Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(151 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Panorama City, CA
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Won’t be going anywhere else for car service
Excellent service

Verified Customer
Panorama City, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
Excellent service!
Great service as always!.

ST
Shon T.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/15/2021
Good work
Ara does honest good work

Verified Customer
Panorama City, CA
Volvo 240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Ace Technician
Ara is an ASE-certified Ace technician! He has rescued my vintage Volvo more than once.

AS
April S.
Panorama City, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Service oriented
After test driving and inspecting my vehicle Ara the owner brokedown the needed repairs to my auto, in doing so he was both professional and curtious in conveying the information. In addition I found the owner makes every effort to work with a customer on their needed repairs.
As a female this is very unusual most mechanics simply state a price and that's it. Yes I would recommend this shop.

GL
George L.
Los Angeles, CA
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Good with customer’s
He has good customer service and he does good work.

MB
Mariana B.
Van Nuys, CA
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Wonderful experience !!!
Mr. Ara. Very kind , friendly and with great. Knollage and experience . Hi did an complete revision to my car and gave me the best advices. Thank’s Mr. Ara!🙏😀

AB
Adrian B.
Glendale, CA
Cadillac ATS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Trustable
Excellent service and excellent customer workmanship.

Verified Customer
Pacoima, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Reliable
Trustworthy

CH
Choosak H.
Los Angeles, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Excellent services.
Ara is very honest. He will tell us what my car need to fix or no need to fix. He gave us very fair price. I and my wife love to bring our cars here and let Mr. Ara evaluate and fix our cars. We been with Ara over 10 years. Thank your so much for your services.

RA
Rodolfo A.
Panorama City, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Fast, clean and helpful service.
They replace my two batteries on my truck this morning, I did live the truck I wait for it, fast a reliable service.

MG
Mary G.
Canyon Country, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2020
very personable with great rates
they are always willing to accomodate the customers schedule; great work and if you are not satisfied they try and remedy the problem

RS
Rodolfo S.
Panorama City, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020
They see to it that job is done properly on time.
I brought my car to their shop to have the battery tested/checked and found out that it was already weak and needed to be changed. I still have to use it for an errand and Mr. Ara Hart was good enough to lend a battery since they don't have yet the right battery for my car. He promised to have my car fixed the next day and completed the job right away when I came back.

CD
Chantel D.
Van Nuys, CA
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020
Customer Service
My car was ready in due time. Thank you for your punctuality. My breaks are fixed with no problems.

SD
Sherman C. D.
Winnetka, CA
Land Rover Discovery Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2020
Satisfied
So far so good!