Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(4,949 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (143)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Orange City, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Best Service Ever!!
Ben is the best salesman when purchasing a new car, and Luis in the Finance Department explained everything in detail from beginning to end.
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 10/22/2020

THANK YOU

Sincerely,
Dave Young
Service Manager
407-688-8640

AM
Alberto M.
Deltona, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
Very good
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 10/19/2020

THANK YOU

Sincerely,
Dave Young
Service Manager
407-688-8640

Verified Customer
Deltona, FL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional service and staff
Very knowledgeable of their products and service! Honest and loyal!
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 10/19/2020

THANK YOU

Sincerely,
Dave Young
Service Manager
407-688-8640

IS
Ivonete S.
Sanford, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Gayland
I enjoy dealing with Gayland, he handles things very well and he makes me fell good about it. I trust him. Thanks Headquarters Hyundai for a great worker.
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 10/19/2020

THANK YOU

Sincerely,
Dave Young
Service Manager
407-688-8640

JC
John C.
Longwood, FL
2008 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Headquarter Hyundai
Very good dealerships, very friendly, good service. Stand behind their products
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 10/19/2020

THANK YOU

Sincerely,
Dave Young
Service Manager
407-688-8640

Verified Customer
Lake Mary, FL
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Newness wearing off
Sorry to say that I think the thrill of being in a new facility has worn off for many of the employees at Headquarter Hyundai on Rinehart. Much less concern with customer service than on previous visits, even though it seems there are more people who work there. I was disappointed on my last visit that no one came to give me an update on my car's status or inform me that it would be a longer wait time.
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 10/19/2020

THANK YOU

Sincerely,
Dave Young
Service Manager
407-688-8640

SM
Susan M.
Lake Mary, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Service rescore
I appreciate that Hyundai took action to remedy the situation.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Service visit
Poor coordination and communication.
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 10/18/2020

Good morning Susan,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that we did such a poor job on your visit. Your complete satisfaction is our #1 goal and we are sorry that we failed you. As your time is the most important factor, we are adding a $100.00 credit to your service account as our way of saying thank you for your business.

Sincerely,
Dave Young
Service Manager
407-688-8640
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 10/19/2020

THANK YOU

Sincerely,
Dave Young
Service Manager
407-688-8640

JT
Joyce T.
Oviedo, FL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Service
Timely returns
My car has only been serviced by Headquarter Hyundai.
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 10/13/2020

THANK YOU

Sincerely,
Dave Young
Service Manager
407-688-8640

Verified Customer
Altamonte Springs, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Service
Awesome Service
Great, friendly service
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 10/13/2020

THANK YOU

Sincerely,
Dave Young
Service Manager
407-688-8640

JP
Jennifer P.
Orlando, FL
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/11/2020 Category: Service
Service is slow
The facility is beautiful.
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 10/13/2020

Good afternoon Jennifer,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am sorry to see that we failed on so many levels on your visit. As your complete satisfaction is our #1 goal, we are sorry that we failed you. I am adding a $100.00 credit to your service account as our way of saying thank you for your business.

Sincerely,
Dave Young
Service Manager
407-688-8640

DW
Dianna W.
Lake Mary, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2020 Category: Service
Comfortable waiting room
Plenty of space in waiting area to social distance
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 10/13/2020

THANK YOU

Sincerely,
Dave Young
Service Manager
407-688-8640

IS
Ineabelle S.
Sanford, FL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
The best!!!
All the team make me fell we are family.
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 10/13/2020

THANK YOU

Sincerely,
Dave Young
Service Manager
407-688-8640

CR
Carmen R.
Kissimmee, FL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
great staff
My car was washed and came back with 2 scratches
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020

THANK YOU

Sincerely,
Dave Young
Service Manager
407-688-8640

RC
Raymond C.
Orlando, FL
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Headquarter Hyundai!!
Rough start but strong finish. These guys really came through for me!
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 10/08/2020

THANK YOU

Sincerely,
Dave Young
Service Manager
407-688-8640

Verified Customer
Winter Springs, FL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Courteous and prompt Service
Had an issue with the Driver's Door Latch. Kimberly contacted my extended warranty agent.
The estimated $560 repair was covered. Thanks for contacting them. I paid $0
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 10/08/2020

THANK YOU

Sincerely,
Dave Young
Service Manager
407-688-8640