Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(467 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (20)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


DG
Donald G.
Chepachet, RI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021 Category: Service
Great Service and Personnel
It's extremely easy to schedule an appointment. The service individuals are always there to assist you with any questions or concerns you have. Oscar in service was great at explaining everything that was done during this visit. He was very attentive to the questions I had. The facility is very clean and comfortable while you wait.
LL
LINDA J L. from Grieco Hyundai responded on 01/22/2021

Thank you for your positive feedback.Your business is very important to us. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit. 


Verified Customer
Cranston, RI
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
Service
Service done fast when you make appointment first also staff always friendly.
LINDA J L. from Grieco Hyundai responded on 01/22/2021

Thank you for your positive feedback. Your business is very important to us. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit. 


JC
Joseph C.
Riverside, RI
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
service dept.
Excellant, clean and quick. Explained what had to be done besides the scheduled service. Clean waiting area.
LL
LINDA J L. from Grieco Hyundai responded on 01/15/2021

Thank you for your positive feedback. Your business is very important to us. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit. 


Verified Customer
New Bedford, MA
2020 Hyundai Veloster N
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
service has ruined a great car purchase
4 hyundai owned in past family gas 2 others however after the long wait times rude techs and xtruggle for basic maintenance to be completed in timely manber willno longer buy hyunday. Cars are great shame the local dealers are horrific after.
LINDA J L. from Grieco Hyundai responded on 01/11/2021

thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience, your business is important to us. I will reach out to you to get more information about your visit.


SH
Suzanne H.
Pawtucket, RI
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Sue
Problem solved

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Sue
Overall service lacked communication and concern
LL
LINDA J L. from Grieco Hyundai responded on 12/31/2020

Thank you for your feedback, your business in very important to us. I look forward to speaking with you on 12-31, when you return for the repair.

LL
LINDA J L. from Grieco Hyundai responded on 01/04/2021

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our second survey. Again your business is important to us. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.


RB
Rachel B.
West Warwick, RI
2019 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020 Category: Service
11/10
service is always great here, they are very helpful and knowledgeable.
LL
LINDA J L. from Grieco Hyundai responded on 12/28/2020

Thank you for your positive feedback,your business is very important to us. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.


OT
Oscar T.
Providence, RI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020 Category: Service
St
The way you treat your customers as you go in your building that is very important on the way Chris street the customers is very respectable and very nice person
LL
LINDA J L. from Grieco Hyundai responded on 12/16/2020

Thank you for your positive feedback, your business is very important to us. we look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.


Verified Customer
Warwick, RI
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020 Category: Service
Oil Chain
Easy Quick Check-In and was in the happy of the quality of service and will come back again for service
LINDA J L. from Grieco Hyundai responded on 12/16/2020

Thank you for your positive feedback, your business is very important to us . We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.


MH
Minh H.
North Providence, RI
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020 Category: Service
MR
Good fast service with a smile.
LL
LINDA J L. from Grieco Hyundai responded on 12/12/2020

Thank you for your positive feedback, your business is very important to us. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.


PG
Paul G.
Warwick, RI
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020 Category: Service
IT is great there
I will always go there make you feel comfortable
LL
LINDA J L. from Grieco Hyundai responded on 12/02/2020

Thank you for your positive feedback. Your business is very important to us. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit. 


NR
Normand R.
Cumberland, RI
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020 Category: Service
Service review
Response from service advisers could use improvement.
LL
LINDA J L. from Grieco Hyundai responded on 12/02/2020

Thank you for your feedback. Your business is very important to us. Please feel free to contact me if you need to have the lock rechecked.  


Verified Customer
Warwick, RI
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020 Category: Service
Quick repair and great service
Chris took my car in right away and called me by 9am letting me know what was wrong with my car. He had my car fixed within 2 hours. Great service. Thanks Chris!
LINDA J L. from Grieco Hyundai responded on 11/29/2020

Thank you for your positive feedback. Your business is very important to us. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit. 


AL
Alison L.
Cumberland, RI
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/27/2020 Category: Service
Good folks, good car care
Overall good service. Only regret when my gas cap broke. Car was still under manufacturer's warranty. Service advisor still charged me for the gas cap! However, former service manager Shawna Morrell took very good care of me.
LL
LINDA J L. from Grieco Hyundai responded on 11/27/2020

Thank you for your feedback, your business is very important to us.
We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.


MS
Michael S.
Greenville, RI
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Great customer service from the people in the service department quick and efficient maintenance went above and beyond wash the car as well definitely will talk about positively and will return
LL
LINDA J L. from Grieco Hyundai responded on 11/23/2020

Thank you for your positive feedback. Your business is very important to us. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit. 


JL
Joan L.
Smithfield, RI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
service performed in a timely manner and great service dept.
prompt and good service, convenience to get there. facility well kept
LL
LINDA J L. from Grieco Hyundai responded on 11/13/2020

Thank you for your positive feedback. Your business is very important to us. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.