Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,960 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (83)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Lebanon, TN
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
Wonderful Service
Been using hallmark Hyundai for awhile, always great service, excellent communication

BR
Bradley R.
Cumberland Furnace, TN
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021 Category: Service

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service
NICHOLAS T., Service Manager from Hallmark Hyundai responded on 03/26/2021

Mr.Roberston, my service Advisor, Akjia, mentioned to me that she reached out to you regarding your recent survey and realized that you made a slight typo with the survey rating, and how apologetic you were regaring the error made on the survey. We appreciate you taking the time out to rescore us here at the dealer. We really value you here as a customer and look forward to seeing you at your next service interval. Be well sir!

Nicholas Taylor
Service Manager
615-431-4818
ntaylor@hallmarkauto.com

HS
Howard S.
Nashville, TN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Akija W, is a customer service professional. She has personally made my experience at hallmark Hyundai a great one.

MH
Mark H.
Springfield, TN
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/22/2021 Category: Service
NICHOLAS T., Service Manager from Hallmark Hyundai responded on 03/22/2021

Mark, I apologize about your frustration with your vehicle repairs. We are working closely with the manufacture to make the appropriate repairs to your vehicle at this time. Once we have repaired the vehicle to the manufacture recommendation I will personally road test and quality control it before we have you pick it up. Thank you for your patience. 

Nicholas Taylor
Service Manager
615-431-4818
ntaylor@hallmarkauto.com

MF
Mario F.
Gallatin, TN
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/20/2021 Category: Service
Good service
Easy check in and quick service

Verified Customer
Madison, TN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service
People and service
Service is good, Representatives and Service people are so knowledgeable, curtious and FRIENDLY!

HK
Henry K.
Antioch, TN
2011 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021 Category: Service
Great service
The service was great and the personnel were helpful and provide great service. They went over and beyond to be helpful and explain the work being done.

SQ
Sheryl Q.
Hendersonville, TN
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
Always great service.

MW
Mindy W.
Madison, TN
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
Great experience
Second experience with Hallmark Hyundai - highly recommend.

DN
Danielle N.
Greenbrier, TN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021 Category: Service
Great service!
I always receive the best service and care when I bring my car in. Taylor is the best!

ML
Michael L.
Hendersonville, TN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021 Category: Service
Happiness with Hallmark Hyundai
I was experiencing a major engine problem that I thought would be very difficult to resolve based on experience I've had in the past (not with Hallmark). They did a fabulous job in calming me down and ultimately fixing the problem. I will let everybody know how happy I am with the brand and more importantly with Hallmark. 5 STAR!!!!!

MJ
Michael J.
Greenbrier, TN
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021 Category: Service
Very impressed by making everything easy .
Very welcoming and helpful throughout the service process. In and out as scheduled.

LD
Leah D.
Portland, TN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021
The best!
These people are awesome! They have the best customer service! Michael was so friendly and the hospitality was great! I was extremely nervous going in but he put me at ease and helped me find the best car for me!

Verified Customer
Nashville, TN
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Great service department
Very friendly service technician, very clean and safe lobby to wait in. Service performed in a reasonable time.

CW
Christopher W.
Hendersonville, TN
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
Service Oil Change
The service was quick and customer service was shown.