Overview

Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

374 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
98% Would Recommend
95% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


KY
Kyong Y.
Fayetteville, NC
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2018
Great work
Honest and reliable
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 12/10/2018

Kyong, thanks for the great review.


Verified Customer
Fayetteville, NC
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/01/2018
reputable company
great service for a reasonable price

JT
James T.
Fayetteville, NC
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2018
Excellence in service
H & L Auto is just the best place to get all your auto maintenance and repairs done. I have used them for over five years and have never been dissatisfied. You just cannot go wrong with H& L.
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 11/21/2018

James, thanks for the great review.


JC
John C.
Fayetteville, NC
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018
Maintance
Good customer service.
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 10/29/2018

Thanks John for the great review.


EG
Eugene G.
Fayetteville, NC
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2018
Only honest place in Fayetteville
As an ex-employee who quit on bad terms for personal reasons, i will still give this shop a 5 star review. That alone should say how good these people are, i can not truthfully sit here and give good people who are truthful and fair a bad review because of personal reasons. They have earned the people's respect over 60 years for a reason. I would still highly recommend this shop to anyone in the fayetteville area and beyond. The management and the mechanics who work here and will work here in the future are top notch and highly experienced in their field, if they are not they won't work here. The amount of fairness and the personal touch of customer service that you will recieve is unmatched anywhere in this area hands down. Because anyone can have a bad experience anywhere i can personal attest to you that if a problem does arise, if brought to Tommy or Joe's attention they will immediately and quickly fix the issue at hand with respect and regret. I worked there 21 1/2 years and know for a fact you won't find any shop better than this one. You WILL have found the place to go to fix all your needs on your factory car that can handle insurance claims as well. This is my Honest and Fair review of this business.
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 10/01/2018

Thanks for the great review. You were a good Tech and good with our customers.


JC
John C.
Fayetteville, NC
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2018
Great service
We are always satisfied.
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 09/24/2018

John, thanks for the great review.


JS
John S.
Fayetteville, NC
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018
Great Service
Tommy and the staff at H and L always do outstanding work at a very good price. They always fix it right the first time. Their charges are always very reasonable. I take both of my cars to H and L.
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 09/07/2018

John, thanks for the great review. 


KY
Kyong Y.
Fayetteville, NC
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2018
honesty and good work
they treat you like family
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 08/28/2018

Kyong, thanks for the great review.


WC
William C.
Fayetteville, NC
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018
The people at H&L are very personable and down to earth. They treat you like they want your business.
They are totally honest and donot "price-gouge." I have been doing business with H&L for fourteen years; this is the best place to go for honest appraisal on repair costs and fast and excellent service. I highly recommend H&L to everyone and I do not have any problem with H&L using me as a reference.
Bill Crisp
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 08/13/2018

Bill, thanks for the great review. I'ts always a pleasure to spend some time with you when you come in for your car service.


BO
Billy O.
Fayetteville, NC
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018
Great Service.
Great service as always....
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 07/16/2018

Billy, thanks for the great review.


MF
Michael F.
Fayetteville, NC
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018
Small Town Feel
Great place to bring your vehicle. New to town and don't know who can trust? Bring your car here then. H&L treats you right, charges fairly, and been around forever. If you live on this side of town you'd be foolish to go any place else.
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 05/15/2018

Michael, thanks for the great review.


BO
Billy O.
Fayetteville, NC
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018
Awesome Service
Awesome timely service at a great price. I always get my vehicles back from H&L ready to go. I have used them for many years and always happy with the results.
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 05/14/2018

Billy, thanks for the great review.


SP
Sandra P.
Fayetteville, NC
Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2018
Great service!
Friendly, prompt, & professional service as usual.
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 04/11/2018

Sandra, thanks for the great review.


PW
Phillip W.
Fayetteville, NC
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/07/2018
VW Repair
H&L Auto has always provided professional and courteous service at a reasonable price.
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 04/09/2018

Phillip, thanks for the great review.


TK
Tommy K.
Fayetteville, NC
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/03/2018
Quality work at a fair price.
They always do a good job on my car.

CN
Connie N.
Fayetteville, NC
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2018
Chevy Avalanche
H and L is a great place for car repair and maintenance! I take my truck and my roadster there for service on a regular basis. They are friendly, courteous, professional, And extremely helpful! I highly recommend them!
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 02/19/2018

Connie, thanks for the great review.


MT
MIKE T.
Fayetteville, NC
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2018
Great staff great service
I have used H&L for years. They do quality work in an efficient manner. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable in all area of car care.
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 02/13/2018

Mike, thanks for the great review.


KD
Kimutaya D.
Fayetteville, NC
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2018
Always dependable and personable
Whenever I go to H&L I can count on a wholesome atmosphere, wonderful service and honesty about my car's needs. It also matters that everyone there knows how to count back correct change 😉. Keep on being the best, Tom and H&L Family.
Kim
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 02/07/2018

Kimutaya, thanks for the great review.


WC
William C.
Fayetteville, NC
Audi A8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2018
Ellen, Clyde, Joe, Tommy and even the mechanics treat you like you are family. Sometimes I just like to come, sit and visit because it is like being in a family living room or den.
You cannot fine a more honest and dedicated group of persons to trust with repairs to your vehicles. No price gouging--just honest statements and explanations for everything nee to repair your vehicle. H&L is the sbsolute best place to bring your vehicle for services and repairs. Please feel free to post this for ustomers to read. Bill Crisp
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 01/31/2018

Bill, thanks for the great review.


KY
Kyong Y.
Fayetteville, NC
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/30/2018
Honesty
Great service always , friendly and honest
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 01/30/2018

Kyong, thanks for the great review.