Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(5,122 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (179)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


AC
Andrew C.
Sanford, FL
2019 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021 Category: Service
Shawn is awesome!
Shawn is the only reason I’m giving this survey perfect scores. I’ve had bad experiences several times at this dealership until I met him two years ago. He goes above and beyond what’s asked of him and he should be the service manager and not David, the present service manager that couldn’t manage a lemonade stand for children.
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 06/11/2021

Thank you Andrew.
Sincerely,
Shawn Wright
GXM Manager
407-688-8647


GS
Georgina S.
Debary, FL
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021 Category: Service
My first maintenance
Shawn was great! Took care of my early appointment! Excellent services!!
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 06/11/2021

THANK YOU

Sincerely,
Dave Young
Service Manager
407-688-8640

LI
Lisa I.
Altamonte Springs, FL
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021 Category: Service
Oil change, tire rotation, mini-detail on June 8
Headquarter Hyundai performed the requested services in a timely manner and at a fair price. The staff were polite and helpful, and kept me updated as to the progress of the work. The car looked like new after it was detailed.

Also, the dealership was amazingly clean. I have noticed that Headquarter Hyundai is always cleaning the premises, and this was true even before the coronavirus pandemic. I certainly appreciate it.
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 06/11/2021

THANK YOU

Sincerely,
Dave Young
Service Manager
407-688-8640

LL
Lamoya L.
Sanford, FL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Great experience overall and service did a great job with my car.
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 06/03/2021

THANK YOU

Sincerely,
Dave Young
Service Manager
407-688-8640

JK
Jitendra K.
Winter Springs, FL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021 Category: Service
Excellent place
Overall very good
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 06/03/2021

THANK YOU

Sincerely,
Dave Young
Service Manager
407-688-8640

KO
Kenneth O.
Deland, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021 Category: Service
Great as usual
This was for my regular service visit. Went well as usual, they found a nail in my tire and fixed it.
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 06/02/2021

THANK YOU

Sincerely,
Dave Young
Service Manager
407-688-8640

EB
Edgar B.
Oviedo, FL
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2021 Category: Service
We have always received excellent customer service and that is very important to us
Customer service is exceptional
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 05/30/2021

THANK YOU

Sincerely,
Dave Young
Service Manager
407-688-8640

SL
Shane L.
Sanford, FL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021 Category: Service
Tires
The service I get at Headquarter is second to none. My issues are with Hyundai. I've had 7 nails in my tires in the last 18 months. Hyundai why do your tires attract nails? I think my tires have more patches then an eagle scout!
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 05/28/2021

THANK YOU

Sincerely,
Dave Young
Service Manager
407-688-8640

CA
Christine A.
Sanford, FL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021 Category: Service
Service
I truly love the Hyundai family. From buying my vehicles to service everyone is always friendly and car always returned and cared for.
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 05/28/2021

THANK YOU

Sincerely,
Dave Young
Service Manager
407-688-8640

BH
Brent H.
Sanford, FL
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021 Category: Service
Top Notch
Honest, reliable excellent service!!!
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 05/28/2021

THANK YOU

Sincerely,
Dave Young
Service Manager
407-688-8640

KW
Kathleen W.
Lake Mary, FL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
Our service rep is outstanding. We trust him completely when needing service. His recommendations are always truthful. He never tries to sell us on something we do not need.
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 05/28/2021

THANK YOU

Sincerely,
Dave Young
Service Manager
407-688-8640

KB
Karen B.
Longwood, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2021 Category: Service
Overall good service
Professional & willing to answer questions in writing business up & conclusion of servicing.
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 05/28/2021

THANK YOU

Sincerely,
Dave Young
Service Manager
407-688-8640

MA
Mark A.
Sanford, FL
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2021 Category: Service
Exceptionally Professional
Service guys are always polite and truthful to the needs of my vehicle and never over price parts.
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 05/28/2021

THANK YOU

Sincerely,
Dave Young
Service Manager
407-688-8640

MS
Mildred S.
Chuluota, FL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021 Category: Service
Super service!
I feel totally confident in taking my car to Headquarter Hyundai. They always do a great job and I never feel like I’m getting ripped off. Shawn Wright is my go to guy for my car. The other service writers are great also. I have been a customer for seven years and have never been disappointed.
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 05/22/2021

THANK YOU

Sincerely,
Dave Young
Service Manager
407-688-8640

EG
Erika G.
Casselberry, FL
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021 Category: Service
Nice
Very nice service associate jay.
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 05/19/2021

THANK YOU

Sincerely,
Dave Young
Service Manager
407-688-8640