Overview

Overall Rating 4.41/5Overall Rating 4.41/5Overall Rating 4.41/5Overall Rating 4.41/5rating 4.41

1149 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (37)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1891881/5Overall Rating 4.1891881/5Overall Rating 4.1891881/5Overall Rating 4.1891881/5rating 4.1891881
Original
Overall Rating 2.0810778/5Overall Rating 2.0810778/5rating 2.0810778rating 2.0810778rating 2.0810778
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


LE
Leanne E.
Portsmouth, VA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Good coffee friendly staff, easy to make appt and they kept to the time limit... I really like the service dept here

MP
Mariah P.
Chesapeake, VA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
The servic center has both thumbs up for me!
Thanks for helping me get the best results !!!
Olivia R., SERVICE MANAGER from Hall Hyundai Chesapeake

Thank you for your five star rating! 

Olivia Richardson
Service Director
Hall Hyundai Chesapeake
757-966-7235

GB
Gloria B.
Chesapeake, VA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
From initial call to schedule service to driving away after service completion, every encounter at every level could not be better! The folks at Hall Hyundai truly attend to every customer's needs. Excellent team work!
Olivia R., SERVICE MANAGER from Hall Hyundai Chesapeake

Thank you so much for your kind feedback and review submission! 

Olivia Richardson
Service Director
Hall Hyundai Chesapeake
757-966-7235

DJ
Dana J.
Hampton, VA
2015 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Great service
I always have great service when I come to hall Hyundai Chesapeake for the upkeep of my car.
Olivia R., SERVICE MANAGER from Hall Hyundai Chesapeake

Thank you for your five star rating!

Olivia Richardson
Service Director
Hall Hyundai Chesapeake
757-966-7235

JC
Jeanne C.
Suffolk, VA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/15/2018 Category: Service
communication can be better and timely. Previous visits were better overall.
I remain confident that future visits will be better since we arrived late as a consequence that we needed to be towed. The vehicle was attended to late in the day and the shop was very busy. The vehicle was kept overnight. Timely communication could have prepared us for the unexpected delay.
Olivia R., SERVICE MANAGER from Hall Hyundai Chesapeake

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review! 

Olivia Richardson
Service Director
Hall Hyundai Chesapeake
757-966-7235

SH
Sharyn H.
Suffolk, VA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Recent Service
Great service, Gerry is an excellent service advisor.
Olivia R., SERVICE MANAGER from Hall Hyundai Chesapeake

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review! 

Olivia Richardson
Service Director
Hall Hyundai Chesapeake
757-966-7235

LM
Linda M.
Chesapeake, VA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
30,000 service
Good job by all involved
Olivia R., SERVICE MANAGER from Hall Hyundai Chesapeake

Thank you for your five star rating! 

Olivia Richardson
Service Director
Hall Hyundai Chesapeake
757-966-7235

CH
Chase H.
Norfolk, VA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/11/2018 Category: Service
This dealership sucks...
Sales are amazing, servicing sucks and has for years.
Olivia R., SERVICE MANAGER from Hall Hyundai Chesapeake

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review and leave your feedback., as it is key to our success. I 'm sorry to hear our services did not meet your expectations.  We as a manufacturer dealership pride ourselves in providing thorough service by way of factory specifications. I see we also performed your open recall campaign in addition to your tire installation starting 9:41 am on 5/9/18 and paid for on 11:51 am after services were completed. I agree this time line is less then ideal and I do apologize for any inconveniences this has caused you.  I thank you for your patronage and feedback. We are always looking for ways to improve and refine our processes so your feedback is appreciated. We look forward to using your review to apply change moving forward. Olivia RichardsonService DirectorHall Hyundai Chesapeake757-966-7235


RR
Ronnie R.
Suffolk, VA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Staff is excellent
Did an excellent job thank you
Olivia R., SERVICE MANAGER from Hall Hyundai Chesapeake

Thank you for your five star rating!Olivia RichardsonService DirectorHall Hyundai Chesapeake757-966-7235


MP
Myles P.
Suffolk, VA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Fast & Friendly
You always feel welcomed, and that you really matter! The service is fast and friendly!
Olivia R., SERVICE MANAGER from Hall Hyundai Chesapeake

Thank you very much for taking the time to submit a five star rating!

Olivia Richardson
Service Director
Hall Hyundai Chesapeake
757-966-7235

SF
Spencer F.
Ivor, VA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Great service!
Love how fast they get me in and out!
Olivia R., SERVICE MANAGER from Hall Hyundai Chesapeake

Thank you very much for your five star feedback! 

Olivia Richardson
Service Director
Hall Hyundai Chesapeake
757-966-7235

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Norfolk, VA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Review
Review

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Don’t want to do this part
Not kidding don’t want to do this part
Olivia R., SERVICE MANAGER from Hall Hyundai Chesapeake

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review and leave your feedback, as it is key to our success. I'm sorry to hear our service did not meet expectations. We've attempted to contact you in effort to improve moving forward. Please give me a call back at your earliest opportunity!

Olivia Richardson
Service Director
Hall Hyundai Chesapeake
757-966-7235

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Suffolk, VA
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Service Review
Service was prompt and efficient. No work was performed without a complete explanation to me.
Olivia R., SERVICE MANAGER from Hall Hyundai Chesapeake

Thank you for your five star review!

Olivia Richardson
Service Director
Hall Hyundai Chesapeake
757-966-7235

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Chesapeake, VA
2016 Hyundai Azera
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Service Department
The service department is great!
Olivia R., SERVICE MANAGER from Hall Hyundai Chesapeake

Thank you for taking the time to submit a five star review! 

Olivia Richardson
Service Director
Hall Hyundai Chesapeake
757-966-7235

JD
Jo D.
Windsor, VA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Jo
Great customer service.
Olivia R., SERVICE MANAGER from Hall Hyundai Chesapeake

Thank you for your five star review!

Olivia Richardson
Service Director
Hall Hyundai Chesapeake
757-966-7235

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Portsmouth, VA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/06/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Will be going back for service
Olivia R., SERVICE MANAGER from Hall Hyundai Chesapeake

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review!

Olivia Richardson
Service Director
Hall Hyundai Chesapeake
757-966-7235

DC
Dale C.
Chesapeake, VA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/01/2018 Category: Service
Mirrow glass replacement
Parts dep failed to call when part came in, had to call them 5 days latter. Had a tale, filed under wrong name?? O well
Olivia R., SERVICE MANAGER from Hall Hyundai Chesapeake

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review!

Olivia Richardson
Service Director
Hall Hyundai Chesapeake
757-966-7235

NS
Niels S.
Portsmouth, VA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018 Category: Service
Great Staff
Awesome experience. Caring, quick, and thorough.
Olivia R., SERVICE MANAGER from Hall Hyundai Chesapeake

Thank you for your five star review!

Olivia Richardson
Service Director
Hall Hyundai Chesapeake
757-966-7235

VP
Veronica P.
Chesapeake, VA
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018 Category: Service
Service
Service department was courteous and clean. Very friendly staff.
Olivia R., SERVICE MANAGER from Hall Hyundai Chesapeake

Thank you for your five star review! 

Olivia Richardson
Service Director
Hall Hyundai Chesapeake
757-966-7235

KP
Karthik P.
Virginia Beach, VA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/01/2018 Category: Service
Good and Quick
Maintain the consistency.
Olivia R., SERVICE MANAGER from Hall Hyundai Chesapeake

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review!

Olivia Richardson
Service Director
Hall Hyundai Chesapeake
757-966-7235