Overview

Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5rating 4.66

1234 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1304348/5Overall Rating 4.1304348/5Overall Rating 4.1304348/5Overall Rating 4.1304348/5rating 4.1304348
Original
Overall Rating 2.17391/5Overall Rating 2.17391/5rating 2.17391rating 2.17391rating 2.17391
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


RH
Rosa H.
Highland Park, IL
2007 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Thankful
Very professional service.

SM
Sean M.
Schaumburg, IL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Always Great Service!!
Been coming here for years and even bring my Lexus in for service. John And Sherry provide 5 star customer service every time and are rockstars!
John A V., Service Manager from Gregory Hyundai

 Thank you for the kind words and EXCELLENT review! Please let us know if you need anything before your next service. : )

John Verschelden
Service Manager
Gregory Hyundai
847-831-5980 x223

NL
Naim L.
Des Plaines, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Service guys we very fast
Without any appointment I went for the service and they did the servicing under the time they gave me.
John A V., Service Manager from Gregory Hyundai

Thank you for the GREAT review!

John Verschelden
Service Manager
Gregory Hyundai
847-831-5980 x223

GW
Gayle W.
Northbrook, IL
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/16/2018 Category: Service
clean and close to my home
convenient location, reasonable pricing
John A V., Service Manager from Gregory Hyundai

Thank you for the review. Please let me know what we can do next time to achieve a perfect score. : )

John Verschelden
Service Manager
Gregory Hyundai
847-831-5980 x223

SW
Steven W.
Des Plaines, IL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Two People --- Sherry service writer John service manager
If it was not for Sherry or John I would not do business with Gregory
When I am waiting for my vehicle and the owner Greg walks right pass you and not even say hello how would that make you feel?
Since I purchased to car from Gregory That has never happen with Sherry or John.
No matter how business they are they will alway and I mean alway take time to say hello or answer any concerns you may have.
Gregory has two individual that alway give 125% each day.
John A V., Service Manager from Gregory Hyundai

Mr W
Thank you for the kind words and GREAT review. Please let Sherry or myself know if you need anything before your next service. 

John Verschelden
Service Manager
Gregory Hyundai
847-831-5980 x223

MF
Mark F.
Chicago, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Service
Everyone in the service department was terrific.
John A V., Service Manager from Gregory Hyundai

Thank you for the GREAT review!

John Verschelden
Service Manager
Gregory Hyundai
847-831-5980 x223

DD
Danilo D.
Lincolnwood, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Service
Very good service and nice lounge
John A V., Service Manager from Gregory Hyundai

Thank you for the GREAT review!

John Verschelden
Service Manager
Gregory Hyundai
847-831-5980 x223

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Northbrook, IL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Recent work.
Sherry and John always helpful and technicians always leave the car clean and neat after service work.
John A V., Service Manager from Gregory Hyundai

Thank you for the excellent review!

John Verschelden
Service Manager
Gregory Hyundai
847-831-5980 x223

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Highland Park, IL
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Elantra service review
Fast and excellent service.
John A V., Service Manager from Gregory Hyundai

Thank you for the GREAT review!

John Verschelden
Service Manager
Gregory Hyundai
847-831-5980 x223

GG
George G.
Highland Park, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Personal Service
John Verschelden, the service manager, gave me great service to begin with when he originally set up my appointment for service on my Elantra. John explained how long it would take to complete the oil change and some of the other things that they would be checking while changing the oil. When I arrived for the oil change John greeted me personally. When I reminded him that I was present for an oil change, he escorted me into his office. The reason I had to remind John that I was present for an oil change is that it was a Friday and John is used to me bringing my car in most Fridays for a free car wash that I receive most Fridays. While I was waiting for my vehicle, I remembered a problem that I was experiencing. I stood up and started to walk to service when I met John who was walking over to find me to discuss a filter that he felt should be replaced. When I described the problem I was experiencing. John told me that he felt that replacing the filter woul probably fix the problem with the air flow from the vent system. I had the filter replaced and have found that John was right. When my service was complete and my car had been washed. John walked over to the waiting area and explained the invoice in detail and everything that had been completed. When I told him that I understood everything, he escorted me to the payment window and wished me a great day and week.
John A V., Service Manager from Gregory Hyundai

G
Thank you for the kind words and great review. As always please let us know if you need anything.  : )

John Verschelden
Service Manager
Gregory Hyundai
847-831-5980 x223

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Des Plaines, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Good Service
Everything went smoothly
John A V., Service Manager from Gregory Hyundai

Thank you for the great review! Please let us know if you need anything before your next service. 

John Verschelden
Service Manager
Gregory Hyundai
847-831-5980 x223

LG
Lowell G.
Northbrook, IL
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
dependable
great customer service and diagnostic ability..honest and trustworthy
John A V., Service Manager from Gregory Hyundai

Thank you for the GREAT review! Please let Sherry or myself know if you need anything before your next service. 

John Verschelden
Service Manager
Gregory Hyundai
847-831-5980 x223

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Glencoe, IL
2014 Hyundai Azera
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Good Job
Fast, quality service at fair price.
John A V., Service Manager from Gregory Hyundai

Thank you for the excellent review!

John Verschelden
Service Manager
Gregory Hyundai
847-831-5980 x223

RG
Rodi G.
Highland Park, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Gregory hyundai never fsils me
Always great service and pleasant employees
John A V., Service Manager from Gregory Hyundai

Thank you for the excellent review. Please let us know if you need anything before your next service. 

John Verschelden
Service Manager
Gregory Hyundai
847-831-5980 x223

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Northbrook, IL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/09/2018 Category: Service
X
X
John A V., Service Manager from Gregory Hyundai

Thank you for completing this review. Please let us know what we can do next time to achieve a perfect score. : )

John Verschelden
Service Manager
Gregory Hyundai
847-831-5980 x223

DS
Dragisa S.
Vernon Hills, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Very helpful and pleasant staff.
Service departmentmen are very good and they always finish the car in the shortest time and are very kind.Thank you.
John A V., Service Manager from Gregory Hyundai

Thank you for the GREAT review! 

John Verschelden
Service Manager
Gregory Hyundai
847-831-5980 x223

DC
Don C.
Winnetka, IL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
The Best
People of their word. When they say an hour it’s 60 minutes. Car clean and done. Recap of future maintenance opportunities reviewed. Best service of any dealer in area after 50 years of experiences. John and his team are low key, no pressure.
John A V., Service Manager from Gregory Hyundai

Mr C
Thank you for the kind words and GREAT review. Please let us know if you need anything before your next service. We look forward to seeing you next time  : )

John Verschelden
Service Manager
Gregory Hyundai
847-831-5980 x223

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Glenview, IL
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Nice and friendly place.
The service always on time.
John A V., Service Manager from Gregory Hyundai

Mr D
Thank you for completing this review. Please let me know what we can improve to achieve a perfect score next time. ;)

John Verschelden
Service Manager
Gregory Hyundai
847-831-5980 x223

GL
George L.
Chicago, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
GFS
Great fast service
John A V., Service Manager from Gregory Hyundai

Mr L
Thank you for the great review. Please let us know if you need anything before your next service. 

John Verschelden
Service Manager
Gregory Hyundai
847-831-5980 x223

LW
Lauren W.
Northbrook, IL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Service
Sal was very helpful- made sure I was taken care of in the appropriate amount of time- found a coupon for me to save $$$. Was very impressed.
John A V., Service Manager from Gregory Hyundai

Thank you for the great review!

John Verschelden
Service Manager
Gregory Hyundai
847-831-5980 x223