92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago
Verified Customer on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good staff..."
Continue your great work. Good people.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 12:15 PM
Richard H. at Hyundai of Brenham responded on 02/19/2018

We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with any future service needs you may have.

Richard Hallman

Service Manager

Hyundai of Brenham

979-830-1000
service@hyundaibrenham.com

Verified Customer on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall program "
Hyundai of Brenham was first class in all aspects of handling the recall issue. In addition, they repaired or replaced additional parts that I had not yet been notified. A great service department with quality personnel.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/15/2018 04:27 PM
Richard H. at Hyundai of Brenham responded on 02/19/2018

We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with any future service needs you may have.

Richard Hallman

Service Manager

Hyundai of Brenham

979-830-1000
service@hyundaibrenham.com

James S. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and easy process, quality work"
7500 mile service on my Hyundai Azera was promptly completed.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/10/2018 10:36 PM
Richard H. at Hyundai of Brenham responded on 02/12/2018

We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with any future service needs you may have.

Richard Hallman

Service Manager

Hyundai of Brenham

979-830-1000
service@hyundaibrenham.com

Sharon K. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Slow"
I think I said enough
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/07/2018 06:40 AM
Richard H. at Hyundai of Brenham responded on 02/07/2018

I would like to apologize for untimely service you received at our Quick lane. We work hard to give our customers a 5 star experience and will address this concern to assure it is corrected. I also want to let you know that we will be more than happy to get that headliner cleaned for you. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so we can get this taken care of for you.

Richard Hallman

Service Manager

Hyundai of Brenham

979-830-1000
service@hyundaibrenham.com

Diana B. on 02/02/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Oil Change"
Very poor due to an extremely long wait. Staff should have rescheduled for another day when they checked me in.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/02/2018 10:00 PM
Richard H. at Hyundai of Brenham responded on 02/05/2018

I would like to apologize for the time delay on your recent visit to our Quick Lane. We do our very best to keep our routine maintenance services under an hour. I apologize that the delay occurred and was not relayed to you in order to possibly reschedule the service. We will address this issue and greatly appreciate your feedback so we can better our customers service experience. If there is anything I can do to assure you have a better experience, please feel free to contact me directly.

Richard Hallman

Service Manager

Hyundai of Brenham

979-830-1000
service@hyundaibrenham.com

Phil B. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change and air filters"
Fast service for the routine scheduled oil change and air filters. This is a quick oil change affiliated the dealer so you can be in and out quickly.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/26/2018 02:16 PM
Richard H. at Hyundai of Brenham responded on 01/26/2018

We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with any future service needs you may have.

Richard Hallman

Service Manager

Hyundai of Brenham

979-830-1000
service@hyundaibrenham.com

Jake P. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience!!"
Extremely quick turn around time with my daughters SUV, in and out!
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 07:23 AM
Richard H. at Hyundai of Brenham responded on 01/10/2018

We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with any future service needs you may have.

Richard Hallman

Service Manager

Hyundai of Brenham

979-830-1000
service@hyundaibrenham.com

Alisa B. on 01/01/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Service costs very high!"
Called and made an appointment. Was not told the service department would be closed that day. Dropped off my car. Was not notified that no one would be in that day. My car sat there for 24 hours before anybody looked at it. Service needed on the car was extremely high, $170 higher than at another dealership.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/01/2018 11:21 AM
Richard H. at Hyundai of Brenham responded on 01/02/2018

I would like to apologize for the scheduling conflict. We set a holiday schedule to allow our employees time with there families. We try to ensure that our schedule is relayed to our customers. Please feel free to contact me directly if there is anything we can do to help resolve this matter.
Thank you,
Richard Hallman

Service Manager

Hyundai of Brenham

979-830-1000
service@hyundaibrenham.com

William R. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Service was excellent and personnel were very pleasant to work with
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/30/2017 06:23 PM
Richard H. at Hyundai of Brenham responded on 01/02/2018

We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with any future service needs you may have.

Richard Hallman

Service Manager

Hyundai of Brenham

979-830-1000
service@hyundaibrenham.com

Verified Customer on 12/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
I received excellent service and I was in and out in a timely manner. The staff was very courteous and I would definitely recommend this place to others.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/19/2017 11:42 PM
Richard H. at Hyundai of Brenham responded on 12/20/2017

We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with any future service needs you may have.

