Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(800 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


DS
Domenic S.
Los Angeles, CA
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Larry
As usual, Larry is very efficient, excellent diagnosis of the problem, gets the job done in a day.

Verified Customer
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Honestly
I came to the Larry’s Automotive by recommendation . I was very impressed with Larry's professionalism and honesty I have already shared my experience and highly recommend him to friends. I am sure they will not be disappointed.

RT
Randy T.
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021
Busy shop speaks for it self. Quality work.
There isn't anything I can say bad about Larry's Automotive, I've had nothing but quality repairs on my personal car, and he also handles the maintenance on the work trucks where I am employed. I highly recommend this shop.

CG
Catherine G.
Los Angeles, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021
Always good service and there were donuts today
I’ve been going to Larry’s for about 17 years. The service is great, it never takes long to get my vehicle fixed, and I have never felt like he was trying to rip me off.

DS
Domenic S.
Los Angeles, CA
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2021
Efficient
Larry is a nice guy. He is accomogating & gets the work done quickly, He is a pleasure with whom to do business.
.

DD
Donald D.
Woodland Hills, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Best overall shop in the area
If you look at the variety of cars...from big V8 diesel trucks to little 4 cylinder imports , Larry’s does it all and does it professionally. They went out of their way to help, and while I was there I heard Larry save a customer lot’s of money. Larry’s never recommends unnecessary work, and always stands by his work. Honesty and integrity are the hallmarks of this shop, which is why they are always busy. An experienced crew grateful to have them nearby when I need it:)

LA
Luke A.
Van Nuys, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Trustworthy
Professional and quick, thoughtful and friendly, honest and straightforward.

TR
Tom R.
Reseda, CA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
The best shop in the valley.
Fantastic shop.

KB
Ken B.
Van Nuys, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
36k Mile service
Again Larry and his crew did a thorough job. Oil, filters, brakes and tires. Thanks for the excellent service as always!

AS
Adam S.
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
Great service!
Larry looked over my truck and gave me a quote for what each item would cost. He was straightforward with me and with his advise I decided that it wasn’t worth putting that much into the vehicle. He could have tried to push the items but instead was honest about whether it was worth proceeding. I will be back with my other vehicles!

Verified Customer
Santa Clarita, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Honest
Always goes above and beyond

DM
Debra M.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021
Repeat customer...
Honest mechanic. You can’t use those words together very often!

EM
Eddie M.
Los Angeles, CA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021
Best mechanic in SFV
Very knowledgeable, great at troubleshoot and honest pricing.

LA
Lewis A.
Sunland, CA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
Always great and fast service
Larry's is the best. i would recommend him to anyone. You always know you're getting the work done correctly.

DS
Domenic S.
Los Angeles, CA
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
Larry is a great guy!
Very efficient & reliable