Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,797 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (32)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Byhalia, MS
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/15/2020 Category: Service
Wait to long
Waited too long for tire rotation and oil change. 2 hours is to long when you have a scheduled appointment. Staff is nice but no update during services.
RONALD W F., SERVICE MANAGER from Homer Skelton Hyundai responded on 07/15/2020

Thank you for your response and we apoligize for your experience.That is not our normal wait time with appointment we will look into it and reach out to you shortly.Thank you for bringing this to our attention..

RONALD FREE
SERVICE MANAGER
662-890-0100
ronnifree@aol.com

TM
Tanya M.
Memphis, TN
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020 Category: Service
CUSTOMER FRIENDLY
I PURCHASED MY CAR FROM HERE. HAVE NOT HAD ANY PROBLEMS SINCE I PURCHASED MY CAR. I LIKE THE FACT THAT THEY
CARRY THE GENESIS BRAND.
RONALD W F., SERVICE MANAGER from Homer Skelton Hyundai responded on 07/15/2020

Thank you for your response and business!!!

RONALD FREE
SERVICE MANAGER
662-890-0100
ronnifree@aol.com

TS
Timothy S.
Holly Springs, MS
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020 Category: Service
great service
I Had a check engine light come on. Went to the dealership and they looked at it within 2 min. Found out what it was and fixed it on the spot...
RONALD W F., SERVICE MANAGER from Homer Skelton Hyundai responded on 07/14/2020

Thank you for your response and business!

RONALD FREE
SERVICE MANAGER
662-890-0100
ronnifree@aol.com

OB
Oreta B.
Olive Branch, MS
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Friendly, helpful service.
The service department is always friendly and helpful. They get you in and out as quickly as possible.
RONALD W F., SERVICE MANAGER from Homer Skelton Hyundai responded on 07/10/2020

Thank you for your response and business!

RONALD FREE
SERVICE MANAGER
662-890-0100
ronnifree@aol.com

Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Good
Quick and clean.
RONALD W F., SERVICE MANAGER from Homer Skelton Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you for your response and your business!

RONALD FREE
SERVICE MANAGER
662-890-0100
ronnifree@aol.com

MS
Michael S.
Courtland, MS
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2020 Category: Service
Great place
I love this place. Won’t go anywhere else
RONALD W F., SERVICE MANAGER from Homer Skelton Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you and we love having you here!

RONALD FREE
SERVICE MANAGER
662-890-0100
ronnifree@aol.com

AA
Annie A.
Horn Lake, MS
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
Excellent service!!!!!
RONALD W F., SERVICE MANAGER from Homer Skelton Hyundai responded on 06/16/2020

Thank you for the response and we appreciate your business.

RONALD FREE
SERVICE MANAGER
662-890-0100
ronnifree@aol.com

SI
Sharon I.
Holly Springs, MS
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
Filter
I love Hyundai, this is my third vehicle that I have purchased. I know that the people in the service department are looking our for the customers best interest but I was told that when I got my oil change that I needed a filter. I just had 2 filters changed back in November. I didn't have done. But I still love this dealership.
RONALD W F., SERVICE MANAGER from Homer Skelton Hyundai responded on 06/16/2020

Thank you for your response and we will definitly look into your experience.That is not how we do business and will not be tolerated.Thanks again for your business.

RONALD FREE
SERVICE MANAGER
662-890-0100
ronnifree@aol.com

SJ
Shirley J.
Memphis, TN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
Great Service Every Time
Homer Skelton, Olive Branch always provide great service. With the COV-19, they take precautions to ensure that you the customer feels safe. They even disinfected my car after the service. Just comforting.
RONALD W F., SERVICE MANAGER from Homer Skelton Hyundai responded on 06/16/2020

Thank you for your response and your business!

RONALD FREE
SERVICE MANAGER
662-890-0100
ronnifree@aol.com

TM
Terrence M.
Olive Branch, MS
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Oil Change
Two vehicles received oil changes in less than 3 hrs. Brought vehicle to the door so didn't have to hunt for car in parking lot.
RONALD W F., SERVICE MANAGER from Homer Skelton Hyundai responded on 06/12/2020

Thank you for the response and your business!We hope to see you again.

RONALD FREE
SERVICE MANAGER
662-890-0100
ronnifree@aol.com

GE
Gerald E.
Collierville, TN
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020 Category: Service
Palisade
Efficient courteous service
RONALD W F., SERVICE MANAGER from Homer Skelton Hyundai responded on 06/10/2020

Thank you for the response and your business!

RONALD FREE
SERVICE MANAGER
662-890-0100
ronnifree@aol.com

SR
Sylvester R.
Horn Lake, MS
2009 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020 Category: Service
Oli Change
I made a appointment and went on time was very nice took longer than usual
RONALD W F., SERVICE MANAGER from Homer Skelton Hyundai responded on 06/09/2020

Thank you for your response and your business!Sorry about the wait we are working on it.

RONALD FREE
SERVICE MANAGER
662-890-0100
ronnifree@aol.com

GK
Gloria K.
Memphis, TN
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020 Category: Service
love my Hyundai!
Everyone is so friendly, service was quick!
RONALD W F., SERVICE MANAGER from Homer Skelton Hyundai responded on 06/09/2020

Thank you for your response and your business!

RONALD FREE
SERVICE MANAGER
662-890-0100
ronnifree@aol.com

MB
Martha B.
Memphis, TN
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020 Category: Service
Attentive to my needs and inform you of work that need to be done
I travel about 30 minutes to get to the facility, it is worth the drive. Because of the service I receive
RONALD W F., SERVICE MANAGER from Homer Skelton Hyundai responded on 06/08/2020

Thank you and we appreciate the business and the extra effort to come see us.Thanks again!

RONALD FREE
SERVICE MANAGER
662-890-0100
ronnifree@aol.com

GF
George F.
Southaven, MS
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Service
quick and fast
45 minutes in and out quickly.
RONALD W F., SERVICE MANAGER from Homer Skelton Hyundai responded on 06/08/2020

Thank you and we appreciate the business!

RONALD FREE
SERVICE MANAGER
662-890-0100
ronnifree@aol.com