Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(824 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


KP
KATHY P.
Houston, TX
Lexus NX 200t
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020
The best car care service
Alex is absolutely fantastic! His diligence and care means that i never have to worry about my car having mechanical problems. I completely trust Alex!

TH
TYRONE H.
Katy, TX
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2020
Always getting it right the first time.
Great mechanics. I’ve never had to return to have a problem corrected.

KB
KATIE B.
Houston, TX
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Great customer and car service
I go to Happy H Kars because I know my vehicle will get the best service in town. The welcoming atmosphere and great conversation is a bonus, unmatched, every time.

JA
JUAN A.
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Quick service
Fast service.

JW
JACK W.
Houston, TX
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Very friendly
Great place to take your vehicle for regular maintenance or repairs. We have been going to Happy H Karz for years. Alex and staff are great.

AM
ANITA M.
Houston, TX
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Excellent customer service!
Honest, reliable and friendly! I’ve been a client for many years!

TG
TOM G.
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Good Job, As Usual
Alex and the Happy Karz crew are great. And as always, they do good work.

PF
PAUL F.
Houston, TX
INFINITI QX80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Alex and entire staff
Pricing, service, staff and Alex.

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Staff is very friendly and work very fast
Staff is very friendly and work very fast

GW
GERALD W.
Houston, TX
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Honesty and Intregrity
First of all let's start with the employees never before have I felt so welcome by people I have never met,that was the first thing for me 2nd the service not only did they check my vehicle and tell me what was wrong they were honest that's right I said honest about what was wrong and what it would take to fix it and a ballpark price WOW Dora and Alex what a dynamic duo that any business should hold up as an example of HOW YOU DO IT when it comes to taking care of customers. Thank You

PC
PRESTON C.
Houston, TX
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Excellent Customer Service and Bang for the Buck
Alex is exceptional at customer service and keeping his word on estimates and scheduling. He also provides bang for the buck - superior work at reasonable prices.

DS
DAYCY S.
Houston, TX
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Excellent
Great first time service!! Alex and the other staff were kind and let me know other info that I didn’t know about look forward to coming back soon to get a whole maintenance for my Audi.

AB
AMBER B.
Volkswagen Routan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Great Service
Another great repair experience at Happy H Karz!

MH
MUSFIQUE H.
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Fast and professional service
Alex and his team are professional and honest.

KC
KEITH C.
Houston, TX
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Excellent service
Very satisfied with service and and job done highly recommend

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 824 in total