Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,270 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (32)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


WC
William C.
Lee, MA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Quick and curteouse
Solved a problem which was a mystery to me
Liz S. from Haddad Hyundai responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review! Very pleased to hear that the service we provided was quick and courteous! We appreciate your business and value you as a Haddad customer. Looking forward to assisting you with any future service concerns you may have with your Elantra.


ES
Earl S.
Ashley Falls, MA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
Jamie K.
Jamie was awesome.My first car's vin. Number is still in your system, and has been used AND updated. She is working on updating my current vin, not sure why this has been a TWO year problem.
Liz S. from Haddad Hyundai responded on 02/06/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business and will do our best to correct the VIN number in our computer system. Looking forward to assisting you with any future service concerns you may have with your Elantra.


Verified Customer
Pittsfield, MA
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2020 Category: Service
Friendly service
Staff are always friendly and they try to get you in and out fast. Shuttle is also very dependable.
Liz S. from Haddad Hyundai responded on 02/03/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review! Very pleased to hear that the service we provided was friendly and timely! We appreciate your business and value you as Haddad customer. Looking forward to assisting you with any future service concerns you may have with your Santa Fe.


MA
Michelle A.
Pittsfield, MA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Best customer service
Wayne went above and beyond to make things go smoothly and stress free in getting my vehicle back up and running.. Thank you so much to Joe and Wayne for outstanding customer service.
Liz S. from Haddad Hyundai responded on 02/02/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review! Very pleased to hear that we provided outstanding customer service! We appreciate your business and value you as a Haddad customer. Looking forward to assisting you with any future service concerns you may have with your Santa Fe.


EG
Eiran G.
Lenox, MA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service, as usual
Excellent, professional and friendly service. But then have grown to expect nothing less.
Liz S. from Haddad Hyundai responded on 02/02/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review! Very pleased to hear that the service we provided was excellent, professional and friendly! We appreciate your business and value you as a Haddad customer. Looking forward to assisting you with any service concerns you may have with your Kona.


SD
Sarah D.
Pittsfield, MA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020 Category: Service
Service Center has excellent service
Wayne at the Pittsfield MA service center was outstanding. My certified pre owned Santa Fe had dry rotted tires and a leaking water pump which was discovered within 90 days of purchase. He went above and beyond to rectify the situation and get us the car back quickly with all needed repairs. Thank you Wayne!
Liz S. from Haddad Hyundai responded on 01/28/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review! Very pleased to hear that Wayne provided outstanding customer service! We appreciate your business and value you as a Haddad customer. Looking forward to assisting you with any future service concerns you may have with your Santa Fe.


RW
Rodger W.
Bennington, VT
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2020 Category: Service
Great
Great service
Liz S. from Haddad Hyundai responded on 01/26/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review! Very pleased to hear that you were happy with the service we provided! We appreciate your business and value you as a Haddad customer. Looking forward to assisting you with any future service concerns you may have with your Tucson.


KK
Karen K.
Becket, MA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
a nice place to sit and read a book.
the servicing of my Kona was fast almost too fast, I asked if I could stay and finish the chapter I was reading because it was so quick having my oil changed.
Liz S. from Haddad Hyundai responded on 01/26/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review! Very pleased to hear that the service we provided was done in a timely manner! We appreciate your business and value you as a Haddad customer. Looking forward to assisting you with any future service concerns you may have with your Kona.


Verified Customer
Pittsfield, MA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Timely appointment
Very good service
Liz S. from Haddad Hyundai responded on 01/26/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review! Very pleased to hear that your service was done in a timely manner! We appreciate your business and value you as a Haddad customer. Looking forward to assisting you with any future service concerns you may have with your Sonata.


MN
Michael N.
North Adams, MA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Very Helpful
Very professional and courteous!
Liz S. from Haddad Hyundai responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review! Very pleased to hear that you found our service to be professional and courteous! We appreciate your business and value you as a Haddad customer. Looking forward to assisting you with any future service concerns you may have with your Santa Fe.


KC
Karen C.
Lenox Dale, MA
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Love Haddads
Thank you Robert Quigley for your excellence!
Liz S. from Haddad Hyundai responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review! Very pleased to hear that you are happy with the service we provided and we will share your comment with Robert Quigley! We appreciate your business and value you as a Haddad customer. Looking forward to assisting you with any future service concerns you may have with your Elantra.


CP
Carla P.
Pittsfield, MA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Service
Fast, friendly & professional!
Liz S. from Haddad Hyundai responded on 01/14/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review! Very happy to hear that the service we provided was fast, friendly and professional! We appreciate your business and value you as a Haddad customer. Looking forward to assisting you with any future service concerns you may have with your Elantra.


DP
Denise P.
Pittsfield, MA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Service
As usual I receive excellent service at haddad hyundai from the service dept, they are right on point & you don't spend much time waiting. They are very thorough, efficient & quick
You need your car serviced bring it to haddad Hyundai wayne, jamie and the rest of the service dept are great
Liz S. from Haddad Hyundai responded on 01/09/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review! Very pleased to hear that you found our service to be thorough, efficient and quick! We appreciate your business and value you as a Haddad customer. Looking forward to assisting you with any future service concerns you may have with your Tucson.


ML
Mary L.
Laurel, MD
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
quick service
I'm new to the area and needed wiper blade replacements and a fluid level check so stopped in one morning without an appointment. I was happily in and out in under 30 minutes.
Liz S. from Haddad Hyundai responded on 01/09/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review! Very pleased to hear that your service was completed in a timely manner! We appreciate your business and value you as a Haddad customer. Looking forward to assisting you with any future service concerns you may have with your Sonata.


RD
Roger D.
Pittsfield, MA
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
Quick service
They took care of my problem right away
Liz S. from Haddad Hyundai responded on 01/05/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review! Very pleased to hear that your concern was taken care of in a timely manner! We appreciate your business and value you as a Haddad customer. Looking forward to assisting you with any future service concerns you may have with your Sonata.