 Category: Service
Getting the job done
Getting the job done

LS
Laquita S.
Memphis, TN
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service
Service department
I've been a customer here for 4 plus years and my vehicles are always well taken care of when I wait or drop them off . The new staff is a plus .

K
K.
Memphis, TN
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021 Category: Service
Professional atmosphere.
The patience and timing for purchasing a vehicle.

LG
Linda G.
Coldwater, MS
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Second chance
Did what other dealership couldn’t do

RF
Roger F.
Memphis, TN
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
Great service
They made a bad situation, great. There was a woman named Tamara that went far above and beyond. She's the reason why I will be returning in the future. She took care of all my needs and question. Definitely a keeper

KW
Keshuna W.
Cordova, TN
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Attentive friendly staff
CC
Courtnay C. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 11/16/2020

Thank you for the review! 

Courtnay Cooley
Assistant Service Manager
901-388-8989

RS
Racheal S.
Cordova, TN
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020 Category: Service
Great staff
Everyone at the dealership was amazing! Super friendly and helpful! I will be back!
CC
Courtnay C. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 11/16/2020

Thank you for the review! 

Courtnay Cooley
Assistant Service Manager
901-388-8989

AH
Andresha H.
Memphis, TN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Always SATISFIED
CC
Courtnay C. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 10/29/2020

Thank you for the review! 

Courtnay Cooley
Assistant Service Manager
901-388-8989

Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
Service with a smile
Great service and commitment to customer care is definitely what brings me back to Gossett Hyundai South again and again.
Courtnay C. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 10/28/2020

Thank you for the review! 

Courtnay Cooley
Assistant Service Manager
901-388-8989

TC
Tiffany C.
Memphis, TN
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020 Category: Service
The staff
I've been twice to get an oil change, an the staff is very friendly, attentive and the wait is not long
CC
Courtnay C. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 10/26/2020

Thank you for the review! 

Courtnay Cooley
Assistant Service Manager
901-388-8989

JG
Johnny G.
Memphis, TN
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Professionalism of staff
Courtesy of Tamara and mike how they talk to u.
CC
Courtnay C. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 10/21/2020

Thank you for the review! 

Courtnay Cooley
Assistant Service Manager
901-388-8989

NG
Natasha G.
Memphis, TN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Check service
5 🌟
CC
Courtnay C. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 10/21/2020

Thank you for the review! 

Courtnay Cooley
Assistant Service Manager
901-388-8989