Grahams Auto And Truck Clinic


Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

326 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Brenda H. on 10/16/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superior Service & Trustworthy"
I have used Grahams Auto & Truck Clinic for many years because I always receive excellent service at a fair and comparable price. Grahams has gone over and above my expectations many times. I love their Car Care Club and I have saved hundreds of dollars. Making an appointment is done with ease and they are very accommodating to my busy schedule. They are trustworthy and I highly recommend.
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017 04:26 PM
maureen b. on 10/11/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service , friendliness, competency, cleanliness, caring"
Hello.
I am an old woman, mother and seasoned car repair being. These guys are amazing and one of the best run and fair auto service repair facilities I have ever had the "honor" of spending time at. First class and always fair . HONESTY counts big in the kind of world we live in.
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 04:53 AM
Mark F. on 10/06/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people, service and prices"
I have been going to Graham's for several years and have had nothing but excellent service. The price for service is far better than what I was paying at dealerships.
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 07:23 AM
CHRIS R. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brakes"
My original fronts brakes besides pads lasted 249,000 miles. Buy Toyota!
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 09:47 AM
GRETCHEN/GENE E. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always good service! "
I know I can trust Grahams Auto.
Vehicle: GMC Acadia
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017 08:11 PM
DIANE K. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The friendly, sincere people that work there."
In fact, I have and they are regular customers of yours.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017 09:30 PM
JONATHAN D. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and explain everything."
They got me in write away for a fuel leak and an alignment in short notice excellence is there stride.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/06/2017 07:59 PM
JEFF B. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service!"
Many thanks to Graham's Auto and Truck Clinic for getting us back on the road quickly after my vehicle was impaired. Great customer service!
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/06/2017 04:40 AM
CINDY H. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Service in the area!"
Fast friendly service! Always able to schedule me in when I call. Courteous staff! I highly recommend!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017 04:36 AM
MICHELLE J. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding customer service"
While my car was being serviced, I was given a loaner car to use. At first no service codes wwre showing up so instead of just fixing it blindly they kept my car, used it until it repeated the issue so they were able to fix it correctly. They contacted Ford, and actually got the whole service paid for by Ford. I also had them replace my tires at the same time, and checked my brakes. Any place else would've went ahead and change my brakes, Nathan and his crew are very honest. My brakes did not need to be replaced at this time.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017 05:59 AM
DAN/PAT P. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maddening Mini"
Love my little MIni Cooper S, but it has it's issues. When it's acting out, I take it to Graham's where they "always" make it better. ( with a smile ) Thanks again guys !
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 09:31 AM
DAVID T. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love it"
Love this place
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 04:43 AM
BLAKE A. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Done RIGHT"
Right diagnosis and repair at a fair price that fit into my schedule.
First class every time!
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017 07:29 AM
Mike L. on 08/14/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great People"
I was filling my s10 chevy with gas and noticed that the gas was pouring out below the driver side. I took the truck over to Graham's to have it looked at expecting to have to leave it there and make an appointment. i had plans that weekend and assumed i would have to cancel them. When i got to Graham's Jeremy said i had a gas line leak and he would see if he could get it fixed for me. i was out of there go to go in less than an hour. i was impressed to say the least and my weekend went on as planned. Good People
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 11:39 AM
JEREMY P. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal feel with better then dealership service! "
Friendly staff, great service and a comfortable waiting room!
Vehicle: Cadillac CTS Sedan
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Review Created: 08/13/2017 09:02 AM
MIKE T. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Always excellent service
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 02:36 PM
WALT B. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place to do business"
The folks at Grahams are everything I look for in an auto service business. They look out for the customer and I can trust them for good advice.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Colorado
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 07:14 AM
JUDY K. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service, pleasant employees, cleanliness"
I appreciate the service & honesty of Nathen, Jeremy & others when I come in with a problem or schedule an oil change.
Vehicle: Nissan JUKE
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 07:57 AM
CARYN S. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
I kmow I can rely on Nathan, Alex, and the staff at Gramham's to make sure my car is safe for me to drive. Thank you!
Vehicle: Saturn VUE
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017 05:36 AM
DAVE P. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As usual outstanding, high quality service at a fair price"
Please the previous reason. Grahams's is an outstanding place to have auto repairs as well an occasional used car purchase
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017 09:11 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 326 in total