Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(189 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


CV
Carlos A V.
Los Angeles, CA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Great customer service
Great service!!!

RS
Ramon S.
North Hollywood, CA
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Awesome customer service
They fixed my bmw and did a really great job. I would definitely recommend people to come here for your car services.

MH
Michelle Lse. H.
North Hills, CA
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021
Great owner friendly atmosphere.
I went in for a song check. I B was greeted my the owner Ara. What a great guy, it took all but 20 minutes to get my S550 smogged, then I spent another 20 minutes taking shop and engine’s with owner and another gentleman waiting his turn. All and all it was a great experience. I’m planning on bringing any work needed in our cars to Hart Automotive. PS: can’t forget the name that’s my wife’s maiden name.

DR
Daranee R.
Sun Valley, CA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2021
Friendly
Your services are professional and honestly.We are very appreciate it !

GC
Guillermo Jr C.
Los Angeles, CA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021
Truck fix
Great customer service. Got my truck fix fast

RC
Rosa Carrillo C.
Panorama City, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021
Good service
Ari does good work. If there is anything that the car needs or might need in the future he us sure to let me know.

LP
Lou P.
North Hollywood, CA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021
Ara
The best!!

Verified Customer
Canyon Country, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
friendly service, reliability
I have been going to Hart Motors for over 30 years, always friendly and reasonably priced, highly recommended

MV
Maria V.
Van Nuys, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Very good auto shop to go
They have a very good sevice and reasonable prices. We have been going to Hart Motors for years. Ara and his mechanics are all very nice. I highly recommend this auto shop to everyone.

SO
Sherrick O.
Panorama City, CA
Suzuki XL7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
Great, speedy, and friendly service!
I brought my car in for a starter issue. I got it back a day later working well. As always Ara Hart is a pleasure to work with as well as his staff!

SD
Susan D.
Panorama City, CA
Jaguar X-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Very reliable
Are, the owner is dependable and honest with his work. I trust him with problems with my car. He is my car doctor .

Verified Customer
Panorama City, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Clean
Prompt & friendly service.

SS
Sue S.
Los Angeles, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
The champs in the industry.
Thanks for doing such a great job. Your always there for me and I appreciate it. Hi to Cindy. Fondly Sue

YO
Yuri O.
Van Nuys, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Great shop
Great job. Very professional.

CC
Candice C.
Santa Monica, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2021
Great service!
Happily referred by a friend; service was professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. It can be challenging to find a good (trustworthy) mechanic, thus I’m relieved to share that I’ve found someone to trust.