Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(893 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


SJ
SARAH J.
Houston, TX
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Happy
Happy H Karz is always a happy experience. Pleasant surroundings and lovely, capable, knowledgeable people. My car and my pocketbook are in good hands.

TR
THURSTON R.
Katy, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Fast service
Talked to Alex on Monday about the truck problem he said bring it in tomorrow and how much it would cost. It was ready the same day. I was amazed. I'll definitely see them again.

AR
ANDREA R.
Katy, TX
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Super helpful
I have been taking my car for tune ups, alignments, and oil changes and have continued to come back because of the level of expertise and professionalism! Alex has always explained detailedly what needs to be done.

Recently, I went back for a change of A/C compressor and the issue was solved quickly. I will continue to come back.

KL
KELLY L.
Houston, TX
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Customer service
The people who do a awe some job

RB
REBECCA B.
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Exceptional Service
Happy H Katz was extremely helpful! My mom’s car wouldn’t start. I had it towed to them and Alex took care of keeping me informed and car was fixed and running the next day. I highly recommend them.

BG
BOB G.
Houston, TX
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Fast and friendly, reasonably priced.
Fast and friendly, reasonably priced.

DV
DANIELA V.
Houston, TX
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020
They are very good
They are very good

RR
RUTH R.
Houston, TX
INFINITI QX50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Kind, professional, and friendly
Alex took my car in on the same day I called. I got a loaner and it was ready the next day. Alex and his staff are very professional and kind. They explain everything in detail and very reasonably priced! I have been recommending them since 2018 when I had other work done to a different vehicle.
Alex B. from Happy H Karz responded on 10/02/2020

Thank you Ruth, we are happy to hear you are satisfied with our services. We appreciate your review.


MJ
MARY J.
Cypress, TX
INFINITI Q50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Exceptional service
Alex and his team are ALWAYS professional and provide timely and exceptional service each time I have brought my vehicles to them. If you need an awesome mechanic visit Happy Karz you WILL NOT be disappointed.
Mary Jones
Alex B. from Happy H Karz responded on 10/02/2020

Thank you Mary, we appreciate yoru review


KP
KATIE ROTHROCK P.
Houston, TX
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Thank You!
Quick and friendly service. Thank you for listening to my car and giving me your feedback.
Alex B. from Happy H Karz responded on 10/02/2020

Thank you Katie, we appreciate your review


RB
RICHARD B.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/29/2020
Great local auto repair shop!
Alex and the guys treat you right. Will give you and estimate before work is performed. Support your local business!!!

DR
DANNY R.
Houston, TX
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
Happy Customer
First time to try this repair shop. Greeted nicely by Alex. Told him of the problem. Reasonable price and in and out in about an hour! Nice, clean waiting room. I will make this my go to for all my repairs. Highly recommend!!!

SL
Scott L.
Houston, TX
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Dealer quality without the dealer price
Honest, friendly and competent service. Worth the drive from anywhere in the Houston area.

SL
Scott L.
Houston, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
Great service
Friendly and competent service. Mulțumesc!

AW
ANA MARIA W.
Willis, TX
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
Alex is great
They made everything very easy and it was very cost effective to use them .
By far the best service

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 893 in total