Overview

Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

383 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
98% Would Recommend
95% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


SP
Sandra P.
Fayetteville, NC
Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2019
Great Service
They took me in without an appointment. The oil change was done in about an hour or less. The also checked the tire pressure and topped off the air pressure where needed. They are always friendly, courteous, and time-wise.
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 02/18/2019

Sandra, thanks for the great review.


CN
Connie N.
Fayetteville, NC
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019
Great service!
I greatly appreciate how H and L Auto takes care of my two cars. Everyone is courteous, friendly, honest, and professional! My family took our cars to them in the 1970s as well as in the present time. I trust them completely!
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 02/18/2019

Connie, thanks for the great review.


HH
Helen H.
Fayetteville, NC
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/25/2019
Safety inspection
Service was fast and friendly. Will be going back for sure 🤓
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 01/28/2019

Thanks Helen  for the great review!


LW
Larry W.
Fayetteville, NC
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019
oil chge
great service....
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 01/16/2019

Larry, thanks for the great review.


Verified Customer
Fayetteville, NC
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/15/2019
Great service
Great service will be back and would recommend

AW
Andre W.
Fayetteville, NC
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2019
The most reliable business in the business
H&L is the most reliable auto parts shop I know. I’ve been going to h&l since I’ve been 18 years old and I’m 37 now. They stand behind all the work they do keep up the good work
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 01/07/2019

Andre, thanks for the great review.


Verified Customer
Fayetteville, NC
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/28/2018
Honest shop
They guarantee all their work

BG
Bill G.
Fayetteville, NC
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/27/2018
Bulb
You guys rock
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 12/31/2018

Thanks for the great review.


BW
Bruce W.
Fayetteville, NC
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/19/2018
Customer satisfaction!! You can not beat H and L Auto Parts and Service!
We have used H and L Auto Parts and Service for over 25 years. We would not go to any other auto repair service. They are like family. We like all the people that work there, but in particular Tommy. He always goes way out of his way to ensure that you as his customer are satisfied. We highly recommend H&L to anyone one needing to have their vehicle serviced
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 12/19/2018

Thanks Bruce for the great review. It's always good to see you and your wife when when you come in.


























KY
Kyong Y.
Fayetteville, NC
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2018
Great work
Honest and reliable
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 12/10/2018

Kyong, thanks for the great review.


Verified Customer
Fayetteville, NC
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/01/2018
reputable company
great service for a reasonable price

JT
James T.
Fayetteville, NC
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2018
Excellence in service
H & L Auto is just the best place to get all your auto maintenance and repairs done. I have used them for over five years and have never been dissatisfied. You just cannot go wrong with H& L.
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 11/21/2018

James, thanks for the great review.


JC
John C.
Fayetteville, NC
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018
Maintance
Good customer service.
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 10/29/2018

Thanks John for the great review.


EG
Eugene G.
Fayetteville, NC
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2018
Only honest place in Fayetteville
As an ex-employee who quit on bad terms for personal reasons, i will still give this shop a 5 star review. That alone should say how good these people are, i can not truthfully sit here and give good people who are truthful and fair a bad review because of personal reasons. They have earned the people's respect over 60 years for a reason. I would still highly recommend this shop to anyone in the fayetteville area and beyond. The management and the mechanics who work here and will work here in the future are top notch and highly experienced in their field, if they are not they won't work here. The amount of fairness and the personal touch of customer service that you will recieve is unmatched anywhere in this area hands down. Because anyone can have a bad experience anywhere i can personal attest to you that if a problem does arise, if brought to Tommy or Joe's attention they will immediately and quickly fix the issue at hand with respect and regret. I worked there 21 1/2 years and know for a fact you won't find any shop better than this one. You WILL have found the place to go to fix all your needs on your factory car that can handle insurance claims as well. This is my Honest and Fair review of this business.
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 10/01/2018

Thanks for the great review. You were a good Tech and good with our customers.


JC
John C.
Fayetteville, NC
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2018
Great service
We are always satisfied.
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 09/24/2018

John, thanks for the great review.


JS
John S.
Fayetteville, NC
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018
Great Service
Tommy and the staff at H and L always do outstanding work at a very good price. They always fix it right the first time. Their charges are always very reasonable. I take both of my cars to H and L.
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 09/07/2018

John, thanks for the great review. 


KY
Kyong Y.
Fayetteville, NC
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2018
honesty and good work
they treat you like family
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 08/28/2018

Kyong, thanks for the great review.


WC
William C.
Fayetteville, NC
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018
The people at H&L are very personable and down to earth. They treat you like they want your business.
They are totally honest and donot "price-gouge." I have been doing business with H&L for fourteen years; this is the best place to go for honest appraisal on repair costs and fast and excellent service. I highly recommend H&L to everyone and I do not have any problem with H&L using me as a reference.
Bill Crisp
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 08/13/2018

Bill, thanks for the great review. I'ts always a pleasure to spend some time with you when you come in for your car service.


BO
Billy O.
Fayetteville, NC
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018
Great Service.
Great service as always....
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 07/16/2018

Billy, thanks for the great review.


MF
Michael F.
Fayetteville, NC
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018
Small Town Feel
Great place to bring your vehicle. New to town and don't know who can trust? Bring your car here then. H&L treats you right, charges fairly, and been around forever. If you live on this side of town you'd be foolish to go any place else.
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 05/15/2018

Michael, thanks for the great review.