Quality Car Care Inc.


Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

237 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
84% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago
TAMIKA W. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice"
Already recommended some one same day service!!!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 02/23/2018
Review Created: 02/23/2018 08:40 PM
NORMAN H. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Why did you not mention the coolant leak "
You could have told me there was a coolant leak, I know it was on the receipt, I did not see it when I picked up the car, and I would have had it repaired at the same time. Now I have to schlep my father in law back and drop off his car again
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Review Created: 02/15/2018 05:23 AM
Gary K. at Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 02/16/2018

Hello Sir Thank you for this review and for trusting us with servicing your vehicle. Also we would make sure next time we let you know about all recommendations prior to you picking up your vehicle instead of just listing it on your receipt. We do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you.We appreciate you bring this to our attention.

WINSTON H. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Gary and his outstanding team members are quite knowledgeable about their profession. Your patience is all they need."
Knowledge, professionalism, tact. Your car will love their service.
Vehicle: Chrysler New Yorker
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Review Created: 02/05/2018 09:22 PM
Gary K. at Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for this five start review and for being a loyal and dedicated customer. We appreciate you very much.

JOHN G. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you!"
Once again great job! care is running great!!!!
Vehicle: Cadillac CTS
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Review Created: 01/31/2018 05:01 PM
Gary K. at Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 02/05/2018

Thank you for taking the time to issue us this five star review. We appreciate you very much.

MARTA S. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Mechanic in Central Florida"
I do not live in the Orlando area, but I will not trust anyone else for my car repair needs. I've tried other mechanics a lot closer and have been told i needed extensive work that did not resolve my problems. Gary gives up front diagnoses of the possible issues, and very very affordable prices. Always willing to try and fit me in a crunch. I will keep travel that extra hour to take my car to Quality Car Care in Ocoee. :)
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Review Created: 01/26/2018 05:33 AM
Gary K. at Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 02/05/2018

We would like to thank you for this five star review and for being a loyal and dedicated customer. We really appreciate you giving us the chance to service your vehicle.

BASIL S. on 01/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The entire staff are so polite. Makes you feel at home."
It was my first visit. I was amazed at the level of politeness. Encouraged to go again.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Review Created: 01/21/2018 01:09 PM
Gary K. at Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 01/22/2018

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. We are very happy you felt at home for your first visit with us. This makes our day.

TERRY C. on 01/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Confdent"
I feel relieved every time a
my truck is serviced that things will be care free on the road.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 01/20/2018
Review Created: 01/21/2018 06:12 AM
Gary K. at Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 01/22/2018

Thank you for this review and for trusting us with servicing your vehicle. We appreciate you.

DAN V. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Not only did I receive excellent service, It was immediate. I called about the problem I was having, and Gary invited me to come down there right away. The service took less than two hours and I was back in business.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Sdn
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Review Created: 01/20/2018 07:27 AM
Gary K. at Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 01/22/2018

We would like to thank you for this five star review and for giving us the opportunity to work on your vehicle. Your business means a lot to us and we are so thankful that you choose us. We appreciate you.

KATHY L. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Service in Town"
Gary and his staff are very professional and efficient!
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Review Created: 01/15/2018 07:46 PM
Gary K. at Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you so much for this five star review and for trusting us with servicing your vehicle.  We appreciate you very much.

ANTHONY W. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Anthony L. Williams, Mail Handler, U.S. Postal Service"
Quality Car Care (Gary) and his staff has always treated me with dignity and respect. For over 9 years, I have trusted all of my vehicles to Gary and his top notch mechanics for excellent service. Quality Care Care is like family to me. Please visit Gary for all of your car care needs.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/10/2018 02:35 PM
Gary K. at Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 01/17/2018

We would like to thank you for this wonderful review and for being a loyal and dedicated customer. We appreciate you very much.

TODD S. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Gary is always available and gets us back on the road quickly. "
Car issues are always an inconvenience and Gary makes the process of fixing the issue a breeze.
Vehicle: Toyota Land Cruiser
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Review Created: 11/22/2017 04:11 AM
Gary K. at Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 11/22/2017

Thank you for this review and for trusting us in taking care of your vehicles. We appreciate you very much.

TONY R. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Gary repaired and offered tips for how to avoid problems in the future. Thanks Gary!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E320
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 10:57 AM
Gary K. at Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 11/22/2017

We would like to thank you for taking the time to issue us this review and for trusting us in taking care of your vehicle. We appreciate you very much.

WINSTON H. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer oriented "
Honesty and professionalism
Vehicle: Mercury Sable
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/07/2017 06:50 AM
Gary K. at Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 11/07/2017

We would like to thank you for taking the time to issue us a review and for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. We appreciate you.

ANTHONY W. on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very customer oriented. Great prices."
Quality Care Care is definitely highly recommended for all of your car care needs.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/04/2017 11:17 AM
Gary K. at Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 11/07/2017

Thank you for this five star review and for trusting us with servicing your vehicle and also for being a loyal and dedicated customer. We appreciate you.

OSCAR D. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sienna oil change"
Trustwothy & reliable will recommend to family and friends.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/03/2017 09:03 AM
Gary K. at Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 11/03/2017

Thank you for your kind words and for trusting us with servicing your vehicle. We appreciate you very much.

PENNY S. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent and Quality Service Every Tme"
Quality care team is committed to providing exceptional quality service. Thank you for continuing to service my vehicle and for providing outstanding customer service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017 04:03 PM
Gary K. at Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 11/03/2017

We would like to Thank You so much for these kind words and for trusting us with your vehicle and also for being a loyal and dedicated customer. We really appreciate you.

ERIC Y. on 10/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service and quality work"
Gary and his team are really honest and upfront. They care about their customers and provide great Quality products.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 10/28/2017
Review Created: 10/29/2017 06:55 AM
Gary K. at Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 11/03/2017

Thank you for taking the time to issue us this five star review and for being a loyal and dedicated customer. We really appreciate you.

JACQUELIN S. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car service"
Friendly atmosphere, timely customer service, and clear explanation of services required and rendered.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 06:18 PM
Gary K. at Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 11/03/2017

Thank you so much for this five star review. well appreciated. Also we would like to thank you for giving us the oppertunity to work on your vehicle.

DAVID P. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
They know cars and how to fix them the first time. Honest place that treats you right.
Thank you
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017 11:18 AM
Gary K. at Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 11/03/2017

Thanks for this five star review and for giving us the opportunity to work on your vehicle. We appreciate you very much.

JOHN G. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always there to help!"
Thanks so much!
Vehicle: Cadillac CTS
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 04:51 AM
Gary K. at Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for this 5 star review and for trusting us with your vehicle and also for being a loyal and dedicated customer. We appreciate you very much.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 237 in total