Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(389 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


ML
MARIA 330-806-3317 L.
Canton, OH
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Awesome
Phenomenal as usual. Squeezed me in as my battery died. Won't go anywhere else.

GT
GEORGIA T.
Massillon, OH
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
My 2010 Focus
I have used this car repair shop on numerous occasions.( Car is 11 years old). Always friendly service and they keep you informed on what is happening. Highly recommended

MM
Mike M.
Canton, OH
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021 Category: Service
Mike said the business got him in right away. The staff gave him an explanation of the work and it cost less than expected.

MF
MARK F.
Canton, OH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
Awesome as USUAL!
This crew is always top notch. I have never had a bad experience here and highly recommend Hills and Dales Auto to anyone needing service on their car/truck/SUV. My relationship with this shop goes back years and they have always been straight shooters!
Marty L. from Hills And Dales Auto Care Inc responded on 07/09/2021

THANK YOU MARK!!


VC
VIRGINIA C.
Canton, OH
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2021
Quality service
The service is top notch. Mechanic is thorough & cares about his work.
Marty L. from Hills And Dales Auto Care Inc responded on 07/06/2021

Thank You!!!


FB
Floyd B.
Canton, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2021 Category: Service
Floyd said the staff handled the problem well, he didn't feel any stress about it and he will be back next week.
Marty L. from Hills And Dales Auto Care Inc responded on 06/22/2021

Thank You Floyd


ML
MARIA 330-806-3317 L.
Canton, OH
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
Awesome honest service
I won't go anywhere else.

Verified Customer
Canton, OH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Quick and efficient. Great customer service.
I have never had to wait to get service...usually same or next day and completed professionally. Very personable staff.
Marty L. from Hills And Dales Auto Care Inc responded on 06/07/2021

Thank You Jeff!!


BP
BEA P.
Canton, OH
Mitsubishi Mirage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021
Excellent as always
Great service as always
Marty L. from Hills And Dales Auto Care Inc responded on 06/01/2021

Thank You Bea!! Great to talk to you!!


ML
MARIA 330-806-3317 L.
Canton, OH
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Great people, Great service. Great pricing
Will always bring our vehicles to Hills and Dales Auto. Phenomenal work and even better people.
Marty L. from Hills And Dales Auto Care Inc responded on 05/17/2021

Thank You!!


BT
BILL T.
Canton, OH
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Very professional and trustworthy
Very professional and trustworthy.
Marty L. from Hills And Dales Auto Care Inc responded on 05/14/2021

Thank You Bill.  Please take good care of my Car!!


CZ
CHRISTINE Z.
Canton, OH
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Honest good service 👍
*Great customer service
*They let you know if anything is due for service and the amount of the cost
*Friendly and honest
Marty L. from Hills And Dales Auto Care Inc responded on 05/14/2021

Thank You!!!


MB
Michelle B.
Delaware, OH
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Michelle said they were extremely responsive, communicated well and they were right on it.
Marty L. from Hills And Dales Auto Care Inc responded on 05/10/2021

THANK YOU!


MG
MARY G.
Canton, OH
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Service
The entire staff is courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. The shuttle service is a great convenience.
Service is good and fast. Price is usually lower than expected. When I have used the waiting area,
it is very neat and comfortable. I appreciate knowing that if I have a problem with my car, I can
call a place I completely rely on. Thanks Marty, Kyle and crew!
Marty L. from Hills And Dales Auto Care Inc responded on 05/06/2021

Thank You Mary!!
Appreciate the business and friendship!!!


RM
Roy M.
Canton, OH
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
Roy said he likes Marty and has been going to his business since he opened the doors to it, because they do good work. He loves to take his vehicle to them.
Marty L. from Hills And Dales Auto Care Inc responded on 05/14/2021

Thank You Roy!!!!