Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,088 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (78)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


WC
Wanda C.
Clermont, FL
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
They where understanding
I didn’t know I was overdue on my oil change. They didn’t just turned me around they did their best to squeeze me in and get the service on my vehicle.
HR
HALEY G R. from Hyundai Of Central Florida responded on 10/28/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey, your feedback is very valuable to our dealership.

We value and appreciate you as a customer and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

HALEY ROYAL
HYUNDAI OF CENTRAL FLORIDA
17325 East Highway 50
Clermont, FL 34711
407-554-7900

Verified Customer
Orlando, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020 Category: Service
Great!
Always quick and great service!
HALEY G R. from Hyundai Of Central Florida responded on 10/27/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey
We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers

When our customers leave here happy, that makes us happy

HALEY ROYAL
HYUNDAI OF CENTRAL FLORIDA
17325 East Highway 50
Clermont, FL 34711
407-554-7900

WC
William C.
Davenport, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020 Category: Service
A 1 service
Very friendly and quick always have service done gere
HR
HALEY G R. from Hyundai Of Central Florida responded on 10/27/2020

Thank you for taking time to fill out our survey. We are thrilled to know that you had a great experience with us, and we can't wait to work on your car next time. 
Have a great day!

HALEY ROYAL
HYUNDAI OF CENTRAL FLORIDA
17325 East Highway 50
Clermont, FL 34711
407-554-7900

VF
Victor F.
Eustis, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020 Category: Service
great place
Haley and jason are always amazing
HR
HALEY G R. from Hyundai Of Central Florida responded on 10/27/2020

 

Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and share this feedback,

 

We are very happy to hear that Jason was able to take great care of you and your vehicle. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you have any questions.

HALEY ROYAL
HYUNDAI OF CENTRAL FLORIDA
17325 East Highway 50
Clermont, FL 34711
407-554-7900

DR
Don and Debbie R.
The Villages, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020
Jill Burks of Hyundai of Central FL
We had a very postive and pleasant experience with Jill Burks at Hyundai of Central FL. She went the extra mile to assist us with our new car purchase!
HR
HALEY G R. from Hyundai Of Central Florida responded on 10/27/2020

 

So happy that we were able to get everything taken care for you. If there is anything, we can do for you in the future please let us know

HALEY ROYAL
HYUNDAI OF CENTRAL FLORIDA
17325 East Highway 50
Clermont, FL 34711
407-554-7900

YV
Yahaira V.
Groveland, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service and very attended
they were able to help me with a big problem that happened to my car by providing me with a courtesy car while they did the repair. joseph and cesar excellent employees very attentive and helpful at all times
HR
HALEY G R. from Hyundai Of Central Florida responded on 10/23/2020

Thank you for taking time to fill out our survey. We are thrilled to know that you had a great experience with us, and we can't wait to work on your car next time. 
Have a great day!

HALEY ROYAL
HYUNDAI OF CENTRAL FLORIDA
17325 East Highway 50
Clermont, FL 34711
407-554-7900

Verified Customer
Clermont, FL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
Great Service and Staff!
Folks at Hyundai of Central Florida were very helpful in getting me the repairs and recalls I needed. The gentleman I spoke with charged me less than what he originally quoted. Great work!
HALEY G R. from Hyundai Of Central Florida responded on 10/23/2020

Thanks for taking the time to share this feedback about your recent visit.

We are happy to hear that Joe was able to help you. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

HALEY ROYAL
HYUNDAI OF CENTRAL FLORIDA
17325 East Highway 50
Clermont, FL 34711
407-554-7900

FS
Frederick S.
Leesburg, FL
2020 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
The Best
The people that work at Hyundai of Central Florida make it the BEST Dealership.
HR
HALEY G R. from Hyundai Of Central Florida responded on 10/23/2020

Thank you for coming in for your service needs. If there is anything was can do for you in the future, please let us know.

Thanks for taking the time to fill out our survey with 5 stars.

HALEY ROYAL
HYUNDAI OF CENTRAL FLORIDA
17325 East Highway 50
Clermont, FL 34711
407-554-7900

Verified Customer
Orlando, FL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Friendly
Good costumer service.
HALEY G R. from Hyundai Of Central Florida responded on 10/21/2020

 Happy to hear that Lizette took great care of you. If there is anything, we can do for you in the future please let us know.

 

Thanks for taking the time to fill out our survey with a great review

HALEY ROYAL
HYUNDAI OF CENTRAL FLORIDA
17325 East Highway 50
Clermont, FL 34711
407-554-7900

Verified Customer
Clermont, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/18/2020 Category: Service
Convenient
Great....convenient, staff is professional.
HALEY G R. from Hyundai Of Central Florida responded on 10/20/2020

Thanks for taking the time to share this feedback about your recent visit.

We are happy to hear that Joe was able to help you. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

HALEY ROYAL
HYUNDAI OF CENTRAL FLORIDA
17325 East Highway 50
Clermont, FL 34711
407-554-7900

AM
Allison M.
Clermont, FL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Great and personable service
Great and personable service
HR
HALEY G R. from Hyundai Of Central Florida responded on 10/20/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and share this feedback,

 

We are very happy to hear that Jason was able to take great care of you and your vehicle. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you have any questions.

HALEY ROYAL
HYUNDAI OF CENTRAL FLORIDA
17325 East Highway 50
Clermont, FL 34711
407-554-7900

JN
James N.
The Villages, FL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Service
Oil change
HR
HALEY G R. from Hyundai Of Central Florida responded on 10/16/2020

So happy that we were able to get everything taken care for you. If there is anything, we can do for you in the future please let us know

HALEY ROYAL
HYUNDAI OF CENTRAL FLORIDA
17325 East Highway 50
Clermont, FL 34711
407-554-7900

CR
Christian R.
Groveland, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Another Great Job
Love taking my car in for service when it is in and out and smiles all around!
HR
HALEY G R. from Hyundai Of Central Florida responded on 10/15/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey, your feedback is very valuable to our dealership.

We value and appreciate you as a customer and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

HALEY ROYAL
HYUNDAI OF CENTRAL FLORIDA
17325 East Highway 50
Clermont, FL 34711
407-554-7900

AA
Angel A.
Clermont, FL
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
The staff rocks!
The staff is friendly and efficient!
HR
HALEY G R. from Hyundai Of Central Florida responded on 10/14/2020

So happy that we were able to get everything taken care for you. If there is anything, we can do for you in the future please let us know

HALEY ROYAL
HYUNDAI OF CENTRAL FLORIDA
17325 East Highway 50
Clermont, FL 34711
407-554-7900

Verified Customer
Clermont, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Amazing customer service
I came in with a maintenance issue, they were able to fit me in despite my giving them practically no notice. Repair was done very fast, and they made obtaining a loner vehicle very quick and easy. Staff are all super friendly and genuinely care about their customers.
HALEY G R. from Hyundai Of Central Florida responded on 10/08/2020


Happy to hear that Nate took great care of you. If there is anything, we can do for you in the future please let us know.

Thanks for taking the time to fill out our survey with a great review

HALEY ROYAL
HYUNDAI OF CENTRAL FLORIDA
17325 East Highway 50
Clermont, FL 34711
407-554-7900