Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,476 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


BR
BRUCE R.
Pataskala, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
I don't trust anyone else with my car.
They only fixed what's needed and don't try and pull the wool over your head.

JM
JUDY M.
Pataskala, OH
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Caring employees
Every time I take one of our cars in to GT, I am pleased with the service. They call if they have questions, and they don’t perform any fixes that aren’t necessary.

CK
CHERYL K.
Pataskala, OH
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Service and people are awesome
Like I said above

RW
ROBERT W.
Westerville, OH
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Great people to work with
Can't say enough about Tony, Gary, and the crew at GT. They always do their best to make your trip to the shop worth while. Fair and honest are the two words that apply every time. Great people to work with.

CA
CHRIS A.
Pataskala, OH
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Can’t recommend this place enough
I trust these guys with all my vehicles. From oil changes,tires,exhaust work and a/c just to name a few. I’ve been taking my cars/trucks to them for almost 20 years. They have yet to let me down, quality work at a fair price.

AM
ANDREW M.
Alexandria, OH
Dodge Ram Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Always kind, professional and do quality work!
What a great member of the Pataskala community! Large enough to handle almost everything yet they remain personal and in touch with their customers! Thank you for the great work over the years!

Verified Customer
Pataskala, OH
Honda Crosstour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Reliable and honest!!
GT is more than accommodating when it comes to scheduling an appointment and are able to fit me in ASAP! They are honest and don’t try to nickel and dime you. GT is exactly what you want in a small town auto shop!

MP
MARY P.
Buckeye Lake, OH
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Everyone is extremely friendly and kind and very efficient
This place is amazing! Always eager to help with whatever problem arises. Never have had any problems- very friendly staff

CP
CHRIS P.
Pataskala, OH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
New tires and fluid change
Great service as always.

RO
RAUL O.
Pataskala, OH
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020
Tire replacement
As always, excellent job!!

BS
BRUCE S.
Pataskala, OH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Quick service and competitive pricing
Courteous service and competent personnel.

TM
TERRY M.
Pataskala, OH
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Timeliness. Prompt to schedule. Precise
They knew tired and mechanics very well. Have recommendations and once a competitors number to help the client.

MS
MITCH S.
Pataskala, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Friendly-honest-great service-satisfaction guaranteed
They do quality work at reasonable prices-

AH
ALISSA H.
New Albany, OH
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
The Best
I have always been treated well. I feel that I get the best information and options. I won’t go anywhere else for my tires and will add my service visits to GT from now on!
Alissa

HH
HOLLY H.
Millersport, OH
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Excellent service!
Highly recommend

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1476 in total