Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(163 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


GL
George L.
Los Angeles, CA
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/09/2021
Good mechanics
They are good at fixing cars .

GL
George L.
Los Angeles, CA
Saturn SW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/04/2021
Friendly
They know how to fix cars

DF
Didi F.
Panorama City, CA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Service is professional
Ara is very courteous

MV
Maria V.
Van Nuys, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Everyone is friendly especially Ara,the owner.
We have bben with Hart Motors for years for great and exceptional service.

DM
Dovie Rene M.
Beverly Hills, CA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Consistently professional , honest And efficient
These guys always lookout for my best interest,

FF
Flora R. F.
Panorama City, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Nice and courtesy
Good job

RA
Rodolfo A.
Panorama City, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2021
Relaible work
Relaible and fast service.

GE
Gloria E.
Panorama City, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Experience
The gentleman was very professional and very knowledgeable about my car. I had an awesome experience. I would recommend him to others. I will be taking my business to him again and again. If you haven't visited Hart Motors, just try them. In my opinion he's worth my time and will be worth yours.

VL
Vanessa L.
Pacoima, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021
Excellent Service
Always get excellent service..

CM
Carla M.
Los Angeles, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021
Grateful
After my car wouldn’t start and I had to have AAA tow my car, they took me to one of their affiliated mechanic shops which happened to be Harts Motors. Ara was gracious enough to give me a ride home while they ran diagnostics on my car since I had told him I didn’t have a ride back home and was nervous about Ubers because of COVID. I was called 2 days later stating that indeed it was the battery and that AAA came and dropped off a new one since I had purchased from them. He then said that since it was just the battery, that it would be NO charge! He just gained a new customer!!!

GE
Gloria Jean E.
Panorama City, CA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2021
Experience
The gentleman was very professional and sociable to his job description. A very fine man. Took care of my car as he smogged the car. Very good job. I would recommend him to others.

TS
Tim S.
North Hollywood, CA
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Nissan Titan Transmission
I was referred to Harts by a friend and incredibly thankful for that referral. The transmission in my truck failed and Harts took it in , installed a replacement, and now it’s running even better than I expected it would . Thank you guys for great attention to detail and the customer service. I’ll certainly continue that referral I received and happy new year!

Verified Customer
Panorama City, CA
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Won’t be going anywhere else for car service
Excellent service

Verified Customer
Panorama City, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
Excellent service!
Great service as always!.

ST
Shon T.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/15/2021
Good work
Ara does honest good work