Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,825 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (57)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


KC
Karrissa C.
Spring Grove, IL
2020 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Above and beyond
I have been taking my vehicles to Gregory Hyundai for over 3 years now. The entire service department has always been so helpful and make sure my vehicle is ready for anything. The technicians are quick and reliable and the service advisors are always willing to help.
SK
STEVE K., SERVICE MANAGER from Gregory Hyundai responded on 05/05/2021

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO LEAVE YOUR GREAT REVIEW

STEVE KMIECIK
SERVICE MANAGER
847-831-5980
S.KMIECIK@GREGORYAUTOGROUP.COM

AK
Adam K.
Vernon Hills, IL
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
comfortable with the service staff
I trust the service staff when they tell me what needs to be done on the car.
SK
STEVE K., SERVICE MANAGER from Gregory Hyundai responded on 05/05/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND WORDS. IT MAKES US HAPPY KNOWING OUR CUSTOMERS ARE HAPPY

STEVE KMIECIK
SERVICE MANAGER
847-831-5980
S.KMIECIK@GREGORYAUTOGROUP.COM

Verified Customer
Deerfield, IL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
Great job
Will be back for service
STEVE K., SERVICE MANAGER from Gregory Hyundai responded on 04/30/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT 5 STAR REVIEW

STEVE KMIECIK
SERVICE MANAGER
847-831-5980
S.KMIECIK@GREGORYAUTOGROUP.COM

RS
Robyn S.
Chicago, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2021 Category: Service
Very Pleased
Steve in the service department helped us with repairs on our car. He’s very professional and worked with us to stay in our budget. The mechanics did an excellent job and our car feels brand new!
SK
STEVE K., SERVICE MANAGER from Gregory Hyundai responded on 04/27/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR IND WORDS AND YOUR GREAT REVIEW. IT MAKES US HAPPY KNOWING OUR CUSTOMERS ARE HAPPY

STEVE KMIECIK
SERVICE MANAGER
847-831-5980
S.KMIECIK@GREGORYAUTOGROUP.COM

TK
Tony K.
Glenview, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Hyundai Dai make better piston rings and ....
So far no good I ll find out tomorrow 2 and than some oil is consumed under 1000 miles. Piston slap noisy can be heard from 50 yards alway when temperature is warm.
SK
STEVE K., SERVICE MANAGER from Gregory Hyundai responded on 04/13/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK. WE WILL DO OUR BEST TO USE IT TO IMPROVE IN THE FUTURE

STEVE KMIECIK
SERVICE MANAGER
847-831-5980
S.KMIECIK@GREGORYAUTOGROUP.COM

Verified Customer
Deerfield, IL
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021 Category: Service
Review service
Good
STEVE K., SERVICE MANAGER from Gregory Hyundai responded on 04/09/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW

STEVE KMIECIK
SERVICE MANAGER
847-831-5980
S.KMIECIK@GREGORYAUTOGROUP.COM

LS
Lawrence S.
Wheeling, IL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Great Dealership!
Gregory Hyundai is one of the best dealerships around. They take care of your vehicle needs and they are honest and trustworthy! Their prices are fair and I would go back to them when it's time for me to purchase a new vehicle!
SK
STEVE K., SERVICE MANAGER from Gregory Hyundai responded on 04/13/2021

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO SPEAK WITH JOHN. WE LOOK FORWARD TO YOUR NEXT VISIT

STEVE KMIECIK
SERVICE MANAGER
847-831-5980
S.KMIECIK@GREGORYAUTOGROUP.COM

Verified Customer
Skokie, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021 Category: Service
Understaning emloyee's
Professional personnel !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
STEVE K., SERVICE MANAGER from Gregory Hyundai responded on 04/05/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT 5 STAR REVIEW

STEVE KMIECIK
SERVICE MANAGER
847-831-5980
S.KMIECIK@GREGORYAUTOGROUP.COM

Martin K.
Highland Park, IL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021 Category: Service

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/05/2021 Category: Service
Close to my home and very convenient
Friendly and prompt service.
STEVE K., SERVICE MANAGER from Gregory Hyundai responded on 04/07/2021

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO SPEAK TO US TODAY ABOUT YOUR RECENT VISIT. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU FOR YOUR NEXT SERVICE

STEVE KMIECIK
SERVICE MANAGER
847-831-5980
S.KMIECIK@GREGORYAUTOGROUP.COM

AP
Asutosh P.
Fox Rv Vly Gn, IL
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
SK
STEVE K., SERVICE MANAGER from Gregory Hyundai responded on 04/05/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW

STEVE KMIECIK
SERVICE MANAGER
847-831-5980
S.KMIECIK@GREGORYAUTOGROUP.COM

SE
Stuart E.
Northbrook, IL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
Personel
The service man John is exceptionally good,
SK
STEVE K., SERVICE MANAGER from Gregory Hyundai responded on 03/29/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT REVIEW

STEVE KMIECIK
SERVICE MANAGER
847-831-5980
S.KMIECIK@GREGORYAUTOGROUP.COM

KG
Kristan G.
Deerfield, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service department
John V in service is always accommodating and friendly.
SK
STEVE K., SERVICE MANAGER from Gregory Hyundai responded on 03/27/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT 5 STAR REVIEW

STEVE KMIECIK
SERVICE MANAGER
847-831-5980
S.KMIECIK@GREGORYAUTOGROUP.COM

AS
Alex S.
Wheeling, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service
Very friendly staff and very professional service
Very professional and friendly staff
SK
STEVE K., SERVICE MANAGER from Gregory Hyundai responded on 03/25/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT 5 STAR REVIEW

STEVE KMIECIK
SERVICE MANAGER
847-831-5980
S.KMIECIK@GREGORYAUTOGROUP.COM

FC
Frank C.
Morton Grove, IL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021 Category: Service

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/22/2021 Category: Service
Service department
Start to finish setting up appointment with service department was quite pleasant. . Steve was courteous. Car was ready in a reasonable time as promised. Was kept informed when vehicle would be ready. Would absolutely recommend.
SK
STEVE K., SERVICE MANAGER from Gregory Hyundai responded on 03/22/2021

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO SPEAK WITH JOHN TODAY ABOUT YOUR RECENT VISIT. PLEASE LET US KNOW IF THERE IS ANYTHING MORE WE CAN DO FOR YOU. THANK YOU

STEVE KMIECIK
SERVICE MANAGER
847-831-5980
S.KMIECIK@GREGORYAUTOGROUP.COM

RK
Ryan K.
Northbrook, IL
2020 Hyundai Veloster N
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021 Category: Service
Warranty work
Had issues with my wheels clear coat peeling and john in service was able to help me out have them fixed
SK
STEVE K., SERVICE MANAGER from Gregory Hyundai responded on 03/22/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW

STEVE KMIECIK
SERVICE MANAGER
847-831-5980
S.KMIECIK@GREGORYAUTOGROUP.COM