Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(697 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


MJ
Myles J.
Van Nuys, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
LARRY IS QUICK AND GETS THE WORK OUT FAST
I HAD TOLD LARRY THAT I WAS ON A TIGHT BUDGET. HE DID WHAT WAS
NEEDED AT THIS TIME. I TOLD HIM THAT I SHOULD BE BACK IN ABOUT A
MONTH FOR ADDITIONAL WORK.

EC
Enoch C.
California
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Enoch said the business provided great service.

Verified Customer
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Great Service
Always great service

TR
Tom R.
Reseda, CA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020
Professional, honest and very knowledgeable!
As is normal for Larrys, the work is always done professionally, and under the original estimate. Plus Larry is a really a nice guy.

JM
Juan M.
Valencia, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Tire
Provide an excellent experience during the entire day of serving our vehicle ๐Ÿš—

IG
Isreal G.
Encino, CA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Isreal said he likes the way his vehicle runs after the repair and the employee communicated everything with him.

LP
Louie P.
California
Subaru Legacy Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Louise said that she loved the place and Larry.

JM
Jc M.
California
Scion FR-S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
JC said the business has good, quick service.

DF
Donald F.
Encino, CA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Best Repair Shop in Town
As usual, Larry got my vehicle right in and serviced it same day. I had the front discs and rotors replaced and service done. All good again !!!!
Thank you Larry !!!!!!

JS
JIM S.
Van Nuys, CA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Reliable and honest mechanic
Larry and his team are always reliable and honest. I feel very confidant that my car is in good hands at Larry's Automotive.

RH
Richard H.
Northridge, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Richard said they are honest , they do a good job and he has never had a problem.

EA
Edward A.
Van Nuys, CA
Chevrolet Astro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019 Category: Service
Edward said every time it all works out fine. He said the business has solved problems that others could not.

SW
Susan W.
Northridge, CA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Mahoney. He said the staff provides an exceptionally good job and they have no complaints about the service.

SM
Scott M.
Northridge, CA
Ford Super Duty F-550 DRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019 Category: Service
Scott said that the staff repaired his vehicle and the price was reasonable.

KB
Ken B.
Van Nuys, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Oil Change, etc.
Another great job as always Larry! And thanks for securing that dashcam wire. I couldn't even see where you'd put it!