Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,894 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


SM
SCOTT M.
Pataskala, OH
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021
Always great service
Thanks guys! Great work!

MM
MATTHEW M.
Baltimore, OH
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Customer service
Tony is great. Explained everything to me regarding my vehicle.

GC
GARY C.
Pataskala, OH
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
The people and service
The people are very friendly and kind easy to talk to and help me understand what they did to my car

HM
HILARY M.
Pataskala, OH
Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Recent visit
Took care of our truck and horse trailer in 1 visit. Great service, reasonably priced and easy to work with!

Verified Customer
Pataskala, OH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Local, trustworthy
Timely service, reasonable prices, trustworthy.

RG
REX G.
Pataskala, OH
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Customer service
Great people to work with

NB
NEIL B.
Pataskala, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Always Great Service
The crew at GT always do a great job on our cars. They have been servicing our cars for over 20 years.

KB
KEITH B.
Pataskala, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Great service
Got right in and service was in a timely manner

BV
BOB V.
Pataskala, OH
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Easy from start to finish.
It was so easy to schedule an appointment. Repair was done on time and explanation as to what was done thorough.

DC
DAVID C.
Columbus, OH
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
New tires
Service was excellent

Verified Customer
Pataskala, OH
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021
Always professional, great service
I have been getting my vehicles serviced at GT Tire for years. Would recommend them to family and all my friends.

JC
JIM C.
Granville, OH
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021
They want to do the right things for their customers.
The GT Team works hard to stay on your schedule and provide you with the best service possible in these trying times. Hats off to Tony and Gary and the entire GT family...

CJ
CHARLES J.
Pataskala, OH
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021
Fast friendly service
Fast friendly service

LM
LYLE M.
Pataskala, OH
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Honest and friendly home town guys
They don't do unnecessary work. They keep you advised of any additional unknown items to fix for your safety.

Verified Customer
Granville, OH
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/14/2021
Good business, friendly and trustworthy.
Very friendly business, good work, dependable.
Get you in promptly when you need service...

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1894 in total