Overview

Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

1761 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.357145/5Overall Rating 4.357145/5Overall Rating 4.357145/5Overall Rating 4.357145/5rating 4.357145
Original
Overall Rating 1.9285714/5rating 1.9285714rating 1.9285714rating 1.9285714rating 1.9285714
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


RS
Ryan S.
Mesa, AZ
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Service was great - Thank you Michael!
Didn't have the smoothest purchasing experience at Horne, but they are winning me over with their service department. Michael is great - good communication, understands customer concerns, and very professional. Will be back for sure.

OS
Oreste S.
Mesa, AZ
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Friendly people
You get the job done in a timely manner

RG
Regina G.
Chinle, AZ
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
The employess provided helpful information on what to expect, customer service was great and calls were returned.
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai responded on 09/17/2018

We thank you for the 5 star review as well as the great feedback. We look forward to continue taking care of you and the vehicle and providing great service

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

ML
Mark L.
Mesa, AZ
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2018 Category: Service
Repaired quickly
Had repair done under warranty. Was able to wait for car. Only took about 1-1.5 w/ wash.
Also was able to get next day appointment when I called.
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai responded on 09/17/2018

We appreciate the review as well as the positive feedback. We strive to provide a quality experience and are happy we were able to do so. 

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

GF
Gregory F.
Queen Creek, AZ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
They provided fast and excellent service to me on my visit!
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai responded on 09/17/2018

We thank you for the 5 star review as well as the positive feedback. We all look forward to continue the excellent service for you

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

LS
Lawrence S.
Mesa, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2018 Category: Service
Customer treatment
We were treated with friendliness and respect
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai responded on 09/17/2018

We appreciate the review as well as the feedback. We look forward to continue taking care of you and your vehicle and continue providing a 5 star experience

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

EG
Eliseo G.
Mesa, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
oil change
I went to Horne for service after not been happy with the dealer where I purchased the vehicle. I was welcomed by friendly people, and the service was done in 45 minutes as promised.
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai responded on 09/14/2018

We appreciate you taking the time to fill out the review as well as the feedback. We look forward to continue taking care of you and the vehicle

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

KP
Karen P.
Mesa, AZ
2008 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Service excellent and friendly!
Thank you for being so kind and efficient!
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai responded on 09/14/2018

We appreciate the review as well as the feedback. We look forward to continue providing excellent and friendly service. 

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

FW
Frank W.
Apache Junction, AZ
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Terisa
Have parts in stock.
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai responded on 09/14/2018

We appreciate the review and apologize about parts availability. We thank you for the feedback and look forward to providing a great experience on your next visit

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

DC
Donna C.
Arizona
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
It's Ok!
People were great to talk to they told me how long it would take with out appointment and it was right on time. They had a Dougnut for me a cold water. Every thing was nice watched some TV while waiting . They did what I asked. They changed my oil with the oiI brought them. I'm always un- sure they used my oil I brought or there Synthetic Blend and keeping mine cause I can't see what's going on. If I cant watch then need to have closed circut tv to watch while the do the work they say they do. I pay a lot for what the do. I DONT like to get ripped off. I would like to Trust people. But these days your always un certain. THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE.
LELAND CRIST
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai responded on 09/13/2018

We thank you for the 5 star review and look forward to your future visit

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

Verified Customer
Mesa, AZ
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Pleased with visit
They fixed the issue in a fairly timely manner.
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai responded on 09/13/2018

We appreciate the review and glad to hear all went well with the repairs. We look forward to continue taking care of you and your vehicle

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

DC
Dennis C.
Gold Canyon, AZ
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Friendly professional service
Great job. I won't go anywhere else.
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai responded on 09/13/2018

We thank you for the 5 star review and the great feedback. We look forward to continue the friendly and professional service for you

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

MG
Mary G.
Apache Junction, AZ
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Quick, and no hidden fees
Happy costumer!
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai responded on 09/12/2018

We appreciate the 5 star review as well as the positive feedback. We look forward to continue the great service for you

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

SA
Sharon A.
Mesa, AZ
2008 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service
I have been using Horne Hyundai for all my car service work for 10 years. I have had absolutely no problems; the work has always been done on time and at the price quoted. My Service Advisor, Michael, and the Shuttle Driver, Fred, are the best!
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai responded on 09/11/2018

We appreciate the review as well as the positive feedback regarding service and Michael. We all look forward to continue the great customer service for you

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

TH
Teresa H.
Apache Junction, AZ
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
A/c went out
We have Always been quite Satisfied with the Quality of Service at Horne Hyundai! Thanks To Michael Saenz!!
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai responded on 09/10/2018

We appreciate the review as well as the positive feedback. We look forward to continue the great 5 star service for you

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

LA
Leticia A.
Santanvalley
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service!
Great customer service and super nice people!
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai responded on 09/08/2018

We thank you for the review as well as the 5 star rating and look forward to continue the great customer service

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

TD
Teresa D.
Mesa, AZ
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/08/2018 Category: Service
Very efficient
Very pleased
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai responded on 09/08/2018

We thank you for the review and look forward to continue providing great service for you. if you have any questions please let us know

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

MM
Michael M.
Mesa, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
The customer service person was super nice, the vehicle was taken back right at the scheduled time and finished in an appropriate time. This was an unusual experience for me compared to other places and I thought a Saturday would be a bigger problem
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai responded on 09/08/2018

We appreciate the review as well as the positive feedback. We are happy to hear you had such a pleasant experience and look forward to continue the 5 star service

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

Verified Customer
Gilbert, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2018 Category: Service
Awesome Service
I own a Ford and have it serviced at Horne Ford and I also own a Hyundai and I know why I choose Horne Hyundai for service....because you can't get any better than this! If you want awesome customer service, then dont hesitate to choose Horne Hyundai. When the snow birds arrive, be sure to make an appointment, as they have a tendancy to take over the East Valley!!! My only downside to the dealership(s) is that I couldn't get a good price on either of my vehicles from them. I had to purchase elsewhere, however the service department(s) are why I keep coming back!!! TOP NOTCH!!!
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai responded on 09/08/2018

We appreciate the 5 star review as well as the positive feedback and kind words. We strive to provide this type of experience and are glad to hear we are doing so. We look forward to continue this great service for you.

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

Verified Customer
Apache Junction, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/06/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
I pay less for the same service at another local business. All about saving money.
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai responded on 09/08/2018

We appreciate the review as well as the feedback as we strive to provide great service at an even greater value. We look forward to the opportunity to continue servicing your vehicle

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com