Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,993 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (57)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 40 minutes ago

Reviews


AS
Alan S.
Clermont, FL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
The Service advisor Nate Hudson was excellent.
The Service advisor Nate Hudson was excellent. Brought the car in for for some work and I got a call a few hours later to say it was done. Nate was very friendly and was very knowledgeable. It was a pleasure working with him.

CG
Christina G.
Clermont, FL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
The best place to buy a car
They are honest and the customer service is amazing.

DB
Darlene B.
Clermont, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Always makes me feel special when I walk through the door. And very happy everyone was wearing masks.
HR
HALEY G R. from Hyundai Of Central Florida responded on 07/08/2020

 

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey, your feedback is very valuable to our dealership.

We value and appreciate you as a customer and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

HALEY ROYAL
HYUNDAI OF CENTRAL FLORIDA
17325 East Highway 50
Clermont, FL 34711
407-554-7900

HP
Hugo P.
Winter Garden, FL
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
Great service.
Jason was on top of my car service. Very cordial and prompt response from team.
Thank you
HR
HALEY G R. from Hyundai Of Central Florida responded on 07/08/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and share this feedback,

 

We are very happy to hear that Jason was able to take great care of you and your vehicle. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you have any questions.

HALEY ROYAL
HYUNDAI OF CENTRAL FLORIDA
17325 East Highway 50
Clermont, FL 34711
407-554-7900

TA
Thomas A.
Clermont, FL
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Employees
Nate Hudson took care of my service needs on my Elantra.
HR
HALEY G R. from Hyundai Of Central Florida responded on 07/07/2020

 Happy to hear that Nate took great care of you. If there is anything, we can do for you in the future please let us know.

 

Thanks for taking the time to fill out our survey with a great review

HALEY ROYAL
HYUNDAI OF CENTRAL FLORIDA
17325 East Highway 50
Clermont, FL 34711
407-554-7900

SB
Stephen B.
The Villages, FL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Service
I had a great experience. It was just about as quick to get to Claremont as to Ocala and the service was quicker and no pressure to do other stuff.
HR
HALEY G R. from Hyundai Of Central Florida responded on 07/07/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and share this feedback,

 

We are very happy to hear that Jason was able to take great care of you and your vehicle. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you have any questions.

HALEY ROYAL
HYUNDAI OF CENTRAL FLORIDA
17325 East Highway 50
Clermont, FL 34711
407-554-7900

Verified Customer
Groveland, FL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Extremely friendly and fast service
Quick, friendly and very professional
HALEY G R. from Hyundai Of Central Florida responded on 07/07/2020

Thank you for taking time to fill out our survey. We are thrilled to know that you had a great experience with us, and we can't wait to work on your car next time. 
Have a great day!

 

HALEY ROYAL
HYUNDAI OF CENTRAL FLORIDA
17325 East Highway 50
Clermont, FL 34711
407-554-7900

RB
Rosita B.
Clermont, FL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
excellent customer service
my experience at Hyundai of Clermont Florida was outstanding.they always greet you with a smile ,the service is prompt and very clean.
HR
HALEY G R. from Hyundai Of Central Florida responded on 07/07/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and share this feedback,

 

We are very happy to hear that Jason was able to take great care of you and your vehicle. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you have any questions.

HALEY ROYAL
HYUNDAI OF CENTRAL FLORIDA
17325 East Highway 50
Clermont, FL 34711
407-554-7900

JW
Jacqueline W.
Winter Garden, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Great job just slow
They did a thorough job...but it took 3 hours!...I'm glad I brought paperwork to do!
HR
HALEY G R. from Hyundai Of Central Florida responded on 07/03/2020

 

Thank you for coming in for your service needs. If there is anything was can do for you in the future, please let us know.

Thanks for taking the time to fill out our survey with 5 stars.

HALEY ROYAL
HYUNDAI OF CENTRAL FLORIDA
17325 East Highway 50
Clermont, FL 34711
407-554-7900

Verified Customer
Clermont, FL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Great
Easy and fast
HALEY G R. from Hyundai Of Central Florida responded on 07/03/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey
We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers

When our customers leave here happy, that makes us happy

 

HALEY ROYAL
HYUNDAI OF CENTRAL FLORIDA
17325 East Highway 50
Clermont, FL 34711
407-554-7900

BP
Brenda P.
Mascotte, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Best car buying experience EVER
My sister bought a car from Ron Thomas, and we were so happy with the service we were given, that we returned to purchase another for myself. This time we were assisted by Jade Gross, who also took great care of me and made the process smooth. Friendly and efficient, they never pressured or rushed us. So we sent down the THIRD sister, who also bought a car from Jade. My adult daughter will also be stopping in, looking to upgrade her ride, and I know she will be in good hands. Every person we came in contact with was welcoming and helpful, and I hope to send more business their way!
HR
HALEY G R. from Hyundai Of Central Florida responded on 07/03/2020

So happy that we were able to get everything taken care for you. If there is anything, we can do for you in the future please let us know

HALEY ROYAL
HYUNDAI OF CENTRAL FLORIDA
17325 East Highway 50
Clermont, FL 34711
407-554-7900

AA
Angel A.
Clermont, FL
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
The staff is friendly and efficient.
Jason,Haley and all the staff rock!
HR
HALEY G R. from Hyundai Of Central Florida responded on 07/03/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and share this feedback,

 

We are very happy to hear that Jason was able to take great care of you and your vehicle. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you have any questions.

 

HALEY ROYAL
HYUNDAI OF CENTRAL FLORIDA
17325 East Highway 50
Clermont, FL 34711
407-554-7900

MA
Marietta A.
Lake Mary, FL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
The Best
Everyone is so nice and professional from service people to auto salespeople
HR
HALEY G R. from Hyundai Of Central Florida responded on 07/01/2020

 

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey
We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers

When our customers leave here happy, that makes us happy

 

 

 

HALEY ROYAL
HYUNDAI OF CENTRAL FLORIDA
17325 East Highway 50
Clermont, FL 34711
407-554-7900

YM
Yvonne M.
Clermont, FL
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Service personal Fantastic
The service center was making sure they wanted to check air conditioning working and it took over 2 hours instead of waiting gave me a rental car so I could leave and come back the next day. Amazing service and compassion.
HR
HALEY G R. from Hyundai Of Central Florida responded on 07/01/2020

Thank you for taking time to fill out our survey. We are thrilled to know that you had a great experience with us, and we can't wait to work on your car next time. 
Have a great day!

HALEY ROYAL
HYUNDAI OF CENTRAL FLORIDA
17325 East Highway 50
Clermont, FL 34711
407-554-7900

AS
Alan S.
Groveland, FL
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
n/a
n/a
HR
HALEY G R. from Hyundai Of Central Florida responded on 07/03/2020

 

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey
We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers

When our customers leave here happy, that makes us happy

HALEY ROYAL
HYUNDAI OF CENTRAL FLORIDA
17325 East Highway 50
Clermont, FL 34711
407-554-7900