H and L Auto Parts And Service


Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

359 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
98% Would Recommend
96% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago
Connie N. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Chevy Avalanche "
H and L is a great place for car repair and maintenance! I take my truck and my roadster there for service on a regular basis. They are friendly, courteous, professional, And extremely helpful! I highly recommend them!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Avalanche
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Review Created: 02/16/2018 01:19 PM
Tommy K. at H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 02/19/2018

Connie, thanks for the great review.

MIKE T. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great staff great service"
I have used H&L for years. They do quality work in an efficient manner. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable in all area of car care.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Review Created: 02/13/2018 10:07 AM
Tommy K. at H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 02/13/2018

Mike, thanks for the great review.

Kimutaya D. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always dependable and personable"
Whenever I go to H&L I can count on a wholesome atmosphere, wonderful service and honesty about my car's needs. It also matters that everyone there knows how to count back correct change 😉. Keep on being the best, Tom and H&L Family.
Kim
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Review Created: 02/07/2018 02:24 AM
Tommy K. at H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 02/07/2018

Kimutaya, thanks for the great review.

William C. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ellen, Clyde, Joe, Tommy and even the mechanics treat you like you are family. Sometimes I just like to come, sit and visit because it is like being in a family living room or den."
You cannot fine a more honest and dedicated group of persons to trust with repairs to your vehicles. No price gouging--just honest statements and explanations for everything nee to repair your vehicle. H&L is the sbsolute best place to bring your vehicle for services and repairs. Please feel free to post this for ustomers to read. Bill Crisp
Vehicle: Audi A8
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Review Created: 01/31/2018 10:06 AM
Tommy K. at H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 01/31/2018

Bill, thanks for the great review.

Kyong Y. on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty"
Great service always , friendly and honest
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Review Created: 01/30/2018 02:57 AM
Tommy K. at H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 01/30/2018

Kyong, thanks for the great review.

John C. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable"
You always do great service.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018 01:22 PM
Tommy K. at H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 01/17/2018

John, thanks for the great review.

Billy O. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Service "
Awesome customer service and repairs at a reasonable price. H & L always does a great job and insures the customer is satisfied. Dependable and honest service!
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Review Created: 01/06/2018 01:18 PM
Tommy K. at H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 01/09/2018

Billy, thanks for the great review.

Tommy K. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quality work"
They don't try to sell you unneeded work
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Review Created: 01/04/2018 07:21 AM
Debra B. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast Service"
Greatttt service.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Review Created: 01/03/2018 07:56 PM
Tommy K. at H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 01/09/2018

Debra, thanks for the great review.

Kyong Y. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"honest shop"
honest people they do what they say
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Review Created: 12/29/2017 03:49 AM
Tommy K. at H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 01/02/2018

Kyong, thanks for the great review.

Mildred D. on 12/23/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Disappointed"
I had starter replaced. Safdy, when I got my car home there was a fuse panel cover on the floor...as well as another plastic panel cover on floor. The car clock had been erased. NO effort was made to return my vehicle to the condition it was received. Very disappointed. With hubby in Afghanistan I NEED a mechanic who I can rely on.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Review Created: 12/23/2017 08:26 PM
Vicki G. on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service"
Professional and work done in timely matter
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 11/04/2017 01:41 PM
Tommy K. at H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 11/13/2017

Vicki, thanks for the great review.

Jim H. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tommy Kendall, the great staff, and the occasional visit from Mr. Hubbard!"
It is always a pleasure to visit H & L!
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Review Created: 11/02/2017 05:45 PM
Tommy K. at H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 11/13/2017

Jim, thanks for the great review.

MIKE T. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service facility"
I always take my vehicles to H and L. They provide quality services and friendly customer service.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Review Created: 10/26/2017 06:53 AM
Tommy K. at H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 10/30/2017

Mike, thanks for the great review.

William C. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are fast and they ALWAYS tell the truth. No price gouging."
They were recommended to me about 14 years ago and the first time I took a car there, I thought the problem was the alternator; however, it was rhe battery. They could have cleaned the alternator and told me they replace it. Every person working there is honest and straightforward. You will not find a better garage in Fayetteville.
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 11:24 AM
Tommy K. at H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 10/23/2017

Bill, thanks for the great review. Always good to see you. Thank you for all you do for the Fayetteville community.

John C. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Your work is always satisfying"
We are always recommending our friend to your shop
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/03/2017 12:55 PM
Tommy K. at H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 10/03/2017

 John, thanks for the great review.

Kyong Y. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty"
Only place to go.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 02:04 AM
Tommy K. at H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 09/13/2017

Kyong, thanks for the great review.

Sandra P. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great shop!"
Friendly, courteous, professional service and advice. Reasonable expense.
Vehicle: Hyundai Veracruz
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017 10:24 AM
Tommy K. at H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 09/12/2017

Sandre, thanks for the great review.

Jim H. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service at a reasonable price."
Always a pleasant experience!
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 11:32 AM
Tommy K. at H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 08/28/2017

Jim, thanks for the great review.

Rick S. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People and their Expertise!"
Fantastic Service!
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 08:16 PM
Tommy K. at H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 08/21/2017

Rick, thanks for the great review. 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 359 in total