Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(322 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


MF
MARK F.
Canton, OH
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
The BEST shop in NE Ohio!!!!
While I am not a permanent resident in the Canton area, I am pretty frequently there visiting family. Over the years I have had work done on my vehicles there. This trip, I had driven my 2001 Volvo xc70 1600 miles from New Mexico. When I was there I had my fuel pump crap out on me which is not unexpected since the car has 160k miles on it.
Marty, Kyle, and the team were able to source a replacement part out of Columbus, get the part replaced and get me back on the road. Less than 24 hours after picking the car up, I was on the road headed back to NM with a 1,400 lb pop up camper in tow. The car ran flawlessly on the way home.

I am very thankful that The Hills and Dales gang bailed me out and got me back on the road.

If you live in the Canton area and your car is out of warranty, you should not be taking you car anywhere else!
Marty L. from Hills And Dales Auto Care Inc responded on 09/14/2020

Thank You Mark!!!!
Safe Travels!!!


VC
VIRGINIA C.
Canton, OH
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Customer service
The service is friendly, the techs are knowledgeable
Marty L. from Hills And Dales Auto Care Inc responded on 09/14/2020

Thank You!!!


MF
Mike F.
North Canton, OH
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
Mike said it was very good. He's very happy with them. They are very friendly and do a good job.

JR
JIM R.
East Canton, OH
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Customer Care
They truly care about their customers. They always do a thorough check of my vehicles and offer honest advise and service. By catching potential problems ahead of time, they’ve saved me from untimely and unsafe breakdowns throughout the years. I have total trust in the people at Hills & Dales Auto.
Marty L. from Hills And Dales Auto Care Inc responded on 09/10/2020

THANK YOU JIM!!!


TM
Tim M.
Canton, OH
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020 Category: Service
Tim said he has been going to the business for 3 years and they provided good service.
Marty L. from Hills And Dales Auto Care Inc responded on 09/10/2020

Thank You Tim!!


HJ
Hillary J.
Canton, OH
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Hillary said the staff are not too bad with prices, they are trustworthy and she has no issues about the service.
Marty L. from Hills And Dales Auto Care Inc responded on 09/10/2020

Thank You Hillary!!


BF
BOB F.
Canton, OH
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020
Great value
I have taken all of my vehicles here for years. They provide great service at a very fair price.
Thanks
Marty L. from Hills And Dales Auto Care Inc responded on 09/04/2020

THANK YOU BOB!!!


Verified Customer
Canton, OH
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/01/2020
Great customer service, poor results
Initial customer service is solid. Issue not fixed but charged anyways. Called & left message but got no return phone call. Unfortunate all around. Still a quality company but not this instance.
Marty L. from Hills And Dales Auto Care Inc responded on 09/02/2020

Good Morning,
We stive for the ultimate customer experience with every visit!!  I discussed the inspection your vehicle with  my service writer Kyle.  He quoted the proper repair procedure, which you declined. Yes we did remove a couple of rotted
exhaust retainers, and yes we did charge for the inspection. Checked voice mail, no messages were left. Please contact office if you would like to futher discuss.
Marty


BP
BEA P.
Canton, OH
Mitsubishi Mirage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020
Just great
Can't say enough about how great they are. !!!!!!!
Marty L. from Hills And Dales Auto Care Inc responded on 08/31/2020

Thank You Bea!!!!!


HS
Herbert S.
Dalton, OH
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020 Category: Service
Herbert said he would recommend this business for service.
Marty L. from Hills And Dales Auto Care Inc responded on 08/17/2020

Thank You!!


Verified Customer
Canton, OH
Lincoln MKS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
They listen to you, easy to understand re
reliable, provided a car on Christmas Eve when ours needed care
Marty L. from Hills And Dales Auto Care Inc responded on 08/14/2020

Thank You Charles!!!


Verified Customer
Canton, OH
Ford EcoSport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
Friendly people they get to know you a d when you walk in they call out your name and say hi . Work on the car is reasonably priced.
Great
Marty L. from Hills And Dales Auto Care Inc responded on 08/13/2020

Thank You!!!


JJ
James J.
Canton, OH
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/12/2020 Category: Service
James said he got quoted pretty high for a door handle, everything else was spectacular.
Marty L. from Hills And Dales Auto Care Inc responded on 08/17/2020

Thank You!!


TM
Taylor M.
Canton, OH
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020 Category: Service
Taylor said they have been nothing but great to him, they're always real with him, they always help him out, and they're awesome.
Marty L. from Hills And Dales Auto Care Inc responded on 08/06/2020

THANK YOU!!!!


BP
BEA P.
Canton, OH
Mitsubishi Mirage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Always the best
Since 9 years customer and service is always excellent. Above and beyond. Would never go somewhere else.
Marty L. from Hills And Dales Auto Care Inc responded on 07/30/2020

Thank You Bea!!!!!