Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(485 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


BM
Bruce M.
Winnetka, IL
Jaguar XJS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Kathy. She said they did a great job.

DB
Danielle B.
Elgin, IL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Ken. He said he was very satisfied with what was done and it is running much better now.

KF
KATIE F.
Wilmette, IL
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Excellent service
Hynes Auto was able to help me on an emergency basis and serviced my car same day. They are all professional and offer great service.

LV
Lin V.
Chicago, IL
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021 Category: Service
Lin said the business is a great plus wonderful and they have helped her for years. She definitely would recommend the facility because they are trustworthy explicitly.

Verified Customer
Winnetka, IL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Helpful and accommodating.
Knowledgeable. Professional. Respectful. Accommodating.Trustworthy and Friendly. All of this from the minute you walk through the door. They work on all makes & models, too. I pray they never close.

BG
Brent G.
Northbrook, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021 Category: Service
Brent said they did everything he asked , got it done on the same day and there was no problem.

AS
Alison S.
Glenview, IL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Alison said they had great customer service, a friendly staff and they were very helpful.

MB
MARC B.
Glenview, IL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Car repair
Excellent service.

FS
Ferne S.
Glenview, IL
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service
Ferne said they were very nice and did the work quickly.

Verified Customer
Winnetka, IL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2021
Personal. Professional. Excellent work.
I have been a loyal and very satisfied customer for over 10 years. Everyone is professional, knowledgeable and genuinely care about their work. They are honest and straightforward with every customer. I pray they never close.

CC
Cordell C.
Winnetka, IL
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service
Cordell said they were very helpful, communicative throughout , got the work done quickly and followed up.

MC
Marvin C.
Winnetka, IL
Subaru WRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2021 Category: Service
Marvin said the business was helpful and provided good service.

JR
JOANN R.
Wheeling, IL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Good service
I took my partner's vehicle (Ford Escape) in for service. I received a call explaining what they had found and providing me with choices (this is important).

JS
JEFF S.
Winnetka, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Great Service
I've been going to Hynes Auto since 2000. They're the best, professional, have the utmost integrity, and I enjoy talking to each employee as a family friend. I highly recommend them.

TG
TOM G.
Glenview, IL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Fast, Quality, and Reasonably Priced.
One word sums it up: Trustworthy.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 485 in total