Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(371 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


BP
BEA P.
Canton, OH
Mitsubishi Mirage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2021
Excellent service
Pleasure as always. Very nice and professional. Most important Honest. Would not go anywhere else.

JK
JOE K.
Canton, OH
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
New Hitch - No Glitch
I recently purchased a new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe off the dealer's lot. Unfortunately, it did not have a trailer hitch which I need for hauling our bikes and the occasional towing of small trailers. I've used Marty and Hills & Dales Auto for routine oil changes and tire rotations so I had no hesitation going to him - versus the OEM - for the installation. As usual, I wasn't disappointed. A quality job, done when promised!
Marty L. from Hills And Dales Auto Care Inc responded on 04/15/2021

Thank You Joe!!!


VC
VIRGINIA C.
Canton, OH
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Great customer service
I have taken my cars to Hills & Dales auto for several years & have never had a bad experience. The front desk personnel are friendly & helpful with making recommendations for services. The owner is reasonable with his prices & he treats his employees well. The service techs are knowledgeable & competent.
Marty L. from Hills And Dales Auto Care Inc responded on 04/12/2021

Thank YOu!!


TR
Thomas R.
Canton, OH
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Thomas's son. He said the business was very knowledgeable and helpful.
Marty L. from Hills And Dales Auto Care Inc responded on 04/12/2021

Thank You!!!


MF
MARK F.
Canton, OH
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021
Always the BEST!
Top notch service every single time!
Marty L. from Hills And Dales Auto Care Inc responded on 04/06/2021

Thank You Mark!!!


AK
ANTIONETTE K.
Canton, OH
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021
Excellent car care and client care
Excellent carAnd client care. Outstanding
Marty L. from Hills And Dales Auto Care Inc responded on 04/06/2021

Thank You!!


JF
JENNIFER F.
Massillon, OH
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Great service as always
I received prompt service at a reasonable cost.
Marty L. from Hills And Dales Auto Care Inc responded on 04/01/2021

Thank You Jennifer!!!


Verified Customer
Massillon, OH
Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2021
Honest and transparent
I initially utilized their services for my Maserati several years ago. And because their service and work was so good, I have continued. My most recent visit was no different. They worked my vehicle into their schedule, called with a diagnosis and estimate prior to doing the work, and completed quickly. I have recommended to friends and family and will continue.
Marty L. from Hills And Dales Auto Care Inc responded on 03/22/2021

Thank You, appreciate your business!!


LJ
Lori J.
North Canton, OH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021 Category: Service
Lori said her Mom and sister recommended them, she has been going there for 8 years and won't trust her vehicle to anybody else. Marty, Kyle and everybody else is the best. They are perfect ,awesome found a problem she didn't know she had.
Marty L. from Hills And Dales Auto Care Inc responded on 04/06/2021

Thank You Lori!!!


SH
Susan H.
Canton, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021 Category: Service
Susan said the technicians are accommodating and always go above and beyond. The entire staff are really nice. She always appreciates their service - it's great.
Marty L. from Hills And Dales Auto Care Inc responded on 04/06/2021

Thank You!!


DM
David M.
Clinton, OH
Lexus LS 400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021 Category: Service
David said he has been there several times. They get it in and do their best to get it out fast. He appreciates Marty's good customer relations and the fact that they supplied a loaner vehicle for him.
Marty L. from Hills And Dales Auto Care Inc responded on 03/15/2021

Thank You David!!!


MG
MARY G.
Canton, OH
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Excellent Care for Autos and Clients!
Appointment kept on time. Fast work. Good price. Pleasant people to work with.
Marty L. from Hills And Dales Auto Care Inc responded on 03/05/2021

Thank You Mary!!


SV
Susan V.
Louisville, OH
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021 Category: Service
Susan said when they found out that both of their vehicles were in for work, they worked really fast to get them done. The prices were fair, they were really kind, explained everything and were not pushy. Kyle and Jeff were really kind and she appreciates them.
Marty L. from Hills And Dales Auto Care Inc responded on 03/05/2021

Thank You Susan!!


BN
Bob N.
Canton, OH
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
Bob said everything they did was fine and it was good communication.
Marty L. from Hills And Dales Auto Care Inc responded on 03/02/2021

Thank You Bob


JA
JESSICA A.
Canton, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Love this place
I was referred here when my previous mechanic retired, and I’ll never go anywhere else! Great service, very friendly, and great work!
Marty L. from Hills And Dales Auto Care Inc responded on 02/27/2021

Thank You!!