Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(274 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 3 years ago

Reviews


AM
AIMEE M.
Mission Viejo, CA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2017
Not just your average Oil Change
Took the car in for a routine oil change. Gregg's has such great service and care that THEY noticed we had a nail in a tire and patched it up for us.

SF
Sudabeh F.
Mission Viejo, CA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2017 Category: Service
Sudabeh said the business was on time. They were very courteous and cost efficient.

SH
SHIRLEY H.
Mission Viejo, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2017
prompt services
I do not doubt their integrity.

SH
SARA H.
Mission Viejo, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2017
Getting Smog Check
At Gregg's Mobil it is always a friendly place with good prices. It's the only place I'll use for my sweet Hyundai Elantra. Going to be getting new tires probably in April.

AM
ABBY OR SALIM M.
Mission Viejo, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2017
Auto Repair
Jack and his Mechanics are fantastic.

TP
Tina P.
Fullerton, CA
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2017 Category: Service
Tina said the service provided by this business was excellent. They were fast and efficient. The staff was really nice and polite.

NS
Nicole S.
Mission Viejo, CA
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2017 Category: Service
Nicole said the service was prompt and they were able to text and communicate with her when the work on the vehicle was completed.

MC
Madison C.
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/23/2017 Category: Service
Madison said the price to have this business look at her vehicle was outrageous and to have them look at her vehicle for less than an hour or two, the price was not fair. She googled what was wrong with her vehicle and the estimate they gave her was overpriced. She will not recommend this business for reasons already stated.

MR
MCKENZIE R.
Mission Viejo, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2017
Always take good care of me
Great customer service, very helpful staff. Never have had a problem with Greggs Mobil service!

PT
PATRICK T.
Mission Viejo, CA
Infiniti Q50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2017
Quick and reasonably affordable service with a set appointment
Great service and affordable and courteous

ED
Erica D.
Mission Viejo, CA
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2017 Category: Service
Erica said an employee named Jack at the business is personable.

SC
SALLY C.
Trabuco Canyon, CA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2017
Honest & Reliable
Great people and honest prices. The only place I trust!!

KR
KELLY OR ABBY R.
Mission Viejo, CA
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/13/2017
Refused to rotate times
Refused to balance/rotate times, said they were 'too old'. Not too thin or insufficient tread but 'too old'.

LM
LESLEY OR DAN M.
Mission Viejo, CA
Volkswagen Eos
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2017
ONLY place I will go to have my cars worked on
Gregg, Jack and all the auto-technicians are outstanding! They always are willing to fit my car in for a service and have always been able to help me out with last minute emergencies. Gregg and Jack are always helpful in finding a good price on parts and have always been honest with pricing. I would never go anywhere else to have my cars worked on.

JP
JON P.
Mission Viejo, CA
Infiniti G37
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2017
Great Job Again
Always far and fast. We love Gregg's.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 274 in total