Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,710 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


TM
TOM M.
Pataskala, OH
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
99 jeep Cherokee
They did a oil change and looked at the steering on the Cherokee. My son has build it up for off roading so they did alignment and rotated the tires that weight over 100 lbs a tire. They told him what was needed to make it work right and gave him codes to go by. A lot places would never do that to help him. Hats off to Tony, Gary, and the crew for a great job as always.

TB
TIM B.
Pataskala, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Great service
Very professional staff

AS
ASHLEY S.
Pataskala, OH
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
The best
The staff there have always been super helpful for me no matter what i go in for, tires, oil change, engine problems, they are always there to help
And get me taken care of quickly!

DS
DAVID S.
Pataskala, OH
Cadillac XTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Fast, excellent service, reasonably priced.
Clean surroundings and friendly people.

TA
TOM A.
Granville, OH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Vehicle Service
The guys always meet my requirements. They never fail to address the issues

Verified Customer
Pataskala, OH
Toyota Prius v
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Great service
GT takes good care of my car. The service is prompt, and the people are easy to work with.

Verified Customer
Pataskala, OH
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Great customer service
Tony is great company while waiting! Quick and wonderful service

KM
KEVIN M.
Columbus, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021
Friendly, professional and honest!!!
Can always count on honest and reasonable estimates and quality work!!!

PM
PATRICK M.
Pataskala, OH
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2021
Great employees and owners
Tony always provides options and explains repairs in detail

LD
LARRY D.
Pataskala, OH
Pontiac Bonneville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021
Yee Haa Super Service and great customer service
Xtra TLC that was shown too me as a customer.
Very courteous staff.

TM
TOM M.
Pataskala, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021
New motor installed in the 08 Jeep Wrangle, jeep runs great and the heater does too thank you Jerry, Tony, and the rest of the crew..
Thank you Jerry, Tony, and the rest of the crew. The jeep runs great plus the heater does too. GT Tire went above and beyond in the short time it took to install the motor and get everything taken care of right. You never have to worry in getting the work done there period.

LF
LISA F.
Pataskala, OH
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
GT Tire
The staff always goes above and beyond

MS
MARK S.
Pataskala, OH
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
GT Tire is IT
I won’t take my cars anywhere else. I trust Tony and the team to have my best interests in mind and they are concerned about my vehicle and my families well-being.

JD
JAKE D.
Pickerington, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Much needed maintenance!
Tony is one of the best in the business. He’s honest, timely, and has always gone above and beyond. I’d tell anyone to go with GT if they need an auto repair.

SP
SCOTT P.
Pataskala, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Terrific as usual
I've used GT for multiple visits with a variety of vehicles over the years. Everytime I've been 100% satisfied with their work. I called in the morning and they were able to fit me in so I dropped off the car and it was done sooner than expected. Thanks Tony!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1710 in total