Overview

Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65

3292 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (52)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2500019/5Overall Rating 4.2500019/5Overall Rating 4.2500019/5Overall Rating 4.2500019/5rating 4.2500019
Original
Overall Rating 2.28846/5Overall Rating 2.28846/5rating 2.28846rating 2.28846rating 2.28846
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


LS
Lawrence S.
Winter Springs, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Scheduled an appointment for service, arrived early, and service managers were ready to take me right away. Left ahead of schedule and everything was done well.

MP
Michael P.
Apopka, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2018 Category: Service
Top notch service
Gayland was excellent. So professional that he reminded me of my road side assistance coverage for my vehicle. Thank you. If only I could still get this kind of respectful service in the sales department.
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 09/24/2018

THANK YOU


Verified Customer
Apopka, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2018 Category: Service
Awesome
You guys have been amazing from the start of me getting my car! Although I do not understand the detailing and car wash part because I can never seem to get it. But still amazing!
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 09/22/2018

THANK YOU


HA
Hugh A.
Apopka, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Good service. Completed on time
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 09/22/2018

THANK YOU


Verified Customer
Altamonte Springs, FL
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
The staff cares to please the customer
Great customer service! They are professional at all times, caring to ask me if I need additional services, and polite when leaving.
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 09/22/2018

THANK YOU


SM
Savannah M.
Deland, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service!
Matt in service was great- extremely helpful and informative! He returned all my phone calls in a timely manner, answered all my questions thoroughly, and put my mind at ease with knowing my car was in good hands! :-)
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 09/21/2018

THANK YOU


CS
Charles S.
Winter Springs, FL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Excellent as always.
Went in for chatter in the steering column. They had to tear out the steering wheel to replace a grommet between the electric assist and the steering column. Including an oil change they had me on the road in under 3 hours.
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 09/21/2018

THANK YOU


Verified Customer
Sanford, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
.
.
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 09/20/2018

THANK YOU


MD
Mary D.
Lake Mary, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Friendly
The service representatives are friendly and courteous. If you have and appointment you are seen right away, and the wait is reasonable.
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 09/20/2018

THANK YOU


JL
Jeffrey L.
Sanford, FL
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
The people & great service department
Service department deserves 10 stars. Chris Sweet is the absolute best.
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 09/20/2018

THANK YOU


JF
Joseph F.
Lake Mary, FL
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Fantastic Service!
Dave the service manager and G my advisor were GREAT, they made sure I was well taken care of to the extent they sent my issue to Hyundai Corporate to make me happy. Can you say customer for life …
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

THANK YOU


WW
William W.
Oviedo, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Dealership experience
I have taken my car here 3 times now. They have always been polite, caring and knowledgeable . They seem to care about their customers. I will bring my car here again for repairs that I can not handle myself.
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

THANK YOU


Verified Customer
Oviedo, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Service review
Service was completed promptly
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

THANK YOU


Verified Customer
Lake Mary, FL
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/18/2018 Category: Service
No Title
Already commented earlier
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 09/20/2018

THANK YOU


JM
John M.
Orlando, FL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
friendly service advisor G
Very friendly and confirmed warranty for a defective switch on my car
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

THANK YOU


Verified Customer
Punta Gorda, FL
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Great! G is friendly yet professional
G was extremely helpful. Great customer service. Only downside is that my car was considered fixed because the broken parts were repaired but I am experiencing the same problem again a week later so I will likely have to visit again.
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

THANK YOU


ID
Ivon D.
Sanford, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
People
😂Great
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

THANK YOU


MC
Mark C.
Winter Springs, FL
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
HQ Hyundai has never let me down. Hyundai is the car our family drives & HQ Hyundai is where we buy them & get them serviced. The Service Coordinators provide a great service. When I bring my car in, it's ready when they said it would be.
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

THANK YOU


JT
Jose T.
Deltona, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/17/2018 Category: Service
great place
they always have your back

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/17/2018 Category: Service
I love the place but i just need consistency
Just not happy with the fact that i get offer one thing when i bought the car and then i get another.
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

Good morning Jose,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sorry about to the car wash situation. All free car washes have been suspended until we move into our new facility in March. At that time you can stop by anytime during normal business hours and get a free car wash. G did share with me that he did get your car washed when you were here. I apologize that a sales manager did not return your call. Our General Manager has read your response and has addressed it with with them. Lastly, this survey only affects G Montero  the service advisor that assisted you on your visit so if you feel that he personally deserves a better score than a 1 please re score him on the email that I will be sending you shortly. If you would like to discuss this further, feel free to reach me via email or my direct line @ 407-688-8640. 
Sincerely,
Dave Young
Service Manager


DY
David Y.
Orlando, FL
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
Great experience
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 09/17/2018

THANK YOU