Great Lakes Automotive Clinic

Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

7 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 7 years ago

Reviews


MR
MIKE R.
Sheffield Lake, OH
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/03/2011
Great Service
Bill is like a friendly neighbor, I would even trust him with my dog. Always does a great job with all our vehicles

TH
TIM H.
Sheffield Lake, OH
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/26/2011
Great service
I always know my cars will be well taken care of. Bill and his crew are top notch.

KK
KRIS K.
Sheffield Lake, OH
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/26/2011
GLAC is Fantastic
I have been taking my car there for 10 years and am extremely happy with the service. If you are looking for an HONEST mechanic this is the place.

RA
robert a.
Sheffield Lake, OH
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/25/2011
Honest folks
Depenable professional service

SB
SANDI B.
Elyria, OH
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/25/2011
Very helpful
I really appreciate their helpfulness in answering my questions and that they let me know ahead of time what things will eventually need to be checked/fixed so that I can plan for bigger expenses.

RD
RICK D.
Sheffield Lake, OH
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2011
Bad week
This past week, I had both vehicles into the shop. My F-150 needed a upper control arm, and the Altima got front brakes as well as some other disappointing news that I suspected but hoped not to hear. However I have never been disappointed with the high quality service and pleasant employees at Great Lakes and recommend them to everyone as a knowlegeable and honest service provider.

MG
MELODY G.
Elyria, OH
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2011
Excellant Service in all aspects!
We have taken our cars to Great Lakes for almost 5 yrs. They are professional, courteous and efficient. Their prices are fair and always go the extra mile. Thanks Great Lakes for keeping our busy family on the road!

Displaying all 7 Review