Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(840 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (38)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


TF
Tom F.
Rolling Meadows, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Bought it there
Work done on time and good

Verified Customer
Morton Grove, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Came in for an oil change, and had some questions/concerns. The Service Technician addressed my concerns, and the Service Adviser went well beyond what I expected in explaining things to me in a clear manner. It was a team effort on their part to provide excellent service.

WK
William K.
Streamwood, IL
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Great, quick service.
Only downside is that they are farther away than my regular dealer.

TK
T K.
Palatine, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Employees are what makes your place great...
Thanks for a the new wheels...

DH
Deborah H.
Ingleside, IL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Oil change , tire rotation
I would have liked a better explanation of what was all done i asked specific questions and was told yes they were done by kyle olsta and he walked away and so i asked the cashier and she pointed at where i could find it on my sheets which was helpful , the wait time was less than a hour and it is a nice wait area with snacks and drink .

RS
Robert S.
Arlington Heights, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Great service
I’ve had service here in over seven years I’ve never had a problem

Verified Customer
Palatine, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Great service
It was just an oil change but service made me feel that I was very important. Also having fresh fruit in the waiting area is a plus.

OC
Olesya C.
Mundelein, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Great service
I was in and out, just like they said when I scheduled my appointment for service. Extremely friendly and nice environment

Verified Customer
Lake Barrington, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
36k service
Excellent visit due to my advisor Kyle!

LT
Leemarys T.
Palatine, IL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service!
The customer service rep. Promptly took care of me! With a wide smile and professionalism! I was in and out within 20minutes! Love this dealer and the service they provide!

SS
Steven S.
Chicago, IL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Great service
I will definitely be back

JN
James N.
Palatine, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
My santafe
Was treated like a king when I came for service..service writer Kevin was helpful and knowledgeable...when the tech couldn’t duplicate the idle problem I was having..he actually came out for a ride with me to show him the problem... but as is usually the case idle problem wouldn’t happen !!!!!! Maybe down the road the problem will become worse so it can be solved or it will disappear completely...
MICHAEL M. from Grossinger Hyundai Palatine responded on 02/04/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us!  Please dont hesitate to reach out for any fuutr needs!  Let us know when issue returns, so we can address it.

Mike Missak 847-348-6832


KS
Kalpesh S.
Buffalo Grove, IL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Good
Satisfied.

CB
Cindy B.
Buffalo Grove, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
Fast and Efficient
I was given a call on a Thursday to let me know my car needed maintenance, made an appointment for 3pm on Friday for the oil change. When I arrived the person helping me notified me of a recall and said it could be taken care of with the oil change and I was out of there in less than an hour. The waiting area was comfortable and complimentary coffee and fruit was available.
MICHAEL M. from Grossinger Hyundai Palatine responded on 02/04/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us!  Please dont hesitate to reach out for any future needs!

Mike Missak 847-348-6832


CJ
Charlie J.
Grayslake, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
2015 Sonata
Honest and thorough

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 840 in total