Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,383 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (42)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


DB
Deborah B.
Readsboro, VT
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2021 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
I enjoyed my experience with the Hyundai staff. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I would refer family and friends to this dealership. Thank you, Debi Bouchard Kelly

JF
Joan F.
New York, NY
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021 Category: Service
Great Dealership and Service
Have used their service department for years. Highly competent and efficient!
Liz S. from Haddad Hyundai responded on 08/02/2021

We happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We appreciate your business!


KL
Karen L.
New Smyrna Beach, FL
2017 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/28/2021 Category: Service
Hyundai disappointment
I purchased my first Hyundai in 2000. - an Elantra that served me well for 14 years. Next car sonata sport lease. I loved that car! Wish I kept it but due to lease up and our return to Florida gave it back to haddad and leased the Azera. Had I been told it was the last year 2017 I would never have gotten involved. I bought it out now need a new seat due to SRS. Can they get it? Who knows. Haddad knows of my return to Florida end September. Then what? So disgusted
Liz S. from Haddad Hyundai responded on 07/29/2021

We are disappointed to hear that you had a negative experience with us but would appreciate the chance to turn this around. Our Service Manager will be in contact with you. Thank you. 


DC
David C.
South Egremont, MA
2006 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021 Category: Service
Service on my Elantra
We appreciate their work very much. DC
Liz S. from Haddad Hyundai responded on 07/19/2021

We are so happy to read such a great review about Haddad Hyundai! Thank you!


RG
Robert G.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021 Category: Service
Great dealer
Fast efficient service with great people
Liz S. from Haddad Hyundai responded on 07/14/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business!


Verified Customer
MA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/08/2021 Category: Service
AC
Should of did work on first time
Liz S. from Haddad Hyundai responded on 07/09/2021

We're sorry to hear that the service we provided fell short. Our Service Manager will be in contact with you in hopes of resolving this. We appreciate your business.


RS
Richard S.
Pittsfield, MA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2021 Category: Service
Easy
Appointment was made on spur of the moment. Confirmation was swift. Routine service completed quickly and correctly.

Nothing more needs saying except: Thanks !
Liz S. from Haddad Hyundai responded on 07/05/2021

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did! We appreciate your business!


GF
Gary F.
Canaan, NY
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021 Category: Service
everything from sales to service
As I HAVE SAID MANY TIMES BEFORE, BASED ON YEARS OF EXPERIENCE, I WOULD NEVER GO ANYWHERE TO BUY OR SERVICE MY CAR.
Liz S. from Haddad Hyundai responded on 07/01/2021

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! Thank you!


RK
Richard K.
Pittsfield, MA
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/28/2021 Category: Service
No comment
No comment
Liz S. from Haddad Hyundai responded on 06/28/2021

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate your business!


BO
Bruce/Leah O.
Richmond, MA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Fast and friendly service.
Liz S. from Haddad Hyundai responded on 06/24/2021

Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us! Thank you!


Verified Customer
Pittsfield, MA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
Always friendly and fast service.
Liz S. from Haddad Hyundai responded on 06/21/2021

We are so happy to read such a great review about Haddad Hyundai! Thank you!


Verified Customer
North Adams, MA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/14/2021 Category: Service
ok
ok
Liz S. from Haddad Hyundai responded on 06/15/2021

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did! Have a great day!


FM
Farhan M.
MA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021 Category: Service
Service
Excellent service
Liz S. from Haddad Hyundai responded on 06/14/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review! We 're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations!


Verified Customer
Ghent, NY
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021 Category: Service
Customer service
Places like the Fuccillo Hyundai in Albany NY could learn a lot from Haddad in Pittsfield.
Liz S. from Haddad Hyundai responded on 06/10/2021

We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and it is great to see that you had such a positive experience at Haddad Hyundai! Thank you!


Verified Customer
Pittsfield, MA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/05/2021 Category: Service
Accommodating and Efficient
Accommodated my schedule changes and got the work done quickly
Liz S. from Haddad Hyundai responded on 06/07/2021

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thank you!