Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(5,752 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (190)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


MC
Marcos C.
Plano, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
Campaña 195
ABS

TO
Tom O.
Plano, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
Oil Change
Quick service while I waited.

MM
Michael M.
Allen, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional staff
Everyone there is kind, courteous and professional. Always feels like I’m their only customer. We’ll treated and fairly priced.
CS
Chris S. from Huffines Hyundai Plano responded on 04/15/2021

Thank you for visiting Huffines Hyundai Plano and the 5 star review.  We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your Santa Fe.  Please let us know if you need anything else.

Chris Selbach
Service Director


RC
Ray C.
Plano, TX
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
Trey took care me quickly and solved my problem! Excellent service
CS
Chris S. from Huffines Hyundai Plano responded on 04/15/2021

Thank you for visiting Huffines Hyundai Plano and the 5 star review.  We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your Sonata.  Please let us know if you need anything else.

Chris Selbach
Service Director


RR
Rolando R.
Dallas, TX
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
Good service
Good time
CS
Chris S. from Huffines Hyundai Plano responded on 04/15/2021

Thank you for visiting Huffines Hyundai Plano and the 5 star review.  We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your Sonata.  Please let us know if you need anything else.

Chris Selbach
Service Director


DS
Don S.
Irving, TX
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Great people, great car, iffy repair staff.
I love my 2017 Ioniq. Great car. Brett in service is a great guy. For some reason, diagnostics for electronics parts failure is a shortcoming. Also, availability of necessary parts is an issue
TT
TREY T. from Huffines Hyundai Plano responded on 04/12/2021

Thank you for visiting Huffines Hyundai Plano and for the review. I apologize it took so long to get your vehicle completed. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do.

Trey Taylor
Service Manager


AA
Alex A.
Frisco, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Great customer service
Great customer service very easy going and nice
CS
Chris S. from Huffines Hyundai Plano responded on 04/09/2021

Thank you for visiting Huffines Hyundai Plano and the review.  We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your Elantra.  Please let us know if you need anything else.

Chris Selbach
Service Director


PP
Patrick P.
Rowlett, TX
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
***
***
CS
Chris S. from Huffines Hyundai Plano responded on 04/09/2021

Thank you for visiting Huffines Hyundai Plano and the 5 star review.  We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your Palisade.  Please let us know if you need anything else.

Chris Selbach
Service Director


Verified Customer
Sachse, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Service Advisor
Service Advisor was not properly trained
Chris S. from Huffines Hyundai Plano responded on 04/09/2021

Thank you for visiting Huffines Hyundai Plano and the review.  I want to apologize for your service experience you had with your Santa Fe and wanted to let you know we will be reaching out to you in the future.  In the meantime, please let us know if you need anything else.

Chris Selbach
Service Director


Verified Customer
Plano, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021 Category: Service
Great dealership
Fantastic customer care.
Chris S. from Huffines Hyundai Plano responded on 04/09/2021

Thank you for visiting Huffines Hyundai Plano and the 5 star review.  We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your Santa Fe.  Please let us know if you need anything else.

Chris Selbach
Service Director


JQ
Johanna Q.
Dallas, TX
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021 Category: Service
Great service!
The tech took care of getting my antenna replaced on the same day. Great customer service! Thank yoj
CS
Chris S. from Huffines Hyundai Plano responded on 04/09/2021

Thank you for visiting Huffines Hyundai Plano and the 5 star review.  We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your Kona and are happy to hear that we were able to help with your antenna.  Please let us know if you need anything else.

Chris Selbach
Service Director


AD
Anand D.
Plano, TX
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021 Category: Service
Service at Huffines Hyundai
They had told us that 3 years of oil change is free -- we were not told that it is only with +/- 1000 of the 7500 miles of +/- 2 months of the 12 months -- I thought that was a little con during selling of vehicle.
CS
Chris S. from Huffines Hyundai Plano responded on 04/05/2021

Thank you for visiting Huffines Hyundai Plano and the 5 star review.  We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your Elantra.  Please let us know if you need anything else.

Chris Selbach
Service Director


MH
Marc H.
Addison, TX
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/01/2021 Category: Service
Lack of quality control in Service Department
Numerous errors on this service appointment were very disturbing. Lack of follow up and inspection of the work performed.
CS
Chris S. from Huffines Hyundai Plano responded on 04/05/2021

Thank you for visiting Huffines Hyundai Plano and the reivew.  I want to apologize for the tire situation on your Santa Fe however we have not control on what the tire manufacturer sends us.  It should have been caught prior to installing the tire and that is our fault.  Should you need anything else for your Santa Fe, please let us know.

Chris Selbach
Service Director


NK
Nina K.
Plano, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Great service!!
Great service and makes sure you are in good hands!!
CS
Chris S. from Huffines Hyundai Plano responded on 04/01/2021

Thank you for visiting Huffines Hyundai Plano and the 5 star review.  We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your Santa Fe.  Please let us know if you need anything else.

Chris Selbach
Service Director


Verified Customer
Plano, TX
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Huffines Service Center👍🏻
Huffines Service Center is efficient, clean, friendly. I’ve been a customer for many years and will continue having my vehicle serviced there.
Chris S. from Huffines Hyundai Plano responded on 04/01/2021

Thank you for visiting Huffines Hyundai Plano and the 5 star review.  We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your Sonata.  Please let us know if you need anything else.

Chris Selbach
Service Director