Overview

Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

522 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6428571/5Overall Rating 4.6428571/5Overall Rating 4.6428571/5Overall Rating 4.6428571/5rating 4.6428571
Original
Overall Rating 2.35714/5Overall Rating 2.35714/5rating 2.35714rating 2.35714rating 2.35714
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


DH
David H.
Portsmouth, NH
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Everything was professional and done right
The people and service and the price
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 07/20/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and give us such a rave review.  We look forward to your next service visit to us.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


ES
Elizabeth S.
Stratham, NH
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Auto repairs with a side of Humor please.
I have always felt welcomed and appreciated here. Over the past four plus years I have had great customer service at Hampton Hyundai.
Jennee has been especially welcoming! She has a great sense of humor and has a great way of explaining the business at hand. No nonsense and easy to understand. Questions are welcomed. Great service here. Thanks to Jennee and to all of you who have helped over the years!
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and give us a fantastic score.  We look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


Verified Customer
Hampton, NH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Scheduled service on my 2015 Hyundai Sonata.
It was nice to communicate with a female Service Staff Member who greeted me upon my arrival and explained the numbers and what they meant on my battery quality print-out. One not so good comment I would like to make and it is nothing to do with service or staff, BUT I have personally owed and purchased 3 vehicles from your dealership, however each and every time I receive an email it is never addressed to me, rather to my husband who also has purchased and owned several trucks from your dealership. Thank you.
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey.  We appreciate you great score and comments on the service department.   As far as the emails, the system recognizes any similarities when new vehicles are entered and unless the control number in our system is changed it will group the vehicle under one account in our management system.  Sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.  Thank you for continued loyalty to our dealership.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


JW
Jennifer W.
Exeter, NH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Hampton Hyundai is the Best!
Customer service is first rate. Both when you are purchasing a car and continues for the life of the car in the service department. Hampton Hyundai is my first stop for all my vehicle purchases and service needs.
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 07/10/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey and give such a raving review.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


TA
Tom A.
Hampton, NH
2007 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2018 Category: Service
Tom
I like the dealership as a whole but my vehicle is 11 years old and I can’t afford to bring it in for service. I go to a local garage that is more affordable for me.
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 07/09/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey.  We also appreciate your perspective on the dealership prices.  We welcome you to call us when repair work is needed and we will give an over the phone quote if we are able.  I think the price difference will surprise you with how competitive we are.  While we always recommend the use of OEM parts, we are always willing to use after market parts and give alternative pricing.  We hope to see you again and appreciate your business.

Sincererly,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


Verified Customer
Danville, NH
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Hampton Hyundai
Nice people, clean dealership
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 07/03/2018

Thank you for the stellar review.  We appreciate your taking the time to fill out the survey and give us a great review.  We encourage people to give us feed back on what we may do better to earn a 5 star review.  If you have any suggestions we welcome them. We look forward to seeing you again in the new future.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


Verified Customer
Exeter, NH
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2018 Category: Service
Surpurb service you can trust
Wonderful, kind, caring staff who are very knowledgeable and thorough. They will treat you right.
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 07/02/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey and give us a fantastic review.  We look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


Verified Customer
Plaistow, NH
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/27/2018 Category: Service
h
h
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 06/28/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey and give us a great score.  We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


RP
Raymond P.
York, ME
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2018 Category: Service
service,trust,satisfaction all excellent.
happy Hyundai owner
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 06/27/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and give us a fantastic review.  We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


NR
Nancy R.
Exeter, NH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Sue at Hampton Hyundai provided the great customer service that I have come to expect. She remembered me from my last service in January. Behind the counter the technicians provided prompt completion of my routine service request. I was in and out like magic. Kudos to Hampton Hyundai.
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 06/21/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey and give us such a rave review.  We look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely, 

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


JH
Joshua H.
Hampton, NH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Service Department were great
You have an excellent service department! Fast, friendly and trusted!
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 06/20/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey and give such a fantastic review.  We appreciate your kind words and value your trust in our service department.  Trust is a difficult thing to earn and we appreciate your trust in us.  We look forward to seeing you again for your next service visit to us.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


Verified Customer
Hampton, NH
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Great follow-up
Everyone involved was very pleasant efficient to get the deal done in a day great job done by all
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 06/18/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and give us a stellar review.  We look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


Verified Customer
Hampstead, NH
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2018 Category: Service
Car servicing
They are always friendly and courteous. they take the time to go over everything and explain what needs to be done.
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 06/18/2018

Thank you for the stellar review and taking the time to complete the survey.  We look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


DA
Donald A.
Hampton Falls, NH
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
People, people, people.
What makes most businesses work and prosper? The people who work and provide the service. Hampton Ford - Hyundai has great personnel.
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 06/15/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey and give such a fantastic review.  We look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


PR
Phil R.
York Beach, ME
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
quick professional service
quick professional service
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 06/13/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and give us a fantastic review.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


CP
Catherine P.
Portsmouth, NH
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Always Friendly and EFFICIENT!
I always appreciate the friendly, professional and efficient service provided!
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 06/12/2018

Thank you for the kind words and taking the time to fill out the survey.  WE look forward to your next service visit with us.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


MG
Marie G.
Seabrook, NH
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2018 Category: Service
Great
Great service and prompt
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 06/11/2018

Thank you for the stellar review and taking the time to complete the survey.  We look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


MD
Marcia D.
Portsmouth, NH
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2018 Category: Service
30,000 mile checkup
I had forgotten to advise service mgr when I called to make appt that I needed to have the car inspected also. It was no problem and it is always a pleasure to see happy smiling service people. I have been a long time customer and always satisfied.
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 06/11/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and the fantastic review.  We appreciate your business and look fore=ward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


Verified Customer
Rye, NH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Great People
x
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 06/08/2018

Hello,
    Thank you for the stellar review as well as taking the time to fill it out.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


SD
Susan D.
Hampton, NH
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2018 Category: Service
State inspection and oil change
Did exactly what was expected and did so in a timely and courteous manner.
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 06/08/2018

Hello,

    Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and give us a excellent review.  We appreciate your business and kind words.  See you next time!

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com