Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire


Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

392 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5833333/5Overall Rating 4.5833333/5Overall Rating 4.5833333/5Overall Rating 4.5833333/5rating 4.5833333
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 8 minutes ago
KAYE C. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast honest service."
They are very fair and honest. I trust them especially Danny in service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 01:28 PM
Lucille D. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"clean, and everyone is pleasant..."
okay...
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 01:42 PM
DAVE D., Parts and Service director at Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you for the great review.  I hope the we may see you again in the near future for your service needs.  If there is anything that we may do better to serve you, please let us know.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com

Audrey C. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hampton Hyundai Service"
I wouldn't go anywhere else. Service department is the best. This is my second Santa Fe purchased and serviced there.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/18/2017 01:29 PM
DAVE D., Parts and Service director at Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you for the stellar review.  We very much appreciate your continued loyalty through out the years.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com

Philip R. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quick courtesy service "
quick courtesy service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 10:51 AM
DAVE D., Parts and Service director at Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you for the stellar review.  We appreciate your business.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com

Emelia C. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service is congenial and very helpful"
Happy with service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 03:54 PM
DAVE D., Parts and Service director at Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 10/12/2017

Thank you for the kind words and fantastic review.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com

Jayanta D. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Dependable dealer"
Nothing out of the ordinary but you get what you pay for. They don't push unnecessarily or hide stuff.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/01/2017 03:56 PM
DAVE D., Parts and Service director at Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 10/02/2017

I apologize for the issues with the seats.  I will try to address that going forward.  I wish I could offer a cleaning of the car, we are unfortunately not set up for that as we sublet our recon out to another company.  We look forward to seeing you again and are glad that we provide the service you are looking for.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com

Lorrie T. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lorrie tessier"
Service department was very professional ,kind and conciderate
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/30/2017 03:51 AM
DAVE D., Parts and Service director at Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you for the stellar review.  We look forward to seeing you again,

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com

Darlene D. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A+ service"
Fast service. Attentive and competent staff. Comfortable waiting room.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/28/2017 10:35 AM
DAVE D., Parts and Service director at Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 09/28/2017

Thank you for stellar review.. I hope we continue to exceed your expectations in the future.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com

Verified Customer on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My service"
Excellent service
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/24/2017 05:40 PM
DAVE D., Parts and Service director at Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you for the kind words.  We always appreciate your business.

Thank you,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com

Verified Customer on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service department"
Professional and explained problems so wecould understand
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/21/2017 01:32 PM
DAVE D., Parts and Service director at Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 09/21/2017

Thank you for the stellar review and the kind words.  We appreciate your business.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com

Verified Customer on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall"
Very professional
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/21/2017 05:21 AM
DAVE D., Parts and Service director at Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 09/21/2017

Thank you for the kind words and stellar review.  We hope to see you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com

Jon S. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, knowledgeable, great service"
Instructed me on brake work that needed to be done and price was reasonable.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/21/2017 03:49 AM
DAVE D., Parts and Service director at Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 09/21/2017

Thank you for the fantastic review.  We are always pleased to hear that we are doing our jobs to our customers satisfaction.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com

Verified Customer on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai maintenance"
Very pleased with service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/15/2017 01:53 PM
DAVE D., Parts and Service director at Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you for the stellar review.  We are very pleased to have Greg on board with us now and also to have Dan back with the team.  See you again at your next service visit.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com

Dana C. ReScore Review on 10/02/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"unwarranted charges"
problem resolved in a professional manner
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/14/2017 03:33 AM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"unwarranted charges"
I should have been told there would be a charge for services before hand
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/14/2017 03:33 AM
DAVE D., Parts and Service director at Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 09/15/2017

I understand your point of view on this situation.  We should be always quoting diagnosis up front even if it is potentially a warranty situation just in case we find that it is not am defect but damage instead.  I have addressed this with my advisors and they are very sorry for the confusion.  We hope that the next time you service with us it will be a much more pleasant experience.  We have a high review rating because we try to avoid these type of situations and provide the best service experience possible.  I would also ask that you re-score the survey if you could to reflect the service provided on your vehicle.  Hyundai holds us to high standard as they should.  Thank you for your understanding in this matter.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com

Verified Customer on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place to get your Hyundai serviced and repaired"
I have used this dealership to service my 2005 Tucson for three years and have been very pleased with both the work done and the staff. They have always been able to find and repair the source of any problems, and the service they have provided has been excellent and fairly priced. It is very easy to schedule an appointment either online or via a phone call, and I would not hesitate to recommend them to other Hyundai owners.
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/12/2017 06:39 PM
DAVE D., Parts and Service director at Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 09/13/2017

Thank you for the kind words and stellar review.  We appreciate your continued service with us.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com

Carol D. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
Yes would recommend this business.Very professional.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/08/2017 06:10 PM
DAVE D., Parts and Service director at Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you for the stellar review.  We look forward to your next service visit to us.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com

Andrea M. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
The service is reliable, they treat me with respect and give me detailed information and pricing when additional work is recommended. I feel they are fair and reasonable with regard to what needs to be done.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/08/2017 11:33 AM
DAVE D., Parts and Service director at Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 09/08/2017

Thank you very much for the great review.  We very much appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com

Joyce F. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceptional service at a reasonable price"
People power- The professional, caring and honest service!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/04/2017 09:02 PM
DAVE D., Parts and Service director at Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you for the kind remarks.  We appreciate you business and look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com

Paul C. on 09/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
They got me in on time and finished quickly
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/03/2017 04:29 AM
DAVE D., Parts and Service director at Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you for the stellar review.  We look forward to your next visit with us.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com

Verified Customer ReScore Review on 09/11/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly"
They were more than willing to take a second look at my car. They were fast and friendly and took he time to explain what was wrong with my car in terms I could understand. They fixed the problem immediately.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/02/2017 05:06 AM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Fast and Friendly"
.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/02/2017 05:06 AM
DAVE D., Parts and Service director at Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you for allowing us the chance for the re score.  We are always trying to serve our customers in the best way possible and unfortunately issue arise from unknown area all the time.  If we may be of service to help you with the struts or tires in the future please let us now.  We also very much appreciate the opportunity to look at your vehicle and make sure nothing was out of place on our behalf.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 392 in total