Overview

Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

369 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
98% Would Recommend
95% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JC
John C.
Fayetteville, NC
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2018
Great service
We are always satisfied.

JS
John S.
Fayetteville, NC
Ford Taurus
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018
Great Service
Tommy and the staff at H and L always do outstanding work at a very good price. They always fix it right the first time. Their charges are always very reasonable. I take both of my cars to H and L.
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 09/07/2018

John, thanks for the great review. 


KY
Kyong Y.
Fayetteville, NC
Toyota Avalon
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2018
honesty and good work
they treat you like family
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 08/28/2018

Kyong, thanks for the great review.


WC
William C.
Fayetteville, NC
Chrysler 300
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018
The people at H&L are very personable and down to earth. They treat you like they want your business.
They are totally honest and donot "price-gouge." I have been doing business with H&L for fourteen years; this is the best place to go for honest appraisal on repair costs and fast and excellent service. I highly recommend H&L to everyone and I do not have any problem with H&L using me as a reference.
Bill Crisp
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 08/13/2018

Bill, thanks for the great review. I'ts always a pleasure to spend some time with you when you come in for your car service.


BO
Billy O.
Fayetteville, NC
Honda Accord
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018
Great Service.
Great service as always....
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 07/16/2018

Billy, thanks for the great review.


MF
Michael F.
Fayetteville, NC
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018
Small Town Feel
Great place to bring your vehicle. New to town and don't know who can trust? Bring your car here then. H&L treats you right, charges fairly, and been around forever. If you live on this side of town you'd be foolish to go any place else.
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 05/15/2018

Michael, thanks for the great review.


BO
Billy O.
Fayetteville, NC
Honda Accord
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018
Awesome Service
Awesome timely service at a great price. I always get my vehicles back from H&L ready to go. I have used them for many years and always happy with the results.
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 05/14/2018

Billy, thanks for the great review.


SP
Sandra P.
Fayetteville, NC
Hyundai Veracruz
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2018
Great service!
Friendly, prompt, & professional service as usual.
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 04/11/2018

Sandra, thanks for the great review.


PW
Phillip W.
Fayetteville, NC
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/07/2018
VW Repair
H&L Auto has always provided professional and courteous service at a reasonable price.
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 04/09/2018

Phillip, thanks for the great review.


TK
Tommy K.
Fayetteville, NC
Chevrolet Impala
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/03/2018
Quality work at a fair price.
They always do a good job on my car.

CN
Connie N.
Fayetteville, NC
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2018
Chevy Avalanche
H and L is a great place for car repair and maintenance! I take my truck and my roadster there for service on a regular basis. They are friendly, courteous, professional, And extremely helpful! I highly recommend them!
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 02/19/2018

Connie, thanks for the great review.


MT
MIKE T.
Fayetteville, NC
Toyota Prius
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2018
Great staff great service
I have used H&L for years. They do quality work in an efficient manner. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable in all area of car care.
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 02/13/2018

Mike, thanks for the great review.


KD
Kimutaya D.
Fayetteville, NC
Ford Focus
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2018
Always dependable and personable
Whenever I go to H&L I can count on a wholesome atmosphere, wonderful service and honesty about my car's needs. It also matters that everyone there knows how to count back correct change 😉. Keep on being the best, Tom and H&L Family.
Kim
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 02/07/2018

Kimutaya, thanks for the great review.


WC
William C.
Fayetteville, NC
Audi A8
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2018
Ellen, Clyde, Joe, Tommy and even the mechanics treat you like you are family. Sometimes I just like to come, sit and visit because it is like being in a family living room or den.
You cannot fine a more honest and dedicated group of persons to trust with repairs to your vehicles. No price gouging--just honest statements and explanations for everything nee to repair your vehicle. H&L is the sbsolute best place to bring your vehicle for services and repairs. Please feel free to post this for ustomers to read. Bill Crisp
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 01/31/2018

Bill, thanks for the great review.


KY
Kyong Y.
Fayetteville, NC
Toyota 4Runner
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/30/2018
Honesty
Great service always , friendly and honest
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 01/30/2018

Kyong, thanks for the great review.


JC
John C.
Fayetteville, NC
Toyota Corolla
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2018
Reliable
You always do great service.
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 01/17/2018

John, thanks for the great review.


BO
Billy O.
Fayetteville, NC
Honda Accord
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/06/2018
Awesome Service
Awesome customer service and repairs at a reasonable price. H & L always does a great job and insures the customer is satisfied. Dependable and honest service!
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 01/09/2018

Billy, thanks for the great review.


TK
Tommy K.
Fayetteville, NC
GMC Yukon
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2018
quality work
They don't try to sell you unneeded work

DB
Debra B.
Fayetteville, NC
Toyota Avalon
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/03/2018
Fast Service
Greatttt service.
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 01/09/2018

Debra, thanks for the great review.


KY
Kyong Y.
Fayetteville, NC
Toyota Avalon
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/29/2017
honest shop
honest people they do what they say
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 01/02/2018

Kyong, thanks for the great review.