Overview

Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5rating 4.58

1620 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (39)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.128201/5Overall Rating 4.128201/5Overall Rating 4.128201/5Overall Rating 4.128201/5rating 4.128201
Original
Overall Rating 2.275/5Overall Rating 2.275/5rating 2.275rating 2.275rating 2.275
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


KC
Kenneth C.
Ashland, MA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
The staff
The service staff is friendly and I do not feel that they constantly try to upsell you. I was in and out in the time they quoted, car was clean and even the weathertec floor mates were removed and washed!

FS
Franklyn S.
Hudson, MA
2008 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service in reasonable time
I have never been disappointed in the service I have received at this dealership. Not only is the service or repair done competently, but the service advisors always explain in detail what will be done and give an accurate estimate of the cost and anticipated time the vehicle will be in the shop. Color me pleased.
ADAM J O. from Herb Connolly Hyundai

Thank you Franklyn, we appreciate your continued business!


AJ
Aditya J.
Natick, MA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
Was not pushy
The guy gave me some recommendations for the service but was not pushy about it. He was polite and understood that I want to do the recommended service next time.
ADAM J O. from Herb Connolly Hyundai

We are glad to help, thank you for choosing us!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Chelmsford, MA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
Good service
They took a little longer than promised but did an excellent job!
ADAM J O. from Herb Connolly Hyundai

Thank you for your business!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Hudson, MA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/21/2018 Category: Service
Great service!
Great service but it took a little longer than expected.
ADAM J O. from Herb Connolly Hyundai

Thank you for your business, we appreciate the opportunity to serve you.


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Westborough, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
N/A
All was good.
ADAM J O. from Herb Connolly Hyundai

Thank you for your business!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Newton, MA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
GREAT AND HELPFUL STAFF
THE BEST
ADAM J O. from Herb Connolly Hyundai

Thank you!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Weymouth, MA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/16/2018 Category: Service
1st Service
The one thing that would keep me from coming back (this was the 1st oil change on a new car purchased from you) is that I have a trusted mechanic I have been going to for over 25 years.
ADAM J O. from Herb Connolly Hyundai

We appreciate your business and your feedback, please keep us in mind!


RS
Robert S.
Tyngsboro, MA
2006 Hyundai Azera
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Great visit
Courteous front desk, complete checkup, full explanation of requirements with prices - The way I like to do business.
ADAM J O. from Herb Connolly Hyundai

Thank you Robert!


MS
Marshall S.
Waltham, MA
2010 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Professional
They are the best
ADAM J O. from Herb Connolly Hyundai

Thanks Marshall!


CG
Casey G.
Hudson, MA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/14/2018 Category: Service
H
J
ADAM J O. from Herb Connolly Hyundai

Thanks Casey!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Framingham, MA
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2018 Category: Service
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Friendly atmosphere, always on time, good explanation of problem.
ADAM J O. from Herb Connolly Hyundai

Thanks for choosing us!


SG
Sara G.
Natick, MA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
5 Stars
Always a great experience
ADAM J O. from Herb Connolly Hyundai

We are happy to help, thank you!


DO
Dianne O.
Waltham, MA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Hats off to Herb Connelly Dealerships
Honesty, friendly service department. Puts the customer first
ADAM J O. from Herb Connolly Hyundai

We are happy to help, thanks!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Natick, MA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Reps Keep Customers Updated
That's all folks!
ADAM J O. from Herb Connolly Hyundai

Thank you!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Needham, MA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Broken AC on 3 year old 24K mile Santa Fe
Sales staff is great service center and approach need to be addressed. Basically told me I should buy a Honda if I didn't want any issues
Daniel S., Hyundai Service Manager from Herb Connolly Hyundai

Hello,
 As the Service Manager I take this matter seriously. I will be looking into it cand I will call you today to resolve the concern you raised. Thank you for your feedback.

Thanks,
 Dan

Daniel S., Hyundai Service Manager from Herb Connolly Hyundai

Hello,

 I believe you found our resolution will meet your needs. Thank you for giving me the time to work with you to correct the issue. As the Service Manager, I want you to know I'm always available to make sure your needs are met here at Herb Connolly Hyundai.

Thank you,

 Dan


PG
Patricia G.
Wellesley, MA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Good experience
Timely service and good communication. They take care of my cars and do what is needed without trying to hard sell.
ADAM J O. from Herb Connolly Hyundai

We appreciate your business, thank you!


AS
Ashley S.
Waltham, MA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/08/2018 Category: Service
I love this place! Just a little pricey to have your car cleaned there.
Love love love Herb Connolly Hyundai. Everyone there is a professional and takes care of you. They even offered a shuttle to take me back to work and picked me up when my car was ready. I needed my car cleaned out from the winter and was just a little shocked at their pricing. I’ll continue to come here for an oil change, just not a detail.
ADAM J O. from Herb Connolly Hyundai

We appreciate your business, thanks Ashley!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Worcester, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Great job
As always fast in fast out but attentive and ensure a job done well
ADAM J O. from Herb Connolly Hyundai

We appreciate your business, thanks!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Framingham, MA
2009 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
oil change & my MASS state Inspection.
I went in for an oil change & my MASS /state inspection.
I needed more services, but I will have to come back for them.
Jeremy & Dan S. were very nice to me & gave me sound advice for future services.

As always, I love my complimentary cold water, & coffee that is offered to their Clients.

Thank you to all.

Elizabeth M.
ADAM J O. from Herb Connolly Hyundai

Thanks for choosing us!