Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(527 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (46)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


SS
Stephanie S.
Cranston, RI
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021 Category: Service
Great, friendly, affordable service.
Grieco Hyundai is not only the best place to purchase a new car, but also the BEST place for any and all service!
TD
Talia D. from Grieco Hyundai responded on 07/30/2021

Hi Stephanie, Thank you for this positive feedback, your business is very important to us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!


Verified Customer
Providence, RI
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021 Category: Service
Awesome staff and friendly service
Brought my car in for service. Staff was exceptional and friendly. Came out and explained what they did and what was wrong. Great service.
Talia D. from Grieco Hyundai responded on 07/30/2021

Hi Melissa, Thank you for this positive feedback, your business is very important to us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!


AG
Andrea G.
Johnston, RI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Great car and experience to renege
Good cars, good prices, determined and phenomenal staff! I went do many places any had 2 young kids with me. Greico staff was so wonderful, they didn't even seem bothered by my kids! i did not even want to buy from anyone else honestly. Cars are priced well, run well, and look nice! Went home with a nice car and an experience to remember
TD
Talia D. from Grieco Hyundai responded on 07/29/2021

Hi, Thank you for this positive feedback, your business is very important to us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!


RC
Ronald C.
Dartmouth, MA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/27/2021 Category: Service
Terrible Service Dept
Problem not fixed!!!!!!!
TD
Talia D. from Grieco Hyundai responded on 07/28/2021

Hi Richard, Thank you for this feedback, your business is very important to us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! I will be reaching out to you to talk about your experience. 

 


Verified Customer
Providence, RI
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
Great to deal with.
Talia D. from Grieco Hyundai responded on 07/28/2021

Hi Richard, Thank you for this positive feedback, your business is very important to us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!


EL
Eva L.
Woonsocket, RI
2021 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021 Category: Service
The personalized experience
Very happy with each interaction I’ve had here.
TD
Talia D. from Grieco Hyundai responded on 07/28/2021

Hi Eva, Thank you for this positive feedback, your business is very important to us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!


LA
Lori A.
Smithfield, RI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021
2021 Santa Fe Lease
After deciding that I wanted to lease an suv, I researched different makes and models online, and was leaning toward the Santa Fe. I went into the dealership, which can be a little daunting, but felt at ease right away. I had the greatest sales rep, Germano, who helped me find exactly the car I wanted, at a great price, and helped me with my trade in. I feel like I got a great deal, and I would definitely refer anyone to Greico when car shopping
TD
Talia D. from Grieco Hyundai responded on 07/28/2021

Hi, Thank you for this positive feedback, your business is very important to us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!


KF
Kimberly F.
Chepachet, RI
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021 Category: Service
Very friendly
Very accommodating and professional 💜
TD
Talia D. from Grieco Hyundai responded on 07/26/2021

Hi, Thank you for this positive feedback, your business is very important to us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!


DS
Dana S.
Cranston, RI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Great experience
What can be a very stressful and intimidating experience while buying/ leasing a car was made simple and positive especially due to my sales consultant Germano. He was the utmost of professional, knowledgeable, respectful and kind. He got me into the perfect car while keeping me within my budget and also getting a great trade in value for my car. My entire experience was positive and great. Even meeting with the fiance person and signing the papers was easy and pleasurable and I was not pressured into adding a bunch of other unnecessary things on like I experienced in another dealership.
Completely satisfied. Thanks for everything Germano and staff.
TD
Talia D. from Grieco Hyundai responded on 07/20/2021

Thank you for this positive feedback, your business is very important to us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!


EC
Everett C.
Providence, RI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021 Category: Service
FRIENDLY INTELLIGENT SERVICE
I HAVE NEVER HAD A UNSATISFACTORY EXPERIENCE IN ALL THE TIMES MY CAR HAS BEEN SERVICED THERE.
TD
Talia D. from Grieco Hyundai responded on 07/19/2021

Hi Everett, Thank you for this positive feedback, your business is very important to us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!


DL
Donna L.
Foster, RI
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021 Category: Service
N/A
I think they should of done a better job in checking the car to make sure everything was running and working probably.
One of my tires was completely bold. Which I knew. and I also needed a alignment. Which I also knew. But I wasn’t told. So I went somewhere else
TD
Talia D. from Grieco Hyundai responded on 07/17/2021

Hi Donna, Thank you for this positive feedback, your business is very important to us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

 


Verified Customer
Providence, RI
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021 Category: Service
Excellent
It is always a good experience with this dealership.
Talia D. from Grieco Hyundai responded on 07/14/2021

Thank you for this positive feedback, your business is very important to us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!


RM
Roseann M.
Johnston, RI
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
I own 3 Hyundai cars and take them all here for service. From sales to service they are great. Always friendly and informative.
TD
Talia D. from Grieco Hyundai responded on 07/13/2021

Thank you for this positive feedback, your business is very important to us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!


MK
Michael K.
Woonsocket, RI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021 Category: Service
Awesome!
Grieco Hyundai has the best employees!
TD
Talia D. from Grieco Hyundai responded on 07/12/2021

Thank you for this positive feedback, your business is very important to us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!


Verified Customer
North Smithfield, RI
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2021 Category: Service
Awesome
great service
Talia D. from Grieco Hyundai responded on 07/12/2021

Thank you for this positive feedback, your business is very important to us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!