Headquarter Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5rating 4.66

2558 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (40)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2750005/5Overall Rating 4.2750005/5Overall Rating 4.2750005/5Overall Rating 4.2750005/5rating 4.2750005
Original
Overall Rating 2.275/5Overall Rating 2.275/5rating 2.275rating 2.275rating 2.275
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago
Dorothy H. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer service and the variety of friendliness and snacks makes this place great "
The quality of services and the guys that work there make you want to come back there each time
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/18/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/22/2018 07:06 PM
David Y. at Headquarter Hyundai responded on 02/23/2018

THANK YOU

Cheryl A. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer "
Ever time I go you your dealership I receive excellent customer service. I feel very welcome. My car was broken into last week and everyone took good care of me and my car. It was like new when I picked it up. Keep up the great work!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/22/2018 04:03 PM
David Y. at Headquarter Hyundai responded on 02/23/2018

THANK YOU

Tiffany B. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
Excellent service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/22/2018 01:01 PM
David Y. at Headquarter Hyundai responded on 02/22/2018

THANK YOU

Rosemarie G. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excelkent"
Excelkent service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/22/2018 12:34 PM
David Y. at Headquarter Hyundai responded on 02/22/2018

THANK YOU

Elaine C. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I received awesome service from Mr. Young!"
After traveling back to Florida from Connecticut I found I had a flat tire. I called Holler Hyundai as this is where I purchased the car. I left a message for the service department and was promised they would call me back. I waited an hour, they never called. I did a web search and found Headquarter Hyundai. I called they, had the tire in stock and I drove down there. They took me in right away and were very kind and considerate. Any work I need done on my car, I will now come to Headquarter Hyundai!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/22/2018 11:20 AM
David Y. at Headquarter Hyundai responded on 02/22/2018

THANK YOU

Verified Customer on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"NA"
Follow up was good by the service as they were really busy when I arrived.. Took 15 minutes to get my car in and I had an appointment but they made up for it with quick service after I voiced my concern..
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/22/2018 10:49 AM
David Y. at Headquarter Hyundai responded on 02/22/2018

THANK YOU

Verified Customer on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Shawn "
Shawn did a great job
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/22/2018 10:33 AM
David Y. at Headquarter Hyundai responded on 02/22/2018

THANK YOU

Verified Customer on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quick turn around on my service need"
Wouldn't you know it - right as the winter blast cleared out, my air conditioning decided to quit. I stopped by the dealership on my way to the office Monday morning and was in a loaner and back into the office within a couple of hours. Parts were ordered and delivered/installed the very next day...had my car back by lunch - with a bonus service that also happened to be due - early afternoon the next day. Couldn't be happier with the service i received.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/22/2018 10:07 AM
David Y. at Headquarter Hyundai responded on 02/22/2018

THANK YOU

Rodney G. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Headquarter Hyundai Service"
I took my Santa Fe in for an oil change. The service advisor was fast at taking my information. They not only took care of the oil change but of a recall and were ahead of it before I would need to bring it back for service. In addition my car was washed and vacuumed. Great service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/21/2018 05:39 PM
David Y. at Headquarter Hyundai responded on 02/22/2018

THANK YOU

Verified Customer on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super Fast"
My service adviser, Jay, got my vehicle's recalls done with zero delays and quicker than I had anticipated. No complaints at all.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/21/2018 03:05 PM
David Y. at Headquarter Hyundai responded on 02/22/2018

THANK YOU

Ann G. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service."
Friendly and helpful staff.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/21/2018 02:13 PM
David Y. at Headquarter Hyundai responded on 02/22/2018

THANK YOU

Sharon M. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"happy to be doing business with them"
From the time I make an appointment until I drive out with my routine oil change, tire rotation and wash,
all goes smoothly. They are obviously very busy at the service check in areas but each advisor somehow
remain on an even keel and friendly to deal with.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/21/2018 11:35 AM
David Y. at Headquarter Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

THANK YOU

Verified Customer on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Adviser, was very professional and informative."
There was a lot of people waiting for there vehicle. Service department and the maintenance department was working as quickly and efficiently in minimizing the waiting time. My vehicle was returned very cleaned due to the complementary car wash.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/21/2018 11:16 AM
David Y. at Headquarter Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

THANK YOU

Clarence G. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality Service "
Always friendly and timely service!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/21/2018 10:05 AM
David Y. at Headquarter Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

THANK YOU

Dale T. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome "
Great service great people. Polite Friendly and knowledgeable
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/21/2018 09:57 AM
David Y. at Headquarter Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

THANK YOU

Jean M. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Service personnel was very polite, friendly and knowledgeable. He kept me updated on the status of the car. I love the free car wash. Also waiting area was very clean including the restroom. Coffee and cookies were also available. That was a nice customer service touch.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 07:12 PM
David Y. at Headquarter Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

THANK YOU

William A. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"HQ Hyundai Service Department"
I received prompt servicing of my Elantra including a free car wash.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 12:59 PM
David Y. at Headquarter Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

THANK YOU

Hector C. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Host courtesy"
Excellent customer service and attention to details
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 12:41 PM
David Y. at Headquarter Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

THANK YOU

Alberto M. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awsome Service"
Fast Easy Service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/20/2018 11:47 AM
David Y. at Headquarter Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

THANK YOU

Alex W. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Been going to them since I bought my veloster on 8/2015. Great place!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 10:38 AM
David Y. at Headquarter Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

THANK YOU

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2558 in total