Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(5,881 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (212)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


CK
Carol K.
Plano, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021 Category: Service
Service
Already answered

Verified Customer
Little Elm, TX
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021 Category: Service
Amazing Customer Service!
Always very professional and caring. Nate in the service department is amazing and very professional.

Verified Customer
Plano, TX
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021 Category: Service
Efficient
No fuss or annoying issues

Verified Customer
Pottsboro, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021 Category: Service
Amazing
They were fast, welcoming and friendly! It was my first time doing this plus I was alone. They made sure I understood everything and advised me on what to fix and what to fix at home.

Verified Customer
Plano, TX
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021 Category: Service
Efficiency
My time was respected

Verified Customer
Plano, TX
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021 Category: Service
great staff
Alway great service

Verified Customer
Garland, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/23/2021 Category: Service
Forced replacement of tire and lied about the condition
My tire had a small tack in the tread and didn't need to be replaced. They lied and said it was a large screw stuck on the side wall of the tire and couldn't be patched!
CRAIG E. from Huffines Hyundai Plano responded on 07/23/2021

Thank you Robert for your response. I have left you a voicemail with my number. Please call me back and lets get this resolved. Thanks Craig

CRAIG E. from Huffines Hyundai Plano responded on 07/23/2021

Thank you for your response, I have left you a voicemail to get this issue resolved. Thanks Craig Ellis

CRAIG E. from Huffines Hyundai Plano responded on 07/27/2021

I left a voicemail for you. Please call me back and we will get this resolved. Thanks Craig Ellis


Verified Customer
Dallas, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021 Category: Service
Great service!
Loved my experience with Hyundai Plano!!! Felt very helped and cared for by staff. Thank you Chris!

Verified Customer
Frisco, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/23/2021 Category: Service
Lack of communication and preparation
Lack of communication and preparation. Great people though.
CRAIG E. from Huffines Hyundai Plano responded on 07/27/2021

Thank you for your response.  I apologize for the service you recieved and us having the vehicle so long. We will work on the communication break down.  Thanks Craig


Verified Customer
Plano, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021 Category: Service
Great!
Great team!

DS
David S.
Dallas, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021 Category: Service
Brett Larson
I can't begin to praise your efforts.

BB
Brian B.
Plano, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021 Category: Service
New sonata service
Once there, service was great! The only negative was I had to wait a month for my appointment. That seems to be the norm these days at many dealerships since COVID. Other than that, fantastic! 3 issues were fixed and warranty covered it all.

Verified Customer
Plano, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021 Category: Service
Huffines Plano
Bought my Hyundai Tucson here and have been totally satisfied with my automobile as well as the dealership.

Verified Customer
Garland, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021 Category: Service
Service is Great
They take great care of everyone.
Do great work.

RR
Rolando R.
Dallas, TX
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021 Category: Service
Attention
Good service