Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire


Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

451 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6153854/5Overall Rating 4.6153854/5Overall Rating 4.6153854/5Overall Rating 4.6153854/5rating 4.6153854
Original
Overall Rating 2.30769/5Overall Rating 2.30769/5rating 2.30769rating 2.30769rating 2.30769
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago
Verified Customer on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
Came in and the receptionist at the service station greeted me with a smile and was very pleasant and professional. They worked on my car and in no time (less than 40 minutes ) I was on my way out! Great way to start your Saturday morning
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/17/2018 04:28 PM
Verified Customer on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sue was great"
I guess my battery wasn’t connected but I got it jumped and drove it down there and they got it connected, charged, and I got an oil change! Sue was great and helpful.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/16/2018 11:05 AM
DAVE D., Parts and Service director at Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for the stellar review.  We look forward to your next visit to us.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com

Verified Customer on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome !!!"
They seems to really care about the customers!
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 11:20 AM
DAVE D., Parts and Service director at Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you for the stellar review and kind words.  We try to show our appreciation for our customers and their loyalty to our dealership.  We look forward to your next visit to us.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com

Verified Customer on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
Always friendly efficient personnel to help and answer quetions
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/15/2018 06:51 AM
DAVE D., Parts and Service director at Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you for the stellar review.  We look forward to your next service visit with us.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com

Lynda B. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service"
Susan, the new employee in the service department is professional and efficient. Her knowledge & people skills are
refreshing and appreciated.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/14/2018 12:58 PM
DAVE D., Parts and Service director at Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you very much for the stellar review.  We are glad to have Susan as a part of our team.  We look forward to your next service visit to us.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com

Kathleen L. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service at Hampton Hyundai"
Trustworthy, timely, knowledgeable, professional service technicians

Friendly, thorough, trustworthy, efficient, accommodating, professional service reps.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 09:32 PM
DAVE D., Parts and Service director at Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you for the stellar review and kind words.  Trust is everything in this business and we are very glad to hear that we have earned yours.  That means as much to us as a dealership as anything.  Thank you again and see you soon.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com

David A. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best oil change ever!"
friendly knowledgeable staff, great lounge area with good facilities and beverages, prompt service following appointment set up
excellent coupon value under 40 dollars includes tire rotation, oil & filter change and multi-point inspection
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2018 04:59 PM
DAVE D., Parts and Service director at Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review and kind words.  We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com

Katharine L. on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly staff, on the phone and in person. "
I always feel very comfortable bringing my car for service at this dealership. Staff is always very helpful and answers all my questions and concerns.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/11/2018 08:33 AM
DAVE D., Parts and Service director at Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you for the stellar review.  We are always pleased to hear that our customers are comfortable with the service they are receiving.  We are always trying to earn the trust of our customers and it is nice when we realize that we have.  We look forward to your next visit to us.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com

James D. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It's just great"
I've always got my appointments at the time i needed one and they have me in and out as fast as possible, no waiting, no baloney.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/08/2018 12:35 PM
DAVE D., Parts and Service director at Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 02/09/2018

Thank you for the stellar review.  We look forward to your next service visit to us.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com

Daniel M. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review"
Very satisfied with service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/06/2018 07:20 AM
DAVE D., Parts and Service director at Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 02/06/2018

Thank you for the stellar review.  We hope to see you again in the near future.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com

Thomas S. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very courteous service people."
This service department is polite and courteous. They are always prompt and never leave me waiting for hours. Nice work.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/06/2018 05:47 AM
DAVE D., Parts and Service director at Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 02/06/2018

Thank you for the stellar review.  We hope to see again next time for your service needs.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com

Verified Customer on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai 2012"
Excellent job!!!!! I'm always satisfied.....
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/05/2018 04:12 PM
DAVE D., Parts and Service director at Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 02/06/2018

Thank you for the fantastic review and your continued loyalty to our dealership.  We look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com

Michael H. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful experience"
My experience at Hampton Hyundai was nothing short of wonderful. They communicated well with me, gave me a brand new loaner and fixed my vehicle in a timely manner. Thank you so much
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/02/2018 05:12 PM
DAVE D., Parts and Service director at Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 02/06/2018

Thank you very much for then stellar review.  I hope that we are able to see you again in the near future.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com

Karin M. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"2007 Hyundai Sonata Service"
Hampton Ford Hyundai has provided a good experience in the special servicing on my 2007 Hyundai Sonata. Sue, from the Service Team, was especially attentive and made conscientious efforts to be sure my Hyundai service needs were met.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/02/2018 03:47 PM
DAVE D., Parts and Service director at Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 02/06/2018

Thank you for the fantastic review.  We are very happy to have Susan as a part of the team.  We are glad she is as good we believed her to be in taking care of her customers.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com

Nancy R. ReScore Review on 02/02/2018
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/02/2018 07:41 AM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Customer service provided by Susan"
Susan provided excellent customer service. She kept me informed and provided additional assistance.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/02/2018 07:41 AM
DAVE D., Parts and Service director at Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 02/02/2018

Hello,

  Thank you for taking the time to speak with me and allowing us the opportunity to correct the issue at hand for you.  We very much appreciate your understanding in this matter and your willingness to re-score for Susan.  We look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com

Carole D. on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Transmission or engine hesitation"
The place and service is great. People are friendly. My only issue is more with Hyundai in general. Since I bought my Tucson, I have been complaining about a hesitation when I give the car gas after stopping. In highway stop and go traffic I have to make sure I have significant clearance before changing lanes because the car simply hesitates before the power kicks in. I have that same panic when pulling out of your parking lot to go south. I have explained it as the second that could cost you your life. I understand that Hyundai is aware of the issue and is working own a “fix.” I feel that it is a Safety issue. If not fixed soon, I would not recommend purchasing a Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/22/2018 01:03 PM
DAVE D., Parts and Service director at Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 01/23/2018

Thank you for the great review.  I understand your frustration with the transmission in the Hyundai Tuscon.  You are not alone.  Keep in mind that the Tucson in 2016 with the dual clutch is the only Hyundai model experiencing this issue.  I would encourage you to try out a different model in the Hyundai family if the issue with your vehicle is not rectified.  Thank you for the understanding that we are doing everything we can to provide the best service and keep you and your family safe while enjoying (hopefully) your Hyundai vehicle.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com

Jon S. on 01/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, knowledgeable, great service"
Friendly, great service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/21/2018 04:55 AM
DAVE D., Parts and Service director at Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 01/22/2018

Thank you for the stellar review and kind words.  We look forward to your next service visit to us.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com

Verified Customer on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent experience"
I have been to this dealer several times for service and have had a consistently positive experience, i will definitely be back.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/20/2018 05:18 AM
DAVE D., Parts and Service director at Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 01/22/2018

Thank you for the great review and kind words.  We look forward to seeing you again,

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com

Verified Customer on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mrs"
Everything was fine
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/19/2018 06:00 PM
DAVE D., Parts and Service director at Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 01/22/2018

Thank you for the stellar review.  We look forward to your next service visit to us.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com

Joshua H. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department were great"
I had a great experience with my first service apt. on my Hyundai Santa Fe. I will continue to service my vehicle here!

thank you.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/18/2018 11:51 AM
DAVE D., Parts and Service director at Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 01/18/2018

Thank you for the stellar review.  We look forward to your next service visit.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 451 in total