Heritage Hyundai Towson


Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5rating 4.51

1675 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (39)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1282074/5Overall Rating 4.1282074/5Overall Rating 4.1282074/5Overall Rating 4.1282074/5rating 4.1282074
Original
Overall Rating 2.23077/5Overall Rating 2.23077/5rating 2.23077rating 2.23077rating 2.23077
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago
Verified Customer on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"prompt service"
very good
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/23/2017 09:39 AM
Bernadette L. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My rep"
No further comment.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/22/2017 04:29 PM
Johannes R. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"no complains-competent and professional service"
see above
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/21/2017 08:49 PM
John C. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"John Carpenter"
The dealership responds to immediate needs; e.g., tire pressure was low (cold weather). Dealer noted that breaks needed replacing, which was completed satisfactory. THANKS!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/21/2017 04:22 PM
Mary B. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Workers are always so nice and they always answer my questions."
N/A
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 08:38 AM
Mark D. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"first maintenance since buying car"
very friendly and efficient!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 06:22 AM
Verified Customer on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff was very helpful"
They get the job done. IT's like going to Shaffer and stromener
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/20/2017 06:37 PM
Verified Customer on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
You don't have to wait all day!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/20/2017 05:12 PM
Verified Customer on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Service clerks are awesome.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/20/2017 12:48 PM
Ghazal A. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly"
Friendly and peaceful
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/19/2017 04:59 PM
Laura D. at Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you Ghazal for taking the time to review us! Heritage Hyundai Towson strives to provide an exceptional experience for all customers and it gives us great pleasure to know that your visit was a superior one. Your response is exemplary of why good customer service is an integral part of a company’s success. Thank you again for the wonderful feedback Steven.

Ray W. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job every time"
I love coming to this dealer for service, I always get great work done
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 10:27 AM
Laura D. at Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you Ray for taking the time to review us! Heritage Hyundai Towson strives to provide an exceptional experience for all customers and it gives us great pleasure to know that your visit was a superior one. Your response is exemplary of why good customer service is an integral part of a company’s success. Thank you again for the wonderful feedback Ray.

Betty H. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Comments"
Great work station space, friendly staff
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/18/2017 04:16 PM
Laura D. at Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 10/20/2017

Good afternoon Betty! Heritage Hyundai Towson would like to personally thank you for taking the time to write this extremely positive review.  We encourage you to ‘Like’ us on Facebook so you may catch our in-store specials.  Thank you Betty, and be sure to visit us soon!

Verified Customer on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
I found a large nail in my tire and though it was close to closing time and very hectic, service fit my car into their schedule and addressed the issue. Great service!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 06:27 AM
Laura D. at Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you for your encouraging review of Heritage Hyundai Towson. We are particularly grateful for any positive feedback, but a response like yours truly motivates the team. Without our customers we would not be in business and for that reason I wanted to personally thank you for sharing your satisfaction. If you would need any assistance towards future purchases and/or services, we would love to help! Thanks so much, Heritage Hyundai Towson.

Mary H. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone was friendly even though it was very busy"
on time, had a TV Coffee and constant updates
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 03:19 PM
Laura D. at Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 10/20/2017

Good afternoon Mary! Heritage Hyundai Towson would like to personally thank you for taking the time to write this extremely positive review.  We encourage you to ‘Like’ us on Facebook so you may catch our in-store specials.  Thank you Mary, and be sure to visit us soon!

Brenda M. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
Staff is too busy to call you for updates or discuss concerns with your vehicle.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 01:58 PM
Jeffrey S. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Comprehensive, helpful"
I'm the recent purchaser of a used Sonata and brought it to Heritage for initial scheduled maintenance and to check on a few open recalls. The service department was very helpful, explaining how the recall inspections could help lower the cost of the scheduled maintenance - when I insisted that I needed all the work to be done before noon that day, I was assured that would be no problem - and I actually got the car back shortly after 10am! I'll definitely be returning to Heritage for all my scheduled (and unscheduled) maintenance on the car.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 01:05 PM
Laura D. at Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 10/20/2017

Jeffrey, thank you for your complimentary feedback of Heritage Hyundai Towson. We genuinely appreciate your business and thorough review. Please remember that should you be in search of a new vehicle in the future, or require any regular vehicle maintenance, we would love to welcome you back for another visit. Thanks again for taking the time to review us!

Verified Customer on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Just an oil change & tire rotation"
Would have been nice if they vacuumed the vehicle when service was completed
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 11:39 AM
John D. at Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 10/18/2017

Hey Gary, Thanks in advance for rescoring

Verified Customer on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Better Job"
Much better than my last service, keep up the great work!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 11:16 AM
Laura D. at Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 10/20/2017

Greetings! Thank you for stopping by Heritage Hyundai Towson. We work extremely hard to ensure a satisfying visit for each and every customer and we take pride in the fact that you’ve provided us with exceptional positive feedback. Please ‘Like’ us on Facebook to stay current with our monthly service specials as it would be great to see you again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to review us!

Willa C. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The help"
Great place
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 11:07 AM
Laura D. at Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 10/20/2017

Good afternoon Willa! Thank you so much for your kind comments. Heritage Hyundai Towson is pleased to hear that your service experience with us was a great one! We welcome you to stay in touch and please feel free to contact us with any further service needs. Thank you again Willa for the highly praised review.

Verified Customer on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Warm and Welcoming Experience. "
Even before knowing I was an employee for the company, the people at the heritage store gave me a warm welcome. The lady in the service lane was so sweet and definitely a lovely face to have greet you first thing in the morning. My service advisor quickly checked me in and let me know what services I'd be getting done. I ended up having to schedule for a week day to complete all of my recall work, my advisor let me know the work would be done in a timely manor, got me into the loner and assured my vehicle would be ready when I got off of work the following day!

My service experience here was flawless and I would consider coming back for future service on my vehicle
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 06:50 PM
Laura D. at Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 10/20/2017

Thanks for the positive feedback! It was our pleasure servicing your vehicle and we would be happy to help with any future vehicle needs. We encourage you to ‘Like’ us on Facebook to stay abreast of news and monthly service specials as it would be great to see you again soon. Heritage Hyundai Towson would like to genuinely thank you for taking your time to share your experiences with us. Happy driving!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1675 in total