Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(697 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 4 years ago

Reviews


NH
Nicholas H.
Milwaukee, WI
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/27/2016
Out of business
I worked there for four years I quit in January because they wouldn't grant me a raise in pay... They closed 4 months later. What ashame looks like the owners need to do focus on what's important for a business to flourish....." The employees"

CC
c c.
Milwaukee, WI
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/05/2015
hands on garage owes me money for a check that bounced and would not clear a month ago. i have called the number but number not working
hands on garage owes me money for a check that bounced and would not clear a month ago. i have called the number but number not working

CC
c c.
Milwaukee, WI
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/05/2015
hands on garage owes me money for a check that bounced and would not clear a month ago. i have called the number but number not working
hands on garage owes me money for a check that bounced and would not clear a month ago. i have called the number but number not working

MB
Michael B.
Wisconsin
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2015 Category: Service
Michael said the job was done quickly and it was inexpensive.

AW
Amy W.
Wisconsin
Pontiac Aztek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2015 Category: Service
Amy said the service at this business is nice. The staff is polite and they do a good job.

RL
Richard L.
Milwaukee, WI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2015 Category: Service
Richard said everything went well and the service was good.

MM
Michael M.
Wisconsin
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2015 Category: Service
Michael said they were straightforward and got the work done quickly.

AD
Alex D.
Milwaukee, WI
Mazda Protege5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2015 Category: Service
Alex said the business exceeded his expectations.

TH
Tyrone H.
Milwaukee, WI
Ford Windstar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2015 Category: Service
Tyrone said he shopped around and this business gave him the best deal. They got everything done in a timely manner and his vehicle runs well now. He has already recommended them to a few people.

CM
Carey M.
Jackson, WI
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/06/2015
Brakes
Way to expensive, because I have come so many times it would have been nice to receive a discount.

EW
Evelyn W.
Milwaukee, WI
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2015 Category: Service
Evelyn said this business has good customer service and they finished quickly.

IK
Ian K.
Milwaukee, WI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2015
Works with you and makes it work
I was having some oddities with my car and it was stuttering when I would start it up. Then later it would run fine. I setup an appointment and they told me what was needed. I ordered the parts and they installed them. I couldn't be happier

DD
David D.
Sussex, WI
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2015
Brakes
My brakes suddenly were making a horrible noise. I called and got an appointment for the next day. They had the parts ordered and ready. The work was done within the estimate.

JF
John F.
Germantown, WI
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2015
Oil And Filter Change
Charlie and Orlando got me in and out in a NY heartbeat. These guys are the best to work with. Will be back soon to work on my son's car. This is the place to have your car fixed and maintained the right way. Thank you guys!

JW
Joselyn W.
Milwaukee, WI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2015
A VERY CLEAN ESTABLISHMENT.
VERY FRIENDLY SERVICE THAT ACTUALLY LISTEN AND SHARE TISSUES. GREAT PEOPLE.