GT Tire and Automotive


Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

1088 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 18 hours ago
LISA F. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality & Integrity"
I was so impressed by the quality of work and the customer service this business offers. They have a nice reception area with hospitality of beverages and snacks for waiting customers. In addition, if you have small children they can be entertained with the toy area. My niece was with me and I never heard a peep from her as she was totally engaged in playing with the toys. Gary, Becky and the team have a one of a kind customer focused operation. When I received my invoice it was cost effective and when I needed new tires, they were the first choice without question. Integrity goes along way and GT T&A get it. My appointment was less than 24 hours ago and I have referred 3 families to this location. Thank you all!
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 07:14 AM
ANTHONY B. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great local service"
Always have a positive experience when I use GT Tire.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 07:30 AM
MONTY M. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"FRIENDLY SERVICE"
FRIENDLY SERVICE & THEY GET THE JOB DONE QUICKLY & ON TIME
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Coupe
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 08:56 AM
RON C. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Service again"
My son is in Marines and heard a noise when breaking a day before heading back to North Carolina. GT took a look and said nothing to worry about cheap pads were the issue. Thanks for checking it for him much APPRECIATED!!!
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 05:36 AM
TOM S. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly & knowledgable staff"
A job well done.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/01/2017 12:28 PM
ROGER Z. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Good job!
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 10/01/2017 12:15 PM
TISHA S. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service!"
They provide quality at a reasonable price.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 09/30/2017 04:56 AM
VINCE A. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Safety first"
A normal scheduled maintenance call was a life saver. Going the extra mile to make sure the auto was completely inspected a dangerous situation was identified and fixed. Without the extra effort of the service team, a catistrofic brake failure would have created a dangerous situation. The GT team took great care in quickly resolving the issue and did so at a great price. Thank you, I was lucky enough to bring in the car when I did for the service.
Vehicle: Buick Lucerne
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 06:48 AM
WILLIAM T. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superiour service"
My car has never driven so smooth! I would highly recommend the shop to anyone needed honest, reliable service. Thank you all!!
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 06:39 AM
ROBERT K. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Came in at 1:00 and left at 1:30. Fastest oil change and check up ever.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 12:25 PM
CARL F. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"CUSTOMER SERVICE"
Good folks - great service!
Vehicle: Lincoln MKZ
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 11:07 AM
LARRY C. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great service, super people.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 04:25 PM
JERRY P. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2005 Nissan Murano"
Excellent service on my car. I had an oil change & tire rotation.
Always pleased with the service I receive from Tony and service guys. Diane Pinoni
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017 07:47 AM
BARBARA S. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recent Visit"
Your service is always prompt and I never have to wait very long on the service to be performed. I always have a pleasant place to sit and wait. You guys are the best!!! Glad you are in Pataskala.
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/09/2017 02:23 PM
LEILA Y. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Like New"
After 200K+ miles something's gotta give, even on a Jeep -- and it did. A massive amount of front-end work was completed on Friday. I missed my baby for two days but the loaner was acceptable and greatly appreciated. Now, after 200+ miles, she's doin' great again. Thanks to everyone at GT Tire for keeping up the quality behind the work and your sense of humor. (Did you know that Popeye's dog's name was "Eugene the Jeep.") GREAT place to take your vehicle! Leila Young
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/04/2017 06:55 AM
BRIAN A. on 09/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service!"
We have never had a bad experience at GT Tires they are always accommodating to meet our needs and provide a great service! I don't trust anyone else to service our vehicles! Thanks GT we appreciate you!
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 09/02/2017
Review Created: 09/03/2017 07:56 PM
ROBERT H. on 09/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I received great service and felt like I was being told the truth about everything!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Coupe
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/03/2017 08:37 AM
JIM D. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire repair"
As always, Tony and the crew provided great service, and in timely manner!! Thanks so much!
Vehicle: Buick LaCrosse
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/02/2017 05:55 PM
JOE C. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service is always the best"
we have been going to GT Tire for years. We have 4 vehicles so they see us a lot. Tony has always been very honest with us about what is needed and why. We had to wait a day or 2 to get in for general service so word on how good they are must be spreading. Worth the wait.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 02:30 AM
SCOTT M. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service"
Always take great care of my vehicles!
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 07:56 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1088 in total