Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,808 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (44)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


RR
Robert R.
Morton Grove, IL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2021 Category: Service
Good service
This is my second car we have purchased from Gregory and they both have always been serviced there. My car will continue to be serviced there in the future,
SK
STEVE K., SERVICE MANAGER from Gregory Hyundai responded on 03/01/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT REVIEW AND YOUR KIND WORDS

STEVE KMIECIK
SERVICE MANAGER
847-831-5980
S.KMIECIK@GREGORYAUTOGROUP.COM

Verified Customer
Deerfield, IL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021 Category: Service
Professional
No negative comments
STEVE K., SERVICE MANAGER from Gregory Hyundai responded on 02/25/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT FEEDBACK. WE APPRECIATE ANY OPPORTUNITY TO GET BETTER FOR OUR CUSTOMERS

STEVE KMIECIK
SERVICE MANAGER
847-831-5980
S.KMIECIK@GREGORYAUTOGROUP.COM

MZ
Malgorzata Z.
Glenview, IL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021 Category: Service
Great service !
Quick , professional , on time service.
SK
STEVE K., SERVICE MANAGER from Gregory Hyundai responded on 02/25/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT REVIEW

STEVE KMIECIK
SERVICE MANAGER
847-831-5980
S.KMIECIK@GREGORYAUTOGROUP.COM

JS
Jay S.
Highland Park, IL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021 Category: Service
Happy
Not the most economical but immediate care in bad weather
SK
STEVE K., SERVICE MANAGER from Gregory Hyundai responded on 02/22/2021

WE KNOW YOUR TIME IS VALUABLE. THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO LEAVE YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW. 

STEVE KMIECIK
SERVICE MANAGER
847-831-5980
S.KMIECIK@GREGORYAUTOGROUP.COM

FL
Fran L.
Northbrook, IL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021 Category: Service
Recall service appointment
Prompt and efficient.
SK
STEVE K., SERVICE MANAGER from Gregory Hyundai responded on 02/05/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT 5 STAR REVIEW

STEVE KMIECIK
SERVICE MANAGER
847-831-5980
S.KMIECIK@GREGORYAUTOGROUP.COM

Verified Customer
Deerfield, IL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021 Category: Service
Service department
Excellent customer service

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/02/2021 Category: Service
Hyundai
No comment
STEVE K., SERVICE MANAGER from Gregory Hyundai responded on 02/15/2021

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO SPEAK WITH US TODAY. WE LOOK FORWARD TO YOUR NEXT VISIT

STEVE KMIECIK
SERVICE MANAGER
847-831-5980
S.KMIECIK@GREGORYAUTOGROUP.COM

JK
Joseph K.
Buffalo Grove, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021 Category: Service
I’ve tried another dealership and I think John in the service dept very helpful full and pleasant.
I find that this dealer is more concerned if I’m happy with their service and how I find their follow up on the sale. I have bought most of my Hyundai’s from Gregory and I have told anyone who is interested in buying about Gregory.
SK
STEVE K., SERVICE MANAGER from Gregory Hyundai responded on 01/30/2021

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO LEAVE YOUR GREAT REVIEW

STEVE KMIECIK
SERVICE MANAGER
847-831-5980
S.KMIECIK@GREGORYAUTOGROUP.COM

Verified Customer
Wheeling, IL
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Service
After my first review I was contacted by the service manager and he apologized for the mix up and made it right. I am satisfied that they do really want to make your experience a good one.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
Price for general maintenance
I felt that they were not upfront about my 7500 checkup. Tire rotation was supposed to be included but they charged me anyway. I will get general maintenance done elsewhere. Should not cost $60 for oil change and tire rotation which was going to be 70 without the $10 coupon
STEVE K., SERVICE MANAGER from Gregory Hyundai responded on 01/23/2021

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO SPEAK WITH ME TODAY. I AM VERY SORRY YOUR LAST VISIT WAS BELOW STANDARDS AND PROMISE WE WILL DO OUT VERY BEST TO MAKE SURE YOUR NEXT VISIT IS ONE YOU WILL BE HAPPY WITH.

STEVE KMIECIK
SERVICE MANAGER
847-831-5980
S.KMIECIK@GREGORYAUTOGROUP.COM

Verified Customer
Highland Park, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Service Department extremely helpful
John in the service department was extremely helpful
STEVE K., SERVICE MANAGER from Gregory Hyundai responded on 01/02/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT 5 STAR REVIEW

STEVE KMIECIK
SERVICE MANAGER
847-831-5980
S.KMIECIK@GREGORYAUTOGROUP.COM

DR
Dorothy R.
Wheeling, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Service
Always outstanding!
SK
STEVE K., SERVICE MANAGER from Gregory Hyundai responded on 12/30/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT REVIEW. WE TRY TO ALWAYS PROVIDE A GREAT EXPERIENCE 

STEVE KMIECIK
SERVICE MANAGER
847-831-5980
S.KMIECIK@GREGORYAUTOGROUP.COM

Verified Customer
Northbrook, IL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Easy to #schedule visit, good work and easy to deal with.
STEVE K., SERVICE MANAGER from Gregory Hyundai responded on 12/30/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT REVIEW. IT MAKES US HAPPY KNOWING OUR CUSTOMERS LEFT HAPPY WITH THEIR VISIT. 

STEVE KMIECIK
SERVICE MANAGER
847-831-5980
S.KMIECIK@GREGORYAUTOGROUP.COM

Verified Customer
Northbrook, IL
2020 Hyundai Veloster N
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020 Category: Service
Service was fast
Had different tires mounted and balanced in a speedy manner and Steve the service manager was very nice
STEVE K., SERVICE MANAGER from Gregory Hyundai responded on 12/14/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT REVIEW

STEVE KMIECIK
SERVICE MANAGER
847-831-5980
S.KMIECIK@GREGORYAUTOGROUP.COM

SM
Stephanie M.
Highland Park, IL
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020 Category: Service
The best service!
I find Gregory Hundai service to be reliably high-quality, easy to schedule, drop off and deal with in every way. John is so clear, helpful and smart the way he handles details of the visits.
SK
STEVE K., SERVICE MANAGER from Gregory Hyundai responded on 12/14/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT 5 STAR REVIEW

STEVE KMIECIK
SERVICE MANAGER
847-831-5980
S.KMIECIK@GREGORYAUTOGROUP.COM

Verified Customer
Highland Park, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020 Category: Service
Very Helpful!
Very Good!
STEVE K., SERVICE MANAGER from Gregory Hyundai responded on 11/19/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT REVIEW. 

STEVE KMIECIK
SERVICE MANAGER
847-831-5980
S.KMIECIK@GREGORYAUTOGROUP.COM

WO
William O.
Northbrook, IL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020 Category: Service
Why this is my fifth Hyundai since 2009. I'm always satisfied with quality of the service dept. And the vehicle.
I just keep coming back.
SK
STEVE K., SERVICE MANAGER from Gregory Hyundai responded on 11/18/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT 5 STAR REVIEW. WE ARE SO HAPPY YOU KEEP COMING BACK AND HOPE YOU CAN COUNT ON US FOR YOUR NEXT 5 CARS 

STEVE KMIECIK
SERVICE MANAGER
847-831-5980
S.KMIECIK@GREGORYAUTOGROUP.COM