Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(917 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (32)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Portsmouth, NH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Yearly inspection service.
Convenient, efficient, quick
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 10/15/2020

Thank you for the fantastic review.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


DN
Denise N.
Newmarket, NH
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
customer service
Same excellent service that I have received here for over 20 years
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 09/30/2020

Thank you for the fantastic review.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


DA
David A.
Newburyport, MA
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020 Category: Service
exceptional service
great staff and service
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 09/29/2020

Thank you for the stellar review. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


Verified Customer
Rye, NH
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Unacceptable service
Unauthorized services performed
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 09/28/2020

Hello,

 I am very sorry to hear that your service was not sufficiently described to you as the works package with the tire rotation included with the oil change.  It would be very unfortunate to loose a valued customer or this situation. We would like to offer a refund in show of good faith to our customers.  I am sure the advisor involved was not aware your want for just an oil change as we do 99% of our basic services as the works specials. I would hope that we can make this situation acceptable for you as we do not make it a habit to do work that is not authorized.  We appreciate your understanding in this matter and hope to see you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


JS
Jon S.
Merrimac, MA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2020 Category: Service
Great place to do business
I always get great service here. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 09/21/2020

Thank you for the fantastic review.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


JB
Joseph B.
Amesbury, MA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
Fantastic Service
Clean, Concise, Fair and Quick. Great culture in this building and great people to do business with.
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 09/17/2020

Thank you for the fantastic review and the kind words.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


KY
Ken Y.
Salisbury, MA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Engine service
Efficient, honest, fair pricing. Sue and Greg were a pleasure to deal with.
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 09/12/2020

Thank you for the fantastic review.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


Verified Customer
Hampton, NH
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Good friendly service
Up to my potential
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 09/04/2020

Thank you for the fantastic review. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


Verified Customer
Hampton, NH
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020 Category: Service
Great service dept
would highly recommend this service dept
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 08/25/2020

Thank you for the fantastic review. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


KG
Kenneth G.
Seabrook, NH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
Every one very friendly and helpful
Friendly,clean,dealership
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 08/24/2020

Thank you for the fantastic review.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again,


Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


Verified Customer
Hampton, NH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020 Category: Service
Satisfied customer.
Attentive staff. Efficient service.
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 08/10/2020

Thank you for the fantastic review.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


Verified Customer
Stratham, NH
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Always professional, friendly, honest, and the team explains things clearly and thoroughly. Never a surprise. Dan Bergeron is great.
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 07/29/2020

Thank you for the fantastic review.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


RS
Ralph S.
Sanford, ME
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020 Category: Service
Hampton Hyundai rocks!!
Prompt, professional and pleasant service advisor (sue vandercastle).
Problem diagnosed and fixed !!!
Explained it in terms I could understand.
Have bought 2 hyundai’s here. Sales and service ...,the best
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 07/20/2020

Thank you for the fantastic review.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


Verified Customer
North Hampton, NH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Customer service has always been awesome
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 07/17/2020

Thank you for the fantastic review. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


AS
Adrienne S.
Haverhill, MA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020 Category: Service
Excellent price
Car was ready in the estimated time
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 07/13/2020

Thank you for the fantastic review.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com