Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,933 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DI
Donald I.
Worcester, MA
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021 Category: Service
The Very Best
Never a complaint when getting my Veloster serviced.

SZ
Steven Z.
Oxford, MA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021 Category: Service
Thanks Again!
As always the service is top notch at Herb Chambers Hyundai in Auburn

Verified Customer
Paxton, MA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021 Category: Service
Second time's the charm
This is my second Hyundai Sonata (2011 & 2019) from Herb Chambers of Auburn. I am very satisfied with the sales and service experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone considering any one of their vehicles. I have compared them to Hondas and Toyota's, as well as KIA's and I, believe that they offer exceptional value.

AP
Ana P.
Southbridge, MA
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2021 Category: Service
Great team
Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn has a great team. They are professional and very nice people

Verified Customer
Worcester, MA
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2021 Category: Service
Recalls
Ok place to have recalls done.

DI
Donald I.
Worcester, MA
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2021 Category: Service
Price, efficiency and speed of service
Been having service done for years. Never a complaint.

DP
Debra P.
Westminster, MA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2021 Category: Service
Service review
Easy to get appt. On line and friendly and efficient service.

Verified Customer
Sutton, MA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021 Category: Service
Great place
Always easy to make appointments and they are very prompt with their work Just a super friendly place.

JK
Judith K.
Millbury, MA
2012 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2021 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Although my visit to the dealership was short this time, I've always had great friendly service. Easy in and easy out!

JB
John B.
Pomfret, CT
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2021 Category: Service
Your staff
You run a good business

RD
Richard D.
North Grafton, MA
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021 Category: Service
Good service
Quick, easy, professional service.

FB
Frederick B.
Whitinsville, MA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021 Category: Service
Excellent
Words can't explain the way I feel about herb chambers.

Verified Customer
Oxford, MA
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/21/2021 Category: Service
Not best experience
Had to bring vehicle back a second time to have a/c problem fixed

Verified Customer
Westborough, MA
2000 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/20/2021 Category: Service
I recommend this dealer
I have been taking my vehicle to this dealer for many years.

MO
Michael O.
North Grosvenordale, CT
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021 Category: Service
Sales to Service.
I have purchased my last 4 cars from Herb Chambers and was satisfied every time.
Sales to service everyone was very nice and helpful.