Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(434 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 months ago

Reviews


SB
Susan B.
Georgia
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Drew. He said everything was good.

BG
Becky G.
Georgia
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Becky said she's always afraid her 20 year old vehicle will have issues. The staff did an awesome job

TT
Tad T.
Georgia
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Tad said the business did a good job with communication, they called him, told him what was wrong with his vehicle and explained it.

KP
kerry p.
Smyrna, GA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
price,value,quality of work
i have been going to hongs for about 20 yrs. they provide great value at a reasonable price and do quality work.
Don Hong is very thorough and honest and a pleasure to deal with. i would not take my car anywhere else but Hongs.

SL
Seema L.
Georgia
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Seema said Hong is the best.

EF
Ed F.
Georgia
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Ed said that the staff was able to get his vehicle in quicker and charged him about $450 less than he was quoted by another business.

RC
Ramsey C.
Georgia
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Ramsey said the staff answered all his questions and the service was done in a timely manner.

IR
Isaiah R.
Georgia
INFINITI FX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019 Category: Service
Isaiah said he appreciates them and their service. He said they're negotiable and they have good quality customer service.

VK
Victoria K.
Georgia
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2019 Category: Service
Victoria said the staff at the business was very helpful and showed her what they fixed. They were priced well.

DB
Dd B.
Georgia
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with DD's husband. She said he is a good worker.

AS
Andy S.
Georgia
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Andy said the staff is very up front and tells him what to expect. The service is done on time and done well. They do great work.

RM
ryne m.
Marietta, GA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
Great service and discounts for AAA
No matter the problem Hongs has me back on the road very quickly, and saved me so much money.

JT
james t.
Marietta, GA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019
Top Notch Service
Went in on a Saturday morning needing my oil changed and tires rotated and balanced.
He asked if I was going to wait on the car to be serviced,and I said yes.
Had my car back in about one hour.
Great place to have work done.
I have been coming here for over 8 years and always very pleased with the work and service.

EW
ellen w.
Marietta, GA
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019
Brake Service
Excellent customer service. Honest and knowledgeable owner and staff.

JL
Jacob L.
Georgia
Nissan 350Z
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Jacob said that they are quick and effective. They had his vehicle up and running the same day.