Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(328 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Warwick, RI
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/27/2020 Category: Service
Oil Change Expericence
I recently had my oil changed and the service team was extremely help and my appointment went by extremely quickly. Happy with the level of service.
SHAWNA R M., Service Manager from Grieco Hyundai responded on 01/28/2020

Thank you for the survey.  We look forward to seeing you again!

Shawna Morrell
Service Manager
Grieco Hyundai
(401)723-2200 
smorrell@griecocars.com

EC
Edward C.
Pawtucket, RI
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Fast friendly service
Overall, I like going to the dealership to have my car serviced. They know my car, and they explain exactly what service should be done to keep my car performing properly..
SHAWNA R M., Service Manager from Grieco Hyundai responded on 01/27/2020

Thank you for the excellent survey!  We look forward to seeing you again!

Shawna Morrell
Service Manager
Grieco Hyundai
(401)723-2200 
smorrell@griecocars.com

SF
Scott F.
Warwick, RI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Quick oil change.
Was in and out of there in less than a half an hour. They also provide a complementary car wash with any service.
SHAWNA R M., Service Manager from Grieco Hyundai responded on 01/22/2020

Thank you for the excellent survey!  We look forward to seeing you again!

Shawna Morrell
Service Manager
Grieco Hyundai
(401)723-2200 
smorrell@griecocars.com

Verified Customer
Providence, RI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
chris, corey, shawna
nice people good service - if you are within your warranty period
SHAWNA R M., Service Manager from Grieco Hyundai responded on 01/22/2020

Thank you for the excellent survey!  We look forward to seeing you again.

Shawna Morrell
Service Manager
Grieco Hyundai
(401)723-2200 
smorrell@griecocars.com

LN
Lawrence N.
Warwick, RI
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Greico made things right
After having a less than desirable experience, Shawna reached out to me to discuss my concerns and make things right. Thank you for listening to me and taking the time to help resolve the issues I had. I really appreciate it.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Disappointed
Vehicle took longer to repair than it should have. Service that was promised was not rendered
SHAWNA R M., Service Manager from Grieco Hyundai responded on 01/22/2020

I apologize for your experience.  Please give me a call when you can.

Shawna Morrell
Service Manager
Grieco Hyundai
(401)723-2200 
smorrell@griecocars.com

CF
Carissa F.
Harrisville, RI
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020 Category: Service
Best Dealership around
I've been leasing for almost ten years now. I've been to different dealerships and Grieco Hyundai in Johnston surpasses them all!! The service is impeccable. From my initial visit when I was looking for a new lease to my service appointment recently, I have had an amazing experience and been treated very well. I have no intentions on going through any other dealership, Grieco Hyundai of Johnston is my new home for my lease experience. Thank you to all the staff at this location for being so fair, courteous, and respectful!!
SHAWNA R M., Service Manager from Grieco Hyundai responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you for the excellent survey and thank you for your business!  We look forward to seeing you again!

Shawna Morrell
Service Manager
Grieco Hyundai
(401)723-2200 
smorrell@griecocars.com

Verified Customer
Wakefield, RI
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Good Service
Service for my new Hyundai Santa Fe was quick and complete.
SHAWNA R M., Service Manager from Grieco Hyundai responded on 01/14/2020

Thank you for the excellent survey!  We look forward to seeing you again!

Shawna Morrell
Service Manager
Grieco Hyundai
(401)723-2200 
smorrell@griecocars.com

Verified Customer
Providence, RI
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
good service
My airbag light was on. The problem was fixed here.
SHAWNA R M., Service Manager from Grieco Hyundai responded on 01/13/2020

Thank you for the excellent survey. We look forward to seeing you again! 

Shawna Morrell
Service Manager
Grieco Hyundai
(401)723-2200 
smorrell@griecocars.com

LP
Lorraine P.
Harrisville, RI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Great experience!
I had an oil change at Grieco Hyundai. The service staff was pleasant and courteous. I used a coupon that saved me $10. They finished the job in a reasonable amount of time and even washed my car.
SHAWNA R M., Service Manager from Grieco Hyundai responded on 01/14/2020

Thank you for the excellent survey!  We look forward to seeing you again!

Shawna Morrell
Service Manager
Grieco Hyundai
(401)723-2200 
smorrell@griecocars.com


EH
Edward H.
Cranston, RI
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Honest Service
I had some major work done on my 2011 Hybrid, i was surprised that 3 of the issues were covered by recalls and an extended warranty that i was not even aware of ! The Service Advisor - Solida was honest, upfront and very professional about each individual item, no surprises.
I am so impressed that i want the Management to know i will be purchasing my next Car at your dealership in 2021 .
You have just gained a future sale because of the service visit.
SHAWNA R M., Service Manager from Grieco Hyundai responded on 01/10/2020

Thank you for the excellent survey! We look forward to seeing you again!

Shawna Morrell
Service Manager
Grieco Hyundai
(401)723-2200 
smorrell@griecocars.com

Verified Customer
Warwick, RI
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Timely appointment, friendly staff and very reasonably priced oil change
SHAWNA R M., Service Manager from Grieco Hyundai responded on 01/08/2020

Thank you for the excellent survey!  We look forward to seeing you again!

Shawna Morrell
Service Manager
Grieco Hyundai
(401)723-2200 
smorrell@griecocars.com

Verified Customer
Pascoag, RI
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Recall visit
I found the staff friendly and efficient. My recall repairs were taken care of promptly. Facility was extremely clean.
SHAWNA R M., Service Manager from Grieco Hyundai responded on 01/07/2020

Thank you for the excellent survey!  We look forward to seeing again!

Shawna Morrell
Service Manager
Grieco Hyundai
(401)723-2200 
smorrell@griecocars.com

Verified Customer
Johnston, RI
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020 Category: Service
Thank you!
Thank you for providing great customer service.
SHAWNA R M., Service Manager from Grieco Hyundai responded on 01/02/2020

Thank you for the excellent survey!  We look forward to seeing you again!

Shawna Morrell
Service Manager
Grieco Hyundai
(401)723-2200 
smorrell@griecocars.com

PA
Paul A.
Warwick, RI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020 Category: Service
Very good
The service she is very awesome she made us feel at ease
SHAWNA R M., Service Manager from Grieco Hyundai responded on 01/02/2020

Thank you for the excellent survey!  We look forward to seeing you again!

Shawna Morrell
Service Manager
Grieco Hyundai
(401)723-2200 
smorrell@griecocars.com

RK
Raymond K.
North Providence, RI
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019 Category: Service
No reading material
Overall experience excellent. I sat in the waiting room and dealership had maybe 2 sports magazines and numerous new car brochures with nothing else to read. I have been to other dealerships and they all had various magazine titles and newspapers to read. Very minor issue but important to customers.
SHAWNA R M., Service Manager from Grieco Hyundai responded on 12/31/2019

Thank you for the excellent survey! I appreciate the feedback.  I will be looking into reading material for the waiting area.

Shawna Morrell
Service Manager
Grieco Hyundai
(401)723-2200 
smorrell@griecocars.com