Hi-Tech Import Automotive


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

531 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago
RUTH M. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Individualized Attention"
You are not a number but clearly an individual with your own unique needs and concerns. As someone who does not understand cars and relies heavily on the honesty of service folks, my mind is at ease with Craig and his team.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Review Created: 02/17/2018 09:39 AM
FRANK B. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy Lakewood customer"
I really can't say much more than the other reviews they have said it all. But you leave HI Tech feeling good.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Review Created: 02/17/2018 07:37 AM
LORRAINE W. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kindness"
I am so fortunate to have found Hi-Tech Import Automotive. My car issues are always addressed quickly, explained well to a "non car person", my car is repaired and back on the road in no time. I have confidence in your customer service and repair work. Thank you.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Review Created: 02/16/2018 10:43 AM
MICHAEL R. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hi-Tech Automotive Repair"
Hi-Tech is fair and will not add on repairs that are not needed. It's a family that runs the automotive place and they treat you with respect. Good people...good service!! Thanks!
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Review Created: 02/15/2018 11:22 AM
KATHERINE A. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome!"
The guys at Hi Tech are awesome. They are mindful about what your car needs and don’t nickel and dime you. Friendly and reliable. I highly recommend them!
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Review Created: 02/09/2018 07:50 PM
GERALD G. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
They gave me an honest assessment of what was wrong with my car and what I needed to have done. They gave me options. I trust their judgement. The car drives better than ever and they remembered to set all of the service reminders in the cars computer.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 400h
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Review Created: 02/08/2018 08:41 PM
ELIZABETH E. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great knowledgeable service!"
Thank you for keeping our cars running smooth. Super reliable and knowledgeable service!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Review Created: 02/05/2018 07:57 PM
LINDA J. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service"
Great service as usual on the oil change. A cabin air filter replacement was offered but the price seemed too high so I passed. Great guys though. We will use them again
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/05/2018 11:40 AM
ASHLEIGH P. on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest "
Tried to figure out the problem, test drove my suv and concluded that it might just be some “bad” gasoline when nothing went wrong with my vehicle. Didn’t fix something just to work on suv. Didn’t charge anything even though they reattached my KN air filter and spent time trying to diagnose.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Review Created: 02/03/2018 07:33 AM
RICHARD K. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Replace battery."
Following a phone call to Don who said I have a bad battery, I drove to the shop, you put the new battery in quickly, and then told me why these batteries are not good. Always appreciate the technical information you provide - like the Panasonic battery that was in my first Highlander.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/02/2018 08:09 AM
NILU A. on 01/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service excellence"
Excellent service, personal touch, customer focused attitude and service, at no extra cost!
Vehicle: Acura TL
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Review Created: 01/27/2018 10:37 AM
WILLIE S. on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Up front "
I chose this title because Hi Tech has always been up front and treated my vehicle as though they are aware that we come to them for that up front and personal interaction.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Review Created: 01/22/2018 08:07 AM
TERRY R. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service always.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300 Luxury Sport Sdn
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Review Created: 01/12/2018 02:41 PM
KAREN O. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Taking Care of My Old Subaru with INTEGRITY!"
I took my ‘02 Subaru in because of a perceived gas leak. This issue was a bit difficult to diagnose but they found the problem and only Subaru made the part and it took a while to get the part. They also did some additional maintenance work but those parts were not readily available, either. While it took longer to get the work done than I had expected (and longer than Hi-Tech had expected) Don kept me informed on the progress. After the work was completed and I had driven the car a few miles I noticed a sound that shouldn’t be there. I was quite concerned, called Hi-Tech and was told to bring the car in. They had a pretty good idea of the problem based on my description. They corrected it and had me ready to go in about five minutes!! (Yes! Five Minutes!!) But, HERE’S THE IMPORTANT THING FOR ME WITH HI-TECH: If ANYTHING is not right, they will make it right! I have never had any problem asking them to recheck or correct anything. I LOVE THE INTEGRITY OF HI-TECH. If I could give a rating better than 5 Stars I would do it!!
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Review Created: 01/11/2018 02:40 PM
MIKE L. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest diagnosis and evaluation!"
The diagnosis was not good for my car. But they offered me alternatives so I could drive my car until I can afford to get another!
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Review Created: 01/04/2018 09:48 AM
KEITH S. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work, as always!"
We can always count on Hi-Tech to do great work on our cars, knowing that we are getting a fair price. Whether it's an oil change, routine maintenance or tackling a more complicated problem, we know Craig, Don and the rest of the crew at Hi-Tech are going to take good care of us.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 400h
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 01/02/2018 12:38 PM
KEVIN S. on 12/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Your always on top of things !"
I have been blessed to have found this place for my car , people from my church told us about it. It is always the best way to go !
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Review Created: 12/25/2017 06:34 AM
PAUL B. on 12/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty trustworthiness"
What I appreciate about your place is that you’re honest and trustworthy I never feel like anybody’s trying to rip us off but only do what is best for us and our cars you have a very logical approach to automotive management and we really appreciate you taking care of all of our cars and any recommendations you make thank you guys merry Christmas
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Review Created: 12/25/2017 06:13 AM
RICK K. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change"
I appreciate that you explained why my oil change was more than what an oil change typically costs with the synthetic oil lasting 10K miles. However, I was surprised to see that my reminder sticker that was updated on my car said I would be due again in 5K miles. It would be helpful if that reminder reflected what we discussed and when the next oil change would really be needed. Also I would suggest a plastic cover on the steering wheel as it was sticky after one of the mechanics pulled my car out of the garage. Overall, we trust and appreciate the service here.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 450h
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Review Created: 12/22/2017 11:04 PM
RICK S. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and fair"
We won’t go anywhere else! Would highly recommend Hi-Tech. They are friendly, knowledgeable, fast, and fair.
Vehicle: Acura TL
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Review Created: 12/22/2017 09:36 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 531 in total