Overview

Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5rating 4.51

1390 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (33)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9090885/5Overall Rating 4.9090885/5Overall Rating 4.9090885/5Overall Rating 4.9090885/5rating 4.9090885
Original
Overall Rating 2.0625/5Overall Rating 2.0625/5rating 2.0625rating 2.0625rating 2.0625
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Humble, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Great service
The service is amazing and friendly.

JL
John L.
TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Servic Dept
Service Manager very helpful Waiting area very warm like A/C not working

SL
Samantha L.
TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Fast
Kind and fast service

LP
Lisa P.
Humble, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
The communication was great
Mya was great to work with ---she kept me informed, explained the process and answered all of my questions. She is approachable and personable.

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Car Service
The customer attention to detail is great. A Summary report of my service completed, and the future service that is needed.

RW
Ronald W.
Porter, TX
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Service was excellent okay
Friendly and very efficient

OT
Oswald T.
Miami Beach, FL
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Very professional staff reasonable repair work.
Always greeted with a smile small wait time and work always completed properly.

CE
Cathryn E.
Humble, TX
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/13/2018 Category: Service
It was fine
It was fine

SL
Sarah L.
Humble, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
The staff were friendly and knowledgeable. It was a nice experience.

Verified Customer
Humble, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Convenient
Great service

NW
Nina W.
Humble, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
The service
I love my Hyundai!!

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
excellent servic
Took my 2017 Sonata for my oil change,I was taken care of promptly was in and outquickly very professional and curteous servive

BC
Bobby C.
Coldspring, TX
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
08/09/2018 Category: Service
BAD EXPERIENCE
DONT BY A HYUNDAI IONIQ
TIM S., Fixed Ops Director from Humble Hyundai responded on 08/09/2018

Tim Shipe
Fixed Ops Director
832-446-4021

SB
Sandra B.
Porter, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
The staff was professional.

Verified Customer
Humble, TX
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Regular Maintenance
Smooth scheduling process, timely service, pleasant service personnel, comfortable waiting area.

MG
Martin G.
TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Oil change and tire rotation visit
All went well. As usual, the filters needed changed. I always do this myself, it is quite simple.

VS
Veronica S.
TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/07/2018 Category: Service
As long as the work I require is corrected and the pricing cost are kept within reason this retired person (Veronica Sheara) will give you a good (Excellent Rating)
While the vehicle is four years old I expect problems due to age, however a problem that has existed from day one until now seems to elude your service group ? every once in a while after a battery change out the brake peddle take a hard to press in the high position. The brake still works and the car does start but periodically the brake goes high. I have had all kinds of reasons from the Service Department but believe me it is not my action that causes it. This problem and several other I believe are tied in with Batty changing and the Computer rebooting. ????
It still is a great car and my wife is very satisfied.

FG
Francine G.
Houston, TX
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/06/2018 Category: Service
Service department
Over all it was good I thought that they did the best that they could do! But good service manager do help!
TIM S., Fixed Ops Director from Humble Hyundai responded on 08/07/2018

Tim Shipe
Fixed Ops Director
832-446-4021

JW
Julie W.
Houston, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2018 Category: Service
Love this Dealership!
Every time we visit the dealership it is a positive experience. The employees care and try very hard not to keep you there any longer than necessary.

Verified Customer
Shepherd, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/03/2018 Category: Service
10 weeks motor mount and AC lines
Incompetent
TIM S., Fixed Ops Director from Humble Hyundai responded on 08/04/2018

Tim Shipe
Fixed Ops Director
832-446-4021