Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(890 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (30)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Topsfield, MA
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020 Category: Service
very helpful
excellent
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 06/05/2020

Thank you for the fantastic review. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


NP
Nancy P.
Exeter, NH
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
They always do their best work.
I would not take my Hyundai anywhere else.
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 06/02/2020

Thank you for the fantastic review and the kind words. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


JP
Jane P.
Portsmouth, NH
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020 Category: Service
Always good excellent!
A calming experience even at the worst times!
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 06/01/2020

Thank you for the stellar review and the kind words.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


Verified Customer
Topsfield, MA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Great Service!
I’ve had my vehicle serviced here twice now and had a great experience both times.
This is the friendliest bunch of people I’ve ever encountered at a car dealership!
The last thing I look forward to is sitting and waiting for my car to be serviced but here
I didn’t mind it at all. They took my car in on time and had it done when they said it would be ready. In addition the place is clean and comfortable. Easy peezy!
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 05/29/2020

Thank you for the fantastic review.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com

DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 05/29/2020

Thank you for the stellar review and the kind words.  We appreciate you business and look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


RW
Rebecca W.
Hampton, NH
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Great experience
I had a great experience
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 05/29/2020

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


WK
William K.
Rowley, MA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Consistent service
Pleasant and upbeat despite what’s going on at the moment. The individual at the counter was poised, pleasant and professional. In and out in an hour. A great operation.
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 05/28/2020

Thank you for the fantastic review.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


KF
Karen F.
Hampton, NH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020 Category: Service
Dan always goes above and beyond
Dan always goes above and beyond to do whatever he can to make my service calls easy for me. He always explains everything about my service call.
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 05/28/2020

Thank you for the fantastic review. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


JD
James D.
Portsmouth, NH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
State inspections
They will find and correct previous maintenance issues and road test their work
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 05/26/2020

Thank you for the fantastic review.  We appreciate your business and look forward tom seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


CL
Craig L.
Exeter, NH
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
Craig Lawry
Friendly, efficient Staff.
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 05/22/2020

Thank you for the fantastic review.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


KS
Kristin S.
Portsmouth, NH
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Greg was so helpful!
I originally went to the service center for a recall, but it turns out there were a few issues I needed fixed. Greg was really nice and helpful and explained everything so I would understand. I'll definitely be back for future fixes.
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 05/21/2020

Thank you for the fantastic review.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


Verified Customer
Rochester, NH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020 Category: Service
Oil change,registration etc
Great service.
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 05/18/2020

Thank you for the fantastic review.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again,

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


CM
Carol M.
Stratham, NH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
Professionalism, Honesty, Consistency
My past experiences with dealerships have often disappointed, but from the time I purchased my Sonata and throughout my 5 years of having my vehicle serviced here I’ve been consistently impressed.
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 05/18/2020

Thank you for the fantastic review.  We appreciate your business and the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


Verified Customer
Hampton, NH
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020 Category: Service
Great experience
I have taken my car to Hampton Hyundai multiple times over the past several years, and I feel that they do a good job taking care of my car's needs without trying to sell me additional items or services that are unnecessary. Their service staff is knowledgable and efficient. A great dealer to work with!
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 05/15/2020

Thank you for the fantastic review.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


Verified Customer
Hampton, NH
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020 Category: Service
Oil change & Sticker
As usual, great service and very pleasant staff.
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 05/11/2020

Thank you for the stellar review. We appreciate your business and look forward top seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


Verified Customer
Portsmouth, NH
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020 Category: Service
Great!
Great place to wait for car.
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 05/11/2020

Thank you for the stellar review.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com