Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,719 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (29)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


KG
Kimetha G.
Wheeling, IL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Sherry is very honest and thorough
Patient, courteous and informative

GA
Gregory A.
Chicago, IL
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Quick, courteous and professional service.

Verified Customer
Northbrook, IL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Good experience
Had my loaner ready. Repair was under an extended warranty so was covered. Car was fixed and washed and it was an overall really good experience.

KG
Kevin G.
Beach Park, IL
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Great, as usual
I missed getting a hug from Sheri.... Other than that, the usual wonderful job.
JOHN V., Service Manager from Gregory Hyundai responded on 03/20/2020

Thank you for the great review! 

John Verschelden
Service Manager
Gregory Genesis Hyundai
847-831-5980 x223

IN
Ioan N.
Chicago, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
Good Experience
We bought a Hyundai Tucson and the salesman, Jonathan Mendez was very helpful to go through the process of buying the car and answering all of our questions along the way. Very professional, would recommend this location.
JOHN V., Service Manager from Gregory Hyundai responded on 03/19/2020

Thank you for the great review!

John Verschelden
Service Manager
Gregory Genesis Hyundai
847-831-5980 x223

Verified Customer
Wheeling, IL
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Poor service and overcharged
It took over an hour for an oil change and my car was the first one of the day.

RH
Renee H.
Buffalo Grove, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Done in one hour as promised!
Perfect service every time. Thank you Dennis!
JOHN V., Service Manager from Gregory Hyundai responded on 03/19/2020

Thank you for the great review!

John Verschelden
Service Manager
Gregory Genesis Hyundai
847-831-5980 x223

DF
Daniel F.
Wilmette, IL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
Great C/S department
Friendly, personal service every time I visit - I love the new massage chairs in the waiting room too!
JOHN V., Service Manager from Gregory Hyundai responded on 03/19/2020

Thank you for the GREAT review!

John Verschelden
Service Manager
Gregory Genesis Hyundai
847-831-5980 x223

AS
Alex S.
Skokie, IL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding Service Department
I'd like to thank Gregory Hyundai Service Department and especially Dennis Ivanov for the outstanding customer service and efficient resolution of the issues.
JOHN V., Service Manager from Gregory Hyundai responded on 03/19/2020

Thank you for the excellent review!

John Verschelden
Service Manager
Gregory Genesis Hyundai
847-831-5980 x223

JS
Jane S.
Deerfield, IL
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Service oriented
Easy to schedule service appointment. Pleasant, professional and timely interactions on day of appointment. Sherri was fantastic.
JOHN V., Service Manager from Gregory Hyundai responded on 03/20/2020

Thank you for the great review!

John Verschelden
Service Manager
Gregory Genesis Hyundai
847-831-5980 x223

Verified Customer
Northbrook, IL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Seemed like it took too long
JOHN V., Service Manager from Gregory Hyundai responded on 03/11/2020

Thank you for your feedback. We wil do our best next time to complete your service faster. 

John Verschelden
Service Manager
Gregory Genesis Hyundai
847-831-5980 x223

JP
Judy P.
Northbrook, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
They listen and are efficient
My Hyundai is the best
JOHN V., Service Manager from Gregory Hyundai responded on 03/11/2020

Thank you for the GREAT review!


John Verschelden
Service Manager
Gregory Genesis Hyundai
847-831-5980 x223

SL
Stuart L.
Chicago, IL
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020 Category: Service
Prompt, friendly, efficient service
The service here is consistently expert and friendly. Gregory is the only place I have my car serviced.
JOHN V., Service Manager from Gregory Hyundai responded on 03/05/2020

Thank you for the excellent review!

John Verschelden
Service Manager
Gregory Genesis Hyundai
847-831-5980 x223

AV
Anna V.
Morton Grove, IL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Dennis did the oil change on my car. My husband had a few questions about the lighting in the car. Dennis was very helpful, knowledgeable and answered all the questions. Very happy with Gregory Hyundai.
JOHN V., Service Manager from Gregory Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you for the great review!

John Verschelden
Service Manager
Gregory Genesis Hyundai
847-831-5980 x223

RE
Rachel E.
Highland Park, IL
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Best Dealership Follow-up Service Ever!
The service I get for my Hyundai Elantra at Gregory Hyundai is warm, knowledgeable and delicious! Hot chocolate chip cookies and popcorn, as well as various hot and cold beverages await customers waiting for their cars. Their prices are reasonably and you get a free car wash before they return your car. This is an outstanding facility.
JOHN V., Service Manager from Gregory Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you for the excellent review and kind words. Please let us know if you need anything before your next service. 

John Verschelden
Service Manager
Gregory Genesis Hyundai
847-831-5980 x223