Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,855 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (18)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


PF
Peter F.
Charlton, MA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
First oil change
Our first service on our new 2020 Santa Fe.

MD
Michael D.
Worcester, MA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Great service team!
Matt was a true professional, courteous, prompt, and ensured my Santa Fe was properly diagnosed, and quickly repaired even being a man down in the shop.

DI
Donald I.
Worcester, MA
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Primo Service
The usual outstanding servive.

DO
Danielle O.
Worcester, MA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
This is my third car with Hyundai in general. I love how they care for me and my vehicle, even with Covid they take extra caution with my vehicle from beginning to end. Thank you guys!

JW
Jessica W.
Worcester, MA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional service
I highly recommend visiting Hyundai Leominster, everyone there was super friendly and helpful, I worked with Michael and Darcy to trade in my 2018 Hyundai Elantra and purchased a new 2020 Hyundai Elantra. Michael was great to work with, very polite and helped show me all the features on my new car and made the entire transaction effortless, overall it was a great experience!

Verified Customer
Worcester, MA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/01/2020 Category: Service
Take more time to explain what the service on your car is being done.
I am ok with it.

Verified Customer
Auburn, MA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
good service
Satisfied with service

YW
Yigong W.
Rutland, MA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Great service, honest attitude, and reasonable prices
The Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn has earned my trust from the past many years with their first class service. I will always return back for any maintenance / repairs.

CP
Carole P.
South Barre, MA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great

Verified Customer
Worcester, MA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Very good service
Very convenient

DN
Dale N.
Charlton, MA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020 Category: Service
Dale
Matt and his team do a fantastic job every
Time I bring my car in . They are efficient, professional and courteous.
I have never had a bad experience there.

SR
Susan R.
Rochdale, MA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Service
Always good service. Courteous staff. Been using this dealership since 2003.
Reccomend this Hyundai Dealership in Auburn , Ma to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. I am a loyal customer.

LW
Lynne W.
North Grafton, MA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Service was excellent, friendly and kept me updated from the time I drove into the dealership until I received the car back, great teamwork!

Verified Customer
Charlton, MA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2020 Category: Service
X
I do not serious reviews. I add half to give5 stars that is enough.

Verified Customer
Westborough, MA
2000 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
I have been doing business with this dealer for many years. My complaint is with one service advisor not the entire staff.
I have explained what happened and hopefully this incident will not occur again.