Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(320 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
75% Business Response
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Clermont, FL
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Master of the Trade
We trust Quality Car Care to perform expert repairs to our vehicles. They are always beyond fair, always honest about what is or isn't needed. We take all of our cars here.

RM
ROSS M.
Winter Garden, FL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Great job
Gary is a good mechanic, honest and trustworthy. Does good work.

TH
TIM H.
Windermere, FL
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Trustful
Thank you Gary for your honest expertise.

PR
PAUL R.
Orlando, FL
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
A shop you can trust
Been having repairs done with Gary for years. Gary has always been honest and fair. I highly recommend his shop.

BT
BARBARA T.
Ocoee, FL
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020
Great work
Great work and prices. Friendly and honest.

RM
ROSS M.
Winter Garden, FL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020
Good job
Fixed what I needed fixing and when I asked about if my brakes needed fixing, he said, no, they are fine, didn't try and get more money out of it.

BS
BON S.
Clermont, FL
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020
Quality work at a reasonable price.
Gary does excellent work. His prices are very reasonable and affordable. The quality of his work is excellent.

TC
TERRY C.
Ocoee, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
The feeling when you get your vehicle back after it has been cerviced by a caring shop.
Always feel safe and at ease after my vehicles have been serviced by this facility.

JB
JOHN B.
Ocoee, FL
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Service
one our co workers suggested you all and it's been little over 4 yrs 3 different vehicles and Never had any issues everyone and everything has been Great and reasonable
Thank you

CP
CARRIE P.
Haines City, FL
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020
Integrity is everything!
Gary is a man of his word and very reasonable prices.

OR
ORLANDO R.
Winter Garden, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
GREAT SERVICE.....
I normally dont do rviews... but WOW Gary and his staff (specialtly Joe) were amazing, they were extremely knowledge, friendly and helpful. Worked me rigth and was more than happy to answer and look into any of my question. GREAT PLACE and I will definitely recommend this shop. Thanks Mr. Gary AGAIN !!!.

LC
LUTHER C.
Ocoee, FL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Quality Car Care
Makes effort to satisfy customers. Rates are lower than dealers.

KW
KRISTI W.
Orlando, FL
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Will Cont to come for my car fixings
They are friendly, precise & whatever is needed to be done, is done in a very timely manner. I'll cont. to use them as my mechanic. I tell all of the people I know about this place.

CV
CHRIS V.
Windermere, FL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Great service.
Attention to detail. Great service. Gary us the best.

KW
KARIN W.
Ocoee, FL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2020
Always great service!
I highly recommend Gary and his team. We have been taking our cars there for about 5 years and are always impressed with the service and the reasonable cost. They are great at regular service, as well as figuring out what’s wrong with a car. He doesn’t try to sell services that don’ need to be done.