Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,927 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (55)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
2021 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021 Category: Service
New customer
I recommend
MATTHEW M., Service Manager from Homer Skelton Hyundai responded on 07/14/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars!! We greatly appreciate it!!

Matt Myrick
Service Manager
Homer Skelton Hyundai
662.890.0100
mmyrick@homerskeltonhyundai.com

DL
David L.
Hernando, MS
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/14/2021 Category: Service
Quick return time
Great service
MM
MATTHEW M., Service Manager from Homer Skelton Hyundai responded on 07/14/2021

Mr. Lock,

Thank you for taking your time to return the survey. I do recognize the patience you had during this communication process. I look forward to your visits in the future.

Matt Myrick
Service Manager
Homer Skelton Hyundai
662.890.0100
mmyrick@homerskeltonhyundai.com

CS
Corarette S.
Holly Springs, MS
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021 Category: Service
Nice Team
I always have a great time every time I visit, nice friendly staff.
MM
MATTHEW M., Service Manager from Homer Skelton Hyundai responded on 07/08/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Matt Myrick
Service Manager
Homer Skelton Hyundai
662.890.0100
mmyrick@homerskeltonhyundai.com

MP
Morrell P.
Memphis, TN
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Always great service
MM
MATTHEW M., Service Manager from Homer Skelton Hyundai responded on 07/06/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review!!!

Matt Myrick
Service Manager
Homer Skelton Hyundai
662.890.0100
mmyrick@homerskeltonhyundai.com

JC
Jw C.
Greenwood, MS
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2021 Category: Service
Olive Branch, MS
When vehicle was serviced, our vehicle was service on a recall we were not aware of by the technician.
Even though we had to wait on a part that had to be ordered the recall work was done.
MM
MATTHEW M., Service Manager from Homer Skelton Hyundai responded on 07/06/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Matt Myrick
Service Manager
Homer Skelton Hyundai
662.890.0100
mmyrick@homerskeltonhyundai.com

DF
Debbie F.
Southaven, MS
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2021 Category: Service
Service Visit
They were eager to help you and assist with your needs.and made sure I was satisfied with my purchase before buying.
MM
MATTHEW M., Service Manager from Homer Skelton Hyundai responded on 07/05/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Matt Myrick
Service Manager
Homer Skelton Hyundai
662.890.0100
mmyrick@homerskeltonhyundai.com

TM
Terrence M.
Olive Branch, MS
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/29/2021 Category: Service
Good location.
Close to my house.
MM
MATTHEW M., Service Manager from Homer Skelton Hyundai responded on 06/29/2021

Thank you for the review and speaking with me earlier.

Matt Myrick
Service Manager
Homer Skelton Hyundai
662.890.0100
mmyrick@homerskeltonhyundai.com

GF
George F.
Southaven, MS
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021 Category: Service
They were very nice and got me in and out quickly
They were great
MM
MATTHEW M., Service Manager from Homer Skelton Hyundai responded on 06/29/2021

Thank you for the 5 star survey! We greatly appreciate it!!

Matt Myrick
Service Manager
Homer Skelton Hyundai
662.890.0100
mmyrick@homerskeltonhyundai.com

JB
Joseph B.
Byhalia, MS
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021 Category: Service
Great place
Friendly and very helpful
KT
KRISTOPHER S T. from Homer Skelton Hyundai responded on 06/26/2021

Mr. Britt, thank you so much for your kind words, we appreciate your business.
Kris True 

KT
KRISTOPHER S T. from Homer Skelton Hyundai responded on 06/26/2021

As well as your patience and understanding. 


WC
William C.
Hernando, MS
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Great service! No complaints 👍
KT
KRISTOPHER S T. from Homer Skelton Hyundai responded on 06/26/2021

Sir we appreciate you as our customer. Especially your patience and trust.
Kris True


TS
Tina S.
Olive Branch, MS
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021 Category: Service
Professional
Everyone is very nice and professional
MM
MATTHEW M., Service Manager from Homer Skelton Hyundai responded on 06/25/2021

Thank you very much for the 5 star review!

Matt Myrick
Service Manager
Homer Skelton Hyundai
662.890.0100
mmyrick@homerskeltonhyundai.com

VS
Vicky S.
Southaven, MS
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021 Category: Service
Hyndia Olive Branch
great service
MM
MATTHEW M., Service Manager from Homer Skelton Hyundai responded on 06/23/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review!!

Matt Myrick
Service Manager
Homer Skelton Hyundai
662.890.0100
mmyrick@homerskeltonhyundai.com

JM
Jessica M.
Hernando, MS
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021 Category: Service
Great staff
All staff were friendly an quick turn around with my car.
MM
MATTHEW M., Service Manager from Homer Skelton Hyundai responded on 06/23/2021

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!

Matt Myrick
Service Manager
Homer Skelton Hyundai
662.890.0100
mmyrick@homerskeltonhyundai.com

BT
Bobby T.
Memphis, TN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021 Category: Service
I I recommend this dealership to anyone they are the greatest
Thank you so much for a great job
MM
MATTHEW M., Service Manager from Homer Skelton Hyundai responded on 06/22/2021

Thank you forbthe 5 stars! We greatly appreciate it!

Matt Myrick
Service Manager
Homer Skelton Hyundai
662.890.0100
mmyrick@homerskeltonhyundai.com

SB
Steven B.
Byhalia, MS
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021 Category: Service
Friendly and professional staff!
Homer Skelton always does a great job with car care! The staff is extremely friendly and professional!
MM
MATTHEW M., Service Manager from Homer Skelton Hyundai responded on 06/22/2021

We greatly appreciate the kind words!

Matt Myrick
Service Manager
Homer Skelton Hyundai
662.890.0100
mmyrick@homerskeltonhyundai.com
KT
KRISTOPHER S T. from Homer Skelton Hyundai responded on 06/26/2021

Thank you so much for trusting us and allowing us to serve you. I want to also thank you for your patience.
Kris True