Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(159 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


KA
KATHERINE A.
Stratford, CT
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Professional
I have used Hansen Autobody several times for body work and mechanical work. They are professional and work with you and your insurance company. Brian is honest and reliable. Work is completed in a timely manner and you will always be updated on the progress. I am always satisfied with Hansen Autobody and will continue to use them.

AO
AMY O.
Stratford, CT
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Excellent and trustworthy
Affordable, friendly, honest, skillful.Highly recommend.

JJ
JAMES J.
Bridgeport, CT
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020
Great customer service
After getting poor service at Midas, I took my car to Hansen on the recommendation of family member. They fixed the issue with my car and kept in touch to make sure I was satisfied. Hansen has a new regular customer.

PS
PAT S.
Stratford, CT
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2020
Service and honesty
Brian is awesome! He diagnoses the problem and contacts you with advice and input. Always up front. Thank you so much. A pleasure doing business with Hansen.

AB
ANTHONY B.
Stratford, CT
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Brian has a great attitude and very friendly
Love dealing with Brian. Unlike most mechanics who are just looking to make money, Brian will go the extra mile to make sure his customers understand what needs to be done and will work with the customer

ER
ELIZABETH R.
Stratford, CT
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Brian Hansen himself!
We have been taking our vehicles to Hansen Automotive for years. There is no one other than Brian who we trust to maintain our vehicles. Very professional and approachable. I highly recommend Hansen Autobody!

PS
PAT S.
Stratford, CT
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Awesome Service
This was the best service I have recieved in a long time from my first phone call to when I picked up my vehicle. Will definitely be returning.

RR
RICHARD R.
Stratford, CT
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
Excellent work with fair pricing
We love Hansen's! Brian and his team do beautiful work when it comes to body repairs, and excellent work when it comes to mechanical repairs. They are honest and reliable, we highly recommend them!

JB
JAMES B.
Stratford, CT
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
Repair
Made an appointment took the car in seem like it was a half an hour later it was done running like a champ he is safety minded great experience working with Brian

LD
LARRY D.
Stratford, CT
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Hansen Review
Extremely reliable honest and quality of his work is excellent.

RG
RALPH G.
Stratford, CT
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020
The Hansen family is the Tremendous Trio!!
Their work is always spot on.
They stand by their quote.
Their communication is excellent.

LO
Lillian O.
Stratford, CT
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Lillian's daughter. She said the staff picked up the vehicle, and repaired it correctly. And she believes they took care of her mother.

EH
ERIC H.
Stratford, CT
INFINITI Q50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Great Service
Excellent and cordial service,very informative and customer service is expressed to the max.

TC
TORSCHE C.
Stratford, CT
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2020
Pleasant
Brian is a nice guy. Service was fast and affordable, I would definitely use them for anything concerning my car.

RV
ROBERT V.
Stratford, CT
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2020
Just friendly people that perform the work correctly the first time !!
Great shop and good work.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 159 in total