Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(947 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (59)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Arlington Heights, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/23/2021 Category: Service
Sonata check up
Oil change very fast, wanted to know estimate to replace passenger right side mirror. Just a quote. Seems very hogh

KD
Kim D.
Fox Lake, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/16/2021 Category: Service
New service management
Big difference in communication with new manager Paul!
PW
PAUL W W. from Hyundai of Palatine responded on 02/17/2021

Thank you so much for your feedback! We're so happy that we were able to provide you with top-notch service!We understand that you have a choice when it comes to servicing your vehicle & appreciate that you've chosen Hyundai of Palatine for your service needs. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you ever have any questions or concerns with your vehicle.

* I will be reaching out to you by phone to gather your thoughts on how we can reach the next level! 


Paul Walter
Service Manager
Hyundai Palatine


Verified Customer
Cary, IL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2021 Category: Service
Service
Great service
PAUL W W. from Hyundai of Palatine responded on 02/02/2021

Thank you for the feedback! We look forward to working with you in the future. 

Paul Walter
Service Manager


MG
Michael G.
Mchenry, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional Service
Great customer service and knowledge of service. Work was completed quickly and professionally.
AB
Amanda B. from Hyundai of Palatine responded on 01/28/2021

Hi Michael. Thank you for the 5 star review, it was our pleasure to be able to serve you and look forward to working with you agian.


MT
Maureen T.
Buffalo Grove, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/25/2021 Category: Service
Customer Service skills are needed
Better skills in the customer service department
PW
PAUL W W. from Hyundai of Palatine responded on 01/29/2021

Ms. Tilschner, 

Thank you for your feedback, I appreciate it. Also, thank you for taking the time to speak with me today regarding your service visit. I look foward to working with you in the future. I understand that you have a choice when it comes to servicing your Hyundai and we appreciate the fact that you've chosen Hyundai of Palatine for your service needs. 

Paul Walter
Service Manager
Palatine Hyundai


CK
Chris K.
Chicago, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Terrific service, great results
Jeff in the body shop took fantastic care of me the whole way through. Friendly, responsive, easy to deal with, he guided me through the whole process, even helped hook up the rental. Really great communication throughout. And the car itself looks better than it has in years, they did a stellar job. Can't recommend enough.
PW
PAUL W W. from Hyundai of Palatine responded on 01/27/2021

Thank you so much for your feedback! We understand that you have a choice when it comes to servicing your vehicle & appreciate that you've chosen Hyundai of Palatine for your service needs. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you ever have any questions or concerns with your vehicle. We're looking forward to seeing you soon! 

Paul Walter
Service Manager
Hyundai Palatine


AK
Anton K.
Chicago, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Great service, professional and friendly staff
Thank you for the great job guys.
AB
Amanda B. from Hyundai of Palatine responded on 01/22/2021

Thanks Anton. We are happy to hear you had a great experience, & it was a pleasure to serve you. Look forward to seeing you again.


RL
Robin L.
Palatine, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021 Category: Service
Great Service- Great staff
Always very friendly and helpful and always very honest with work that needs to be done
AB
Amanda B. from Hyundai of Palatine responded on 01/22/2021

Hello Robin. Thank you for your loyalty and also for sharing your experience and recognizing our team. It was our pleasure to be able to serve you and look forward to working with you again.

PW
PAUL W W. from Hyundai of Palatine responded on 01/27/2021

Thank you so much for your feedback! We understand that you have a choice when it comes to servicing your vehicle & appreciate that you've chosen Hyundai of Palatine for your service needs. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you ever have any questions or concerns with your vehicle. 

Paul Walter
Service Manager
Hyundai Palatine


BS
Bella S.
Niles, IL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
Great Service by Hyundai!
Thank you for the quick and great service!
Would like to get coupons for the future services.
AB
Amanda B. from Hyundai of Palatine responded on 01/19/2021

Hi Bella. Thank you for the 5 star review. It was our pleasure to serve you and we look forward to working with you again. 


Verified Customer
Palatine, IL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021 Category: Service
Great place great service
Friendly staff and great customer service.
Amanda B. from Hyundai of Palatine responded on 01/14/2021

Thank you for sharing your experience and recognizing our team. It is our pleasure to serve you and look forward to working with you again.


BC
Bill C.
Lake Zurich, IL
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021 Category: Service
Trust
We feel that we can trust dealership personnel.
AB
Amanda B. from Hyundai of Palatine responded on 01/14/2021

Hi Bill. Thank you for sharing your experience and recognizing our team. It is our pleasure to serve you and look forward to working with you again.


AL
Aniceto L.
Schaumburg, IL
2020 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/04/2021 Category: Service
Customer service
Last visit had great customer service!
Thank you
AB
Amanda B. from Hyundai of Palatine responded on 01/06/2021

Hi Aniceto. Thank you for the review, it was our pleasure to be able to serve you.

KO
KYLE O. from Hyundai of Palatine responded on 01/07/2021

Look forward to seeing you next time.


Verified Customer
Arlington Heights, IL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021 Category: Service
xxxxxxx
xx
Amanda B. from Hyundai of Palatine responded on 01/06/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review, it was our pleasure to be able to serve you.


DW
Donald W.
Mount Prospect, IL
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Responsive
Dealership was responsive and took my concerns or comments seriously. Appreciate the attention to getting things right

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
More detail needs to be give to the condition car is returned to client. Dirty and I was told after service car would be washed.
KO
KYLE O. from Hyundai of Palatine responded on 01/05/2021

I look forward to seeing you on your next visit.


RQ
Ryan Q.
Wauconda, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Service winback
I stopped going here because the service department was lacking. Thanks to Jay Morales and his attentiveness I brought my business back to the Palatine Hyundai location.
AB
Amanda B. from Hyundai of Palatine responded on 12/28/2020

Thank you for your 5 Star review Ryan. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you.


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 947 in total