Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(852 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


AE
Alyssa E.
Hixson, TN
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Wonderful Service!
I had a wonderful experience. They were quick and thorough. Eylish was amazing and went out of her way to help me. I will continue to return!
RB
RANDALL E B., Parts and Service Director from Gray Epperson Hyundai responded on 07/29/2020

Thank you for your excellent survey response!

Randy Barger
Service Manager
423-303-1333

Verified Customer
Cleveland, TN
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020 Category: Service
Courteous Service
I had an enjoyable experience at Gray Epperson Hyundai recently. The courtesy of everyone I met there made it so.
RANDALL E B., Parts and Service Director from Gray Epperson Hyundai responded on 07/24/2020

Thank you for your great survey response and especially the kind words!

Randy Barger
Service Manager
423-303-1333

PC
Patricia C.
Niceville, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
I was in and out in no time. Excellent service in a timely manner.
RB
RANDALL E B., Parts and Service Director from Gray Epperson Hyundai responded on 07/07/2020

Thanks for your great survey return and kind words!

Randy Barger
Service Manager
423-303-1333

CT
Charles T.
Dayton, TN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
30,000 mile service
They seem to do a good job. No complaints.
RB
RANDALL E B., Parts and Service Director from Gray Epperson Hyundai responded on 07/07/2020

We appreciate your great survey score and kind words!

Randy Barger
Service Manager
423-303-1333

PO
Paulette O.
Riceville, TN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai Work and Staff
The staff is Helpful and Courteous
RB
RANDALL E B., Parts and Service Director from Gray Epperson Hyundai responded on 07/03/2020

We really appreciate your great survey response and kind words!

Randy Barger
Service Manager
423-303-1333

AM
Anna M.
Cleveland, TN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Kind, Informative, Fast
I was super late to my appointment, but they got all the recalls fixed and finished in about an hour which was great! The lady who I spoke to was kind and let me know all they could do and what my options were without being pushy.
RB
RANDALL E B., Parts and Service Director from Gray Epperson Hyundai responded on 07/02/2020

We really appreciate your great survey score and especially the kind words!

Thanks,

Randy Barger
Service Manager
423-303-1333

AJ
Arthur J.
Chattanooga, TN
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Grand Place
Special place with on time work ethic
RB
RANDALL E B., Parts and Service Director from Gray Epperson Hyundai responded on 06/22/2020

We really appreciate your great survey response and kind words!

Randy Barger
Service Manager
423-303-1333

Verified Customer
Evensville, TN
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
Service
Gray-Epperson always services my car quickly and does a great job. The service personnel are professional and friendly.
RANDALL E B., Parts and Service Director from Gray Epperson Hyundai responded on 06/17/2020

Thank you for your great survey score and kind words!

Randy Barger
Service Manager
423-303-1333

BS
Betsy S.
Cleveland, TN
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020 Category: Service
Service above and beyond!!!
I can't say enough about the excellent service I have received from Gray Epperson Hyundai. Lexi and the others have been so helpful and have gone above and beyond to make sure I was not only satisfied but happy. I highly recommend these folks. They will take care of you.
RB
RANDALL E B., Parts and Service Director from Gray Epperson Hyundai responded on 06/09/2020

Always wonderful to hear these compliments on our folks, Lexy is certainly a valued asset!  Thanks for the great survey response as well!

Randy Barger
Service Manager
423-303-1333

LH
Linda H.
Cleveland, TN
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020 Category: Service
Visit
Friendly
RB
RANDALL E B., Parts and Service Director from Gray Epperson Hyundai responded on 06/04/2020

We really appreciate your kind words and great survey response!

Randy Barger
Service Manager
423-303-1333

AM
Adam M.
Andrews, NC
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
Great service.
Professional and friendly.
RB
RANDALL E B., Parts and Service Director from Gray Epperson Hyundai responded on 06/03/2020

We really appreciate your great survey response!

Randy Barger
Service Manager
423-303-1333

Verified Customer
Ooltewah, TN
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service
The staff at the service department are always courteous and informative regarding the services that are being done. They come by and check in on you to let you know how things are going.They let you know if they find something else that needs to be done and give you the option on whether you want to take care of it or wait. Once your service is completed they go over everything and you are on your way.
RANDALL E B., Parts and Service Director from Gray Epperson Hyundai responded on 06/01/2020

Thank you, so much, for your awesome comments!  And also, the great survey response.

Randy Barger
Service Manager
423-303-1333

LR
Luther R.
Athens, TN
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and fast service
Friendly and fast service
RB
RANDALL E B., Parts and Service Director from Gray Epperson Hyundai responded on 05/29/2020

Thank you for your great survey response!

Randy Barger
Service Manager
423-303-1333

SB
Sally B.
Cleveland, TN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Service dept
Love Gray Eppersons service dept. I’m in and out in no time or they pice my car up and bring it back to me. Could not be happier
RB
RANDALL E B., Parts and Service Director from Gray Epperson Hyundai responded on 05/22/2020

Thank you, so much, for your great survey response and kind words!

Randy Barger
Service Manager
423-303-1333

BC
Brenda C.
La Fayette, GA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2020 Category: Service
Family greatness
Every time we go there which is quite often. Most times with our grandchildren. We are greeted and everything is handled. While we sit an drink coffee,water,an watch TV. It's a great experience.
RB
RANDALL E B., Parts and Service Director from Gray Epperson Hyundai responded on 05/11/2020

So nice to heard the good words about your experience with us!  Also, thanks for the great survey response.

Randy Barger
Service Manager
423-303-1333