Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire


Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

416 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5833333/5Overall Rating 4.5833333/5Overall Rating 4.5833333/5Overall Rating 4.5833333/5rating 4.5833333
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago
Ralph S. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy customer "
Prompt and efficient. Explained everything to be done. Spot on!
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/12/2017 08:36 AM
DAVE D., Parts and Service director at Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 12/12/2017

Thank you very much for your continued business and servicing your vehicle with us.  We look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com

Jonathan W. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"PASS"
PASS
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/08/2017 03:25 AM
DAVE D., Parts and Service director at Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 12/08/2017

Thank you for th stellar review.  We look forward to seeing you again in th near future

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com

Kate H. on 12/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone was friendly, professional and competent."
A piece of the side vinyl car trim was loose and the body tech was able to attach it with no charge to me; that's awesome service!!!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/03/2017 09:37 AM
DAVE D., Parts and Service director at Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 12/04/2017

Thank you for the stellar review.  We look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com

ELEANOR T. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely maintenance...very polite employees...comfortable waiting room with coffee..drinks etc"
Came in for a state inspection and the service dept went the xrtra mile and checked my air cleaner filter to find the mice had made a nest in there...had I gone to a garage for my inspection they would have done the inspection only and not bothered to do a little more and check for any problems in the car...this means a great deal to me as a car owner that they truly care about their customers...also your employee that sold me my car also comes over and talks to me...you are truly a great dealership in all ways....I have never felt this way about any dealership and certainly not their service dept.....I have dealt with many service dept employees that I had to report due to their arrogance to me
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/01/2017 12:02 PM
DAVE D., Parts and Service director at Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 12/01/2017

Thank you for the stellar review.  We look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com

Jeffrey H. on 11/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Promises made promises kept"
They get you in on time, they do quality work at a fair price.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/27/2017 06:14 PM
DAVE D., Parts and Service director at Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 11/28/2017

Thank you for the great review.  I hope that we will continue to provide a quality service experience for you in the future.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com

Raymond P. on 11/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"always great service. Friendly employees, everything done in timely manner."
I like bringing my car for servicing here, I trust them.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/26/2017 03:44 PM
DAVE D., Parts and Service director at Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 11/27/2017

Thank you for the stellar review.  I hope we see you again in the near future for your vehicles service needs.

Thank you,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com

Mark R. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hampton Hyundai service"
Very nice dealership, friendly people, work was performed correctly the first time. Clean building and waiting area.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 01:57 PM
DAVE D., Parts and Service director at Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 11/21/2017

Thank you for the stellar review.  We hope to see you again in the near future for your routine maintenance needs.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com

Verified Customer on 11/20/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Disappointed"
.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/20/2017 12:14 PM
DAVE D., Parts and Service director at Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 11/22/2017

Hello,
   I am very sorry that you feel the communication involved as part of your repairs was not acceptable.  I do remember having a detailed conversation with you and Greg. your advisor, about the battery situation and how to try to help prevent this from happening to you again.  I understand that the length of time may have been more than it would seem to take to just change a battery.  This would be because of the warranty process that we have to follow to justify a warrant able battery replacement in the eyes of Hyundai.  Having said all of this, I do understand the value of your time and the frustration of having a new vehicle with issues.  We here at Hampton Ford Hyundai are always trying to do the best we can for the customer.  The survey you completed is a direct reflection on My advisor Greg and the customer service his provided.  If you feel that the score given is a reflection of the service he provided then so be it.  If not I would urge you to complete the re score that I will follow up with on completion of this response.  Again we apologize for the inconvenience this is for you and we tried to get you in and out as quickly as possible.  Thank you for your consideration in this matter.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com

Kenneth H. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service "
Service was good.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/20/2017 11:53 AM
DAVE D., Parts and Service director at Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you for the great review.  We hope to see you again in the near future and earn the 5 star rating we strive for.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com

J. A. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"clean very friendly staff"
quality service and knowledgble staff
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/17/2017 07:18 AM
DAVE D., Parts and Service director at Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 11/17/2017

We thank you for the great review.  If there are any reasons or concerns that we should now of to not have earned a 5 star review, please let us know.  We are always trying to improve our process to better serve our customers.  We look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com

Verified Customer on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
They completed 3 recall issues and did "The Works" service within 2 hours! Very professional and friendly group!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/15/2017 05:26 AM
DAVE D., Parts and Service director at Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 11/17/2017

Thank you for the stellar review.  We hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com

Annette B. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Elantra "
I was very satisfied with the service.... They were very thorough with my Elantra and it was good to the fact that I was told how my car was and what needed to be done next!!!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 05:15 PM
DAVE D., Parts and Service director at Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you for the stellar review.  I am happy to hear that the communication from the advisor was clear and concise so that you are informed of your vehicles needs now and in the future.  We value your opinion and business.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com

Verified Customer on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly people"
excellent, friendly, and fast service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 10:10 AM
DAVE D., Parts and Service director at Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 11/10/2017

Thank you for the stellar review.  We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com

Catherine P. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt and courteous service!"
This place tops my list for the most prompt and courteous service in the area! I work in retail, so I know how very important customer service is...these folks are great!!! Always a pleasure doing business with them!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 01:35 PM
DAVE D., Parts and Service director at Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 11/10/2017

Thank you for the kind words and stellar review.  We look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com

Judith E. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleasant people "
Good experience
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 08:03 AM
DAVE D., Parts and Service director at Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 11/09/2017

Thank you for then stellar review.  We are always happy to hear that we are doing our jobs to earn a 5 star rating.  We look forward tom seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com

MARY M. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and professional"
Fast, friendly.. professional service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/05/2017 05:05 PM
DAVE D., Parts and Service director at Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 11/06/2017

Thank you for the stellar review.  We appreciate your business.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com

Jane P. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A peaceful wIt!"
Feindly, efficient, calm and clean.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/01/2017 11:01 AM
DAVE D., Parts and Service director at Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 11/01/2017

Thank you very much for the stellar review.  We look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com

David W. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendliness, expertise and professionalism "
Best dealership I've ever experienced
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/30/2017 10:29 AM
DAVE D., Parts and Service director at Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 10/31/2017

We are very pleased to hear that your experience was as great as you would expect.  We look forward to your next visit to us.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com

Verified Customer on 10/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brake Service"
Professional, courteous service and accommodating to our needs.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/29/2017 05:25 AM
DAVE D., Parts and Service director at Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 10/31/2017

Thank you form the stellar review.  We are always pleased that we meet our customers needs.  We hope to see you again in the near future.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com

MARIE G. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Always great service and everyone is always so nice.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/25/2017 04:55 AM
DAVE D., Parts and Service director at Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 10/25/2017

Thank you for the stellar review.  We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 416 in total