ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5714286/5Overall Rating 4.5714286/5Overall Rating 4.5714286/5Overall Rating 4.5714286/5rating 4.5714286
Original
Overall Rating 1.9999971/5rating 1.9999971rating 1.9999971rating 1.9999971rating 1.9999971
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago
Verified Customer on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service On 2014 Accent"
Service visit went well.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 10:22 AM
Verified Customer on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellence "
Everything went well, as I expected it would. Posted on fb and my page. Excellent service, kindness, seen as a person not just business. Great atmosphere always feel like part of a bigger picture when I come to Haddad Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 10:14 AM
Sharon M. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service"
A 10
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 10:14 AM
Stephen C C., Service Manager at Haddad Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review. Very pleased to hear you had a great service visit with your Hyundai Sonata. We appreciate your business and value you as a Haddad customer. Look forward to assisting you with any future service concerns you may have with your Sonata.

ROBERT G. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Quick and efficient
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/14/2017 09:12 AM
Stephen C C., Service Manager at Haddad Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review. Very pleased to hear your service concerns were taken care of in a quick and efficient manner. We appreciate your business and value you as a Haddad customer. Look forward to assisting you with any future service concerns you may have with your Santa Fe.

Scott M. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and friendly "
Never a problem getting an appointment and service has always been excellent
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 01:54 PM
Stephen C C., Service Manager at Haddad Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you very much for the 5 star review. Very pleased to hear your service needs were taken care of in a friendly and prompt manner. We appreciate your business and value you as a loyal Haddad customer. Look forward to assisting you with any future service concerns you may have with your new Santa Fe.

Michael V. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service "
Great service!
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 01:20 PM
Stephen C C., Service Manager at Haddad Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review. Great to hear you had a great service visit with your Santa Fe. We appreciate the recommendation as well as your business. As a Valued customer we look forward to assisting you at your next service visit with your Santa Fe.

Anna C. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal "
Na
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/09/2017 12:13 PM
Stephen C C., Service Manager at Haddad Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review. Very pleased to hear you had a good service visit with your 2013 Sonata. We appreciate your business and value you as a Haddad customer. Look forward to assisting you at you next service visit.

Robert G. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
everything was done right and on time
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/07/2017 07:14 AM
Stephen C C., Service Manager at Haddad Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review. Very pleased to hear your service concerns were taken care of in a prompt manner. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with any future concerns you may have with your Tucson.

Verified Customer on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"??"
good
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/05/2017 06:09 PM
Stephen C C., Service Manager at Haddad Hyundai responded on 10/06/2017

Thank you very much for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to complete the survey as well as your business. Look forward to assisting you with any future service concerns you may have with your Santa Fe.

JOHN S. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First service appointment."
Remarkably quick. I was out in fifteen minutes.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/05/2017 12:09 PM
Stephen C C., Service Manager at Haddad Hyundai responded on 10/06/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review. Very pleased to hear your service needs were taken care of in a prompt manner. We appreciate the recommendation of our service department as well as your business. You are valued as a Haddad Hyundai customer and we look forward to assisting you with any future service concerns you may have with your new Sonata Hybrid.

Dana P. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful service"
Excellent service!! Steve & Marissa are extremely helpful and accommodating. Prior to the visit I had my car serviced by the dealer I purchased car from in another Western Massachusetts city. When I attempted to schedule a recall test and diagnostic test, was told they don't do those tests on Saturday's. I was able to make the appointment online at Haddad Hyundai for the exact same service without any problem. I called and spoke with Marissa to confirm that what I needed to be done could be done on a Saturday. She assured me that it would not be a problem. Haddad will now be my preferred dealer for maintenance/repairs on my Sonata.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/03/2017 06:14 PM
Stephen C C., Service Manager at Haddad Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

Thank you very much for the 5 star review. Very pleased to hear you had a great service visit. Thank you for choosing Haddad Hyundai as your preferred dealer. We appreciate your business and value you as a Haddad customer. Look forward to assisting you with any future concerns you may have with your Sonata.

Verified Customer on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quality of service & easy scheduling."
Fair pricing, quality service & friendly staff.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/03/2017 02:15 PM
Stephen C C., Service Manager at Haddad Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

Thank you for the 4 star review. Very pleased to hear you were happy with the quality of service and ease of scheduling your recent service visit. We appreciate your business and value look forward to assisting you at your next service visit with your Hyundai Elantra.

Daniel C. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick in and quick out"
Fast reliable service and they don't try to sell you services you don't need.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/03/2017 08:59 AM
Stephen C C., Service Manager at Haddad Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review. Very pleased to hear you were pleased with the service received at your recent service visit. We appreciate your business and value you as a Haddad customer. Look forward to assiting you with any future serivce concerns you may have wtih your Santa Fe.

Fiona M. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great and fast service "
Friendly and keep you informed
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/02/2017 01:29 PM
Stephen C C., Service Manager at Haddad Hyundai responded on 10/03/2017

Thank you for the 5 Star review. Very pleased to hear your service concerns were taken care of in a prompt and friendly manner. We appreciate your business and value you as a Haddad customer. Look forward to assisting you with any future service concerns you may have with your Elantra.

Verified Customer on 10/02/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Palmatier"
mistreatment of customer
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/02/2017 11:28 AM
Stephen C C., Service Manager at Haddad Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Someone from our service department will be in contact to discuss your recent service visits.

David F. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"usually good service"
am disappointed with this service
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/02/2017 09:44 AM
Stephen C C., Service Manager at Haddad Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Someone from our service dept will be contacting in regards to your recent service visit.

Cynthia M. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"oil leak"
hyundai has a great warrantee but not everything is covered
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/01/2017 05:43 PM
Stephen C C., Service Manager at Haddad Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you for the 4 star review. We very appreciate your business as well as you taking the time to fill out the SureCritic Survey. Look forward to assisting you with any future serivce concerns you may have with your Santa Fe. 

Michael W. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Positive Service Experience"
Appt. was easily scheduled online. Service was completed well before expected time. Steve C. was pleasant & most helpful. Waiting area is clean & comfortable w/wifi.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/30/2017 06:34 PM
Stephen C C., Service Manager at Haddad Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review. Very pleased to hear you had a positive service experience and that your service was completed in a timely manner. We appreciate your business and value you as a Haddad customer. Look forward to assisting you with any future service concerns you may have with your Elantra.

Verified Customer on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly- timely service"
Great staff
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/29/2017 05:56 PM
Stephen C C., Service Manager at Haddad Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you very much for the 5 star review. Very pleased your service concerns were taken care of in a friendly, timely manner. We appreciate your business and value you as a Haddad customer. Look forward to assisting you with any future service concerns you may have with your Tucson.

Aida S. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and Promt and friendly "
Exceptional
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/28/2017 12:10 PM
Stephen C C., Service Manager at Haddad Hyundai responded on 09/29/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review. Glad I was able to assist you in servicing your Azera. Very much appreciate your business and value you as a Haddad customer. Look forward to assisting you with any future service concerns you may have with your Azera.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 669 in total