Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,253 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (72)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
91% Would Recommend
96% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Humble, TX
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
I Always have a great experience with the service department at Humble Hyundai. Meya is excellent representative. She and Richard both work together to make my experience worth coming back. Hyundai should send Meya on an all expense paid vacation to the Islands.

SF
Shenia F.
Houston, TX
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020 Category: Service
Their services are quick and efficient
Everything they do is efficient and have great customer service.

JH
Jennifer H.
Coldspring, TX
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020 Category: Service
Quick
In an out great service

AG
Arturo G.
Humble, TX
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
replacement of car antenna
great service and on time as stated

Verified Customer
Humble, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Service
The service and customer service were excellent

AD
Anna D.
Lufkin, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
far away customer
I like taking my car to Humble Hyundai for my regular service, I get treated well, if early or late they still take my car in, and I sit in the waiting room. Maya is really friendly and knows me and my car well, I have never had a problem at this dealership, I bought my car here, and am very happy with my car. There are other dealerships closer to me but since most of my leisure time takes me to Houston, and I do live in East Texas, I have no problem with driving here.

TH
Tommie H.
Humble, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Service
This dealership has a excellent service department. Highly recommended.

Verified Customer
Porter, TX
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
no issues
no issues

SV
STANLEY V.
Humble, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Humble Hyundai
Excellent service on my Kona, oil and filter change, fuel injection cleaning, four wheel alignment. Free car wash included at end of service came unexpected.
Service Advisor Richard Hrozek and Maya Stamper were very knowledgeable and friendly concerning recommended services at my 15,000 mile point.
I definitely give them and the dealership a 5 star rating. I plan on returning for my next service.

SG
Scott G.
Splendora, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Good Job
Oil change was quick,,, but tech suggested a service that had already been completed at at the last check up... also forgot to reset the service reminder, but my wife reset it..

ES
Eric S.
Humble, TX
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Service, people, timing
Excellent all around

JP
Javier P.
Humble, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Great service!!
My overall experience was great. I took my car in for an oil change. I made my appointment online and it was very easy and convenient. Once there, everything was explained well. I waited at the dealership during the service and was very comfortable. They had complimentary coffee, snacks and water. I would definitely recommend!

VP
Veronica P.
Houston, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
People
Very friendly

JG
Jose G.
Houston, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Great service
Great place they are very Friendly here. I would recommend it!

BH
Brenda H.
Hockley, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Services
The service was fast, the staff were all professional.