Overview

Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

556 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5625/5Overall Rating 4.5625/5Overall Rating 4.5625/5Overall Rating 4.5625/5rating 4.5625
Original
Overall Rating 2.375/5Overall Rating 2.375/5rating 2.375rating 2.375rating 2.375
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Portsmouth, NH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Excellent, efficient service.
Pleasant, upbeat atmosphere. People genuinely want to help solve the issues you have or give information.
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 10/12/2018

Thank you very much for the very kind words and the stellar review.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


LH
Larry H.
York, ME
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Friendly service group 😃
Overall services, from the desk staff to the service technicians
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 10/12/2018

Thank you for the fantastic review and your kind words about the service department.  We look forward to your next visit to us.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


JH
Joshua H.
Hampton, NH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
You guys are awesome
Your service team is great! Super friendly and informative.

thx! Colleen
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 10/10/2018

Thank you for the kind words.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


JE
Juliann E.
Londonderry, NH
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Amazing Staff
I was in a tough situation and Hyundai of Hampton really helped me out in a pinch!
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 10/09/2018

Thank you for the stellar review and the kind words.  I am glad we were able to assist you in a timely manner.  We hope to see you again soon.

Sincererly,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


Verified Customer
Hampton, NH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2018 Category: Service
Good job!
I needed two new tires and an alignment. Thanks to your willingness to honoring the last of my reward points, I was able to pay only about half of what I had to xpected. It was a pleasant experience all around. Thank you.
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 10/08/2018

Thank you for the kind words and the stellar review.  We look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


SF
Sandra F.
Hampton, NH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
I went in for an oil change but was informed about service deals and recalls....much appreciated! The wait was short and I got to watch the Kavanaugh hearing....no comment on that!
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 10/03/2018

Thank you for the stellar review.  We appreciate you taking the time to complete the survey and we look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


JR
J R.
Hampton, NH
2017 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2018 Category: Service
1st service on vehicle
pleasantly surprised , no extra charges, done on schedule
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 10/02/2018

Thank you for the stellar review and kind words.  We look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


DA
David A.
Newburyport, MA
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2018 Category: Service
location and range of services
courteous staff, efficient service at a good price
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 10/02/2018

Thank you for the stellar review.  We appreciate your taking the timem to complete the survey and your business.  We look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


Verified Customer
Dover, NH
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2018 Category: Service
Great experience!
The people I worked with we're very honest and knowledgeable and helped make sure my repair was covered under a recent recall. Definitely recommend!
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 10/01/2018

We appreciate the kind words and the stellar review.  We look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


DO
David O.
Dover, NH
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Timing Belt
Sue was great and she kept us apprised every step of the way.
She deserves a raise or a trip somewhere
sunny this Winter.
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 09/24/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and give us a stellar review.  I will let Sue know of your recommendations.  We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


EC
Ellen C.
Andover, MA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
I always receiver exemplary service at Hampton Ford Hyundai. Kevin the salesman that sold me my care helps me still even though I’m there for service. He’s an excellent representative for what all employees should strive to be. Thank you Kevin for always helping me!! Visit last Saturday 9/15/18 for an oil and filter.
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 09/24/2018

Thank you for the stellar review and taking the time to complete the survey.  We look forward to seeing you again for your next service needs.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


Verified Customer
Newmarket, NH
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/19/2018 Category: Service
My Hampton Hyundai experience
A good dealership to buy and service your vehicle
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 09/19/2018

We appreciate your taking the time to complete the survey and give us feed back.  We thank you for your great rating and your loyalty to our service department.  We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


JG
Jacinthe G.
Rye, NH
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Service
well organized and professional service.
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 09/17/2018

Thank you for the stellar review and taking the time to complete the survey.  We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


Verified Customer
Amesbury, MA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Good prices and timely turnaround
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 09/12/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and give us such a stellar review. We look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


Verified Customer
Hampton, NH
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Excellent staff
The staff is very complete in their service.
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 09/10/2018

Thank you for the stellar review and taking the time to complete the survey.  We look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


MM
Margaret M.
Kittery Point, ME
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2018 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Service was good
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 09/07/2018

Thank you for the stellar review. We appreciate your taking the time to take the survey.  We look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


Verified Customer
Hampton Falls, NH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/03/2018 Category: Service
First service and inspection
Seems like a good Hyundai dealership.
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 09/04/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and give us a great review.  I am very sorry about the gas smell in the waiting area.  That is the first time I had heard that so I assume it was a unique circumstance.  We hope that next time that will not be the case.  See you for your next service needs.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


Verified Customer
Kittery, ME
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
The people’s are very friendly
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 08/31/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey and give us a stellar review.  We look forward to seeing you again for your next maintenance needs.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


AN
Arockia N.
Portsmouth, NH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/22/2018 Category: Service
Very good service
I like this place, has been very helpful and honest in their dealings.
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 08/22/2018

Thank you for the great review and taking the time to complete the survey.  We look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


NP
Nancy P.
Exeter, NH
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2018 Category: Service
awesome people
very nice to deal with always there to help. Nancy P
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 08/22/2018

Thank you for the stellar review and taking the time to fill out the survey.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com