Hilltop Service Inc


Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

4 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 6 years ago

SCOTT F. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best vehicle repairs in the South Sound!"
Greg, Steven and the rest of the crew are the best: repairs are done right the first time, their advice is helpful, and prices are fair. We've entrusted four vehicles' maintenance and repairs to them over the past 20 years and wouldn't consider going anywhere else.
Service Date: 08/23/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 11:28 PM
PAUL C. on 08/27/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistaqntly excellent!"
I've been going there for 22 years, and I'm not the easiest person to satisfy. There has not been even one occasion for me to complain!
Service Date: 08/02/2011
Review Created: 08/27/2011 08:30 AM
PAUL C. on 07/27/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest"
Greg:
The friendly, honest and personal service that you and Steve provide has kept me coming back for 22 years. It means enough to me that I drive over 50 miles to have you service my cars. Keep it up!!
Service Date: 07/26/2011
Review Created: 07/27/2011 08:56 AM
ERIC S. on 07/11/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great local service"
Hilltop has been our family service shop for years. I don't hesitate to drop off our rather old car and say "oil change plus whatever it needs" and trust them completely when they recommend additional service. Not being open weekends can be tricky but they are great about trying to accommodate that as well, including sending your car home mid-service in case you need it for the weekend.
Service Date: 07/08/2011
Review Created: 07/11/2011 08:51 AM
Displaying all 4 Review