Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(383 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


RC
Reppa C.
Coventry, RI
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
I have been impressed with the friendly attendant- Christopher and the timely service
SM
SHAWNA R M., Service Manager from Grieco Hyundai responded on 05/30/2020

Thank you for the excellent survey!  We look forward to seeing you again! 

Shawna Morrell
Service Manager
Grieco Hyundai
(401)723-2200 
smorrell@griecocars.com

CM
Claire M.
Central Falls, RI
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Service
The service department is always courteous and professional! Corey is an asset to your company!
SM
SHAWNA R M., Service Manager from Grieco Hyundai responded on 05/30/2020

Thank you for he excellent survey.  We look forward to seeing you again!

Shawna Morrell
Service Manager
Grieco Hyundai
(401)723-2200 
smorrell@griecocars.com

LS
Lori S.
Warwick, RI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020 Category: Service
they are helpful n polite
same as above
SM
SHAWNA R M., Service Manager from Grieco Hyundai responded on 05/26/2020

Thank you for the excellent survey!  We look forward to seeing you again!

Shawna Morrell
Service Manager
Grieco Hyundai
(401)723-2200 
smorrell@griecocars.com

EJ
Emma J.
Providence, RI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020 Category: Service
Service
This service center is always mindful of my time. The service is quick and reasonable. Friendly staff.
SM
SHAWNA R M., Service Manager from Grieco Hyundai responded on 05/26/2020

Thank you for the excellent survey!  We look forward to seeing you again!

Shawna Morrell
Service Manager
Grieco Hyundai
(401)723-2200 
smorrell@griecocars.com

PG
Patricia G.
Providence, RI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020
Justin Boccanfuso sales mananger
He was very good at what he dose he did not let me leave unhappy he did all he could to please me with the car I wanted god bless him again thank you Justin B
SM
SHAWNA R M., Service Manager from Grieco Hyundai responded on 05/26/2020

Thank you for the excellent survey!  We look forward to seeing you again!

Shawna Morrell
Service Manager
Grieco Hyundai
(401)723-2200 
smorrell@griecocars.com

RG
Robert G.
Pawtucket, RI
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Fantastic
As usual I was welcomed And treated like the most important person in the dealership. That’s what keeps people coming back. And everyone was following the coved 19 safety protocol
Thanks
Bob Gaulin
SM
SHAWNA R M., Service Manager from Grieco Hyundai responded on 05/26/2020

Thank you for the excellent survey!  We look forward to seeing you again!

Shawna Morrell
Service Manager
Grieco Hyundai
(401)723-2200 
smorrell@griecocars.com

JG
James G.
North Providence, RI
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Service department was exemplary. They did the work quickly abd efficiently. They observed the CIVID19 Directives.
SM
SHAWNA R M., Service Manager from Grieco Hyundai responded on 05/18/2020

Thank you for the excellent survey!  We look forward to seeing you again!

Shawna Morrell
Service Manager
Grieco Hyundai
(401)723-2200 
smorrell@griecocars.com

RT
Robert T.
Johnston, RI
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020 Category: Service
customer service
I was very happy with everyone I came in contact with your service manger was extalent and the one who did the work on my car was also extremely costumer friendly.
SM
SHAWNA R M., Service Manager from Grieco Hyundai responded on 05/18/2020

Thank you for the excellent survey!  We look forward to seeing you again!

Shawna Morrell
Service Manager
Grieco Hyundai
(401)723-2200 
smorrell@griecocars.com

LW
Lynn W.
Providence, RI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/13/2020 Category: Service
Easy access
Everyone was very friendly and professional.
SM
SHAWNA R M., Service Manager from Grieco Hyundai responded on 05/18/2020

Thank you for the survey!  We look forward to seeing you again!

Shawna Morrell
Service Manager
Grieco Hyundai
(401)723-2200 
smorrell@griecocars.com

RL
Robert L.
Pawtucket, RI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020 Category: Service
Great
Excellent customer service
SM
SHAWNA R M., Service Manager from Grieco Hyundai responded on 05/12/2020

Thank you for the excellent survey!  We look forward to seeing you again!

Shawna Morrell
Service Manager
Grieco Hyundai
(401)723-2200 
smorrell@griecocars.com

MH
Minh H.
North Providence, RI
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Good service.
SM
SHAWNA R M., Service Manager from Grieco Hyundai responded on 05/07/2020

Thank you for the excellent survey!  We look forward to seeing you again!

Shawna Morrell
Service Manager
Grieco Hyundai
(401)723-2200 
smorrell@griecocars.com

JG
Jessica G.
Pawtucket, RI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/05/2020 Category: Service
Pretty Great Service
The associates were welcoming when I arrived. They already knew the reason I was there and made the process quick and easy. Whole service took an hour. Only con was there was some type of block and pen left on my dashboard which pretty much defeated sanitizing inside the car due to COVID. There were also fingerprints left on my passenger side window from fixing the door latch issue. Other than that, will be back.
SM
SHAWNA R M., Service Manager from Grieco Hyundai responded on 05/07/2020

Thank you for the survey!  I appreciate your feedback.  I apologize for the items left in your vehicle and the finger prints on the window.  Please give me a call or email when you can.  I'd like to set up a time for you to come in so we can wash, vacuum and clean all the windows for you.

Shawna Morrell
Service Manager
Grieco Hyundai
(401)723-2200 
smorrell@griecocars.com

DP
Douglas P.
Cranston, RI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020 Category: Service
Great Dealership!!!
These folks are great from start to finish highly recommend!!!!!
SM
SHAWNA R M., Service Manager from Grieco Hyundai responded on 05/05/2020

Thank you for the excellent survey!  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

Shawna Morrell
Service Manager
Grieco Hyundai
(401)723-2200 
smorrell@griecocars.com

EC
Edward C.
Pawtucket, RI
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020 Category: Service
Fast friendly service
They make you feel comfortable to bring your car there. Let you know what service should be done to keep your car running efficiently. I thank them for that.
SM
SHAWNA R M., Service Manager from Grieco Hyundai responded on 05/04/2020

Thank you for the excellent survey!  We look forward to seeing you again!

Shawna Morrell
Service Manager
Grieco Hyundai
(401)723-2200 
smorrell@griecocars.com

GR
George R.
Albion, RI
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020 Category: Service
location and Good customer service
Good customer service
SM
SHAWNA R M., Service Manager from Grieco Hyundai responded on 05/04/2020

Thank you for the excellent survey!  We look forward to seeing you again!

Shawna Morrell
Service Manager
Grieco Hyundai
(401)723-2200 
smorrell@griecocars.com