Harrells Auto Service Buffalo

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,203 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 months ago

Reviews


RB
RONNIE B.
Sanford, NC
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
Great Fast, Friendly Service!!!
I have always received great service from all the staff at Harrells! Their work is great and reasonably priced. I’ve never felt like I was getting overcharged!

JY
JENNIFER Y.
Sanford, NC
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Very friendly
I have always been in and out at Harrels! Everyone is always so kind. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

RM
ROBERT M.
Sanford, NC
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019
Best in the area
Always prompt, courteous and professional. I have over thirty years in the business and know how to pick a winner.

AH
ANGELO H.
Bunnlevel, NC
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019
Fantastic shop!
I was highly pleased with the service I received there. More importantly and especially, this was due mostly to a great mechanic there, Tim Lucas. I highly recommend him.

GB
GARY B.
Sanford, NC
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
Happy customer
Trustworthy, dependable service...with smiles!

JB
Jacob B.
Sanford, NC
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Jacob said it was good, but slow. They took about an hour and a half to fix his vehicle.

JP
JERRY P.
Sanford, NC
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
speedy quick and friendly!
very fast and efficient!!!!

GT
GARFIELD T.
Sanford, NC
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019
A reputable company
Had small problem after last visit but when I returned to get it straightened out Tim took my vehicle in with no wait and got it rectified.

DG
DANIELLE G.
Sanford, NC
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2019
Always Awesome!
The personnel there have always been nice and professional towards me. The service has been great each time too! Sometimes the wait is lengthy but it is expected when they have numerous people taking their vehicles there to be serviced so it is worth it. Thank you!

SW
Sherita W.
Sanford, NC
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019 Category: Service
Sherita said that she liked the place's service a lot, they told her what was needed and did it.

DB
Dianna B.
Sanford, NC
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Dianna said she hasn't had any problems at all. She likes cutting it up with the gals and guys at the front desk.

BH
Bill H.
Cameron, NC
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Bill said he didn't have an appointment but they got him in and out quick and fixed everything.

DH
DENISE/NEAL H.
Sanford, NC
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019
Friendly and complete service
I had a brake issue and Harrell's was able to get my car in and the brakes repaired the next day. The car is running well due to Harrell's.

RC
RICHARD C.
Sanford, NC
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2019
appt & oil change
I called 5 minutes before store closing on a Friday, I made my Oil Change Appointment for the next day, which was a Saturday and very busy. I got to store on time and was out in 30 minutes. Great service and in and out fast, with people in waiting room. The only trouble was they said I had a corroded battery connection and they did not clean it, I was surprised. Overall great service.

TS
TINA S.
Spring Lake, NC
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019
Good service
Friendly staff and fair pricing.