Overview

Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

1560 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3076915/5Overall Rating 4.3076915/5Overall Rating 4.3076915/5Overall Rating 4.3076915/5rating 4.3076915
Original
Overall Rating 1.9999969/5rating 1.9999969rating 1.9999969rating 1.9999969rating 1.9999969
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


DR
Debra R.
Queen Creek, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
People
People
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai

We thank you for the review as well as the 5 star rating. We all look forward to continue providing a 5 star experience for you

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

ET
Elaine T.
Gold Canyon, AZ
2012 Hyundai Genesis Co
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Best Service Ever
Thx to Michael, my service rep, who ran my car through the wash to speed up the 60,000 mile maintenance service!
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai

We appreciate the review and the kind words towards Michael . we look forward to continue the great service for you 

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

TD
Timothy D.
Queen Creek, AZ
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Always nice and services my car in a timely manner. That’s all I want and expect.
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai

We appreciate the review as well as the feedback. We look forward to continue servicing your vehicle

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

RC
Randy C.
Mesa, AZ
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
At first I thought the price was a little high $49.95 for synthetic oil and $39.95 reg. oil.But after thinking about it with the tire rotating, topping all the fluids and washing the car and waiting less then 45 minutes with no appointment it's not bad. I will be back
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai

We thank you for the review and look forward to helping with your future visit

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

RB
Ronald B.
Mesa, AZ
2014 Hyundai Azera
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Service technicians
They always provide me with good service.
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai

We thank you for taking the time to fill out the review and we look forward to continue providing a 5 star experience

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

GI
Garey I.
Mesa, AZ
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
thanks
made an appointment for oil change. The service department was very busy. Got me in and out. Appreciate it when business uphold their appointments.
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai

We appreciate the 5 star review as well as the positive feedback. We look forward to continue taking care of you and your vehicle. 

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Arizona City, AZ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Successful First Visit.
I brought my 2018 Elantra for its first service. Very informative service department and went the distance for me.
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai

We appreciate the review as well as the feedback. We look forward to continue the great service and earning those 5 star on your next visit

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Mesa, AZ
2006 Hyundai Azera
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
Came to get something fixed for a recall..
Quick and friendly service!
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai

We appreciate the 5 star review and look forward to continue the great service for you

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

DB
Deby B.
Apache Junction, AZ
2017 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2018 Category: Service
The people
The friendly service and location.
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai

We thank you for the 5 star review and look forward to continue servicing your vehicle

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Apache Junction, AZ
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Great friendly service
Easy flexible scheduling friendly timely service
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai

We appreciate the review as well as the 5 star rating and look forward to continue providing great service

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

AP
Aljean P.
San Tan Valley, AZ
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
h
Horne Hyundai has treated me exceptionally well. Best experience @ a dealership. Service is great, people are helpful. Quality and fairness in all aspects is greatly appreciated.
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai

We appreciate you taking the time to fill out the review and give us your feedback. We all look forward to continue the great quality 5 star service

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Apache Junction, AZ
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Communication with your customers.
Customer service
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai

We thank you for the 5 star review and look forward to continue taking care of you and the vehicle

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

CH
Charles H.
Gilbert, AZ
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Very Pleased
Very easy to get a prompt appointment, turnaround time is brief, prices are reasonable.
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai

We appreciate the review as well as the feedback. We look forward to continue providing a 5 star service for you

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

SC
Sheila C.
Apache Junction, AZ
2009 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Courteous service.
Very thorough in checking out vehicle. Great service, friendly staff.
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai

We appreciate the review as well as the feedback. We look forward to your future visit and providing great service for you

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

JH
Jessica H.
Mesa, AZ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
On time and excellent work
Delivers on time and within quotes for work. Friendly and excellent work
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai

We appreciate the review as well as the kind words. We look forward to continue the excellent service 

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

LM
Lynette M.
Mesa, AZ
2005 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Lynette
I have been taking my Sonata into Horne Hyundai for 13 years and have never had a problem with their service. They are good and dependable. I love them.
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai

We thank you for the review as well as the positive feedback. We are thrilled to have you as a customer as long as we have and look forward to continue taking care of you and the vehicle

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

JO
Joeann O.
Florence, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Service and repair.
The service dept was quick and solved the minor repair with out any problems. They went beyond expected service and clean it of the vehicle.
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai

We appreciate the 5 star review as well as the feedback. We look forward to continue taking care of you and the vehicle

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

RM
Richard M.
Mesa, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Friendly customer service
Friendly and quick.
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai

We thank you for the 5 review and look forward to your future service visit

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

HV
Hannah V.
Mesa, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Great overall experience
Very fast, very friendly service!
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai

We appreciate the review as well as the 5 star rating and we look forward to continue the great experience for you

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com

TD
Terral D.
Gold Canyon, AZ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
30K Service
I appreciated the ease of service scheduling.
All service easy fully explained at check in.
Further preventative services were offered.
This is my 3rd Hyundai purchased over a period of 13 years. I'm very impressed and aatisfied with Hyundai.
JOHN G P., Service Manager from Horne Hyundai

We appreciated the review as well as the positive feedback. We look forward to continue servicing you Hyundai and many more to come. 

Thank you,

John Pereyra
Service Manager
Horne Hyundai
480-474-3107
jpereyra@hornehyundai.com