Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5

2887 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (125)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.456004/5Overall Rating 4.456004/5Overall Rating 4.456004/5Overall Rating 4.456004/5rating 4.456004
Original
Overall Rating 2.3280003/5Overall Rating 2.3280003/5rating 2.3280003rating 2.3280003rating 2.3280003
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


SR
Sheila R.
Baltimore, MD
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Vacuuming my car...nice perk!
Great service, no issues and vacuumed the car too! Sweet!
MICHAEL R. from Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 01/16/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 stars and for the positive feedback we really appreciate it. I'm glad you had a great visit and please let us know if you ever need anything. 

Mike, 


DT
David T.
Baltimore, MD
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/15/2019 Category: Service
I don't have a title
I don't want to write a review.
MICHAEL R. from Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 01/16/2019

Thank you so much for the 4 stars and for your patronage we really appreciate it! 

please contact me if you ever need anything. 

Mike, 
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Baltimore, MD
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/13/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Glad that the service was under warranty and repaired the same day.
MICHAEL R. from Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 01/14/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 stars and for the positive feedback we really appreciate it. 

thanks again 
Mike, 


Verified Customer
Baltimore, MD
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
01/13/2019 Category: Service
Car trouble
It seems like every time I take my car to this shop now I come out with a new problem and they always call me saying I’ll have to pay $100 if what needs to be fixed isn’t under warranty. The only person in the entire auto shop that’s friendly is Latoya. I just wish I got my car somewhere else cause it’s not the car that’s the problem it’s the shop.
MICHAEL R. from Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 01/14/2019

Hello and thank you for your feedback. Just so you know you are not limited to bringing your vehicle to our Hyundai dealership for your service needs. I have looked through your entire service records and dont see anything other than an oil leak previously where we could have created any issues with your vehicle. Us changing oil did not cause your ignition coil to go bad so for you to say the shop is the problem and not the vehicle is an inaccurate statement. Also I see you havent been charged anything for any previous repairs so the Hyundai warranty has been helpful. Also we have never spoke and thats concerning considering you say no one is freindly. I consider my self very friendly and very approachable and easy to talk to. I only wish we could have spoken during your last visit so I could have made you feel better and possibly saved our location a 1 star review. If there is anything else you'd like to discuss I would be happy to speak with you. Thanks again for the feedback and thank you for the kind words regarding Latoya. 

Service Manager
Mike, 


MD
Mark D.
Baltimore, MD
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/13/2019 Category: Service
Quick stop on flat tire.
Tire was not able to be plugged and no tires in stock so Latoya advised me to check Firestone for new tires as I had slow leak and needed tires right away. Did have some service to my Sonata which was completed in good time. Got tires from Firestone and car is running well!!
MICHAEL R. from Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 01/14/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 stars and for the positive feedback we really appreciate it. 

thanks again 
Mike, 


TS
Tina S.
White Marsh, MD
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/13/2019 Category: Service
Good
The location is good and provides escort service
MICHAEL R. from Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 01/14/2019

Thank you so much for the feedback and for your business we really appreciate it! 

thanks again 
Mike, 


JF
Jerry F.
Lutherville Timonium, MD
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/13/2019 Category: Service
On Time/No Pressure
Took my Santa Fe in for oil change. Had appointment. They were ready for me, quickly took the car for the work and promptly returned it. They vacuumed it which was much appreciated. There was no pressure for additional services.
MICHAEL R. from Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 01/14/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 stars and for the positive feedback we really appreciate it. 

thanks again 
Mike, 


Verified Customer
Glen Arm, MD
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/12/2019 Category: Service
Easy with no unexpected surprises
Excellent
MICHAEL R. from Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 01/14/2019

Thank you so much for the feedback and for your business we really appreciate it! 

thanks again 
Mike, 


Verified Customer
Baltimore, MD
2004 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
They stand behind their work
What impressed me most is that when things went wrong, they stood behind their work and made it right--no resistance, no excuses, no extra charges. Staff was always professional, reliable, thoughtful. I'd definitely recommend.
MICHAEL R. from Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 01/14/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 stars and for the feedback we really appreciate it. I'm glad your happy with the outcome and we are as well. 

