ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3076915/5Overall Rating 4.3076915/5Overall Rating 4.3076915/5Overall Rating 4.3076915/5rating 4.3076915
Original
Overall Rating 1.9999969/5rating 1.9999969rating 1.9999969rating 1.9999969rating 1.9999969
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago
Kellee O. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service "
I love how friendly everyone was
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/22/2018 02:18 PM
Verified Customer on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional yet friendly"
As a woman with no knowledge of cars, I feel about as comfortable as I can feel when I go to Horne Hyundai. The people are friendly yet professional and efficient.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/22/2018 09:53 AM
Verified Customer on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Xxxxx"
Xxxxx
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/21/2018 10:14 AM
JOHN G P., Service Manager at Horne Hyundai responded on 02/22/2018

We appreciate the review and look forward to continue the taking care of your vehicle

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com
Roy M. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everything was done quickly!"
It was finished in timely mannor!
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 12:01 PM
JOHN G P., Service Manager at Horne Hyundai responded on 02/22/2018

We appreciate the 5 star review and look forward to continue servicing your vehicle

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com
Verified Customer on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast courteous service"
Friendly staff, fast service,.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 10:20 AM
JOHN G P., Service Manager at Horne Hyundai responded on 02/22/2018

We appreciate the review as well as the 5 star rating and look forward to continue the great service for you

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com
Mildred M. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
Came in for our first service plus a problem with the radio. The first service was great but the problem with the radio still not working the way it should. Left side either cuts out or very low in volume. Very erratic when the volume is low. Need to reschedule it when we have time. I also have the paint warranty on the car. Got a scratch on the left side door and asked if the warranty covered it, NOT. So for a brand new 2018 car, somewhat disappointed.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 08:43 AM
Verified Customer on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always ready!"
Always happy to see you! You drive in and there they are. Pleasant people who know their stuff!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/19/2018 03:39 PM
JOHN G P., Service Manager at Horne Hyundai responded on 02/20/2018

We appreciate the 5 star service as well as the feedback. We look forward to continue the great service

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com
Chantel S. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great! "
Very friendly. Not pushy at all. Got things done quickly and efficiently.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/17/2018 08:31 PM
JOHN G P., Service Manager at Horne Hyundai responded on 02/20/2018

We appreciate you taking the time to fill out the review as well as the positive feedback. We look forward  to continue the great 5 star service for you 

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com
Frank S. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I feel welcome at this dealership."
The service department did everything possible to excel in the accomplishment of my warranty work. Unfortunately, the outside supplier who was required to calibrate my replacement speedometer was not up to the task in a reasonable period of time. Consequently my car was out of service for an extended period of time. I have been informed the dealership is seeking a more suitable vender to provide this support. The delay in delivering my Genesis back to me was absolutely not the fault of the service department.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/16/2018 10:03 AM
JOHN G P., Service Manager at Horne Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

We appreciate the review as well as the positive feedback. We thank you for being understanding and look forward to continue excellent customer experience for you

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com
Verified Customer on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great Service
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 01:30 PM
JOHN G P., Service Manager at Horne Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

We thank you for the 5 star review and look forward to continue taking care of your vehicle. 

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com
Jessie H. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change and service"
The person that serviced my car forgot to reset when I need service again. I do not know how to reset it.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 01:37 PM
JOHN G P., Service Manager at Horne Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

We appreciate the review as well as the feedback. Glad we were able to talk and get it figured out for you. We look forward to continue taking care of your vehicle

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com
Sunday W. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very happy. "
I have always had very good service here and hope to bring my next vehicle here even if it isn't a Hyundai. Gary and Michael were great and the guys in the tire department were able to get me in and out a lot quicker than they thought.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 01:25 PM
JOHN G P., Service Manager at Horne Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

We thank you for the 5 star review and apprecaite the positive feedback. We all look forward to continue the great service for you

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com
James G. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No pressure "
Great
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/13/2018 12:32 PM
JOHN G P., Service Manager at Horne Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

We appreciate the review as well as the feedback and we look forward to continue great 5 star service

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com
Jackie B. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fast and friendly "
fast in and out service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/13/2018 06:38 AM
JOHN G P., Service Manager at Horne Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

We appreciate the review as well as the 5 star rating and look forward to continue the fast and friendly service

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com
Mary S. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
Excellent customer service each time
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/12/2018 11:37 AM
JOHN G P., Service Manager at Horne Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

We look forward to continue providing excellent customer service and earning 5 star reviews

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com
Robert N. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Horne Hyundai "
Prompt courteous service. Ease of online scheduling
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2018 10:47 AM
JOHN G P., Service Manager at Horne Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

We appreciate the 5 star review and look forward to continue providing prompt and courteous service

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com
Verified Customer on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Workers"
Friendly and knowledgeable
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/11/2018 05:15 PM
JOHN G P., Service Manager at Horne Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

We appreciate the review as well as the feedback and look forward to your future visit

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com
Debora A. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great!"
Friendly, professional and quick
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/09/2018 07:06 PM
JOHN G P., Service Manager at Horne Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

We thank you for the 5 star review and look forward to continue great, friendly service for you

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com
Samuel T. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
the repair was promptly done and the vehicle performing well
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/09/2018 05:52 PM
JOHN G P., Service Manager at Horne Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

We thank you for the 5 star and look forward to continue taking care of your vehicle

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com
Verified Customer on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Prompt and timely service"
Pleasantly surprised
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/09/2018 04:19 PM
JOHN G P., Service Manager at Horne Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

We appreciate the review as well as the kind words and look forward to continue the pleasant service for you

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1394 in total