Overview

Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5rating 4.74

3775 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (59)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4406775/5Overall Rating 4.4406775/5Overall Rating 4.4406775/5Overall Rating 4.4406775/5rating 4.4406775
Original
Overall Rating 2.24561/5Overall Rating 2.24561/5rating 2.24561rating 2.24561rating 2.24561
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


MG
Martin G.
Maitland, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Once again I was taken care of by Justin Scoville and his service team at Holler Hyundai.
Thought I had an a/c problem, but didn't, as the system self-corrected.
Contacted Holler for an appointment the next day and was serviced quickly and fairly.
So impressed by Holler that my wife bought a car there within the last month.
MIKE L. from Holler Hyundai responded on 07/10/2018

Thank You.


Verified Customer
Orlando, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/07/2018 Category: Service
Service
Its ok..good job with the car..but the waiting room needs more improvement and better coffee....!!
MIKE L. from Holler Hyundai responded on 07/09/2018

Thank You.


CR
Chastity R.
Orlando, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and fast service
Very friendly group of people. From sales to service, they're all great.
MIKE L. from Holler Hyundai responded on 07/03/2018

Thank You.


JJ
Johnnypatricia J.
Altamonte Springs, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Service appointment
The Service Advisor always listens to my needs to take care of them! And they never take more than one and a half hours to finish the service.
MIKE L. from Holler Hyundai responded on 07/03/2018

Thank You.


MP
Michele P.
Winter Park, FL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/30/2018
Service
Derek yeomans kept me informed on status of the service requested did a great job. Thank you
MIKE L. from Holler Hyundai responded on 07/02/2018

Thank You.


SR
Sarah R.
Winter Park, FL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/30/2018
Excellent Service!
Thank you to Derek Yeomans for excellent service and for going above and beyond what was necessary! His knowledge and helpful attitude really helped turn my day around and I will definitely recommend Holler Hyundai to any one who is looking for wonderful service!
MIKE L. from Holler Hyundai responded on 07/02/2018

Thank You.


SC
Song C.
Orlando, FL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/30/2018
Great customer service
I brought my vehicle in for service and derek yeomans informed me that it was still under warranty I was so happy. Thank yall so much you do a great job everytime.
MIKE L. from Holler Hyundai responded on 07/02/2018

Thank You.


Derek Y.
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/30/2018
great service
Derek was friendly and did a great job helping me out
MIKE L. from Holler Hyundai responded on 07/02/2018

Thank You.


BY
Behiye Y.
Orlando, FL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2018
Friendly!
Great service! Trent is very friendly and personable, and makes effort to take care of things personally if I need!
MIKE L. from Holler Hyundai responded on 06/28/2018

Thank you.


DR
Delorice R.
Orlando, FL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2018
Best Service
Greg Jones and Holler Hyundai Service are the BEST. I have been a customer for four years and service has been outstanding each time. Greg and the mechanic keep my 2007 Azera (120000 miles) running like its right off the showroom floor.
Thanks to Ty for starting paperwork this morning; teamwork.
Also, thanks to the custodian that came across the room and held the door for me as I was going to waiting area.

All made for a good experience today.
MIKE L. from Holler Hyundai responded on 06/27/2018

Thank You.


LA
Leslie A.
Orlando, FL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2018
Best Service Department Ever
And Derek Yeomans is the best service advisor ever! He goes above and beyond every time.
MIKE L. from Holler Hyundai responded on 06/25/2018

Thank You.


GS
George S.
Winter Park, FL
2009 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2018 Category: Service
Appreciate the quick response to my issue.
All service(s) on my Genesis since I purchased it has/have been performed at Holler Hyundai. I would think that says it all.

Thanks to all for you efforts!

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/25/2018 Category: Service
Unsatisfactory due to condition of the interior of the vehicle
Needs improvement as previously noted
MIKE L. from Holler Hyundai responded on 06/25/2018

Thank you for letting me know what had happened and we would always want to ensure the vehicle is returned without grease spots.  Please let me know what we can do for you in the future-you are one of our best customers.   Thank you.  Mike Laing


AC
Angela C.
Winter Park, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2018 Category: Service
Best service ever!
Nice people and excellent service, and my car has no issues. Best of both worlds!
MIKE L. from Holler Hyundai responded on 06/25/2018

Thank You.


RS
Robert S.
Orlando, FL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
They went out of the way to make sure I was happy. Great experience.
MIKE L. from Holler Hyundai responded on 06/25/2018

Thank You.


RC
Rodney C.
Altamonte Springs, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Dealer
I've had nothing but excellent service and treatment from this dealer. Does business the old fashioned way. One thing stands out when visiting the store, all the employees seem happy; smiling as though they really enjoy working there. That's a great sign of a good business.
MIKE L. from Holler Hyundai responded on 06/25/2018

Thank You.


Verified Customer
Winter Park, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2018 Category: Service
Fast and Courteous Service
The staff was professional and courteous. I was in and out in no time.
MIKE L. from Holler Hyundai responded on 06/25/2018

Thank You.


MP
Michele P.
Orlando, FL
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2018 Category: Service
Thank You Justin and Hollar Hyundai
Justin Scoville was very efficient and personable in the handling of my appointment. Very professional. He said it would take approximately 2 hours, however it only took about 1 and a half. I was waiting in the waiting room and they called my name, he came in in person to personally thank me! A real gentleman as well.
MIKE L. from Holler Hyundai responded on 06/25/2018

Thank You.


MM
Michael M.
Orlando, FL
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2018 Category: Service
Good serice
Good service nice people
MIKE L. from Holler Hyundai responded on 06/25/2018

Thank You.


RM
Rick M.
Maitland, FL
2008 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
........
..............
MIKE L. from Holler Hyundai responded on 06/25/2018

Thank You.


WM
William M.
Geneva, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Juan Carlos
Juan Carlos made me feel comfortable, no pressure, and answered all questions of buying a car. We have owned 4 Hyundai thanks to Juan Carlos for being up standing man and kind.
MIKE L. from Holler Hyundai responded on 06/22/2018

Thank You.


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 3775 in total