Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(940 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews‚ĄĘ (43)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


KG
Kenneth G.
Seabrook, NH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021 Category: Service
Friendly,welcoming atmosphere everyone is very helpful
Hampton Hyundai is the place to go they make getting a new ride easy
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 03/04/2021

Thank you for the fantastic review. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


PB
Patricia B.
Salisbury, MA
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021 Category: Service
Great place !!
This is a great dealership to deal with...You tell them what you are looking for and they produce...No one forces anything down your throat...You are catered to !!! The prices and deals are really super and it has a fine group of people working there to make your experience a happy one...I would recommend this dealership in a heartbeat....And, my car is a cream puff !!! The service is fantastic and not too time consuming ......
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 03/04/2021

Thank you for the stellar review and the kind words. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


TO
Tina O.
Kittery Point, ME
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021 Category: Service
Very good experience!
The work I requested plus 2 recalls were taken care of. Staff was pleasant, waiting area clean and comfortable.
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 03/02/2021

Thank you for the fantastic review. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


TT
Thomas T.
Hampton, NH
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021 Category: Service
the employees
The are the best.

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
the people
Mr. Bergeron was very helpful and friendly.
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 03/01/2021

Thank you for the great review and taking the time to complete it.  We appreciate your willing to re score on behalf of the advisor and we appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


KS
Kevin S.
Amesbury, MA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021 Category: Service
Always the BEST SERVICE!
I look forward to seeing the staff at Hampton Hyundai. They are friendly, personable and just a pleasure to deal with.
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 02/17/2021

Thank you for the fantastic review.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


JP
Jeneen P.
Hampton, NH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021 Category: Service
Fast & friendly service
Love this place! Only service department I’ll go to.
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 02/09/2021

Thank you for the fantastic review.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


RA
Richard A.
North Hampton, NH
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021 Category: Service
The people !
Excellent service by all departments!
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 02/01/2021

Thank you for the fantastic review.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


GE
Gail E.
Boxford, MA
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021 Category: Service
Hampton
Hampton is the best
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 01/28/2021

Thank you for the fantastic review.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


JC
Jennifer C.
South Berwick, ME
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021 Category: Service
Great service and Dan Bergeron is an awesome Advisor!
While it's a longer drive to get here than the local Hyundai dealership, it was WELL worth the extra travel time. I came here to have my fog light replaced and my car was in and out quicker than I expected! Dan Bergeron was an awesome advisor and was friendly and patient. All the staff were friendly and I'm so glad I decided to get the fog lamp replaced here! I'll be back!
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 01/27/2021

Thank you for the fantastic review and the kind words.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


Verified Customer
Winchester, NH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021 Category: Service
Service
Great service , friendly and knowledgeable staff!
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 01/26/2021

Thank you for the fantastic review. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


Verified Customer
Hampton, NH
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Excellent Service
As always a good experience
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 01/08/2021

Thank you for the fantastic review.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


DO
Dale O.
Portsmouth, NH
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
Best dealer service in the area
As always, personal and friendly and always on time.
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 01/06/2021

Thank you for the fantastic review and the kind words.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


LK
Liz K.
Amesbury, MA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2021
Sales: Responsive and no BS :-)
I needed a new car, I had clear and specific boundaries and Ben and Joe the sales manager did a phenomenal job of LISTENING to me, understanding my goals and my financial limitations. They put together a couple options that completely met my needs and we both were very satisfied with the end result. Car buying can be stressful but this dealership and Ben and Joe specifically made it a pleasure. :-)
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 01/04/2021

Thank you for the fantastic review.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you for your service needs.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


KG
Kenneth G.
Seabrook, NH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020 Category: Service
Clean and friendly
Every one is friendly and helpful,facility is clean and well kept
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 12/17/2020

Thank you for the fantastic review.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com


Verified Customer
Epping, NH
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020 Category: Service
Excellent customer service from everyone
ūüĎć
DAVE D., Parts and Service director from Hampton Hyundai New Hampshire responded on 12/15/2020

Thank you for the fantastic review.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

David Delude
Parts and Service Director
603-964-8771
ddelude@hamptonford.com