Overview

Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

2031 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.33333/5Overall Rating 4.33333/5Overall Rating 4.33333/5Overall Rating 4.33333/5rating 4.33333
Original
Overall Rating 1.9333333/5rating 1.9333333rating 1.9333333rating 1.9333333rating 1.9333333
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


MJ
Mark J.
Mesa, AZ
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Great Dealership
Always treated with great respect by your friendly staff.

AT
Amanda T.
Mesa, AZ
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Everyone is friendly here, and they even found me a better coupon than the one I had. Some recommended services I didn't feel were needed, and after a little research on the internet later I am glad I didn't get them since they would not have been needed on a vehicle with as few miles on it like mine has. The nice thing was they didn't push it after I declined, and were still very nice and easy going.
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai responded on 02/15/2019

We appreciate the review as well as the feedback. We strive to provide quality service and sometimes some items might be recommended off time, but our overall goal is to make you feel comfortable with your decisions. We look forward to continue taking care of you and the vehicle

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

RT
Robert T.
Mesa, AZ
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Car Service Maintenance
I have been going to this dealer for regular maintenance to my 2012 Hyundai Elantra, although I did not buy the vehicle their they have treated me and my vehicle as if I had. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai responded on 02/15/2019

We thank you for taking the time to fill out the review as well as the positive feedback. We look forward to continue making you feel at home here with Horne, and when its time to get a new one our sales department will be here for you as well 

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

Verified Customer
Mesa, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Service department
They weren't busy and I waited only 90 minutes for the service and recall to be completed.
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai responded on 02/15/2019

We appreciate the review as well as the feedback on your experience. We are happy and look forward to continue providing this level of service and earning those 5 star rating

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

PM
Paul M.
Mesa, AZ
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Personel
Eric in service is first class and a pleasure to work with.
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai responded on 02/14/2019

We appreciate the great feedback and kind words towards Eric. We will always look to provide great, first class service. We look forward to your future visit

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

MB
Matthew B.
Apache Junction, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Couldn’t ask for better service at a better price
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai responded on 02/13/2019

We appreciate the review as well as the feedback. We look forward to continue providing such great service at a continued great value

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

WM
William M.
Queen Creek, AZ
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019 Category: Service
Quick service. Friendly staff
Staff always keeps you up to date with vehicle service progress.
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai responded on 02/12/2019

We thank you for the 5 star review as well as the positive feedback. We look forward to maintain this level of service for you

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

LA
Leticia A.
Santanvalley
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/10/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
Excellent customer service. Nice waiting area! Friendly staff.
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

We thank you and value your feedback. We look forward to continue providing excellent 5 star service for you. Till next time

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

Verified Customer
Queen Creek, AZ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/10/2019 Category: Service
Great service.
Fast and efficient
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

We appreciate the review as well as the 5 star rating. We look forward to continue providing great fast and efficient service.

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

MH
Mary H.
Gold Canyon, AZ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/10/2019 Category: Service
Mary Huot
Great place to buy a car and have it serviced there.
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

We thank you for the review as well as the feedback. We all look forward to continue servicing your vehicle and being that one stop shop for your sales and service needs.

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

JO
Joeann O.
Florence, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2019 Category: Service
Service
An outstanding group of service personal very knowledgeable and explained all services performed and when next services/preventive maintenance should be done. Great waiting area with coffee and fresh snacks.
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

We appreciate all the feedback and 5 star review. We look forward to continue providing an outstanding experience for all your future visits

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

LS
Lowell S.
Fairmont, MN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019 Category: Service
Always do a great job servicing my vehicle.
Easy to find and will do everything in their power to make sure I'm happy with their work.
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai responded on 02/09/2019

We love to get great feedback about your experience. We look forward to continue providing a 5 star experience for time to come

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

CS
Cristy S.
Mesa, AZ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019 Category: Service
Fast service and great prices!
They were professional and quick!
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai responded on 02/09/2019

We thank you for review as well as the feedback. We look forward to continue servicing your vehicle at great value 

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

JB
Judith B.
Mesa, AZ
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
Always Great Service
They take great care to give the best service.
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai responded on 02/08/2019

We thank you for the review as well as the positive feedback. We strive to always provide great service and great to hear that we do. We all look forward to continue the great 5 star experience

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

Verified Customer
Queen Creek, AZ
2006 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
The People
I always have great service. Repairs and maintenance are done quickly and correctly. Great people from the lady that answers the phone, to my service representative, to the technicians that do the repair work, to the personnel in the parts department, just everyone. They are all great.
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai responded on 02/07/2019

We truly appreciate and value your feedback. We strive to provide a great 5 star experience and we are all happy to continue to do so

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

SA
Samantha A.
Queen Creek, AZ
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019 Category: Service
Service
Michael in the service department was excellent. I needed a new tire and he was able to call and get me approved for 2. No out of pocket cost to me. Definitely made my day a little better. Thank you!
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai responded on 02/07/2019

We appreciate the review as well as the great feedback. Glad to hear we were able to make your day a little better. We look forward to continue providing a great 5 star service

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

Verified Customer
Mesa, AZ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Very happy customer
Service department is terrific. They worked diligently to resolve issues with my Sonata.
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai responded on 02/06/2019

We appreciate the review as well as the kind words towards service. We all look forward to continue making you feel like a very happy customer

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

WM
William M.
Mesa, AZ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
If you want a review then this will be blank.
I don't have time to fool with this.
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai responded on 02/06/2019

We do appreciate you taking the time to fill out the review as we value your time. We do look forward to continue providing a 5 star experience and we will look into future review for you

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

DD
Dick D.
Apache Junction, AZ
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/04/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Able to get warranty approval for major repair. Not completed as of this date. Arranged rental car immediately.
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai responded on 02/05/2019

We thank you and value you for your feedback. Happy to accommodate and we look forward to getting the vehicle repair as soon as possible for you

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

JR
James R.
Gold Canyon, AZ
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/04/2019 Category: Service
They make it easy
We returned to Horne to have a door window that was recently replaced due to dust storm damage retinted on our 2017 Sonata Hybrid. The work was expertly done at a very fair price. We appreciate Michael's attentiveness to the schedule and detail.
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai responded on 02/05/2019

We appreciate the review as well as feedback and kind words towards Michael. We look forward to continue providing a quality experience at a great value 

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com