Overview

Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

365 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
98% Would Recommend
95% Business Response
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


BO
Billy O.
Fayetteville, NC
Honda Accord
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018
Great Service.
Great service as always....
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 07/16/2018

Billy, thanks for the great review.


MF
Michael F.
Fayetteville, NC
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018
Small Town Feel
Great place to bring your vehicle. New to town and don't know who can trust? Bring your car here then. H&L treats you right, charges fairly, and been around forever. If you live on this side of town you'd be foolish to go any place else.
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 05/15/2018

Michael, thanks for the great review.


BO
Billy O.
Fayetteville, NC
Honda Accord
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018
Awesome Service
Awesome timely service at a great price. I always get my vehicles back from H&L ready to go. I have used them for many years and always happy with the results.
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 05/14/2018

Billy, thanks for the great review.


SP
Sandra P.
Fayetteville, NC
Hyundai Veracruz
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2018
Great service!
Friendly, prompt, & professional service as usual.
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 04/11/2018

Sandra, thanks for the great review.


PW
Phillip W.
Fayetteville, NC
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/07/2018
VW Repair
H&L Auto has always provided professional and courteous service at a reasonable price.
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 04/09/2018

Phillip, thanks for the great review.


TK
Tommy K.
Fayetteville, NC
Chevrolet Impala
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/03/2018
Quality work at a fair price.
They always do a good job on my car.

CN
Connie N.
Fayetteville, NC
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2018
Chevy Avalanche
H and L is a great place for car repair and maintenance! I take my truck and my roadster there for service on a regular basis. They are friendly, courteous, professional, And extremely helpful! I highly recommend them!
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 02/19/2018

Connie, thanks for the great review.


MT
MIKE T.
Fayetteville, NC
Toyota Prius
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2018
Great staff great service
I have used H&L for years. They do quality work in an efficient manner. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable in all area of car care.
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 02/13/2018

Mike, thanks for the great review.


KD
Kimutaya D.
Fayetteville, NC
Ford Focus
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2018
Always dependable and personable
Whenever I go to H&L I can count on a wholesome atmosphere, wonderful service and honesty about my car's needs. It also matters that everyone there knows how to count back correct change 😉. Keep on being the best, Tom and H&L Family.
Kim
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 02/07/2018

Kimutaya, thanks for the great review.


WC
William C.
Fayetteville, NC
Audi A8
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2018
Ellen, Clyde, Joe, Tommy and even the mechanics treat you like you are family. Sometimes I just like to come, sit and visit because it is like being in a family living room or den.
You cannot fine a more honest and dedicated group of persons to trust with repairs to your vehicles. No price gouging--just honest statements and explanations for everything nee to repair your vehicle. H&L is the sbsolute best place to bring your vehicle for services and repairs. Please feel free to post this for ustomers to read. Bill Crisp
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 01/31/2018

Bill, thanks for the great review.


KY
Kyong Y.
Fayetteville, NC
Toyota 4Runner
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/30/2018
Honesty
Great service always , friendly and honest
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 01/30/2018

Kyong, thanks for the great review.


JC
John C.
Fayetteville, NC
Toyota Corolla
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2018
Reliable
You always do great service.
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 01/17/2018

John, thanks for the great review.


BO
Billy O.
Fayetteville, NC
Honda Accord
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/06/2018
Awesome Service
Awesome customer service and repairs at a reasonable price. H & L always does a great job and insures the customer is satisfied. Dependable and honest service!
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 01/09/2018

Billy, thanks for the great review.


TK
Tommy K.
Fayetteville, NC
GMC Yukon
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2018
quality work
They don't try to sell you unneeded work

DB
Debra B.
Fayetteville, NC
Toyota Avalon
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/03/2018
Fast Service
Greatttt service.
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 01/09/2018

Debra, thanks for the great review.


KY
Kyong Y.
Fayetteville, NC
Toyota Avalon
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/29/2017
honest shop
honest people they do what they say
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 01/02/2018

Kyong, thanks for the great review.


MD
Mildred D.
Fayetteville, NC
Ford F-150
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/23/2017
Disappointed
I had starter replaced. Safdy, when I got my car home there was a fuse panel cover on the floor...as well as another plastic panel cover on floor. The car clock had been erased. NO effort was made to return my vehicle to the condition it was received. Very disappointed. With hubby in Afghanistan I NEED a mechanic who I can rely on.

VG
Vicki G.
Fayetteville, NC
Toyota Avalon
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2017
Always great service
Professional and work done in timely matter
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 11/13/2017

Vicki, thanks for the great review.


JH
Jim H.
Fayetteville, NC
Toyota Tacoma
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2017
Tommy Kendall, the great staff, and the occasional visit from Mr. Hubbard!
It is always a pleasure to visit H & L!
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 11/13/2017

Jim, thanks for the great review.


MT
MIKE T.
Fayetteville, NC
Toyota Prius
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2017
Best service facility
I always take my vehicles to H and L. They provide quality services and friendly customer service.
Tommy K. from H and L Auto Parts And Service responded on 10/30/2017

Mike, thanks for the great review.