Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(4,849 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (130)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MD
Michael D.
Altamonte Springs, FL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Great service and follow up
The Service team at Headquarters Hyundai was great. The check in was easy and the alert that the job complete was a good follow up. Thye also checked later to make sure all was ok and that it met my expectations.

MM
Michael M.
Oviedo, FL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
Customer friendly
See above
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 07/09/2020

THANK YOU

Sincerely,
Dave Young
Service Manager
407-688-8640

Verified Customer
Oviedo, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
service
They work with you to accommodate your needs
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 07/07/2020

THANK YOU

Sincerely,
Dave Young
Service Manager
407-688-8640

RW
Robert W.
Deltona, FL
2020 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Friendly, fast service
came in for our first oil change on our new Venue. Staff was friendly and I was done in a timely manner
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 07/06/2020

THANK YOU

Sincerely,
Dave Young
Service Manager
407-688-8640

DM
Darlene Lewis M.
Sanford, FL
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/05/2020 Category: Service
Pleasant
Spacious, professional, pricing and courteous.
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 07/05/2020

THANK YOU

Sincerely,
Dave Young
Service Manager
407-688-8640

CH
Carrie H.
Deltona, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Another great service appointment
Came in for routine service plus one issue. Courtney was prompt and friendly, and had me processed in quickly. The gentleman handling the work asked me about the issue I was having and actually listened! Courtney kept me informed at every juncture; I never had that "I wonder what's happening" feeling. The cost of my visit was a little less than the quote Courtney provided...who can be upset about that? Thanks Courtney and HQ!
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 07/04/2020

THANK YOU

Sincerely,
Dave Young
Service Manager
407-688-8640

EI
Ernest I.
Oviedo, FL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Short wait time. Good service
Took me on when I wanted. Short wait time. Clean environment
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 07/02/2020

THANK YOU

Sincerely,
Dave Young
Service Manager
407-688-8640

CB
Cynthia B.
Lake Mary, FL
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Service Center
Gayland provides generosity of professional and friendly service.

Thank you!
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

THANK YOU

Sincerely,
Dave Young
Service Manager
407-688-8640

Verified Customer
Windermere, FL
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Friendly Staff and good service
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

THANK YOU

Sincerely,
Dave Young
Service Manager
407-688-8640

JS
Jodi S.
Deltona, FL
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/28/2020
No covid precautions taken
Been coming here for 4yrs. & bought my car here. Oil change today, mechanic not wearing mask or gloves in my car!!! Another mechanic waving his mask by the straps in the air after I complained...After 3 attempts finally spoke to mgr., had to go find him. He said, I wasn't here, cant b responsible for employees when i,m not but they r all wearing them now I am here! Never offered anythg for the hassle till I insisted, just had car sanitized, big $$$, I,m in the healthcare field cant afford this type of behavior. Very laid back attitude about customer covid safety. So disappointed.

CR
Carmen R.
Orlando, FL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2020 Category: Service
Service
Very friendly, courteous, definitely love Hyundai
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

THANK YOU

Sincerely,
Dave Young
Service Manager
407-688-8640

Verified Customer
Winter Springs, FL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
Provide great services
Provide great friendly services
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

THANK YOU

Sincerely,
Dave Young
Service Manager
407-688-8640

Verified Customer
Debary, FL
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great service
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 06/26/2020

THANK YOU

Sincerely,
Dave Young
Service Manager
407-688-8640

RJ
Richard J.
Sanford, FL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Service dept
Great people, service is great.
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 06/26/2020

Good evening Richard,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. G shared with me that you both talked. I am so sorry our sales department dropped the ball. I have shared your thoughts with our General Manager. He was not happy.We will make this right for you. As G said he explained the survey with you, this will follow with a re score survey. We will be so grateful if you take a minute and fill this out. I will add a $100.00 credit to your service account as our way of saying thank you for your business.

Sincerely,
Dave Young
Service Manager
407-688-8640

JP
James P.
Deltona, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai
Our service host was very helpful and polite. Answer all our question
Pleased with the work that was preformed.
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 06/25/2020

THANK YOU

Sincerely,
Dave Young
Service Manager
407-688-8640