Overview

Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

571 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5625/5Overall Rating 4.5625/5Overall Rating 4.5625/5Overall Rating 4.5625/5rating 4.5625
Original
Overall Rating 2.375/5Overall Rating 2.375/5rating 2.375rating 2.375rating 2.375
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Kingston, NH
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Service
The service and respect that one receives whether dealing with the service or sales department is appreciated.
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 11/13/2018

Thank you for the fantastic review.  We appreciate your opinion and business.  We look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


KE
Karen E.
Dover, NH
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Great service
While having new tires put on car, I was allowed to take a loaner car to do some shopping while I waited. That was very nice and helpful! I appreciated it.
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 11/13/2018

Thank you for the stellar review.  We are always looking to help out in any way possible.  Thank you for your business.  See you again soon.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


DP
Dean P.
Rye, NH
2014 Hyundai Elantra Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Everyone is super nice and accommodating.
If not for a delay with the wrong panel being sent to service, I was very pleased with the work done on my car. It looks like new after an accident. They try really hard to please.
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 11/13/2018

Thank you for the fantastic review.  I appreciate your understanding about the parts error.  We look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


NK
Nancy K.
Eliot, ME
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
I was not involved in this adventure! I had dropped my car off at Precision Auto for repair. Mike found out that it was still under warranty and made all arrangements for us. From my understanding the part was in stock and there was an opening right away. The car was ready when promised. Best part of all....... two months of Sirius Christmas music FREE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you for the stellar review.  I am very happy to hear that we were able to take care of your needs in a timely fashion.  We hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


SB
Steven B.
North Hampton, NH
2011 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
excellent service!
this is a great dealership with an outstanding service dept.
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 11/09/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and give such a stellar review.  We look forward to seeing you again,

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


LB
Lynda B.
Hampton, NH
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Service
Staff is always accommodating and professional. Great group!
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 11/09/2018

Thank you for the fantastic review.  We appreciate your time and business.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


LB
Lisa B.
Kingston, NH
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Reliable Service
I love my Hyundai Santa Fe. I’ve owned 3. My biggest problem has always been the service departments who have tried to up sell me and charge me more than what’s needed. Not Hampton Hyundai. They don’t ever charge and show me what I need. I highly recommend them for service.
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 11/07/2018

Thank you so much for the kind words.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


KC
Kaye C.
North Fort Myers, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
The best staff ever!!
I love to come for service because it is so efficient and the staff is so pleasant. Dan cares about everyone who arrives at the desk or calls on the phone.

Thank you Dan!!
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 10/30/2018

Thank you for the great review and the kind words.  I will be sure to pass them along.  We look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


DW
David W.
Hampton, NH
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Genesis Checkup
Like always, Hampton Ford Hyundai does superb work in an efficient manner at lower than expected costs. I always feel satisfied and respected by their friendly and accommodating business practices.
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 10/29/2018

Thank you for the fantastic review and your continued loyalty to our dealership.  We look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


CP
Catherine P.
Portsmouth, NH
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
I appreciate concise answers!
I always appreciate the friendly staff and how they listen to my questions and answer each one concisely!
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 10/29/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and give a such a wonderful review.  We appreciate the kind words and look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


JL
Joan L.
Rochester, NH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Confidence in work performed and time required
I have been dealing with Hampton Hyundai for new vehicles and maintenance since 1999. I continue to use them for this due to the
satisfying results I have encountered during these years. Although I now live in Rochester (30 miles away), I plan to continue my partnership
for cars and car care with Hampton Hyundai.
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 10/29/2018

Thank you for the stellar review and very nice words ab out the dealership and it's staff.  We appreciate your dealership loyalty and continuing to service with us even through the extended driver.  We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


Verified Customer
Jackson Heights, NY
2013 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
general service advisor
Greg was fantastic and assisted me in getting the tires I needed to return to NY. He's an asset to your dealership and I observed how to treated other customers in the waiting area.
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 10/25/2018

Thank you for the stellar review and the kind words.  I will be sure to let Greg know how appreciative you are.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


Verified Customer
South Hampton, NH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2018 Category: Service
Xx
Xxx
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 10/25/2018

Thank you very much for the great review.  We appreciate your loyalty to our dealership and hope to see you again in the near future.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


AC
Audrey C.
York, ME
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2018 Category: Service
Service Department
I can't express enough how easy it was to take my Santa Fe in for it's 30M mile service. Easy to make a convenient day and time appointment, and easy to wait a short time for the work to be done. I feel safe for the winter driving in Maine as my tires were rotated and inspected for tread. All systems were checked and fluids replaced. The Service people are friendly, courteous and efficient, and I won't take my car anywhere else but Hampton Hyundai in New Hampshire.
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 10/22/2018

Thank you for the fantastic review.  We appreciate your time to complete the survey and give us such a excellent score.  We look forward to your next visit to us.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


DP
Dean P.
Rye, NH
2014 Hyundai Elantra Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Service
Excellent and fast diagnosis. Great service done fast.
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 10/18/2018

Thank you for the stellar review.  We look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


Verified Customer
Portsmouth, NH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Excellent, efficient service.
Pleasant, upbeat atmosphere. People genuinely want to help solve the issues you have or give information.
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 10/12/2018

Thank you very much for the very kind words and the stellar review.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


LH
Larry H.
York, ME
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Friendly service group 😃
Overall services, from the desk staff to the service technicians
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 10/12/2018

Thank you for the fantastic review and your kind words about the service department.  We look forward to your next visit to us.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


JH
Joshua H.
Hampton, NH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
You guys are awesome
Your service team is great! Super friendly and informative.

thx! Colleen
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 10/10/2018

Thank you for the kind words.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


JE
Juliann E.
Londonderry, NH
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Amazing Staff
I was in a tough situation and Hyundai of Hampton really helped me out in a pinch!
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 10/09/2018

Thank you for the stellar review and the kind words.  I am glad we were able to assist you in a timely manner.  We hope to see you again soon.

Sincererly,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


Verified Customer
Hampton, NH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2018 Category: Service
Good job!
I needed two new tires and an alignment. Thanks to your willingness to honoring the last of my reward points, I was able to pay only about half of what I had to xpected. It was a pleasant experience all around. Thank you.
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 10/08/2018

Thank you for the kind words and the stellar review.  We look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com