Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,949 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (77)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


CW
Christopher W.
Hendersonville, TN
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
Service Oil Change
The service was quick and customer service was shown.

KK
Kenneth K.
Greenbrier, TN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021 Category: Service
Great service!
Always a great experience and great people.

JD
Jennifer D.
Hendersonville, TN
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021 Category: Service
All staff are always nice and helpful
I’m a single mom, and I need my car in a good condition and the Hyundai staff always help me to feel that I don’t have to worry about it, thank you guys for everything you do.
Happy New Year everyone!

CB
Cynthia B.
Hendersonville, TN
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Customer Service
Excellent

Verified Customer
Springfield, TN
2008 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2021 Category: Service
Great staff!
Thanks Hallmark for always taking care of my vehicles needs!!

GM
Gary M.
Hendersonville, TN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Needed more than I thought
It ended up that I needed more than the oil change I went in for. Akjia helped me understand and make the decision to proceed with the additional repairs. I felt confident that I was treated fairly and they went the extra mile to satisfy me. Congrats to Nick Taylor for having and supporting such an excellent employee!

DN
Danielle N.
Greenbrier, TN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Always great service.
Taylor is always so helpful. Highly recommend

Verified Customer
White House, TN
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
From the time I am greeted at the door until I leave the premises, I always feel welcomed and well taken care of by the service team! See you in a few months for the next oil change and rotate!!

MC
Melissa C.
Gallatin, TN
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
Easy quick recommended service
Easy on line scheduling, quick service while you wait. Highly recommend

FM
Francis M.
Hendersonville, TN
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020 Category: Service
Resolved Issue with charges
I was pleased that my issue with charges on my previous visit was resolved by discounting my next visit.
I appreciate that the Service Manager, Nicholas, responded so promptly to my concerns. That is excellent custome service

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/16/2020 Category: Service
Too expensive for a senior citizen on limited budget
I came in for a recall item and was suggested to get break fluid replaced and electronic ignition service. I agreed since I probably did need the work based on my car's mileage. . I didn't understand that the prices quoted were not the total cost.
I thought labor charges of $200 for about one hour's additional work was excessive.
NICHOLAS T., Service Manager from Hallmark Hyundai responded on 12/16/2020

Francis, I apologize about your recent service experience. I will be looking into the details of your recent service transaction and will be reaching out to you shortly. 

Nicholas Taylor
Service Manager
615-431-4818
ntaylor@hallmarkauto.com

Verified Customer
Madison, TN
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020 Category: Service
The care they take in trying to meet your needs
The care they take in trying to meet your needs

HK
Henry K.
Antioch, TN
2011 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020 Category: Service
Unbelievable service
Akjia was great she help ordered the parts and call and got my car serviced and ready in a timely manner. She explained the service and repair. She made the experience hassle free.

TF
Thomas F.
Portland, TN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020 Category: Service
great customer service
Very efficient service department and very good quality vehicles! I love Hyundai! :)

LM
Lisa M.
Nashville, TN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020 Category: Service
Quality Service
My Car is running again and I’m very satisfied. Thank you

WR
Wanda R.
Cleveland, TN
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020 Category: Service
Nice folks
Nice employees, get with you as soon as you walk in