Overview

Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

1657 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3076915/5Overall Rating 4.3076915/5Overall Rating 4.3076915/5Overall Rating 4.3076915/5rating 4.3076915
Original
Overall Rating 1.9999969/5rating 1.9999969rating 1.9999969rating 1.9999969rating 1.9999969
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
San Tan Valley, AZ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Maintenence
Good Job
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai responded on 07/14/2018

We thank you for taking the time to fill out the review and we all look forward to continue servicing your vehicle

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

RP
Ronald P.
Apache Junction, AZ
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Michael in service is the best...
I am always happy with the service dept of Horne Hyundai... A nice salesman, Bill, came to visit with me while I was waiting and had hoped I would like to buy a newer Hyundai...I love my 2016 Sonata,,and still get 39 mpg on freeways...I am so happy with my Sonata.. it is so convertible...
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai responded on 07/14/2018

We appreciate the review as well as the positive feedback. We all look forward to continue providing great customer service for you

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

Verified Customer
Gold Canyon, AZ
2012 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Labor rates are too high!!
I'm returning to my previous auto service shop after years with Hyundai. Hyundai's labor rates are just way too high, at least for me, they are.
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai responded on 07/14/2018

We appreciate the review as well as the feedback. We strive to provide a great experience at a great value and stay as competitive as possible. Look forward to hearing back from you, so we may go over details and answer any questions you may have

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

JH
Janelle H.
San Tan Valley, AZ
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service
Everyone makes you feel welcome and at home. Great service!
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai responded on 07/11/2018

We thank you for taking the time to fill out the review as well as the kind words towards our service department. We all look forward to continue providing a great 5 star experience. 

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

GH
Glenn H.
San Tan Valley, AZ
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Bad Battery
Fast service for a battery still under warranty
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai responded on 07/11/2018

We thank you for taking the time to fill out the review as well as the feedback . We look forward to continue providing great service in the future

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

JL
Joseph L.
Florence, AZ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Well done
In and out within 30 minutes for my 1st service after purchasing my vehicle. Hope the service continues to be as well as my 1st visit!
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai responded on 07/11/2018

We appreciate the 5 star review as well as the positive feedback. we all look forward to continue the great service on your future visits

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

SR
Susan R.
San Tan Valley, AZ
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
There is always someone there to greet you, and show you where to go. They also called me to verify any work to be done before doing it. And I got a friendly email and some calls to keep me posted on my vehicle.
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai responded on 07/11/2018

We appreciate the review as well as the positive feedback. We all  look forward to continue the great friendly customer service. 

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

HC
Harry C.
San Tan Valley, AZ
2009 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018 Category: Service
none
none
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai responded on 07/11/2018

We thank you for the 5 star review and we look forward to continue taking care of you and the vehicle

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

RB
Rainer B.
Gold Canyon, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018 Category: Service
Great service on time completion
Mike the adviser was very helpful.
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai responded on 07/11/2018

We appreciate the review as well as the positive feedback. We all look forward to continue the great 5 star service for you.

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

Verified Customer
Mesa, AZ
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/08/2018 Category: Service
Convenient courteous
Thanks
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai responded on 07/09/2018

We thank you for taking the time to fill out the review and look forward to continue taking care of you and your vehicle

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

DM
Diana M.
Mesa, AZ
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Service with a capital 'S'
Can not say what a pleasure it is to business at this facility. Everyone is professional, friendly and their total focus is on the customer and his/her needs. I will never go anywhere else, to have my car serviced.
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai responded on 07/09/2018

We appreciate the review as well as the positive feedback. We all look forward to continue great 5 star service

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

Verified Customer
Mesa, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2018 Category: Service
Santa fe
Friendly staff and quick service
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai responded on 07/09/2018

We appreciate the review as well as the 5 star rating and look forward to continue providing great service

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

AR
Andrew R.
Gilbert, AZ
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2018 Category: Service
Easy to make an appointment for service.
repairs done correctly.
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai responded on 07/05/2018

We appreciate the review as well as the feedback. We all look forward to continue providing a 5 star experience

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

JH
James H.
Globe, AZ
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/03/2018 Category: Service
oil change for 2012 Santa Fe
Horne Hyundai was helpful at getting my 2012 Santa Fe in for an oil change on short notice. Still I am not likely to come in all that often just because of your weekend hours are too limited.
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai responded on 07/03/2018

We appreciate the review as well as the feedback. one of many goals is to be as accommodating as we can, so happy to hear we were able to get you in on short notice. Saturdays we are open 7-2, so if there is anything we can do for you, let us know 

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

DR
Debra R.
Queen Creek, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Very attentative treats customers with respect thank you mr Rubio
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai responded on 07/03/2018

We appreciate the review as well as the positive feedback. We strive to provide en excellent customer experience and we look forward to continue taking care of and your vehicle

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

DN
Don N.
Apache Junction, AZ
2002 Hyundai Xg350
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2018 Category: Service
We Are Happy for the Help We Got for Purchasing Our New Car!
The used car--a 2002 Hyundai, that we ourselves had been driving for 8 years finally needed to be replaced. Since we've always been very satisfied with the service at Horne Hyundai on our old car, and since we really loved our old car, we didn't hesitate to go there to shop for a new vehicle. "Coach" was the gentleman who met us upon our arrival, and was a very good man to talk to about our situation, and he helped us choose what we might want to test drive right away. Along the way, several other employees, including management, came to visit with us and were very eager to help, also. Coach helped us to find the right price and when we finally made our decision, we returned the next day and the man who took care of the financial business helped us easily through that process. We would recommend Coach and the rest of the employees to anyone needing to inquire about cars. We've had our 2018 Hyundai about a week and are really loving it!!! Our first new car ever!!!
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai responded on 07/03/2018

We thank you for the 5 star review and look forward to taking care of you on your next visit

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

MC
Michael C.
Gold Canyon, AZ
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2018 Category: Service
Service
Mike in service is always helpful and friendly.
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai responded on 07/03/2018

We appreciate the review as well as the kind words towards Mike and we look forward to continue the great service for you

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

RS
Ronald S.
Mesa, AZ
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2018 Category: Service
None
None
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai responded on 07/03/2018

We appreciate the review and look forward to continue the 5 star service

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

JM
J M.
Gilbert, AZ
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/30/2018 Category: Service
friendly , fun and fast !!!
FRIENDLY ,FUN AND FAST...............
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai responded on 07/02/2018

We thank you for the review as well as the feedback. We all look forward to continue providing a great environment and taking care of you and the vehicle

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

LM
Lynette M.
Mesa, AZ
2005 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2018 Category: Service
Service
I have worked with Michael Saenz in the service dept. for many years. He is great. I have been bringing my 2005 Hyundai Sonata for you to since it was new. You service is consistently good. I have not had to bring back my car because the problem had not been fixed. I have confidence you your service department and that means a lot. Thanks for the great work and service. It is appreciated.
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai responded on 07/02/2018

We appreciate you and thank you for taking the time to fill out the review. We look forward to continue taking care of you and the vehicle

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com