thanks again 
Mike, 


MP
Mcquail P.
Owings Mills, MD
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Wow! The best service ever
I didnt have an appointment, but i needed service. What an accommodating environment. The black lady to the right and the white lady with short hair, made me feel at home, like family. Awesome experience.
MICHAEL R. from Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 01/14/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 stars and for the positive feedback we really appreciate it. 

thanks again 
Mike, 


Verified Customer
Baltimore, MD
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Service
Great service and not too long of a wait!
MICHAEL R. from Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 01/14/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 stars and for the positive feedback we really appreciate it. 

thanks again 
Mike, 


AP
Alan P.
Owings Mills, MD
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
First with new car
Service was prompt
MICHAEL R. from Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 01/11/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 stars and for the positive feedback we really appreciate it. I hope your vehicle is OK and please contact us if you ever need anything. Enjoy your new vehicle ! 

thanks again 
Mike, 


BM
Brenda M.
Ellicott City, MD
2015 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Worth the trip
We could go to 2 closer Hyundai dealerships but we don’t . As dealerships go, this 1 is transparent in their service and prices. We want to hear exactly what’s going on, rather than get hit with so-called complications.
MICHAEL R. from Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 01/11/2019

Thank you so much for your patronage and for your positive feedback we really appreciate it. I cant thank you enough for you driving out of your way to visit us and I can only hope we continue to meet your expectations.  Thanks again and please contact me if you ever need anything. 

Service Manager
Mike, 


Verified Customer
Baltimore, MD
2011 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Pleased
Easy to work with
Pleasant staff
Quick and do good work
MICHAEL R. from Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 01/11/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 stars and for the positive feedback we really appreciate it. I hope your vehicle is OK and please contact us if you ever need anything. 

thanks again 
Mike, 


MA
Muri A.
Baltimore, MD
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
My car had a gas gauge problem, it was fixed to perfection and I got a free inspection to ensure that other systems are functioning properly.
MICHAEL R. from Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 01/11/2019

Thank you so much for 5 stars and for your business we really appreciate it. 

thanks again 
Mike, 


TM
Tankarra M.
Parkville, MD
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Car service
Great service! Much appreciated!
MICHAEL R. from Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 01/11/2019

Thank you so much for the review and positive feedback we really appreacite it. 

have a great day ! 

Mike, 


KQ
Kevin Q.
Baltimore, MD
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Service
Easy making be appointments easy in & out for service & courteous polite advisors to work with.
MICHAEL R. from Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 01/09/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 stars and for the positive feedback we really appreciate it! 

Thanks again and please contact us if you ever need anything. 

Mike, 


LE
Lexi E.
Baltimore, MD
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Customer Service beyond expectation
I have always had a pleasant experience getting my car serviced at Heritage, but this particular visit was exceptionally wonderful. The staff was nice and explained my car's needs to me, Mr. Bill, the driver of the shuttle who took me back to work, AND picked me back up (with my puppy no less), always with a smile and nice conversation. No one ever wants to pay over $600 on their car, but after I left I actually called my dad to say, if I had to spend that kind of money, at least the staff made it a pleasant experience. I walked away happy with my service and grateful that I know I can always trust my team at Heritage Hyundai to do right by me and my car.
MICHAEL R. from Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 01/09/2019

Thank you so much for the positive feedback and for the 5 stars review we really appreciate it. I'm so glad you had an awesome visit with us and please feel free to contact me if you ever need anything. 

thanks again 
Mike, 


NW
Nina W.
Lutherville Timonium, MD
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Great service.
Helpful advisors, great timely service. Keep you informed.
MICHAEL R. from Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 01/09/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 stars and for the business we really appreciate it. Please contact us if you ever need anything. 

thanks
Mike, 


Verified Customer
Owings Mills, MD
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Service
In and out in a timely manner
MICHAEL R. from Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 01/09/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 stars and for the business we really appreciate it. Please contact us if you ever need anything. 

thanks
Mike,