Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,835 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (62)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Highland Park, IL
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021 Category: Service
great experience
The whole process was a breeze. Pricing was very fair. Great communication. Highly recommend.
STEVE K., SERVICE MANAGER from Gregory Hyundai responded on 07/23/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT REVIEW

STEVE KMIECIK
SERVICE MANAGER
847-831-5980
S.KMIECIK@GREGORYAUTOGROUP.COM

DG
Daniel G.
Kenosha, WI
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021 Category: Service
My service
Awesome place to do business with 👍
SK
STEVE K., SERVICE MANAGER from Gregory Hyundai responded on 07/19/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW

STEVE KMIECIK
SERVICE MANAGER
847-831-5980
S.KMIECIK@GREGORYAUTOGROUP.COM

DL
David L.
Northbrook, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021 Category: Service
Always a good experience.
Always a great experience.
SS
SHAHBAZ S. from Gregory Hyundai responded on 07/15/2021

Thank you for the business! 


VS
Virginia S.
Highland Park, IL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021 Category: Service
Helpful
Very accommodating
SS
SHAHBAZ S. from Gregory Hyundai responded on 07/15/2021

Thank you for the business! 


EC
Edwin C.
Glenview, IL
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2021 Category: Service
First Servicing.
The staff are professionals and facility is tidy.
SS
SHAHBAZ S. from Gregory Hyundai responded on 07/15/2021

Thank you for the business! 


AM
Alan M.
Northbrook, IL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021 Category: Service
service and friendly staff
Excellent car and service at Gregory was also great
SK
STEVE K., SERVICE MANAGER from Gregory Hyundai responded on 07/08/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW

STEVE KMIECIK
SERVICE MANAGER
847-831-5980
S.KMIECIK@GREGORYAUTOGROUP.COM

AH
Armani H.
Joliet, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021
Bought my first Genesis with no issues!!
I came to this dealership not knowing if I was going to buy a car from them or not but they worked with me on every aspect and they even through in some extra stuff for a USED vehicle!! I was extremely satisfied with the service and I highly recommend coming to this dealership. I’d give more stars if I could honestly.
SS
SHAHBAZ S. from Gregory Hyundai responded on 07/15/2021

Thank you for the business! 


RK
Ryan K.
Northbrook, IL
2020 Hyundai Veloster N
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2021 Category: Service
Great service experience
Great Overall service experience. Looking forward doing business with Gregory in the future.
SS
SHAHBAZ S. from Gregory Hyundai responded on 07/15/2021

Thank you for the business! 


Verified Customer
Skokie, IL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021 Category: Service
Professional, knowledgeable and helpful in all ways
Professional, knowledgeable and helpful in all ways
STEVE K., SERVICE MANAGER from Gregory Hyundai responded on 06/22/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW

STEVE KMIECIK
SERVICE MANAGER
847-831-5980
S.KMIECIK@GREGORYAUTOGROUP.COM

EM
Erica M.
Chicago, IL
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/08/2021 Category: Service
Helpful and available
Gregory was able to provide appointment and service within a reasonable amount of time. Would have appreciated a loaner since service took longer than expected, but at least they had decent wifi and a place to wait and work until repairs were completed.
SK
STEVE K., SERVICE MANAGER from Gregory Hyundai responded on 06/09/2021

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR TAKING THE TIME TO TALK TO US TODAY. WE LOOK FORWARD TO MAKING YOUR FUTURE VISITS EVEN BETTER

STEVE KMIECIK
SERVICE MANAGER
847-831-5980
S.KMIECIK@GREGORYAUTOGROUP.COM

KC
Karrissa C.
Spring Grove, IL
2020 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Above and beyond
I have been taking my vehicles to Gregory Hyundai for over 3 years now. The entire service department has always been so helpful and make sure my vehicle is ready for anything. The technicians are quick and reliable and the service advisors are always willing to help.
SK
STEVE K., SERVICE MANAGER from Gregory Hyundai responded on 05/05/2021

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO LEAVE YOUR GREAT REVIEW

STEVE KMIECIK
SERVICE MANAGER
847-831-5980
S.KMIECIK@GREGORYAUTOGROUP.COM

AK
Adam K.
Vernon Hills, IL
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
comfortable with the service staff
I trust the service staff when they tell me what needs to be done on the car.
SK
STEVE K., SERVICE MANAGER from Gregory Hyundai responded on 05/05/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND WORDS. IT MAKES US HAPPY KNOWING OUR CUSTOMERS ARE HAPPY

STEVE KMIECIK
SERVICE MANAGER
847-831-5980
S.KMIECIK@GREGORYAUTOGROUP.COM

Verified Customer
Deerfield, IL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
Great job
Will be back for service
STEVE K., SERVICE MANAGER from Gregory Hyundai responded on 04/30/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT 5 STAR REVIEW

STEVE KMIECIK
SERVICE MANAGER
847-831-5980
S.KMIECIK@GREGORYAUTOGROUP.COM

RS
Robyn S.
Chicago, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2021 Category: Service
Very Pleased
Steve in the service department helped us with repairs on our car. He’s very professional and worked with us to stay in our budget. The mechanics did an excellent job and our car feels brand new!
SK
STEVE K., SERVICE MANAGER from Gregory Hyundai responded on 04/27/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR IND WORDS AND YOUR GREAT REVIEW. IT MAKES US HAPPY KNOWING OUR CUSTOMERS ARE HAPPY

STEVE KMIECIK
SERVICE MANAGER
847-831-5980
S.KMIECIK@GREGORYAUTOGROUP.COM

TK
Tony K.
Glenview, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Hyundai Dai make better piston rings and ....
So far no good I ll find out tomorrow 2 and than some oil is consumed under 1000 miles. Piston slap noisy can be heard from 50 yards alway when temperature is warm.
SK
STEVE K., SERVICE MANAGER from Gregory Hyundai responded on 04/13/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK. WE WILL DO OUR BEST TO USE IT TO IMPROVE IN THE FUTURE

STEVE KMIECIK
SERVICE MANAGER
847-831-5980
S.KMIECIK@GREGORYAUTOGROUP.COM