GT Tire and Automotive


Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

1103 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago
TOM T. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and great people"
Entire staff is knowledgeable, courteous and put their customer's needs first. Becky is a real joy to work with at the customer counter. Tony tells it like it is -straight forward and honest. Gary runs a good ship. They all go out of their way to satisfy their customers.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Review Created: 12/05/2017 08:19 AM
PHIL G. on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Phil Guss Service on 2007 Dodge Grand Caravan"
Gt Tire and Automotive always provides good service on my Dodge Grand Caravan. They keep me up to date on service needs and recommended maintenance for keeping the car in good running condition.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Review Created: 11/29/2017 07:33 PM
NANCY B. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The BEST in the business"
GTTIRE is the only place I would take our cars. They are HONEST, UPFRONT, AND APPRECIATIVE of our business. Their work is superior, and they never do anything without consulting the customer. We have been taking our cars to them for a very long time (15-20 years) and have never been disappointed.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 04:58 AM
DAVE C. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service!"
My wife and I have been going to GT Tires for years and have always experienced the absolute best customer service in the industry.
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 03:20 AM
DAVE C. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superior service"
Title says it all
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Review Created: 11/12/2017 01:48 AM
SCOTT T. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Oil change and rotation done within an hour. Great customer service and happy with price.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Review Created: 11/11/2017 08:27 PM
DARLENE W. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 star service"
Great service fair prices knowledgeable technicians
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017 04:43 AM
NORMAN R. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good trip to G.T."
honest, fair and very nice people
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017 09:10 PM
BRANDY D. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Excellent Service"
I feel confident that I'm getting the best service at the best price every time I visit GT. I have never had a problem. And I've never met a more pleasant and polite person in any business than Becky.
Vehicle: Buick Enclave
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 11/07/2017 04:05 AM
LINDA W. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kia review"
They find the problem and resolve it.
Very dependable
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/05/2017 05:35 AM
MATTHEW M. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The employees "
Tony and Becky are the best to work with. Very friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/01/2017 03:57 PM
NICHOLAS M. on 10/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional, Honest, Quick"
I have never had a bad experience at GT Tire & Automotive. I always make an appointment. They always complete the work or let me know when they are waiting on a part that will delay the fix. They don’t try to pressure you into extra things but will provide recommendations if you want them.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Service Date: 10/28/2017
Review Created: 10/29/2017 04:13 AM
TIM B. on 10/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service and close to home"
always good service
Vehicle: Jeep Compass
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 10/29/2017 03:42 AM
Denise S. on 10/27/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helped me out with a emergency with no appointment"
I had a radiator leak. I walked in they saw me I had no appointment. Fixed my jeep and I made it to class. I teach preschool and we were having a Halloween party. Awesome customer service..
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017 07:31 PM
GARY S. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Ford Edge"
Scheduled service on the Edge. Rotated the tires. Replaced the cabinet filter. I appreciate their attention to the vehicle.
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Review Created: 10/24/2017 05:18 AM
LISA F. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality & Integrity"
I was so impressed by the quality of work and the customer service this business offers. They have a nice reception area with hospitality of beverages and snacks for waiting customers. In addition, if you have small children they can be entertained with the toy area. My niece was with me and I never heard a peep from her as she was totally engaged in playing with the toys. Gary, Becky and the team have a one of a kind customer focused operation. When I received my invoice it was cost effective and when I needed new tires, they were the first choice without question. Integrity goes along way and GT T&A get it. My appointment was less than 24 hours ago and I have referred 3 families to this location. Thank you all!
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 07:14 AM
ANTHONY B. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great local service"
Always have a positive experience when I use GT Tire.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 07:30 AM
MONTY M. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"FRIENDLY SERVICE"
FRIENDLY SERVICE & THEY GET THE JOB DONE QUICKLY & ON TIME
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Coupe
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 08:56 AM
RON C. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Service again"
My son is in Marines and heard a noise when breaking a day before heading back to North Carolina. GT took a look and said nothing to worry about cheap pads were the issue. Thanks for checking it for him much APPRECIATED!!!
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 05:36 AM
TOM S. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly & knowledgable staff"
A job well done.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/01/2017 12:28 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1103 in total