Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(938 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


LB
LEE B.
Capistrano Beach, CA
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2018
Customer service and honesty
I wouldn’t go anywhere else

RG
ROBERT-ELAINE G.
Costa Mesa, CA
Land Rover Discovery Series II
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2018
Great service and always happy with expedient return of vehicle .
Thankful that Darren directed us to get a bumper replacement and installed within a weeks time. Beautiful work and priced right!

RA
RUSSEL A.
Costa Mesa, CA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2018
The tops!
Wonderful in any language !!!!!!

MM
Maher M.
Costa Mesa, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Maher said this was his first experience and it was excellent. The staff are family oriented, and really go the extra mile.

DA
DANAE A.
Irvine, CA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2018
Friendly, Fast, and great prices
I couldn't be happier with my visit. He was so nice and helpful and took time to explain what I needed. DIdn't try to upsell me unnecessary crap like other mechanics at big box stores typically do. Got me in and out in 45 minutes, asked if I wanted a drink while I waited in the nice lobby with AC and a big TV. Great customer service. I'll be back for sure.

JK
JEFF K.
Costa Mesa, CA
Volkswagen Touareg
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2018
efficient and friendly
Always get the work I need done in a efficient timely manner. Never a hassle or complications.
Very good prices without the useless up-sell.

JT
Jeff T.
Costa Mesa, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2018 Category: Service
Jeff said this business did a good job. They kept him informed.

WH
Wesley H.
Costa Mesa, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2018 Category: Service
Wesley said his vehicle's problems were fixed.

JR
Jeff R.
Santa Ana, CA
Kia Amanti
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Jeff said they are very friendly and great at what they do.

GI
Ghattas I.
Costa Mesa, CA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2018 Category: Service
Ghattas said the business provided perfect service.

MU
MARIAH U.
Newport Beach, CA
Chevrolet Cruze Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2018
Herb’s makes you feel like you’re part of the family!
I’ve been bringing both of my vehicles here for a few years now and I’ve never been disappointed. They are always so welcoming and never suggest anything for my vehicles that is not needed. They are honest and fast! For my oil changes I never make an appointment and I’m in and out within 15 minutes! I would highly recommend them to anyone that needs their car serviced!

PR
Paul R.
Costa Mesa, CA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Paul said that he had a good experience with the place.

GL
Grant L.
Costa Mesa, CA
Volkswagen Touareg
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Grant said they are awesome.

BC
Brianna C.
Long Beach, CA
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2018 Category: Service
Brianna said they were great. They kept vehicle for a while and were helpful. She said there were no issues and it was a great price.

JA
Josh A.
Newport Beach, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2018 Category: Service
Josh said the business takes good care of their customers. They go above and beyond.