Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,826 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (34)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


PB
Paula B.
Memphis, TN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Ms. Bee
Great service and nice waiting room. Professional staff and very kind. Quick service and reasonable prices.
RONALD W F., SERVICE MANAGER from Homer Skelton Hyundai responded on 10/19/2020

Thank you so much for the response and business!

RONALD FREE
SERVICE MANAGER
662-890-0100
ronnifree@aol.com

HS
Heather S.
Coldwater, MS
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Customer service is exceptional.
The service team is always friendly and Chelsea always knows who I am. She is very professional and helpful.
RONALD W F., SERVICE MANAGER from Homer Skelton Hyundai responded on 10/16/2020

Thank you for your response and business!

RONALD FREE
SERVICE MANAGER
662-890-0100
ronnifree@aol.com

OB
Otis B.
Olive Branch, MS
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Service
I have been using this dealship for over 5 years and purchased 4 new vehicles
This is a great dealership and the service department is great.
RONALD W F., SERVICE MANAGER from Homer Skelton Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020

Thank you so much for the response and your business!

RONALD FREE
SERVICE MANAGER
662-890-0100
ronnifree@aol.com

JW
Jason W.
Southaven, MS
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Treat you like family
Always treat me like family thank you
RONALD W F., SERVICE MANAGER from Homer Skelton Hyundai responded on 10/09/2020

Thank you for your response and business!

RONALD FREE
SERVICE MANAGER
662-890-0100
ronnifree@aol.com

DT
Donna T.
Horn Lake, MS
2011 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
New timing belt service
Excellent workmanship ! Professional, courteous service .
RONALD W F., SERVICE MANAGER from Homer Skelton Hyundai responded on 10/08/2020

Thank you for your response and business!

RONALD FREE
SERVICE MANAGER
662-890-0100
ronnifree@aol.com

DE
Danny E.
Olive Branch, MS
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020 Category: Service
Honest and up front
They have always done an excellent job taking care of my vehicle!!
RONALD W F., SERVICE MANAGER from Homer Skelton Hyundai responded on 10/06/2020

Thank you for your response and business!

RONALD FREE
SERVICE MANAGER
662-890-0100
ronnifree@aol.com

LW
Linda W.
Nesbit, MS
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2020 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Very courtesy and appointment time right on schedule
RONALD W F., SERVICE MANAGER from Homer Skelton Hyundai responded on 10/05/2020

Thank you for the response and business!

RONALD FREE
SERVICE MANAGER
662-890-0100
ronnifree@aol.com

JV
Jennifer V.
Olive Branch, MS
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Very friendly staff. They explain everything in detail so you can take better decisions
RONALD W F., SERVICE MANAGER from Homer Skelton Hyundai responded on 10/05/2020

Thank you for the response and business!

RONALD FREE
SERVICE MANAGER
662-890-0100
ronnifree@aol.com

DL
Donald L.
Nesbit, MS
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/01/2020 Category: Service
Lack of communication
With a schedule appointment it shouldn’t take 95 minutes to perform an oil change and tire rotation. If there was reason for delay someone should have advised me why. I was sitting in the waiting area.
RONALD W F., SERVICE MANAGER from Homer Skelton Hyundai responded on 10/02/2020

Thank you for the response and we are sorry your visit was not up to our standards.We are trying to hire qualified techs at this time and being short staffed is causing delays.There is no excuse for you not being posted and updated on progress during the process.Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

RONALD FREE
SERVICE MANAGER
662-890-0100
ronnifree@aol.com

KA
Karen A.
Southaven, MS
2017 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Fast service and reasonable priced
No problem.
RONALD W F., SERVICE MANAGER from Homer Skelton Hyundai responded on 09/25/2020

Thank you for the response and comments..We do require mask be worn and do our best to reinforce it.thanks again for the response

RONALD FREE
SERVICE MANAGER
662-890-0100
ronnifree@aol.com

JS
Jamie S.
Southaven, MS
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
Good Dealer
I have been very happy with my Hyundai. Rick Fink was an excellent salesman and helped us a lot. The Service Department has also been excellent.
RONALD W F., SERVICE MANAGER from Homer Skelton Hyundai responded on 09/17/2020

We appreciate your business and response.Thank you!

RONALD FREE
SERVICE MANAGER
662-890-0100
ronnifree@aol.com

JI
Johnnie I.
Holly Springs, MS
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Service
Getting my oil changed
The greeting of the service department is really good and the rate that they come and let you know if ther is something else that your car needs
RONALD W F., SERVICE MANAGER from Homer Skelton Hyundai responded on 09/16/2020

Thank you for your response and business!

RONALD FREE
SERVICE MANAGER
662-890-0100
ronnifree@aol.com

Verified Customer
Bethel Springs, TN
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Great
Great
RONALD W F., SERVICE MANAGER from Homer Skelton Hyundai responded on 09/15/2020

thank you for your response and business!

RONALD FREE
SERVICE MANAGER
662-890-0100
ronnifree@aol.com

Verified Customer
Holly Springs, MS
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
Service
Quick, efficient
RONALD W F., SERVICE MANAGER from Homer Skelton Hyundai responded on 09/02/2020

Thank you for your response and we will try and make all your visits 5 star

RONALD FREE
SERVICE MANAGER
662-890-0100
ronnifree@aol.com

HB
Harvey B.
Nesbit, MS
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020 Category: Service
they have resolved my problems every time
i think they are one of the best dealerships
RONALD W F., SERVICE MANAGER from Homer Skelton Hyundai responded on 08/31/2020

Thank you for your response and business!

RONALD FREE
SERVICE MANAGER
662-890-0100
ronnifree@aol.com