Overview

Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5rating 4.54

1788 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (46)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8913052/5Overall Rating 4.8913052/5Overall Rating 4.8913052/5Overall Rating 4.8913052/5rating 4.8913052
Original
Overall Rating 2.17778/5Overall Rating 2.17778/5rating 2.17778rating 2.17778rating 2.17778
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


JM
James M.
Humble, TX
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
They were very quick to help us when we arrived.
Very friendly and helpful when we arrived. We just needed a mileage verification and did not have to have an appointment.

AR
Astrid R.
Humble, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/17/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Everything was normal. Nothing to say wow.
Nothing special.
I had Toyota before and they bring donuts, fresh coffee, they smile.
Your car are amazing but remember keep the client special too.
TIM S., Fixed Ops Director from Humble Hyundai responded on 03/18/2019

Tim Shipe
Fixed Ops Director
832-446-4021

JD
Jack D.
Houston, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/17/2019 Category: Service
appointment
my appt was 230......saw my vehicle go into service booth at 350...………….

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/17/2019 Category: Service
Awesome cars with awesome service!
Richard is a great service advisor would highly recommend him to everyone needing their vehicle to be serviced to see Richard at Humble Hyundai!

KA
Kristal A.
Humble, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019 Category: Service
Great People
Customer Service is top notch! Meya is a keeper!

JM
Janice M.
Atascocita, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019 Category: Service
Happy
Everyone make sure all is the best,service and professional help.

RM
Robert M.
Humble, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Rescore
The service was exceptionally good

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Car recall
Call me please 8326935895
TIM S., Fixed Ops Director from Humble Hyundai responded on 03/15/2019

Tim Shipe
Fixed Ops Director
832-446-4021

PM
Philip M.
Humble, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Great dealership experience
I was greeted promptly, told how long I'd be waiting, then waited even less time than estimated and was done and back on the road. Really pleasant time.

DM
Donald M.
Humble, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai software update
Received a software callback on my 2018 Santa Fe Sport. Made an appointment & when I arrived at the dealer they informed me they had no trace of my appointment. The service advisor Mr. Hrozek promptly assured me he would take care of the situation and get my vehicle in for service on time. The advisor was 100% good for his word and my vehicle update was completed within estimated time. I also told him that there was a paint failure on one of the tire rims. He inspected the rim and realized that there is a factory flaw in the paint & the rim did not have any owner/driver damage. He informed me they would order a replacement rim and give me a call when the dealer receives it. Service like this is what all consumers would absolutely like to experience ! I am delighted to give a 5 star rating in my revue.

TR
Thomas R.
Humble, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Great dealership
From the moment you arrive you know you are experiencing a professional organization. Clean facility and grounds. Friendly staff. And that atmosphere comes from the top. Great job Karl and staff

LS
Linda S.
Spring, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service Dept
Great customer service . Everything was completed before anticipated time.

PS
Patti S.
Porter, TX
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Fast and efficient
I needed an oil change and safety inspection. Both were completed in less than an hour

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
30,000 mile maintenance
Friendly and fast

SB
Sharon B.
Houston, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Determined
...kept trying until the problem was solved

YA
Yvonne A.
Houston, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Great service
I have always had a wonderful experience at humble Hyundai I have always been treated kinsley here. From the service department to the sales staff and management. Thank you

Yvonne

DC
Doris C.
Humble, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Services
Great job!!

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/11/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
It was my 1st time there, they took care of my car in a reasonable time frame, the team members are extremely nice and informative, and up front. The atmosphere is just great!

TH
Tarik H.
Houston, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/11/2019 Category: Service
Friendly staff who really want to take care of your service needs.
Every time that I visit this location, the Staff really engages my 3yr old so that she is not bored the entire time. I would definitely recommend this location to my close relatives and friends.

CK
Charles K.
Tx, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/11/2019 Category: Service
professional service
prompt and professional.

EE
Erica E.
Cleveland, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/11/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change
I always set an appointment and someone greets me as I walk in. Every time someone notice people waiting in the waiting room they acknowledge them. Very friendly place and I love it.