Great Lakes Automotive Clinic


Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

7 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 years ago

MIKE R. on 09/03/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Bill is like a friendly neighbor, I would even trust him with my dog. Always does a great job with all our vehicles
Service Date: 09/01/2011
Review Created: 09/03/2011 04:14 AM
TIM H. on 08/26/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I always know my cars will be well taken care of. Bill and his crew are top notch.
Service Date: 08/12/2011
Review Created: 08/26/2011 04:39 PM
KRIS K. on 08/26/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GLAC is Fantastic"
I have been taking my car there for 10 years and am extremely happy with the service. If you are looking for an HONEST mechanic this is the place.
Service Date: 08/11/2011
Review Created: 08/26/2011 06:17 AM
robert a. on 08/25/2011
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest folks"
Depenable professional service
Service Date: 08/25/2011
Review Created: 08/25/2011 06:36 PM
SANDI B. on 08/25/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very helpful"
I really appreciate their helpfulness in answering my questions and that they let me know ahead of time what things will eventually need to be checked/fixed so that I can plan for bigger expenses.
Service Date: 08/05/2011
Review Created: 08/25/2011 11:48 AM
RICK D. on 08/10/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bad week"
This past week, I had both vehicles into the shop. My F-150 needed a upper control arm, and the Altima got front brakes as well as some other disappointing news that I suspected but hoped not to hear. However I have never been disappointed with the high quality service and pleasant employees at Great Lakes and recommend them to everyone as a knowlegeable and honest service provider.
Service Date: 08/08/2011
Review Created: 08/10/2011 12:14 PM
MELODY G. on 07/16/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellant Service in all aspects!"
We have taken our cars to Great Lakes for almost 5 yrs. They are professional, courteous and efficient. Their prices are fair and always go the extra mile. Thanks Great Lakes for keeping our busy family on the road!
Service Date: 07/14/2011
Review Created: 07/16/2011 06:24 AM
Displaying all 7 Review