Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,727 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (49)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
92% Would Recommend
77% Business Response
Latest Review about 11 hours ago

Reviews


EC
Elaine C.
Hilton Head Island, SC
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Cleanliness
Clean and friendly

CS
Charles S.
Bluffton, SC
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service!
Professional and courteous service, at a fair price. Will definitely return again, and againđź‘Ť.

JW
Janice W.
Hilton Head Island, SC
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding
Anna is a huge asset to the dealership

Verified Customer
Bluffton, SC
2011 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020 Category: Service
Great and friendly service
I was very pleased with my service at your dealership, I was greeted and treated very professionally by my service representative.. I will certainly return to your dealership for my next service.

SM
Sharon M.
Ridgeland, SC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
The workers
Smooth sailing oil change.

Verified Customer
Bluffton, SC
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Fair and capable
Peacock appears to be fair and capable. They only recommend services that are needed. No extras.

TG
Theresa G.
Bluffton, SC
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Brought car in for oil change and tuneup. Waited in a comfortable sitting area and was updated on my car’s progress . Wouldn’t bring my car anywhere else!!!!!!! Best people!!!!

JM
Judith M.
Bluffton, SC
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Flexible schedule and Friendly and helpful Staff!!

LW
Linda W.
Bluffton, SC
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Courteous prompt attention
They actually finished the service sooner than they estimated. Waiting area was clean, had a TV to watch as well as coffee,
soft drinks and water, plus an assortment of snacks.
The car came back, washed/cleaned, and with a full tank of gas.
, at no charge . very satisfied.

Verified Customer
Saint Helena Island, SC
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Good Service - Very Expensive
I had fairly simple service done - oil change, air filters, alignment and it was over $400 and took about 2.5 hours. Nothing bad about the service experience for a dealership - just very expensive compared to what I can get done from an independent service provider much closer to my home. My Hyundai Santa Fe is now 10 years old with less than 100,000 miles - so off Hyundai's warranty. No reason to drive 45 minutes to the dealership and pay their prices for service in the future.

AA
Adrienne A.
Bluffton, SC
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Service
No comment

Verified Customer
Bluffton, SC
2010 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
.
.

JG
Juan G.
Bluffton, SC
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
great service
great fast service and they left everything in order

Verified Customer
Guyton, GA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Very professional and always kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle!

AD
Albert D.
Bluffton, SC
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
service on my hyundai santa fe 2019
To Whom It May Concern
I was very pleased to see and communicate my needs.The car was checked out physically for damage and returned with the same inspection.Service and
communication was pleasant and respectful