Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,751 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (65)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


TK
Tina K.
White House, TN
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Nail in tire.
Made an appointment and they patched my tire the same day.

JP
John P.
Springfield, TN
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Great staff and great service!
They care about their customers and do all they can to make sure they’re completely satisfied. Highly recommend for a purchase or simple service. Good people at Hallmark Hyundai.

PF
Paul F.
White House, TN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Great service
My son’s check engine light came on the night before he was heading back to school in Chattanooga. I was able to get an appointment the next morning and planned on leaving the car so I could drive my son back to school. Upon hearing this, Taylor Cox told me they would have it done in about an hour and a half. He was true to his word and saved me the drive to Chattanooga and my son had his car back running great. Also had the oil changed in the short time it was there. Thank you Taylor for your courteous and professional service. This is why I have been a customer for 13 years.

CJ
Cynthia J.
Hendersonville, TN
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Good people , good job
New tires, alignment, and oil change.
Everything perfect Service is great and everyone is very attentive to the customer

JZ
Joseph Z.
Hendersonville, TN
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Service
No comment

JG
Johnnie G.
Gallatin, TN
2016 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai Azera is super--Sonata is close!
We've owned two Azeras from 2007 through 2020. Both have been really goo cars. We're grateful for class products that you would assume had a much higher retail priced attached to them. Besides price, though, the performance has been outstanding on both cars.

TF
Thomas F.
Portland, TN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Happy customer
Excellent service! Very attentive to customer's needs. They make sure that I am totally satisfied. Service is immediate, no waiting when you make an appointment ahead of time! Job is done right everytime. I'm very happy with the team at Hallmark Hyundai! :)

RF
Ronda F.
Lafayette, TN
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Service department
Service representative and service technician did a great job as usual.

JD
Jennifer D.
Nashville, TN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Fast and great service
Great service as always

WH
William H.
Gallatin, TN
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
great, courtious service.
Good people make a great service dept. Taylor Cox is very good at what he does.

JG
Joyce G.
Hendersonville, TN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Efficient Service
Hallmark was able to schedule my service to meet my schedule. They completed the service quickly.

DP
Donald P.
Hendersonville, TN
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
Everything about my experience was excellent

RW
Roy W.
White House, TN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Great place to buy a car and have it serviced. Very polite and prompt.

Verified Customer
Pleasant View, TN
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Always Treated Well
I have been having my services and new tires replaced here since I purchased the car in 2013. I love my Azera and have never had a bad experience at this dealership.

RB
Robert B.
Goodlettsville, TN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Walk in
Fast service for a walk in. But did not reset service mileage reminder but over all great