Richard Hallman

Service Manager

Hyundai of Brenham

979-830-1000
service@hyundaibrenham.com

Verified Customer on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service and friendly people
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/12/2017 03:02 AM
Richard H. at Hyundai of Brenham responded on 12/12/2017

We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with your future service needs.

Richard Hallman

Service Manager

Hyundai of Brenham

979-830-1000
service@hyundaibrenham.com

J B. on 12/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Pleased Customer"
Wish I could hear something more on the G-90
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/10/2017 07:27 PM
Richard H. at Hyundai of Brenham responded on 12/11/2017

We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with any future service needs you may have.

Richard Hallman

Service Manager

Hyundai of Brenham

979-830-1000
service@hyundaibrenham.com

Verified Customer on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top notch service "
We recently moved into this area a couple of years ago after purchasing our 2014 Hyundai Sonata while living in Houston. We have used Hyundai of Brenham for service and warranty work, in addition been a recent customer of Quick Lane to purchase tires. Every visit has been a great experience. Stephanie our Service Advisor has been very professional, courteous and great at listening to our concerns and what service we needed. Lance and his team at Quick Lane did an excellent job on the tire installation and worked with the technician at Hyundai of Brenham to get my alignment done. Each time not only is the service done very well but delivered when promised. Because of the way we have been treated for service on a car not purchased from the dealer, I will be returning there to purchase my next vehicle. Thanks to the folks at Hyundai of Brenham.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/06/2017 08:52 AM
Richard H. at Hyundai of Brenham responded on 12/06/2017

We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with any future service needs you may have.

Richard Hallman

Service Manager

Hyundai of Brenham

979-830-1000
service@hyundaibrenham.com

Jeffrey L. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall service"
Good, quick service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/01/2017 01:04 PM
Richard H. at Hyundai of Brenham responded on 12/04/2017

We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with any future service needs you may have.

Richard Hallman

Service Manager

Hyundai of Brenham

979-830-1000
service@hyundaibrenham.com

Verified Customer on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people were prompt and mannerly."
Service was great!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/01/2017 12:28 PM
Richard H. at Hyundai of Brenham responded on 12/04/2017

We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with any future service needs you may have.

Richard Hallman

Service Manager

Hyundai of Brenham

979-830-1000
service@hyundaibrenham.com

DIXIE W. on 11/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt and efficient service. Have to specifically ask for top of the line products including special oil required for our VW diesel car."
We take all our cars to Quick Lane and have been very pleased with the service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/26/2017 07:54 AM
Richard H. at Hyundai of Brenham responded on 11/27/2017

We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with any future service needs you may have.
Thank you,

Richard Hallman

Service Manager

Hyundai of Brenham

979-830-1000
service@hyundaibrenham.com

Marsha S. on 11/25/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Brand new car issues"
Check engine light in before service appointment - Check engine light on after service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/25/2017 04:55 PM
Richard H. at Hyundai of Brenham responded on 11/27/2017

We appreciate your business and want to apologize for the inconvenience of having a warning light on again. Please contact our service department at your earliest convenience so that we can resolve this issue for you.
Thank you,

Richard Hallman

Service Manager

Hyundai of Brenham

979-830-1000
service@hyundaibrenham.com

Patricia B. on 11/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Its easy to get to"
I received my coupons a week after I came in for service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/25/2017 06:09 AM
Richard H. at Hyundai of Brenham responded on 11/27/2017

We appreciate your business and looking forward to assisting you with any future service needs you may have.
Thank you,

Richard Hallman

Service Manager

Hyundai of Brenham

979-830-1000
service@hyundaibrenham.com

John A. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mrs."
She (Stephanie) kept me informed when there were delays--very important! She was always in a good mood and seemed to understand what was happening to my car.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 03:21 PM
Richard H. at Hyundai of Brenham responded on 11/13/2017

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any future service needs you may have.
Thank you ,

Richard Hallman

Service Manager

Hyundai of Brenham

979-830-1000
service@hyundaibrenham.com

Verified Customer on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Friendly staff and great service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 08:06 PM
Richard H. at Hyundai of Brenham responded on 11/10/2017

We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with any future service needs you may have.

Richard Hallman

Service Manager

Hyundai of Brenham

979-830-1000
service@hyundaibrenham.com

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 115 in total