Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(2,094 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (111)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


RN
Ramonita N.
Chesapeake, VA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2021 Category: Service
Excellent and on time service.
Excellent and on time service. Smiling faces.

DB
Deborah B.
Suffolk, VA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021 Category: Service
quick service
went to hall hyundai on July 22 to get my oil change and tires rotated I was in and out very quickly than usually.

Verified Customer
Chesapeake, VA
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021 Category: Service
Great work
Brought my car in for a repair. They were very accommodating and friendly. Great experience

EB
Earl B.
Suffolk, VA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/23/2021 Category: Service
Extended warranty doesn't cover radio
Little communication between customer and extended warranty company. States radio is not cover by warranty even though "electronics" is listed.
SC
STEVE A C. from Hall Hyundai Chesapeake responded on 07/26/2021

Good morning,
  If you get a chance, could you call me to discuss this in more detail.

Thank you,
Steve Cook
Service manger
Hall Hyundai
757-966-7235


SR
Steven R.
Chesapeake, VA
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021 Category: Service
Good service
Good genesis service

PE
Paul E.
Virginia Beach, VA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021 Category: Service
Outstanding and Professional services
Outstanding services from the team at Hall Hyundai.

Verified Customer
Suffolk, VA
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021 Category: Service
Transparent, kept promises
My visit was for recall service. When I arrived they did not have the part my Tucson needed.
I returned the next day because the part arrived. The work was done within 30 minutes.
STEVE A C. from Hall Hyundai Chesapeake responded on 07/20/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars!


NS
Nelson S.
Virginia Beach, VA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021 Category: Service
Quick determination/sesolution
Able to determine the problem and resolve it quickly. Quick turnaround. Courteous and professional service staff.

MA
Melissa A.
Suffolk, VA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021 Category: Service
Hall Hyundai Service
Sam is the man! Always done right, always on time.

VR
Valerie R.
Arlington, OR
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021 Category: Service
Issues rectified once identified
The employee performing tge service neglected to read their instructions but once I inquired, the situation was rectified.

DS
Daniel S.
Centreville, VA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional customer service and repair part in stock
Angela always keep me update what is going on with my car.

I was actually surprised that they have the part that I needed in stock.

DJ
Darlene J.
Portsmouth, VA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021 Category: Service
Top Choice Service
The staff at Hall Hyundai are friendly, knowledgeable, and professionals. They don't try to "find" or make up un needed repairs; they are transparent when it comes to what is needed. The facility is always well attended to, in case you have to wait...overall, just a great place to take your vehicle for service with a smile & at a fair price!

PG
Patricia G.
Portsmouth, VA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021 Category: Service
Courteous, friendly, excellent service
I have had my car service there several times. The personnel is always courteous, helpful, and explain the problem with car and what needs to be done.

HC
Herbert C.
Portsmouth, VA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/29/2021 Category: Service
2019 limited 2.0t
Service always takes entirely too long

Verified Customer
Chesapeake, VA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2021 Category: Service
They do an outstanding job with the service on my car,
They keep up with all of my maintenance and make sure that everything is done on time and correctly.